paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Spyder RT 09 / Kingman Spyder RT 09 / Kingman Spyder RT 09

Kingman Spyder RT 09 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Spyder RT 09

Paintball Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Spyder RT 09
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $100

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
New Kingman Spyder RT 09.
A new gun type.

Features:

Rocking trigger frame
All aluminum construction
New machine milled receiver
Standard female threaded vertical ASA
Double finger trigger
Quick release delrin ACS bolt
Anti double feed ball detent
Ported muzzle break barrel
Battery and charger included
Product Availability 
The Kingman Spyder RT 09 is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
IanG224 Tuesday, August 4th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: spyder rt 09
crappy hopper
16oz CO2
Strengths: Modes of fire
Weight
Price
Rocking trigger
Weaknesses: Blows through ammo
Sensitivity of the triggers
Review: I just go this marker and its great. Ive only had one problem with it and that is that it blows through ammo. I went through about 500 balls in 10 min just on semiauto and i wasnt shooting that fast. The rocking triggers are sick and work really good but there too senstive. If you just lightly touch it, it will shoot. You can probaly change it but i dont know how
Conclusion: I would defintly get this if your looking for an eletric marker and you dont have much money
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintballer531 Tuesday, December 8th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98- Way better, a lot more durable.
Marker Setup: Spyder RT. Extreme Rage Overdrive Hopper, Clamping Feedneck, 20 oz co2.
Strengths: Shooting somewhat fast.
Weaknesses: Used it two times, broke each time, cheap gun not worth it.
Review: Do not get this gun. The circuit board breaks everytime. It dosent even shoot over 275 FPS. Its not good, save up more money or just rent the gun at your paintball place. The 5 year old tippman 98 is better than my gun. Looks okay and feels fine but is frail and CHEAP!
Conclusion: Its cheap and frail, waste of money.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

B3RG95 Wednesday, March 3rd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Strengths: Speed
Accuracy
Weaknesses: No problems yet.
Review: To sum this gun up, it is very fast and it is very accurate I would highly recomend this gun to anybody that is looking to by one. It is also very quite and is does not jam at all i have shot probaby 5,000 paintballs through it and not one jam.
Conclusion: I would recommend this product to everybody

out of five stars i would give it a ten stars!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gmta92 Friday, March 19th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
stryker cybrid-now my backup
Marker Setup: spyder rt with velocity view loader feeder
Strengths: Accurate
Fast
Barely chops paint
Light
Adjustable trigger
Weaknesses: The battery takes a while to charge
Review: this gun is a definate buy i got it on ebay around 70 bucks shipping incuded. The rocking trigger is a great idea. You can adjust the trigger just the way you like it. Easy to read LED's. I have probably shot around 500 balls out of this thing and only chopped one because i went to fast for my hopper in semi auto.
Conclusion: Definatly a good gun fast light and great for any player
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spectre374 Thursday, January 28th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None others used
Marker Setup: Spyder RT with a VL 200 round hopper and a 24oz CO2 tank
Strengths: Rocking Trigger
Firing rate
Lightweight
Firing Modes
Weaknesses: Feedneck
Review: This is my first gun I have owned and it has worked amazingy out on the field. The gun is very light and looks cool. I love using the rocking trigger and is fun when your shooting really fast at people. The gun has Semi-automatic, 3 shot burst, 6 shot burst and full auto.

The guns weaknesses are mainly its feedneck which is not clamping so you have to use a clear feedneck which makes the profile very tall. The barel is "ok" but a better barrel would be better too. And dont forget an electronic hooper so that the gun can shoot faster without chopping paint.
Conclusion: If you want a good gun for a low price and are just getting into paintball, then this is a really nice gun to buy. I went to sports authority and bought this gun. It came with the gun, a 9V battery and charger (which lasts a long time), a barrel cover and a spare parts kit.

Buy it and ENjoy
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

w00dsball3r Thursday, October 1st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Similar product would be the Spyder Electra with rocking trigger. its pretty much the same set jus that the RT doesn't have eyes
Marker Setup: 2k2 Autococker, Draxxus 48/3000, Dye sticky grip, SPyder RT rocking trigger, Ninja compressed air, Invert Too hopper,
Strengths: Cheap pricing, fast, accurate, work just as good as the higher priced low end marker
Weaknesses: Handle, the grip pops out a little when battery is install
Review: The spyder RT is a dependable marker. Only a select few out there gets the chance to try this Limited Edition Spyder RT. this gun is fast and accurate. shoots pretty much like all spyder but this one might be a little better since its limited edition. this is a light marker compared to the old electronic spyder marker. this marker is pretty much the Sonix but with the RT trigger upgrad but just cost a lot less but does the job alot better since its factory installed. well test this gun your sefl to find out
Conclusion: I would recommended this marker to all user who plays woodsball and play in the field. this will not let you down.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

REDWOLF14741 Tuesday, July 7th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder pilot 09
Spyder electra
Spyder pilot 08
Proto Slg 08
Marker Setup: Halo Too Hopper
Custom Feedneck
48 ci 3000 psi Compressed Air Tank
Strengths: Fast
Reliable
Fair good accuracy (Stock Barrel)
Size
Rocking Trigger
Weaknesses: Feedneck
Barrel
Review: Overall, one of the funnest, cheapest paintball guns ever. i had spyders before, but by far this one is the funnest. Although i would suggest a new barrel and feedneck..... if possible buy and customize parts for your bolt to make it better..... may help with sound, power, and accuracy....
Conclusion: I would recommend this gun to newbies and some intermediates...... great gun for the dollars and cents
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, July 7th, 2009 at 1:17 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media