paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS Super Swirl Paintballs / RPS Super Swirl Paintballs / RPS Super Swirl Paintballs

RPS Super Swirl Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS Super Swirl Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS Super Swirl Paintballs
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 377
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Inexpensive paintballs manufactured by RP Scherer to be sold at Walmart.
Product Availability 
The RPS Super Swirl Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (38):  First  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38
                            
cocker kid 2k2 Sunday, July 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
pmi premium
viewloader(the new better kind)
marbs(cuz of the hard shell)
Marker Setup: Smart Parts 2k2 Impulse stock
68ci 3000psi pmi nitro tank
12vt revy
Recommended
Barrels:
smart parts progressive
boomstick
any barrel kit-preferabally freak cuz its my favorite
Strengths: well when i first got my impulse i was lookin 4 an inexpensive bc i was kind of poor,and my friend had a few of these laying around in his house so i just put em in my barrel to c if they would fit well and they seemed to do pretty well with the stock progressive barrel. so then we went out to shoot em and it was a VERY good paint to barrel match it was very accurate.
they're really cheap(in price)500 4 15 bux 4 me and thats great cuz the only other thing that price is either zap or viewloader,which both suck 4 my barrel
Weaknesses: hmmmmm bad bad bad.... there harder than most pballs up there wit the shell like marbs just cuz of the toughness,the fill could afford to b thicker. but those r my only problems with this paint
Conclusion: well i think this is a very good paint 4 the price it doesnt break in the barrel very often but not always on the target either,the shell is hard and the fill could b a bit thicker, but all in all there a good paint that i can find easily and they work accurately.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, January 5th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
PMI
Marker Setup: spyder targa with Tru-flight barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
anything these paint ball's are really good
Strengths: dont brake worth crap (wich is good) never had one brake in my barrel and u can get a case of 500 for 16 buck's at walmart hehe and there not slippery
Weaknesses: nohing at all
Conclusion: Get them
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Permiwood Wednesday, April 19th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tons and Tons of other paint
Marker Setup: Black to Red Fade PM6, 14" Sly Stealth Carbon Fiber barrel

Black Dye DM5, 14" Boomstick

70/4500 Crossfire tank

Halo B
Recommended
Barrels:
wouldn't work with either of my barrels or any bore sizes
Strengths: none that I found
Weaknesses: BREAKS, BREAKS and more BREAKS
Review: This stuff is rediculous! My friend and I bought just to mess around with he also has a PM6 and a DM4(mine is a DM5) and I don't know if it is just our halos couldn't see the paint or what because it was breaking in the hopper, breaking in the feed neck, breaking in the barrel it was breaking everywere in all of our guns, I will never ever ever buy this stuff again, this is some of the worst paint I have ever shot.
Conclusion: Not good for High end guns.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

The Arsonist Sunday, January 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium
Draxxus Dusk
Diablo Blaze
Brass Eagle
Marker Setup: Tippmann Model 98
Shocktech SuperFly Bolt
32* Steel Remote Line
SmartParts 14" Teardrop Barrel
Proteam Rear Velocity Adjuster
GTA Expansion Chamber
20oz Co2 Tank
Strengths: Cheap, Colorful
Weaknesses: Dimples, Dents, broken balls...
Review: Ok, well, I have used these balls in 2 different guns.. in my Piranha and in my 98... They arent bad but the cases always have the bottom balls dented, like as if they have been sitting there for a year... Not bad for practise, but I wouldnt go out and play with them, because you will end up breaking some... Hard shell, sometimes they wont break on opponent...
Conclusion: Not bad for practise, not good for games...
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, January 25th, 2005 at 4:46 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kohlboy Saturday, July 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 years0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Blue streak
Team Colors
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 witha car stock & a 16" 32 dagrees whisper barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
sniper
Strengths: Long flight in a sniper barrel
Weaknesses: A little to hard
Review: the should make them softer but not soft enough to bust in the barrel. they are good for woods play. Espicaly if u have clear pods. other wise it is ok for tournements. woods it is good because it stays over the under brush. if you go in to a feild itn will sink after 200 yards.
Conclusion: If u want a good paintball get team colors.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

pbawler Friday, November 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premiums and dusks
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Strengths: Hmmmm? Look pretty cool first few shots I took they went pretty straight
Weaknesses: All they do is break never go straight dotn always break
Review: The first time I ever played I used these paintballs and out of 50 paintballs i probably broke at least half of them. I would clean my barrel then go shoot them and thye would break on my first shot. I am not sure if they were old or what. I bought them at walmart along with PMI premiums and those work great. But i wouldn't reocmmend them with the 98c stock barrel.
Conclusion: Don't use them with the 98c stock barrel. Break all the time even after you fully clean your barrel with water and dry it.
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 30th, 2003 at 4:59 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

aramirez Sunday, October 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Blue streak paintballs super swris are better.
Marker Setup: VL orion 11" barell that comes with the gun 12oz co2 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
any barell will do
Strengths: Cool color hard dont chop never bounce off
Weaknesses: no weakneses
Review: These paintballs are vey good they have a cool desing and they are easy to find at wal-mart.they dont cost much and rps/pmi manufactured them yo go buy them . these paintballs are good for using on the field and never chop.They are accurate paintballs i can easily hit a target about ten yards away with this paint
Conclusion: Buy these paintballs they are good and dont cost much
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (38):  First  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media