paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / ACI Zero Gravity Graffiti Series / ACI Zero Gravity Graffiti Series / ACI Zero Gravity Graffiti Series

ACI Zero Gravity Graffiti Series Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount ACI

Buy ACI Zero Gravity Graffiti Series

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


ACI Zero Gravity Graffiti Series
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $100

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
ACI Graffiti Series Barrels are available in Flames, Bones, Checks, Drips and Flags. These designs come in 12.5" and 14" lengths for the F4, Autococker, Automag, Angel, Spyder, Tippmann, Bush Master 2000 and more!
Product Availability 
The ACI Zero Gravity Graffiti Series are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
xman Tuesday, March 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye boomstick
Marker Setup: cnc xmag dust black to red fade with left warp feed a halo b and 72ci 4500psi flatline
Recommended
Paintballs:
big ball
g.a.p
pmi swirl
Strengths: accuracy, looks
Weaknesses: none
Review: i have the cocker threaded bones barrel. it is awesome, it is easy to clean and very accurate. it looks cool and can macth any marker. aci makes very good barrels and they are high end quality. it takes a lot to dent, scrap or even hurt this barrel. i have used this barrel a lot and i only have a liitle scratch on the very tip of the barrel.
Conclusion: get this barrel you won't be dissappointed, it's accurate and it looks cool
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

HELLSPAWN Monday, January 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT one piece, freak kit
Marker Setup: Spyder Aggressor, CiP Assualt Block, CiP Fullforce,AKA Sidewinder,Rocket valve,JT 1 piece, sprint frame, and shocktech drop w/thor [on adaptor]
Recommended
Paintballs:
pretty much any medium-big bore paint
Strengths: Two piece design, nice anno/paintjob.
Weaknesses: glued or something design. Woulda been nice to have interchangable backs
Review: I lent a friend somemoney to pickup this barrel one night and he never payed me off so guess what I got. Anyways down to the review. I checked out this barrel and concluded that 75 CND was fair for this used barrel in great shape. Well my friend played with it for quite a while saying he was going to pay me back. He didn't so I stole this back from him, although he is very careless with his gear no matter what he did to this barrel it almost never got damaged. I can say its really durable cause nobody abuses gear like him.

This barrel has some kind of coating internally. I looks like white teflon or ceramic. This gives the barrel pretty good self cleaning properties
Conclusion: Pretty decend little barrel altough I got a good deal on it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hemmingson28 Friday, December 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
14" tru flight
16" tru flight
16" cp
14" sp teardrop
14 ultralite blitz
Marker Setup: Spyder TL Plus, lightened shutter bolt,32degrees magna valve,5" shock tech low pressure chamber, Bob Long expansion chamber,32 degrees drop forward, aci bottonline w/ Spyder mini gauge, 12" aci graffiti series barrel, and ESP trigger frame

Spyder Xtra w/ esp trigger, Black Labs expansion chamber,32 degrees magna valve,14" rtu flight thunder pig
Recommended
Paintballs:
severe hurrricanes,midnights
Strengths: accuracy is great , very quiet, great finish and graffix, the inside, like a mirror
Weaknesses: a little spendy, scared im going to scratch graffix
Review: This is a great all around barrel with alot of features. Accuracy is always #1 which is great, next is sound which this barrel is alot quieter then it looks like it would be or then I expected it to be, Looks, ths is the best looking barrel ive ever seen, but being that it looks so good im hesitant to use it in the woods play. the internals of the barrel are mirror like, excellent work from aci.
Conclusion: This barrel comes highly recommended from me, if you can find one for fifty or less snatch it up
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

slicknck2007 Wednesday, December 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: - Dragunfly Mech (cocker) upgraded to the max!!
- ACI zero gravity graffitie series patriot 14 in. barrel
- PMI 48 ci / 3000 psi nitro tank
- Black Dragun Basic w/ stock barrel (backup)
- Richochet 2k hopper
- Armotech Zeus w/ holster
Recommended
Paintballs:
I disagree wiht all you people who say this thinhg shoots llike crap with cheap paint...gI tried the cheapest paint called Blue Streak made by brass eagle and it shot so accurately it was unbelivable!!! so dont listen to them go wiht cheap stuff!!!
Strengths: shoots accurat with cheap paint...very accurate!!
Weaknesses: none that i can think of
Review: Dont listen to those people who say that cheap paint is horrible wiht it because they probably havn't even tried it......if you noticed also the people who said that have only paintballed for less then 6 months.. overall this is an excellent barrel that looks cool and works well..
Conclusion: I recomend getting this barrel for any gun becasue they look cool and work great...you can get them really cheap also..i got mine for $25.00..just look around
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PB_Matty Thursday, November 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Jt barrel- not as good obviously
CMI tru flite 16"- not near as good
stock rebel 12"- hahahahah
Marker Setup: Jt 5.0
15* assault block
WGP regulator
Jt anti-chop bolt
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any and all
Due to the large bore size you can shoot just about any paint you want accurately.
Strengths: Looks Awsome
great finish
Weaknesses: none
Review: This is a great product. This isn't an expensive barrel tha is just show, even though its looks are to die for. This truly looks and performs like a tournament class barrel. The inside finish of the barrel is so smooth and consistent it's unbelievable. Extremely accurate barrel if your gun is worth anything.
Conclusion: Buy this product. Especially if you can get it for under $50 which is not hard at all. i got mine for 27.50 includding shipping.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TheBushMaster42 Saturday, November 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Boomstick 14" : almost just as accurate but way too heavy
J&J 2-peice 16": the porting on it made the ball turn too the left slightly.
Marker Setup: BKO with: ACI zero gravity grafitti series barrel (bones)
Angel c+c mini regulator
Shockteck bolt
tornado valve
Zenitram Front block with Palmer Micro Rock
Recommended
Paintballs:
almost any brand of paint can be shot through this barrel with consistent velocity,range,and accuracy. Be careful with VERY fragile paints like marbalizer if you're running high pressure.
Strengths: Very light, consisten, and accurate at great distances
Weaknesses: Couldn't find any.
Review: I first looked at this barrel only because it looked really awsome. But when I looked inside I noticed that It had the smoothest polish ever. It looked like a mirror Inside.Then I noticed the weight of it.Seems like less than half the weight of a boomy.It was kind of expensive on the list , but not the MOST expensive by far.
Conclusion: This is ultimately the best barrel I have ever used. Buy one if you have extra cash saved for a barrel; a 12" or 14" will improve your game for sure.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Zach Sunday, March 4th, 2001
Strengths: 1.looks-10/10
2.accuracy-8/10
3.range-5/10
Weaknesses: nothin besides the cost
Conclusion: Mine is a 14 inch bones series. I use it on my tricked out Spyder Java Edition Compact. It works real good with marbs and pmi. Besides price it is a excellent barrel. I would recomend it to everyone.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, December 7th, 2000
Strengths: The barrel shot extremly well, did not break any paint(kick n' metallix, my favorite). Distance was very good, and accuracy was excellent, able to shot through a window at 70ft.
Weaknesses: The price was much, at 129 dollars but if you can find a deal buy it.
Conclusion: This barrel was excellent, I bought the 14 inch version, put it on a custom Spyder. It worked flawlessly and the only barrel I have found that was better was the Dye Boomstick, but I would recomend this barrel because they have a different bore.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, December 2nd, 2000
Strengths: Ok the barrel was extreamly accurate i would recconmend this barrel as a back up, I prefer a boom 2 peice.
Weaknesses: This barrel scatches real easy !! Um it will break if you fall on it.
Conclusion: This barrel is highly recomended!! Mine was a 12 inch zero gravity!! I used (great american paint) and it worked fine!it is worth the cost if you have a little more buy a boom!! I loved mine and I got compliments about how strait it shot
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shibby12 Tuesday, October 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
boomstick, jt 2 piece, teardrop
Marker Setup: spyder electra dx, 14' boomstick, angel mini reg, ans drop forward, port feed adapt, vl revolution.
Recommended
Paintballs:
pretty much anything, exept the reaally cheap stuff. I usually shoot big ball or draxus, and those work great.
Strengths: fairlyaccurate, bore size for almost any paint, awsome design, light, easy to shoot through breaks.
Weaknesses: pretty loud, as I said, firly accurate but not the best there is.
Review: It is a good upgrade for a low budget player. It looks like a two piece but they welded it for some reason, which I dont get. Good short range barrel for speedball n' stuff. Not good if your one of those sniper types. I would reccomend it as a first after market barrel. If your looking for something with better range and accuracy, id go for something from dye or smartparts. Good for a relatively new player. My score is based on how it performs on its price.
Conclusion: Get it if your a beginner and lookin for an aftermarket barrel for a relatively cheap price. If your lookin' for something that is long range and dead on accurate, its not for you.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media