paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Bob Long Vice / Bob Long Vice / Bob Long Vice / Bob Long Vice

Bob Long Vice Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Bob Long

Buy Bob Long Vice

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Bob Long Vice
[ View Photos (20) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $750

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Bob Long's 2008, Generation 5 Intimidator

*Generation 5 Intimidator
*Electro-pneumatic. Open bolt. Stack tube poppet valve.
*Barrel Thread Type: Autococker
*Included Barrel: Bob Long 14� One-piece Tournament Series
*Included ASA: Xpress Mount Standard
*Intended Propellant: Compressed Air or Nitrogen Only!
*Intended Propulsion Speed: 230-300FPS (feet per second)
*Inline Regulator Pressure: 210-230psi
*LPR Pressure: 65-75psi
*Estimated Shot Count: 2000+ shots (factory settings using 68ci 4500psi air source)
*Motherboard: Tadao Ryujin
*4C Eye Compatible: Yes
*4C Eye Equipped: No
*Estimated Rate of Fire: 26+BPS (4C Eye upgrade with board set in ramping mode)
*Trigger Activation: Micro switch
*Trigger Return: Spring assist
*Trigger Adjustment: Pre-travel and post-travel
*Weight Without Barrel: 1 lb. 13.2oz
Product Availability 
The Bob Long Vice is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
busmanz Tuesday, August 12th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've used/ tried just about every high end electro on the market except Angels. The Planet Eclipse Ego 07 and newer I'd say compare to this marker more than others.
Marker Setup: Bob Long Vampire Vice
68/45 stako w/ myth reg
Vlocity Jr w/ gangstar chip
Recommended
Upgrades:
BOARD: The marker comes with a Tadao board which imo are some of the best on the market so you definitely don't change that. It comes with all the current modes set via led color menu and a manual for the settings.

TRIGGER: The stock trigger came set up just the way I like it as far as the pre and post travel however the spring tension is just slightly too stiff for my liking. To fix this I simply cut two coils from the spring and now it's perfect. The trigger is the S class trigger from Bob Long which is nicely radiused and milled to be super light. I personally like it and am able to shoot faster with this trigger in semi than any stock trigger I've tried previously. No need to upgrade this imo.

FEEDNECK: The stock feedneck is a clamping style low profile feedneck that works great with my vlo so you definitely don't need to change that either imo.

BOLT: Stock you get the pillow bolt which is very gentle on paint and seems to work flawlessly. I see zero reasons to change this out for any aftermarket options.

HPR: My marker came out of the box shooting plus or minus 8 fps around 240 fps. After adjusting it up to the 280 fps range via the adjuster at the bottom of the reg it got tighter within 4fps. That's the best consistency I've seen from a non-broken in marker yet so I'll leave the hpr alone as well for sure.

LRP: The lpr is very nice and easily adjusted, however there's no way to tell where the lpr is at without the lpr test tool (NOT INCLUDED) so I guess I'll need to pony up for one to reset it once I need to service it at a later date.

BARREL: The stock barrel is a Bob Long 1 piece pro barrel. The .691 bore will be overbored for most paint (at least the paint I shoot) but works very well and results in very tight groupings shooting different levels of Draxxus paint. I plan on getting a Deathstix kit soon but not out of necessity. The stock barrel is very nice and you could easily keep it. I've yet to break paint so no idea how well it shoots thru breaks.

ASA: The stock asa is a front port standard without an on/off. I like to leave my tank on the marker so I ended up purchasing a Bob Long cam drive on/off asa which I love. (Best on/off I've used) Obviously it would've been nice to get this standard but I'll elaborate on this in a bit.

MANUAL: Not included. It is slightly baffling to me that a marker like this does not come with the manual. You'll need to go to the website and download the manual from a pdf file off Bob's website. I went there and did not see a link for it- maybe it's being updated but as of right now I still have no manual.

EYES: The standard breakbeam eye system is very nice and works well for the PSP modes and any capped ROF modes. However if you're looking to shoot REAL fast in semi or auto the four eye upgrade will add to your max ROF so that's the only reason I'd suggest this upgrade.

Strengths: -PRICE
-QUIET
-LIGHT
-EFFICIENT
-LOW KICK
More below

Weaknesses: -NO MANUAL INCLUDED
-NO ON/OFF ASA
More below
Review: -PRICE You can't find a better value right now! I sold my SL74 before getting this and I can honestly say I like this better overall.
-QUIET for a poppet anyways. One thing I hated about my Ego's was the LOUD sound signature they did when shooting. This marker is very close to spool valve quiet. Some people like loud marker but not me. The BANG BANG BANG of the Ego was distacting to me and made it hard for me to hear my teammates.
LIGHT- The Vice is super light. Almost the lightest marker I've owned. It feels as light as my SL was but it's just slightly heavier.
EFFICIENT- A case per fill. I'm not sure there's any better than that.
LOW KICK- Slightly less than my SL which was a very smooth shooting marker. Not DM smooth but very smooth nonetheless.

The Bob Long Vice is IMO the best value in high end markers right now. Out of the box
it comes with everything you need and shoots with characteristics of the best markers out there. The marker I had before this was $1250 more and ya it came with a manual and a barrel kit and some others bits but was nowhere near worth the extra money in real value. Notice I didn't list FAST as a strength to this marker. That's because all high end markers these days are fast as long as you have the trigger set up the way you like. That being the case it really comes down to how each individual likes the feel of shooting the different markers that matters. For me this marker just FEELS RIGHT. I like the slim grip frame feel. I like the distance to the hpr. I like the huge trigger guard and the trigger once I cut the spring. I LOVE the way it feels when shooting.
Conclusion: It's really hard to not consider this if your in the market for a new high end tourny gun. Overall the best marker for me on the market right now. Maybe it's the best for you too?!
10/10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

b-nizzle Saturday, December 22nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Different types of Timmies
06 Infamous
05 Russian Legion
05 Dark
04 Alias
Classic
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Micro Max Flo
V35 Halo B
Smart Parts Freak
Recommended
Upgrades:
Magnetic Trigger upgrade, asa, barrel,
Strengths: Fast, quiet, little kick, light, small, easy to operate
Weaknesses: Trigger has a heavy pull
Review: I just got my vice after waiting for two months. It was well worth the wait. I went out and put paint through it late at night when it was cold and i did not chop one ball. It shot ridiculous fast and I had to lessen the debounce due to it shooting even after I let go of the trigger. It would shoot wonderful ropes. i would suggest that anyone who wants to spend the money do IT. It is cheaper than an Planet Eclipse Marker and shoots just as wonderful as the some of the other timmies. It is light as all hell. With the stock barrel it weighs 2.2 pounds. I was completely amazed on how light it was compared to my 06 infamous. amazing marker!!!
Conclusion: This is a great product and will put Bob back into the Tourny scene again I hope. For all of those who have waited get one.... soon!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

DamageDone Monday, June 1st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Gen 2 Texas Storm Intimidator: Very heavy with about the same noticeable kick and WAY less efficient.
Gen 3 Dark and Gen 3 Alias: A bit heavier and less efficient but is more upgradeable.
07 Ego: Louder, less efficient, more kick.
Marker Setup: Bob Long Vice:
Empire Barrel kit
Gear drive ASA
4c Eyes
Lp poppit
Recommended
Upgrades:
In order of high priority to low:
On/off asa
4c eyes
Barrel kit
Lp poppit
Strengths: Light
Efficient
Fast
Cheap
Weaknesses: Does not come with manual.
Review: Bob Long Vice

The box and all its glory: The Vice comes in rather minimalist packaging, a simple cardboard box with cut out foam to hold the marker and barrel in place. With the marker you get a barrel, some spare o-rings and a manual for the board (not the gun).

First impressions: I have to say the Vice really is a thing of beauty, the anno is such a rich red color and the milling is exquisite. Its an extremely light marker weighing in at 1.13 pounds they couldn't have shaved much more weight off, feels very nice in hand.

The marker: I will split this into two parts, one for the marker itself and the second for the performance.

Part 1.

Barrel: A very nice 1 piece barrel has to be one of the best stock barrels out there. If you'll be shooting different paint sizes then you'd be wanting a kit to match your bore size.

ASA: Comes with a direct mount ASA but does have a rail if you're that way inclined. Stock ASA is of high quality but I switched it out for a bob long gear drive just because I prefer the on/off.

Feedneck: Very solid feedneck, has just the right amount of height to actually grab your hopper while still maintaining a low profile. As a lever locking feedneck there is absolutely no reason to switch this out.

Board: With a Tadao board stock theres no need to upgrade unless you really want that oled screen. This board also has the coding for the 4c eye upgrade.

Eyes: Has the standard issue breakbeam eyes you see in pretty much all markers at the moment, good eyes but if you want maximum performance from the marker you can upgrade to the 4c eyes. 4c eyes are great for those who shoot semi because it detects the ball before it gets into the breech and then primes the marker for firing, you'll get a much smoother rope with fewer gaps.

Poppit: Standard poppit has great efficiency about 2100 shots off a full 68/45 but you can swap it out for a LP (low pressure) poppit which will allow you to lower the lpr thus making your shots smoother but sacrificing a little bit of efficiency.

Trigger: Great trigger, could probably benefit from a magnetic upgrade but I like the way it is at the moment. There are plenty of aftermarket triggers available if you're not a fan of the stock.


Part 2.

This gun easily competes with guns like the 08-09 ego and is better in a few ways too.

Kick: Shooting the marker you will notice a very small kick (to say its comparable to a DM is not quite true) but is much smoother than other poppit markers.

Efficiency: With over a case on a full 68/45 the efficiency is simply awesome.

Feel: The frame is nice an thin so it is well suited to those with smaller hands but those with larger hands like myself will have no difficulty with this sucker. Its a very tight gun to play with and is very well balanced with a 68/45 tank.

Maintenance: With this gun maintenance is very simple, lube the ram and oil the bolt every 2000 shots, relube the regs at 10000 shots. Easy. One thing you will be needing for servicing this gun other than your usual assortment of allen keys is a lpr tester which can be purchased of the bob long site, this is basically just a gauge to see what the pressure is at.

Conclusion: I think that this has to be one of the greatest markers to hit the market in a long time, its extremely cheap for what it is and really reliable. You will not be disappointed if you get this gun.
I'm giving it a 9/10 because to get a 10/10 it would need to be fully upgraded out of the box.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pilot13954 Thursday, August 28th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
07 EGO
SL74
Species Timmy
Marker Setup: Primary Gun-Bob Long Vice (Black)
Secondary Gun-UL'd Proto Matrix Rail (Black)
Redz Pepperstick Kit
Vlocity Jr w/Virtue
68/4500 Carbon Wrap HPA Tank

Secondary Gun-Spyder Pilot ACS 05 Black to Blue fade
Dye Sticky Grip 3
Trinity T Lock Feedneck
Proto One piece barrel Black
Empire Tank Glove (Blue)
JJ Ceramic S2 14" Barrel-backup/let others borrow
Eggy3
Recommended
Upgrades:
4C Eye System if you play semi
Bob Long Gear Drive ASA On/Off
Strengths: Fast
Easy to Maintain
Lightweight
Tadao Board
Hot milling
Pillow Bolt
Weaknesses: No manual other than Tadao board manual
No on/off
No tools
No lube
Review: Ever since turning in my tax return that i would get $600 and wanting to spend it on a new marker. My PMR was holding up against the "Higher End" markers but i needed a main gun and use the Rail as a backup. i wanted a PE 07 EGO but they were still out of my price range. Then i saw the review from techpb on the 08 EGO vs the Vice and i was hooked.

Looks:The milling on the Vice is beyond beautiful. The milling looks like liquid metal and it looks like it was craved out of marble. The paint job is superb like other Bob Long markers such as the Marq and other timmys. No nicks or blemishes on the body or frame at all. even inside the grip frame its all annodized

Performance:All i can say is WOW. The Vice shoots so freakin fast. At a recent tournament, my gun was checked every other game because the ref thought i was ramping. Once you find the sweet spot on the S-Class trigger (Marq trigger that is milled and hollowed out), you can hit over 15 bps depending on your loader. The HPR is the Bob Long 360 reg found on the Marq and the Protege. My first 5 shots over the chrono; 280, 280, 282, 278, 282. I had to reset the chronograph to see if it was right. 280, 281, 280, 280, 282. I nearly crapped in my pants. My hyper2 isn't that consistent. I have a 68/4500 tank and most of the time it fills to 4k and i can get about 13 to 14 pods per fill. That's right, i said PER FILL. It's mind boggling that this marker can get almost a case in only one fill.
Conclusion: I would give this marker a 9.5 because it does not come with a manual on how to maintain the marker and such. But since this review is written, boblongdirect.com now has a beta version of manual and now that score is up to 10. This gun is worth every penny. And simply put, the demand for this gun is so high that even the guys at Bob Long can't fill them fast enough.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mushroomanarchy Friday, March 28th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
2k5 intimidator Alias w/ tadao board and shocktech bolt
Dye DM6 w/ orange bolt
Ego7 stock
Marker Setup: Bob Long Vice
Sly Barrel kit
Bob Long Cam Drive ASA
Crossfire 45/4500 HP Carbon Fiber Bottle
Crossfire 68/4500 HP Carbon fiber bottle
Velocity jr Hopper w/ virtue chip
Recommended
Upgrades:
ASA
Strengths: Efficiency
Light weight
Accurate
Tadao board and pillow bolt INCLUDED!
Weaknesses: 360 is a little wobbly
only 4 colors available
No ASA, tools, or manual
Review: I have used many guns in 15 years of play. Open bolt and closed. The Bob Long Vice is without a doubt the BEST marker I have used to date.

When you first get the marker you can't believe how light it is. You take it out, grab the barrel and air it up. This is what most people do. Having been through countless markers, the first thing I do is grab the manual and read it. However, for some reason that I cannot figure out, EVERY Vice that I have seen did not come with a manual. I have written to Boblongdirect.com about this and have yet to receive an answer. But having used an Alias for some time, the Vice operates in the same manner. I'm just a little hesitant to work on the new 360 reg without a manual.

The barrel is a very nice improvement over the assassins barrel. A little longer and more accurate in my opinion. You will see several video's on youtube of people shooting these and trying to screw the barrel back in while firing. I added an o-ring to the barrel first this and haven't had a problem with that. I added a Sly Barrels kit though just to lighten it up even more.

The grips leave a little space on the finger side of the grip exposing the board on occasion. Forcing you to either keep bending the grip back into shape or you can get a set of grips from stingerpaintballdesigns.com and eliminate the issue entirely.



Conclusion: Everything that I have done or will do to this marker is purely from my need to make it absolutely perfect with no flaws (as I see them). Since it comes with a Tadao board you don't need to upgrade at all. You can put the OLED board in it but in my opinion this is a waste of money, since all it adds is the LED function. It has the best bolt you can get for it already. The ONLY thing you would really want to do first thing is to put an on/off asa on it and add an o-ring to the barrel. I used the BL Cam drive just for the sake of symmetry. The Cam drive puts the on/off on the bottom of the ASA making it easily accessible and easy to use. The efficiency is simply amazing. I can get almost a case of paint off of one 68/4500 fill.

As to functionality, a teammate of mine put about a half case of paint that was over a year old that he found in his garage through it (as the most severe test I has seen through a marker) he broke three balls total ramping.

I'm giving it a 10 of 10 because it needs only the ASA to complete it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Roy Boy Wednesday, August 6th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
previous timmys, ego's
Marker Setup: red bob long vice
red proto matrix rail
black matal back cap
smoke dxs pulse w. speed feed
red torque
pure energy 68/4500
air american 68/4500
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel( iv yet to find a stock barrel i truly like)
asa( not nesicary but alot of people like On/OFF
4C eyes
Strengths: quiet
efficient
reliable
FAST
Weaknesses: $750 and no on/off
Dosent come with a munuel for the gun
Review: I have actuly never bin so impressed with a gun in my entire life. On my way to the field the proshop called and told me my vice was in so i went and picked it up, out of the box i aired it up slaped my hopper on and went to the chrono, dident event have to put a battry in. 250, 251,251,250 out of the box i was amazed by this. I have only shot about a case through it so far but i havent had to touch 1 thing since i opend the box.
I am not to sure about the stock barrel, it has never even bin on the gun since i got it but thats because i have my freak. i would recomend getting a new barrel and your best bet would be a stiffi, this gun is amazingly light the differance between my freak (heavyest) stock (mid-range) and a stiffi (lightest) is very noticable if you are looking to go for a light package i wouls strongly recomend a vice with a stiffi and a 45/45 i have yet to take it apart so i cant tell you much about the internals this review is of my first impression, 10 cases from now i will update wiht a full review
Conclusion: Its an ego with out all the bells and whisles for $500 less, who wouldent love this gun. was disapointed by the no on/off but thats just a personal preferance( i like my on/off's ) only down side is they dont give you a manuel for the gun although they do give you a print out of the ryujin board that is very help full and easy to understand
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

vanztheman Monday, April 5th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A5
Shocktech SFL
Marker Setup: Bob Long Vice
4c Lazer Eyes
Tadao OLED Board
Bob Long Gear ASA
CP one piece barrels
Recommended
Upgrades:
4c eyes
Bob Long Gear ASA
Different Bore Sizes(A must with any gun)

Maybe Poppet Valve upgrade?
Strengths: Fast
Accurate
Fairly Quiet
Easy to Clean/Maintain
Weaknesses: None

Kinda want a victory :P
Review: This was my first "tourney" grade that I have purchased. I have always hung out with people that were heavily into the sport before. Organized teams for speedball and such. After hearing about them talk about Bob Long Intimidators all day. I got around to looking at the brand new models that Bob Long was offering at the time. Which was the vice. Without hesitating I purchased one. I haven't shot many guns yet, but I will never hold one as light, as accurate, as reliable as my vice. I just wish I would've waited because I would have purchased a victory instead! Amazing guns, none other than Bob Long for life.


Also I have a ninja tank 45/45. I get a 1 - 1-4 cases out of 1 fill.

Thinking about a poppet valve upgrade to reduce kick. Even though it isn't bad at all.
Conclusion: Great Gun, Recommend to every player looking for get serious about paintball.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Canadian Goonie Sunday, December 20th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Model 98 (not very similar at all)
Marker Setup: -Bob Long Vice
-Empire Prophecy Loader
-Pure Energy 68/4500 Tank

Recommended
Upgrades:
-Nothing that is absolutely needed out of the box.
-The 4C Eye system if you want to spray some paint.
-Eventually a new barrel, although the stock barrel works just fine.
Strengths: -Locking Feed neck
-Ease of use (programming)
-Rate of Fire
-Eye System
-Great looks
Weaknesses: Hose leak located at the ASA. Easily fixed.
Review: I started playing back in 2003 and for some reason stopped playing until October, 2009 when a new paintball field opened up near where I live.

After reading multiple reviews on this marker from this website along with watching videos of it on the internet, I became very interested in this marker.

I went to a store in Michigan where I was able to hold the Vice and became quickly attached to it. About 20 minutes later, I left with a new marker that cost approximately $750.00 U.S.

The first time I used it at the new field, I could not believe the speed of the trigger. The marker was set on a burst mode, which I quickly found out after first starting out and I wasn't pressing the trigger any more and it continued to shoot rapidly. I then set it to an uncapped semi-auto mode. The marker has a great rate of fire, along with great accuracy. Currently the paintball field is using a smaller caliber paintball so sometimes the balls fly left and right. When I shot balls that actually fit the barrel, the grouping was great.

There are tons of settings to choose from including, semi-auto, full-auto, bursts, etc.

I was disappointed at the fact that the marker did not come with any instruction manual or tools of any sort. I had to search for the manual on the internet and print of the instructions myself.

As to this date, I have probably shot between 3,500 to 4,500 paint balls through it and have only had 2 ball breaks total.


Conclusion: I believe this marker is great and I definitely recommend getting it. I have not shot many other markers, but I am quite satisfied with its performance and abilities.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tap13 Wednesday, August 5th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Previous Egos through 08 and a few ETeks
Marker Setup: Vampire Vice
Matching UL Barrel (Gloss Red .688 Back, Dust Clear Tip)
-Tadao OLED Board
-4 eye
-Violent + Pillow Bolt
-Custom 1 of 1 Killa Detents
-Critical Trigger
-CP On/Off
Dye Rotor w/ Virtue Quick feed
DXS 68/4500
Recommended
Upgrades:
Trigger is always great. Just make sure it fits you.
Bolts are another must.

Think of it like any other bob long gun... You don't need to add much

Yet the gun is great out of the box.
Strengths: Fast, Accurate, light, and very dependable.
Weaknesses: Not too many except it's easy to outshoot your loader.
Review: The gun is great from the box and even better when upgraded. I purchased this one and bought most of the upgrades and installed them. If you don't have a loader at or above a Dynasty / XSV Vlocity, then you will outshoot the loader and you will end up with jamming even though eyes are on and functioning.
In all, the gun is great, and I've outshot a few guys at my home field who were shooting Ego9s/DM9s fairly easily.
Conclusion: The product is great for the money that it costs, it shoots accurately and quickly. Don't hesitate to buy from a Bob Long Dealer
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 5th, 2009 at 11:40 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

pmrfan Wednesday, April 8th, 2009
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder pilot- its okay its not even that bad compared to vice except its a little heavy
proto pmr 2009- great fast gun, very light i would say almost equal to vice except the pmr is 300 dollars cheaper and uses diff bolt system.
tippmann a5- has low pressure kit with flatline barrel, extendable stock and e trigger- its a great gun it just weighs alot which makes the vice ahead of the a5
Marker Setup: The vice has no upgrades except a custom made clamping feedneck and reinstalled trigger all the rest is stock and the color is black. it uses pure energy 20 oz air tank and the halo hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
it doesnt need any but ive heard people say that it needs a new board installed. This next thing isnt really an upgrade but i reccommend you get a high level hopper for this gun because anything under high level doesnt work well because i use halo hopper which is mid level and it jams even with the eyes on, i dont know why. Oh and a new feedneck is a must!
Strengths: Fast, accurate, light weight, good looking, little kick or no kick
Weaknesses: None so far but the screws get loose easy
Review: I have had this gun for about 7 months and i love it there is not much i can say bad about this gun it was very greatly designed and it is top notch. The only big problem i have ever had with this gun is that i was playing recball with it (nooby i know i was just messin) and i got shot in the fingers and the gap above the trigger got paint in it and when i shot the trigger it sometimes stuck in a way that it couldnt be walked so i had to get a new one installed. my friend told me that its normal for that to happen in most guns so it wasnt a big deal although it was frustrating.
Conclusion: Good gun buy it knowing that you wont need much money for upgrades or parts
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media