paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Sniper Barrel / 32 Degrees Sniper Barrel / 32 Degrees Sniper Barrel

32 Degrees Sniper Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Sniper Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Sniper Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 9.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $70

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Available in 16 inches for Rebels, Autocockers, Automags, Model 98, Pro-Lite and Spyders.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Sniper Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
damienks Thursday, July 12th, 2001
Strengths: Looks awesome on my RebelLE. Accuracy is way up from the stock barrel, and it just never breaks balls! I was even low on CO2 this morning and began autofiring, and still not a single leak of paint whatsoever in the barrel. I was able to hit inside the 'O' of a stop sign we have from about 30 yards, and the accuracy was still very high and I have no doubt I could go further back and still have the accuracy.
Weaknesses: It could've been a bit quieter, but that's just because the Rebel is a VERY loud gun to begin with.
Conclusion: I have it 16" on my RebelLE, otherwise all stock. I use Marbs currently, but I'm going to switch to Team Colors as they shoot better through my gun. If you're looking for a great barrel at a very modest price. Then this is definitely your barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, July 11th, 2001
Strengths: The 32 Degrees Sniper Barrel is really a piece of work. It looks awesome on my Spyder TL Plus. The accuracy was greatly improved over the stock barrel (as with almost any gun). I could pick off soda cans from huge distances. It's very light in weight at not nearly as expensive as some barrels with lower performance that I have seen. Although you may think a 16 inch barrel might be kind of long you'll change your mind after using the Sniper Barrel. Deffinitely a great buy, you won't regret owning this sleek barrel.
Weaknesses: Nothing
Conclusion: If you want a truly dependable barrel for a great price then this is the one for you. Although it may be a bit long for some it sure wasn't for me. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to uppen up their performance.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 9th, 2001
Strengths: This barrel is great. It is 16in. It is VERY accurate and shoots farther than any stock and alot of aftermarket barrels. It looks great on any gun. It hardly breaks the right sized bore sized balls because the inside is polished very nicely.
Weaknesses: Hardly anything except that the screw in unit got detached from the rest of the barrel. That was ok because I glued it back to gether with super glue. The barrel is still the same.
Conclusion: The barrel is 16in and it is an my BE Avenger. RPS/PMI Premium work very well and any other medium sized bore paint will work well also. It was $52.56 that is with shipping already added. I preforms just as well or better to and more expensive barrels. I would reccomend this barrel to anyone if they want a good gun!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:12 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

robruhle Sunday, July 8th, 2001
Strengths: This barrel is extremly accurite,it gets great distance and has a very flat trajectory, i absolutely love this barrel and recommend it to any one
Weaknesses: the silver is really shiny for playing in the woods but some electric or camo tape fixes that. and it is really long, it only comes in 16inches, but its not that bad, its still a great barrel
Conclusion: This is an exellent barrel, you have to get it and its not expensive at all compare to other barrels
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, June 28th, 2001
Strengths: this is a great barrel
very accurite
doesnt bust at all
very quite
long so you can stick through the bunker when your
playing in the woods with bunkers made out of trees and bushes
Weaknesses: the silver is just a little bit shiny
but you can put some camo tape or electri tape on it
Conclusion: this is a great barrel i used it on a spyder but it looks hot on the black maxx
i would buy this barrel
it is great for beginners and advanced players it has a great price
BUY THIS BARREL
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, June 11th, 2001
Strengths: EVERYTHING! Well, let me list some specifics. . . .

1. Looks mighty fine
2. Increases velocity
3. Range is unbelievable
4. Never brakes balls
5. CHEAP

I have had this barrel for a little while, but the first day that I got it, I shot about 250 paintballs. I wanted to test out the range and accuracy of the gun, so, my friend decided to act as the "dummy" and ran out about 50-60 yards. Still running, I shot about 5 shots (not really aiming) and I tagged him 3 times, 1 in the butt, shoulder and kidney. Tell you what though, I haven't ever seen bigger welts on anyone, and my velocity could have been cranked up another 150 fps!
Later I cranked up my velocity and was able to hit a 3" by 3" board from 70-80 yard away! Oh. . . I just get turned on thinking about it. . . . . . . . .

THIS THING IS THE SHIZNIT!
Weaknesses: Ummm. . . . .not being on my team
Conclusion: GET THIS BARREL! I have it on my 98 custom and people just fall in love with it when they see it. . . . . .they also mess in their pants when I play with it too. I GAURENTEE that you will not find a better barrel for the price! Don't think about it twice. . . . GO GET IT NOW!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:23 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

JiffyLube Monday, June 11th, 2001
Strengths: The barrel is great for the price. I mean you can't get any better of a barrel.
i am shooting people that are further away than most people could dream of shooting. i can shoot uphill further than i can shoot downhill with trhe stock barrel. while everybody else is lifting their gun to shoot far, i am aiming riht for them and i am picking them off like crazy.
Weaknesses: Ever since i put the barrel on my gun. it has been choping paint and puting paint all in my gun so that i have to clean my gun out after every shot.
i dunno if the barrel isw causing this which i dont think or if there is something else wrong with my gun i will investigate it.
Conclusion: 16 in. on my 98Custom using pmi premium paint at a price of 44.88 just as good if not better than all the rest would recommend to any newbie out there that wants to become an advanced player soon.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:23 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, June 8th, 2001
Strengths: I ordered this barrel a few weeks ago and when It finally came in the other day I was in aw. The accuracy it put into my custom 98 was supurb...I mean from the stock barrel anyways. I've shot both the carbon fiber and the sniper now and I really can't tell a difference in accuracy, I recomend this barrel to anyone who wants to win...Also the price is great, you get every pennies worth and more!
Weaknesses: When I was shooting it on the field the longer part came apart from the back end that screws into the gun. It seemed to have been held together by some sort of glue? But the dealer I bought It from will ask about that and have the problem fixed in no time. Also the crome on the barrel sticks out like a sore thumb on the field...put some "removable" camo tape over it and your ready to truly snipe!
Conclusion: There is no comparison to this barrel! You are getting a great barrel anyways because its by 32 degrees...
besides the lengthy body it is incredibly light.
I used the crapiest paint on this barrel and none have busted....even brass eagle balls!
the crome is pretty, but it will give you away
but you'll at least hit what you shoot
awsome barrel,thats about it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, June 6th, 2001
Strengths: Got this to upgrade from the stock barrel on my Spyder TL+. Massive improvement in accuracy. Shooting Zap Performance Plus and I haven't broken a single one in 1000 so far. Looks awesome on my gun. MUCH quieter than stock barrel.
Weaknesses: it's freaking long. I mean dang it's just freaking huge compared to the stock barrel.
Conclusion: got it for 44.99 for that price it's an awesome deal. accuracy improvements are worth the extra inches.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:25 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, June 5th, 2001
Strengths: Wonderfull. Great price and a damn fine barrel. Accuracy is top-notch, and a huge improvement over the stock (using a Tippman 98 Custom). Noticable increase in velocity as well. I was able to cut through underbrush that I couldn't before.
Weaknesses: Screw- in- unit (for lack of a better word) became seperated from main body of barrel. Nothing that a little Lock-Tite or industrial stregth super glue won't fix in about a minute (bear in mind it might have just been a freak occurance with my barrel).
Conclusion: It's insane how much fun this barrel is! A great 16 incher that will improve your game! I've fired viewloader and diablo painballs, and I haven't had a break in about a thousand rounds. Do a search on Google for the 32 degrees sniper barrel to find a web site that has it in stock. Got mine for $55. Very nice. I'm only giving it a 9 because other then the stock barrel, I don't have anything else to compare it to.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media