paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Nelson Paintball

Buy Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newest top of the line tournament paint from nelson. Metallic shell, very consistant comes in 2000 rd cases
Product Availability 
The Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Mokushi Faitaa Sunday, July 29th, 2001
Strengths: I used the anarchy purple with blue fill paintballs this weekend and I must say I was impressed. I never had a wild flier all day, they all went where I wanted them too. My victims said it was very hard to get off their clothing after games. Out of the entire case I had only one ball break in my barrel and that was only because a small chunk of ice (it was hailing slightly at our field for a few minutes) got inside of the barrel (Bruizer Outlaw, stock barrel) Good paint for a flatline (my brother didn't have any breaks either, in his custom 98 flatline)
Weaknesses: the seams on the balls looked kind of big, but I didn't notice a flaw in the performance because of it.
Conclusion: This is my favorite paint now, it shoots as straight as any rps balls (out of a bruizer outlaw at least) as well as Proball paint. You can't wipe it unless you are a really good cheater and bring a wet rag with you on the field just for wiping. I was going to rate it a nine but now that I'm done with the review, I can't help but give it a ten, It performs just as well as the Marbs and Diablo paintballs, for about 15 dollars less.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, July 21st, 2001
Strengths: excellent paint no ball breaks! used on two guns a spyder SE and a tippmann pro-lite with STOCK barrels and worked perfect. very round. have a large fill wich is nice and shell will break on most hits to a player
Weaknesses: nothing so far
Conclusion: go out and buy a case and paintballonline and you will love them!

worth the price of 55

Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 9th, 2001
Strengths: No dents, dimples. Breaks on contact. I dropped one before i loaded it into my gun... and it broke. I thought it was going to be too brittle. Wrong. Worked great, shot pretty straight. Didn't have a single ball break. For 55.00 would buy again.
Weaknesses: Nothing. First case. little brittle but... didn't break in three of my guns...
Conclusion: I used this paint with a JT Dark Raider, running Co2, and a Dye boomstick. Since it is a small bore paint i tried with other guns. My Spyder TL+ and Shutter loved it. I used all three guns this weekend and no ball breakage. My 12v Revy loved it... How i would rank the paint i've used.....

1. RP All Star - Hands Down the best i've used
2. RP Marblizer
3. Nelson Anarchy
4. RP Premium
5. Nelson Challanger
6. Nel-Splat
7. Big Ball

For 55 bucks I think it's a good deal. If you see it... and can't spring for All Star or Marblizer... Try out a half/full case. I don't think you'll be dissapointed. Would buy again.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, June 6th, 2001
Strengths: These paintballs rock, they are dead on accurate and rarely break in the barrel. These are good for long balling people with because they break very easily on people but can also go through some brush and leaves. They are cheap too I preorderd mine for $40 a case.
Weaknesses: Nothing except they are hard to find!
Conclusion: Try them asap, these are as good if not better then RPS paints.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 29th, 2001
Strengths: I love these paintballs!!. They are only $55 and it comes to my house the very next day I order them! I am so amazed! These are some high quality balls right here. I had no ball breaks in my boomy and they have tournament grade fill and really cool colors. They have a nice shell that breaks on the player not the barrel. These balls are very accurate if they are rounded.
Weaknesses: Do not put these in tubes the night before. These balls dent in tubes if you keep them in pods for a long period of time. I learned this the hard way. Other than that nothing is bad.
Conclusion: If you want a cheap case for a great price go pick out a nice color. I tried them and I love them. You will too if you try them out. They are small bore and are a dream to shoot. Once you start shooting these you will never need any other paint.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:29 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CT Mafia Tuesday, January 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS Marbs,Diablo Heat,Origon Classic,Origon signature series,RPS Evil, Empire Ramp,Empire Engage, Tork, RPS Preimums, RPS Polar Ice, DBX, JT Monsterballs, Scorch, Dibalo Nightmare, and white box paint
Marker Setup: Eclipse Ego 06, Virtue, Cure bolt, CP Trigger, NDZ Adjustable RAM Cap, Empire B2, 45/45 Nitro Duck (HP)

Angel Speed 06, Halo B, 45/45 Nitro Duck (LP)
Recommended
Barrels:
Barrel that matches paint bore
Strengths: -Bright fill
-Tons of fill
-Great colors
Weaknesses: -Expensive
Review: These paintballs are sick I ordered Fury which is a orange pearl shell and orange fill which is sick and they now come in apple scent for the same price! These paintballs rock they fly very accuratly and straight. When they hti it leaves a big, bright, huge hit which is anti anti anti wipe! They are very strong shelled which is why somtimes they bounce. But these are the best in the world
Conclusion: place to buy them is www.Firstcallpaintball.com or Actionvillage.com

buy these buy alot fo them you will like them
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
almost everything nel. zap, rp, diablo
Marker Setup: imp
vert adapter and kapp gas thru
chrome shocktech drop
10 in freak set
68/45 crossfire
ricco
ipb 2x trigg
Recommended
Barrels:
anything .689 bore
Strengths: shot nice and straig EVEN outa rentals!!!
i was shootin it outa an angel today and it was nice
Weaknesses: it bounced some, but no more than other paints that arent hellfire, premiums, or marbs.
Conclusion: its great paint. i dont know what the price on this stuff is, cause i got the hookups in the shed, but it definatly competes with pmi and diablo
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

speedballer08 Friday, November 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Tippmann Custom Pro with cyclone feed system and 200rd hopper and Tippmann 16" Sniper barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
Tippmann 16" Sniper barrel or Flatline barrel
Strengths: Thick fill
thin shell never busts in gun
very accurate
found easy where I live
Weaknesses: Expensive

Review: This is a great a paintball it shoots the best and most accurate out of all paintballs i have used, although they are fairly expensive they are worth every penny i have used these for a month and i have only broke one in the barrel very good for tournaments when that one shot has to count and this paint gets that job done.
Conclusion: after using Anarchy paint i will never use a different paint in my gun im very happy with anarchy and im sticking with them.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nafty Tuesday, August 28th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
DXS Gold
RPS Premium
Diablo Blaze
Marker Setup: Olive UL'd PM6
Recommended
Barrels:
Any I guess
Strengths: Break on Target
No Breaks in Barrel
Thick Fill
Cheap
SMELL GREAT!
Weaknesses: Hard to find
Review: Had a great experience with these paintballs. Nelson Paintball makes a quality paintball even though these can be hard to find at times. I played using a case of these and didn't have a single bolt or barrel chop all day. Along with shooting perfectly straight these paintballs also smell great and always break.
Conclusion: I would certainly use these paintballs again. They shot great all day and they were breaking on people left and right. Thanks Nelson.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 16th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbs,nelsplat,venom,proball,superball
shoots staighter than all but marbs
Marker Setup: shutter with old all american barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
medium to small bore barrels
Strengths: shot relatively straight
never broke in barrel
hurt opponents (the ones that didnt break)
Weaknesses: bad seam , half the case was dempled,not much paint in them,could not see the blue color,left small paint mark,20%% bounced off opposition,price too much
Conclusion: ok for accuracy but would not reccomend
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media