paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Bob Long Protege / Bob Long Protege / Bob Long Protege / Bob Long Protege

Bob Long Protege Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Bob Long

Buy Bob Long Protege

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Bob Long Protege
[ View Photos (10) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $550

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
.Features:

- Electro-pneumatic. Open bolt. Stack tube poppet valve
- No more front mounting block for Gen 5 intimidators
- Inline regulator receptacle has been combined with the grip frame to further simplify the new platform
- Primary air chamber has been incorporated into the forward grip frame region to create the correct volume needed
- Grip frame has shed its clamshell roots to favor a thinner, lighter, less complex design
- Marq Series compatible motherboard and grip panel mounting points
- Gen 5 solenoids are now rigid mounted sporting a manifold configuration for ease of maintenance coupled with enhanced flow characteristics
- Redesigned ram sleeve which doubles as a rigid stop and aids in controlling poppet valve open time
- Slimmer LPR features a new thread less mounting design which more aesthetically completes the front of the Gen 5 models
- Simple collet style clamping feed neck for quick tool less hopper swaps
- Marq inspired spring driven linear travel design ball detents
- Bob Long 12 inch one piece assassin barrel - cocker threads
- Xpress mount standard ASA
- Compressed air or Nitrogen only!
-Inline regulator pressure - 210-230psi
- LPR pressure - 65-75psi
- Estimated shot count - 2000+ shots (factory settings using 68ci 4500psi air source)
- Frenzy 3.0 board
- 4C eye compatible
- Estimated Rate of fire - 26+ bps (4C eye upgrade with board set in ramping mode)
- Trigger activation - micro switch
- Trigger return - spring assist
- Weight without barrel: 2 lbs. 3 oz.
Product Availability 
The Bob Long Protege is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
IlovemyA1 Monday, November 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month14 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marq 7,marq 7 rapper,ripper 2
Marker Setup: Bob long protege all stock,CP tank 68,45,Halo
Recommended
Upgrades:
Tadao board,new barrel,4 eyes
Strengths: Light
Fast,
Vary efficient
Weaknesses: None
Review: My team is sponsered by bob long and we all shoot marqs, so we went to get out guns techded at cup and bob had his protege out to test shot so we shot it needless to say not a day went by and i had to have one sold my marq 7 and got a protege hands down one of bobs best guns.
Conclusion: If you have 550 buy one no regrets what so ever
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

aznpntballa Saturday, July 19th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
SP Ion: Not even close lol....
Ego 7: Close....
Marker Setup: BL Protege: 14" .693 Shaft Barrel, BL Leverlock, Clear Seoul Grips, BL CAM Drive ASA, Critical Trigger on the way. PE 68/45 w/GA Ambush Reg, and Fasta 9v w/ 18v Conversion and hose mod.

SP Ion: Lowrise clamping feedneck, FBM Trigger, Dye Micro Drop and WDP On/Off...Piece of crap IMHO...
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel Maybe, Feedneck..That's all you really need for a superlative marker. OTB it's amazing however!!!
Strengths: Fast
Light
Efficient
Sexy
Sexy!
Sexy!!
Sexy!!!
Weaknesses: NONE! Amazing marker....Has everything you need...
Review: First Impression: This is a very beautiful, sleek, thin and light weight marker. The 2 D Milling is simple, yet amazing.

Barrel: I bought my Protege off of eBay, so it came with a 14" Planet Eclipse .693 2 pc barrel. My Protege shot aboslutely amazing with this barrel. I shot a pod of Bronze at a tree about 50 feet away and it made a 6" grouping. The stock Proteges out of the box will come with a Bob Long 12" Assasins Barrel. From what I hear, it is a decent barrel.

Rating:9/10

Regulators: The regulators on the Protege, both high pressure, and low pressure, are very consistent, and very easy to maintain. The high pressure regulator is the same one on the Marq series guns. Some people call it the Gen 2 Torpedo Reg. It is amazingly easy to maintain, feels amazing in the hands, and is very consistent.I could shoot very tight ropes with them. Over the chrono with about 210 psi runing through it, I shot 275 +/- 5. The low pressure regulator is pretty sleek. Some people complain about it being rather large on the sleek profile of the Protege, but that's personal preference. Like the high pressure reg, it is very easy to maintain. Maintainence on these regulators must be done every 5-6 cases.

Rating:9.5/10

Feedneck: The stock Protege comes with the Collar Feedneck, which I hear hold hoppers just fine. My PRotege came with a Bob Long Leverlock feedneck, which is amazing. The only gripe about it is the adjustability of the leverlock.Yes, it is tool less, however you have to find the right combination of spinning the threaded pin and the lever to find a nice, tight setting.

Rating: 8/10

Trigger and Frame: The stock trigger comes with a very stiff spring installed, which I didn't like. I removed the spring and trimmed about 40% of the coils, and I find it very light and snappy with no bounce (Debounce at 6). The stock trigger has a very nice curve to it, which makes walking the Trigger and shooting consistently very easy. The pivot point is set behind the trigger as well, which makes it actuate easier. There is also plenty, and I mean PLENTY OF TRIGGER GUARD SPACE!! I love it. I can easily top out my 15 BPS cap with the room provided.

Rating: 10/10

Board: Older Proteges will come with a Frenzy board, with a ROF Cap of 15 bps. Newer Protege have the adjustable ROF from 11-Unlimited BPS. Settings are adjustable via flipping the dipswitches on the board up and down. This board comes with all the basics, which comply with the standards of rec ballers, as well as tournament ballers. It has Cycle Delay, Debounce, ROF Cap, Semi Auto, PSP Ramping, PSP 3 Shot, NXL Full auto, and dwell settings. The only problem I had was that when I capped my board at 15, it shot at 12 bps, but I am getting into cantact with BLAST to see if they can fix it. The microswitch on the board is a 50g Microswitch, which I like. It's not too firm, and not too soft. It's just right.

Rating: 9.5/10

Bolt and Rammer: The stock bolt is very nice, along with the rammer. The bolt comes out by simply popping up the bolt pin and sliding it out of the back of the body. The Rammer comes out by unscrewing the ram cap, and tapping the back of the marker. The kick is absolutely minimal. The only noticeable kick is the sense of the paintball accelerating. That's it. I shot 1/2 a case of bronze through it, along with a bag of RPS Evil. No chops all day. I will try the "Fragile Paint" Test as soon as I get new eyes for it.

Rating: 10/10

Efficiency: ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! 2100 SHOTS OFF OF A 68/4500. ENOUGH SAID.


Rating: 1000000000/10

MAINTAINENCE: The Timmy Series has been known for their low maintinence and high performance. The Protege carries on this legacy. Every 2-3 cases, the bolt should to be lubed with Tri-Flow, and the Rammer lubed with DOW 55 . Every 5-6 cases, the same should be done with the Bolt and Rammer, as well as disassemble and re-lube with DOW 55/inspect the Pistons, shims, o-rings, and springs. Every 10 cases, the following should be repeated, with the added step of lubing the small o-ring on the shaft of the poppet.

Rating: 10/10


FIELD TESTING:
When I first got my marker, I aired it up and shot 3 pods of reballs through it. my tank went from 4500 psi down to 2000 psi..WTF!!?? I knew something wasn't right so I disassembled everything. The previous owner had lubed the HPR with Tri-Flow and installed the shims in the stack incorrectly ...Well I fixed that and I used the last 1k+ psi on a few more pods.

At PAP on 7/13, I finally got to test her out. It was very light (Even with the 88/45) and shot amazingly. It was amazing seeing the mist of 2-3 balls hit someone's mask/ hopper in a row . Absolutely amazing accuracy and consistency. I used about 1k psi out of my 88/45 after 1200 rounds of paint. Absolutely amazing. It was really nice snap shooting with a light marker. The marker is also very well balanced and made running and gunning/ running/sliding very easy.


Final Thoughts: GO BUY A BOB LONG PROTEGE! They are absolutely amazing. Fast, omfgness efficient, omgness light, and sexy! This $500 marker shoots like a $1,000 marker. PURE SEX!!!

Conclusion: BUY IT!!! $550 for this gun is a steal!!!! IT should cost like $1,000!!! IT's absolutely amazing!!I LOVE THIS MARKER!!!!BL PROTEGE FTMFW!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

OhNoesXD Monday, May 26th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Vice
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck
Barrel (Not Vital)
Strengths: See Review
Weaknesses: See Review
Review: Pros
-Speed
-Efficiency
-Lightweight
-Price
-Compares to Markers far above its price range

Cons
-Stock Feedneck
-Milling is so-so

I purchased a Protege a week ago, took it to the local field and aired it up. I was very impressed by the markers performance. It shot fast and I noticed it to be very light. The only negative thing i've got to say about it is it's stock feedneck, which had trouble getting a grip of my hopper. The milling on the gun is pretty plain but when you're playing you wont really care about that.
Conclusion: For $550 you're getting ALOT of bang for your buck and this marker compares to high ends in the $1000+ price range. Great investment
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, May 26th, 2008 at 1:54 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

iced out Tuesday, July 14th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Vice- Shoots the same.
Other intimidators- The protege is more efficent and up with the times.
2008 EGO- Same slight kick, sound signature and body design.BL is more efficient.
Marker Setup: Blue BL Protege-Tech PB magnet trigger kit, Lever lock feed neck, LP poppet, 4C eyes, Tribal Stinger Paintball Design Grips, Kila Dirty Bolt, CP Razor Drop, CP dovetail On/Off, Black screw Kit.

Gold BL Protege- 4C eyes, Gold Tribal Stinger Paintball Design Grips, CP Shorty Regulator, Black screw kit, BL leverlock feedneck, CP Razor drop, CP direct mount ON/OFF, Kila VIBE Board, Tech PB magnet trigger kit.

Hopper: Dye Rotor- Anti Jam Shart Fin, FAST FEED system

Tank: Crossfire 68/4500 High Pressure

Barrels: J&J Edge Elite Kit with 12,14,and 16" tips, Hammer Head MOFO 14", Hammer Head Bang Stizz 16" with all 5 Fins for both.
Recommended
Upgrades:
If you shoot semi, get the 4C eyes ( makes semi a lot better for you ).
If you disslike dipswitches ( there are quite a few on the stock board.. 6 I think ), get a New board.
If you want a snappy trigger, get the magnet trigger kit ( uses magnets to return your trigger instead of the stock spring for a frictionless and powerfull return ).
If you want to be able to stop you airflow, get an On/Off ( stock is a constant on, screw in type ).
ALL of these upgrades are great, but you dotn NEED any. The Protege, right out the box, is ready for serious play and is an amazing gun! Any upgrades you put on it will only make slightly better what Bob has already made amazing.
Strengths: Efficent.Great Quality.Thin and feels good in the hands.Competes with anything out there.
Weaknesses: If it leaks, it will be because of the solinoid didnt seal right. Eye COVER.
Review: Gun Body- Milling itself ISNT bad at all. It is no better or worse than the Vice.. just different. The finish on the gun is very well done. There may be minor polish marks in your pinish, but they actually give the gun charecter and dont take away from the glorius shine that each Protege has. The Ram sleeve, eye covers, and feecneck accent the body and everything fits together nicly. If you happen to get an eye cover that cracks from normal torque when screwing the eye cover down just call Bob Long Direct and they will get you a new one quick and with no questions asked ( There was a problem with the eye covers being made to thin from the factory and cracking ). The new ones they send you will be thicker and will not crack. The trigger frame feels great in your hands and has plenty of room for your gloves to walk the trigger. The trigger itself is very nicly made. It is slightly hollowed for weigt purposes and has 2 allen adjustment screws for pull and retun lenghts that can both be adjusted through the front of the trigger. The metal that is around where your barrel screws in is quite thin to achieve the "sharp" look the Protege has SO if you dont like dings in your gun BE CAREFUL when screwing in your barrel not to miss and hit the metal because you will ding it with any force.

Shooting charecteristics: The gun has very little kick while shooting. The movement barely moves your shot pattern and is nothing to complain about. The guns sound signature is slightly louder than M7's or M8's with the same barrel. There is very little drop off while shooting, even at high speeds due to the great regulators on this gun, but at the chrono you may see as bad as +/- 15 with a full 68. I havent yet tested the AKA 2 liter + Regulator, but it is said to be the most efficent, fastest recharging, and MOST consistent regulator out there.. I am going to order one soon to put on my guns and see if the fps consistency gets better. shout several dozen cases through these guns and have yet to break a ball. The stock bolt works great and the LP operation pushes balls rather than blows them up. A trend I am seeing is that the bolt will loose its lubrication quite quickly, so be sure to keep a fresh layer on the bolt to prevent it from wearing your breech, detents, and the bolt itself pre maturly.

If you ever happen to get a leak from just above the trigger frame it is likely to be from the bracket and adapter the holds the solinoid in place and provides air. This bracket, held on by two LONG screws needs to be seated perfectly or you may develop a leak as I have in both my guns at one point or anoter after lubing. To fix this just loosen the screws and remove the solinoid. From there just re lube all the orings that seat on the solinoid and even put a thin layer on the solinoid itself to assure correct seal. When re installing your solinoid make sure all the tube under it and the little wire stay are seated correctly in their recesses and that you push the solinoid all the way back and seat it in its recess. From there screw the two long screws down EVENLY. Once the bracket is sitting atop the solinoid slightly snug each screw... this should give you the proper seal. Besides that I have had no leaks even after complete rebuilds ( the gun selas up very easily ).
Conclusion: I highly recommend this marker. Out of the box it is amazing and will perform as well as any gun over 500 out there. The techs at BLD are great and helpful, parts and upgrades arent too costly, and the gun itself is built great and to last. They say that THERE IS ALWAYS BETTER... and there will be in the future, but taking into account this guns build quality and everything about it including it low cost and high worth it deserves a 10. contact info if you want to know more or have questions Ryanburick@yahoo.com or cell 724 714 2536
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, July 14th, 2009 at 8:23 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

P3rfectRunx24 Wednesday, February 4th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Imagine
Ion (stock)
Marker Setup: Completely stock protege, Empire Magna hopper, Pure Energy 3000 psi tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
NONE
Strengths: Its FAST, LIGHTWEIGHT, EFFICIENT, GOOD GRIPPING, LOW MAINTENANCE .
Weaknesses: Manual not a problem, go online and get a manual
MORE COLORS LOL
Review: Why get this gun?
I would say this might be my last paintball gun that i ever need
This gun shows the $1000 dollar guns that it is just as good if not better

My review if different from the others because mine is an 09 protege
NEW 14 inch barrel and tweaks

Protege is hot , good grip to keep from dropping, very fast, efficient and light
If you consider switching from a ION, SLG, MINI or a $200-400 dollar gun you will see the difference very fast
DONT BELIEVE ME? Borrow 1 as soon as possible and see for yourself!!!
This gun like everyone else says should be in the thousands

Id take this over any gun any day

very low maintenance for a very amazing beautiful gun

Sounds like i am saying false stuff but i am not! its all true!


Conclusion: My conclusion is its everything that i said!! buy it!! its the god of paintball!!! $550 is way too cheap to sell this godly gun BUY IT!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sharples Tuesday, November 27th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Bob Long products-Alias, 2k2 GZ Intimidator
Marker Setup: BL Protege Intimidator, black, stock with 14 in. CP barrel, 45/45 Crossfire tank and gangstar''d VLO.

pics:

http://home.comcast.net/~sharples6/protoge1.JPG
Recommended
Upgrades:
nothing really, just the usual personal upgrades (barrel, loader, etc.)
Strengths: Light fast highly efficient easy maintenance and fairly cheap
Weaknesses: Milling is bland but it grows on you. oh and lack of user manuals
Review: when I first got wind of this gun, I was intrigued. I've always shot Bob Long guns and knew that he produces quality products. actually mad a trip down to World Cup just to see this gun, among other things. Tried it at the BL booth, and was sold. They had it shooting reballs on NXL mode and that thing was ripping. And it was light, almost as light as the newer Egos. Came back the next day and bought a black one (black seems to be the most popular color). Even had Bob himself autograph the box. When I got back, used the gun a couple of times, the second time, I actually had a problem in the beginning. The gun wouldn't shoot but it turns out I adjusted the trigger too far out where it was not hitting the microswitch. (See, if only I had an instruction manual to follow). Otherwise it shoots well, fast light and efficient.
Conclusion: For the price ($550) you get a lot for the performance. Thats way below what the Egos, DM's , Droids are going for (not sure about the Protos or NXTs) . If you want a prettier gun, then maybe wait for the Vice to come out in a few days. But if all you want is performance then the Protege is your gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JFroese2007 Tuesday, May 27th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marq 7
Ego 7
Ion?
Marker Setup: Protege
Dye Ul
Recommended
Upgrades:
Tadao Board
Low rise feedneck
barrel
Strengths: Better than marq 7
accurate
FAST
crazy efficient (over 2000 on a 68/45 fill)
Weaknesses: Lpr could be nicer
Review: I needed a backup for my marq 7 and i decided this gun looked solid and decent so i picked it up. The first time i used it on the field it was crazy, because i didnt know which one i liked better. Now its broken in and is quiet and accurate and all that good stuff and i now like a $550 gun more than a $1050 gun. Darn..
Conclusion: There is no other gun that is better than this for the price. I like this more than my $1050 marq 7 and thats saying something.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tkkno Saturday, April 26th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
ego 7, ego 6, somewhat Infamous Intimidator
Marker Setup: Silver Boblong Protege
Custom Eye Pieces(made by a friend of bob's, he owns the store and field that sponsor my team)
CP mini asa
dye hyper 2 reg
Hybrid Headlock clamping feedneck
Halo B with rip drive
45/45 Dye Throttle Tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
none other than a barrel and feedneck or asa
Strengths: It is extremely accurate and efficient, cheap and equal in quality with a pm8, ego7
Weaknesses: There are absolutly no problems with this gun.
Review: Alright this gun is incredible for the price and i often have issues of whether i use it or my ego to play with. When i took the gun out and aired it up for the first time, shot over the chrono +7 +8 +7 +8 and so on for the next 10 shots. This gun is also extremely fast and unless your an idiot or moron this needs no upgrades contributing to its speed. your only going 3-13 or 15 in tournaments any way which is why i dont like the 08 ego because it is just to fast i mean your done with a hopper in like 5 seconds. But you will definitly not go wrong with this gun. It will never let you down or not work unless you take it yourself and chuck it across a parking lot and run it over.
Conclusion: This gun is incredible i'd take it over an 08 ego or Dm( just cause i think there ugly) any day.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, April 26th, 2008 at 5:27 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xsylancexx Sunday, November 25th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marq 7
Marker Setup: Bob Long Protege with the Tadao board, 4 eye system, 2 piece barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
Tadao board, 4 eye system, 2 piece barrel
Strengths: Very light well balanced and impressive air managment
Weaknesses: Stock barrel too short, front hand grip tends to move.
Review: It only took me one game to realize this was by far the best gun Ive owned. I played 4 sets of games on my 47/3000 tank before refilling. It shoots straight, and is extremely fast stock. I do recommend for your initial add on is a longer 2 piece barrel 16 in at a minimum. I use a 2 piece barrel with a 16in end piece.
Conclusion: Excellent high end marker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Aru328 Tuesday, May 27th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
06 Ego
Smart Parts Ion
Bob Long Alias 2k5
Bob Long Ground Zero Alias
Bob Long Marq (Mummy Edition)
Proto Matrix Rail
Marker Setup: Bob Long Protege
Pillow Bolt
Killer Grips
Everything Else is Stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
Definitely the 4c Eye system is recommended heavily as it brings out the full potential of this gun. Possibly a new barrel for a bit more variety, Stiffi is highly recommended if you wish to upgrade the barrel. If you are extremely serious about upgrades and have the cash to toss around, go for the Tadao Yakuza board (The Frenzy 3.0 works wonders), so I don't see the Yakuza (As good as it is) to be a necessary upgrade.

Review Edit : After working with this marker for a few months there is no reason for upgrades. The Protege works perfectly stock right out of the box. The eye system if you plan on ramping at about 25 BPS + but for just semi use this gun is magnificent.
Strengths: Low Weight
Excellent Feel
Fast ROF
Little to no kick
Quiet
Weaknesses: I haven't been able to find any....honestly!
Review: At first I was a little skeptical about the Protege, as my Proto Matrix Rail had been haunting me for the past year. A friend of mine had been a long time Bob Long supporter and had allowed me to borrow his Alias several times. After awhile I had grown to liking the Alias feel especially since they were all extremely quiet with absolutely no kicks (seems to be a common trait amongst BL markers). At first I had set my eyes upon the VICE, which if its anything like the Protege, is an excellent marker in itself. However, the financial issue came up, as it does with everyone, and a $700 marker was a bit more than I wished to spend on a hobby. Immediately I began searching the market for a decently priced Protege as it was from what I had found during research, practically the same gun (milling and board aside). The first time I took the gun out it shot amazing! Nothing but ROPES came out of this gun, accurate, beautiful ROPES! The best part, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING broke in the gun or the barrel. Now should I have had any of my previous guns (Ion, Rail, etc) going at this speed, I would have been picking paint out of the chamber for the next year. That day the gun performed wonderfully, and when I took it back home for the clean up (which normally takes about 30-45 mins), the clean up was a matter of 3 mins.

UPDATE: After several months of use, the Protege is running strong with no mishaps. A broken ball blamed on my own stupidity and hopper is the only problem that I have faced over the passed few months. I would highly recommend this marker to anyone.
Conclusion: The Protege for the money is possibly the greatest gun on the market. Combining Bob Long's performance and reliability and packaging it in a rather inexpensive marker, I couldn't imagine a better marker. I'd take the Protege over an Ego or any marker for that matter, ANY DAY!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, September 11th, 2008 at 4:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media