paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe / 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe / 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe / 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe

32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $170

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features: Double trigger, expansion chamber, bottom line setup, vaccum chamber, rear cocking bolt, and aluminum barrel.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
rios Wednesday, April 3rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyders, cockers, mags, impulses
Marker Setup: black rebel deluxe
TRIGGER JOB! pull is short as hell, i can rip about 10-11 when i fan the trigger.
blade trigger
modified venturi bolt (e-mail me to find out how)
stainless steel all american 14 inch
lazy z drop forward
kinked hose : )

coming soon:
spud majic bolt and valve, vigilante or torpedoe regulator
Recommended
Upgrades:
a new barrel, and do a trigger job, it feels like a completely different gun. oh and get a motorized hopper....i need to look into that...... : )

and definately go low pressure...its so smooth and quiet
Strengths: *wickedly fast, but if you don't have a motorized hopper don't shoot more than 8 quick shots in a row or you'll chop ball
*comfy, comes with a GREAT expansion chamber.
*lots of colors to choose from
*now they are making lots of upgrades for it, expect to see an e-frame within a year
*more, read my other reviews
Weaknesses: the trigger is heavy until you break it in (which is when the sear wears a little and the pull is like half as long)
-easily fixed by doing a trigger job
loud stock barrel
sh***y stock barrel
ugly stock barrel
(as you can see i'm just trying to meet the 100 word requirement)
Conclusion: do you really need a conclusion after all that???

besides what you read in my gun setup above, i have a tl plus stock barrel and the rebel deluxe stock barrel, which i have cut down so its only 7 inches long!!!!!!!

it looks phat as hell but i don't use it for real games because its loud and inaccurate, but i'll use it when i play indoor speedball and when i just screw around in the back yard.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder and Tippmans.
Marker Setup: A Rebel Deluxe 2002. I have a stock barrel on it but i have a nive gripped expansion chamber for a nice hold.
Recommended
Upgrades:
I recommend just getting a new barrel, preferably the Whisper. Also, try getting a laser sight.
Strengths: This product has very good accuracy behind it. Only thing is, you need good aim. This gun basically does the work for you. This gun is also very attractive and you might be pressured to use it for show. Velocity adjuster is very helpfull for good accurracy.
Weaknesses: Too Shiny - gives out your location, especially for woods
A little heavy
And bad stock barrel - chops too much paint
Conclusion: This gun is recommended by our team and should be bought for team play. Hope you enjoy your gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rios Sunday, March 3rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
a lot of spyders, basic rebel, rebel le, mags
Marker Setup: modified venturi bolt (e-mail me to find out how)
stainless steel all american 14 inch
lazy z drop forward
kinked hose : )
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel, any will do the stuck barrel is loud as hell and sucks balls pretty much
maybe a drop forward if you like, but don't be like a geek and get a ten inch drop, the pros only use 2-4 inch drops
Strengths: excellent rate of fire (read conclusion for details)
accurate
good distance even when low on air compared to a spyder shutter with same barrel
more but too lazy to type
they now have bolt upgrades and new grip frames for sale
Weaknesses: some parts break, they are replaced for free call 32 degrees and ask
Conclusion: ok, i used to think the trigger was very heavy, and indeed it was, until halfway through the games i played today that is, it went from shooting about 4 shots a second to about 7!

i seriously kid you not, i used to have a heavier trigger pull than a t98, but today i guess i finally broke it in because with one finger i was pulling off 7rps. no joke. the radarchronograph does not lie. and when i fanned it i got off spurts of 9 shots per second. damn i love this gun now.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
spyder tl+, tricked out raptor, tricked out autococker, model 98 w/flatline, enigma exl, umm many other guns.
Marker Setup: Rebel deluxe, big daddy 16", new spyder trigger frame, 6 stage sub zero core x chamber, drop forward craddle gage with valve, micro line, and a new connecting pin a custom one from ace a stainless steel pin that fits right in the bolt. if you dont change the pin it will break and mess up your gun badly.
Recommended
Upgrades:
all that i have on it.
Strengths: it alright until you put a whole bunch of things on it like i did then its a great gun.
Weaknesses: the connection pin between the bolt and striker will break after some use. do what i did it will fix the prob. need new barrel and bolt and whatever you can afford.
Conclusion: i love my gun now that i have everything i want on it. all it really needs it a new barrel and a new pin.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 9th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 Custom with J&J Ceramic barrel and they both have really good range.
Marker Setup: I have a Rebel Deluxe with Turbomax 3000 PSI 114 CC, 32 degrees quiet riot barrel, E-Dot scope, inline regulator, a 3000 PSI Coiled Remote Line, and a viewloader 12 volt revolution hopper.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Big tank, new barrel, and scope.
Strengths: *shoots really good and straight
*has long range, 175+feet
*good looking and shiny
*not that expensive
*nice sight rail
*light including CO2
Weaknesses: *balls break easy with stock barrel, when I shot in a tournament about every 500 rounds about 5 balls busted.
Conclusion: Really nice gun for the price, shoots awesome, looks the best, and get this gun and be amazed by its shooting.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, February 4th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Strengths: ~shiney, built solid!
~Nice site rail!
~shoots very accurate!
~NOT a gas Hog
~Nice stock barrel!

Weaknesses: ~balls chop alot , but I think it b/c I am using brass eagle, I am going to swich over to PMI paintballs!
other than that there isn't anything wrong with this gun!
Conclusion: a great gun, I give it a 9/10. I bought it for a very expensive price , but sure worth it!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

psychoball Thursday, January 31st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder,tippman,brasseagle"dont get 1 of these"
Marker Setup: straight out of the box,with spyder barrel,20,9oz tanks red dot pro point scope,had bolt altered,6 stage expansion chamber bottom line.
Recommended
Upgrades:
BARREL
Strengths: shoots fast,not that heavy,easy to upgrade,cheap,very sharp looking gun,high sight rail,rear cocking bolt,i like rear cocking bolts "personal opinion",expansion chamber,low pressure chamber.
Weaknesses: other than the factory barrel,and bolt needing modified. its a bit too shiney
Conclusion: all in all this gun is great for the money. shoots great out of the box other than needing a new barrel!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, January 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
spyder extra, spyder shutter
Marker Setup: stock, buying a few extra stufff
Recommended
Upgrades:
defintly a 32* whisper barrel , and a 32* grip, and sensitive trigger
Strengths: -shoots very accurate
-the first time i shot it gave me no problems
-silent
-light
Weaknesses: -chopped a lot of balls
-dont use stock barrel when sun hits it it will let other players know whereyou are
-got really cold
-other wise its the best gun i have ever had
Conclusion: this gun is a must buy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer2108 Saturday, January 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Any low cost Spyder
Marker Setup: pmi trracer- very few upgrades
rebel deluxe- stock, not worth upgrading
Recommended
Upgrades:
not worth upgrading
Strengths: -good for the cost i got mine for $120
-stock barrel is ok, but loud
-accurate for a pretty long way
-real light trigger pull
-a little front heavy but with a 20 oz. on the back it balances out
-stock it is pretty good
Weaknesses: -make sure to put the barrel on real tight or else it comes unscrewed when u shoot it (this might just be my gun though)
-the steel braided hose started leaking after about a month or two
-the hose it stuck on there real good, took a while to get off
-the expansion chamber doesn't do too much
-my whole trigger frame fell off twice, lost two sets of screws that hold the frame on
-this gun shreds a tank o-ring every time I use it, sometimes it will just start leaking in a game ( this really sucks) and I will have to put a new one on, I don't really mind because they cost almost nothing, but the game either gets stopped or I have to quit the round
-not good for woodsball, the barrel and gun are shiny and give away ur position really easily (the other team can see the gun and barrel for a few hundred feet when the sun hits it)


Conclusion: Its a decent gun, but go with a spyder or other good gun
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, January 15th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
M 98 Better than this but more
Recommended
Upgrades:
BARREL.Get a Terminator Excel or If u wanna spend money an All american barrel (Mine)
Strengths: Pretty Gun
Good Sight Rail
Accurate (might not be too accurate until u get a new barrel)
Good warrenty (u can get lots of replacement parts that u need)
Weaknesses: Lots of the parts in it are kind've bad

Replace the
Sear
Bolt
cup seal

pull rod strut

Thats what i did at a noth she shoots good
Conclusion: Great gun. I got mine for only 89 dollars!!!!!!!!
Great for new guys. 9/10
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:08 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media