paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Eye-force / Viewloader Eye-force / Viewloader Eye-force

Viewloader Eye-force Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Eye-force

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Eye-force
[ View Photos (6) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $90

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
On-gun feed rate of up to 20 BPS.

Electronically controlled anti-jam propeller will automatically reverse and reset once a jam is detected using the exclusive dual vision system.
Flip cap spring loaded lid and a two-piece body design for easy cleaning and battery replacement
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Eye-force is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
BHernandez Wednesday, March 25th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
not really any hopper...
Marker Setup: US Army Alpha Black Tactical w/ E-Grip, View-Loader Eye-Force, PMI 48ci/300psi High Pressure Air Tank, PCS Tactical Sling
Strengths: The hopper is fast and has eyes for a good no ball breaking system.
Weaknesses: With the two required 9v batteries and paint, the hopper is heavy.
Review: The hopper is very fast, it has eyes so that the rotor doesn't spin when paint is already loaded. That means that the hopper will not break paint!!! HOORAY!!! The hopper is a lttle heavy, but not enough so that it will throw you gun off balance. I like this hooper, the only downside is the weight... ):
Conclusion: The hopper is good. Fast and it doesn't break paint!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

porkchop720 Saturday, January 24th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none my first electric hopper
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Vibe
Freak jr barrel
PMI 48/3000
Strengths: Eyes and Capacity
Weaknesses: Size and shape
Review: I got my vibe for christmas and didn't feel like using a gravity feed so i found this thing for 65 bucks which isn't to bad. But what made me mad was that i saw it online for 50 and another store had it for 75. This thing more than enough for me and has eyes so you don't have to worry about battery life or annoying spinning. The only downside is its size. They could've made it a little less bulky but it's not way to bad. all in all it's a great hopper with a lot of value
Conclusion: If you want a decent electric hopper with eyes this thing's for you
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Maddog34452 Wednesday, January 16th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Egg II w/ y board
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot
sweet spot trigger
superfly bolt
Custom drop forward
macroline

Epiphany
clippard qev
Rampage Board
superfly bolt
Viewloader Eye Force
32 degree drop forward
full freak kit
88 cu Pure Energy Carbon Fiber tank
Strengths: Fast
Quiet
Battery life
Weaknesses: Lid?
Review: So i got this hopper 4 christmas and I've only used it a few times, but i already love it. this hopper is faster and quieter than the Egg and if u shop around u may be able to get it for less than the egg. Plus its way better on batteries and is more of a direct feed than the egg which help end my chopping that my pilot had
Conclusion: Crazy good hopper and way less than the Halo B and so much better
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chris015 Saturday, December 22nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
halo b
vlocity
Marker Setup: ion
Strengths: Feels very strong/sturdy
Easy battery access(hold 2)
Feeds fast.
Weaknesses: Lid feels a little brittle and somewhat hard to open/close.
Review: Just recieved it in the mail today.i havent shot paint through it yet but ive done several pod tests with it.I dropped 2 new rayovac 9 volts in it and tried it out.damn it flew.counted to 7 and the hopper was empty.its faster then my stock halo for sure.it feels strong and i didnt have to sand the neck to fit onto my shocktech feedneck.But the lid seems a little hard to open/close.



UPDATE:
Few things ive discovered.sometimes it will continue to try to unjam its self when its not even jammed and it can possibly be a blender.it chopped paint yesterday twice.:(
Conclusion: So far so good.im going to do some testing on it this week and we will see how it goes on battery life and so on.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, January 14th, 2008 at 5:22 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpaceDog Monday, November 2nd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: Azodin Zenith with standard twist lock feed neck
Strengths: Fast, holds a lot of paint
Weaknesses: Breaks paint, three screws must be undone to open and clean
Review: I picked this up as my first electric hopper for my Azodin Zenith. At the moment I'm just using the standard twist lock feed neck that comes with the gun so maybe that has something to do with my problems (doubt it!), but it chopped paint at least three times in one day, and it is a real pain to clean. I'm not counting a fourth time that may have been due to an incomplete previous cleaning since I was in a hurry between games. A manual hopper would have served me better overall that day, and I think I'll splurge for a more expensive hopper that I know will work. No one else I was playing with that day had any issue with paint breaking. I'm also going to upgrade the feed neck, but I really don't think that was a contributing factor to the breaking paint. Also, a wire on one of the 9V battery connectors was loose when I first tried this hopper, but that was pretty easy to fix. Still, doesn't say wonderful things about quality control.
Conclusion: It is fast, holds a lot of paint and cheap, but you should pay more money and get something you know will not break paint.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer 135 Wednesday, June 3rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
halo b
vl force
Marker Setup: spyder pilot rocking trigger halo b/eye force depends on whether im playing spped ball or woodsball
Strengths: Quiet
Considerably fast
Looks cool
Eyes
Weaknesses: glossy paint (Woodsball)
Review: Its a decent hopper for someone that wants to play its glossy if u play woodsball so idk if they sell shells for it u would have to look into it semi fast nice hopper its good for any begginer or tourney player alike good hopper glossy paint looks cool
Conclusion: Ya i would recomend buying it
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

teamwoller Wednesday, January 23rd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Halo, Egg, and the like
Marker Setup: This is back when I had my Shocker NXT with virtue, freak kit,110tank.
Strengths: Fast
ball capacity
Weaknesses: Breaking paint,
electronics
somewhat heavy
Review: OK, I do admit I was using a hopper that won't keep up with my shocker but it was my backup and my halo was having problems, anyway I did use it for about 4 months and it lasted pretty well. But for somereason when I took it home to clean it it would turn on but not spin. So I took it out and pressed the button and worked. So I put it back together pressed the button and again would not work. So just out of curiosity I unscrewed the side screws just enough so they wouldn't fall out and it worked! So I was like cool. So I got some paint about 2 weeks later and shot it. It worked but it kept on breaking ball after ball. And after about an hour of shooting I took it apart to clean it and before I put it back together I pressed the button and the light turns on but does not spin. So it's now just a light up toy.
Conclusion: I do give it some creadit for lasting 4 months but electronic depedability is not good. Still like manufacturer but not hopper
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, January 23rd, 2008 at 4:07 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media