paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Nelson Paintball

Buy Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newest top of the line tournament paint from nelson. Metallic shell, very consistant comes in 2000 rd cases
Product Availability 
The Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
anarchymeyham Monday, July 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
diablo dusk ,winchester(sucked)brass eagle(really sucked)rps super swirl
Marker Setup: spyder xtra with 16 inch 32 degrees terminator barrel.
Recommended
Barrels:
terminator barrels or any stock barrel because these paintballs kick.
Strengths: they are tournament formula paintballs and are very cheap for a good quality tournament paintball..i played with them in my woods about a montha go and you can still see them!i personally like anarchy meyham because they are neon blue fill. that is y my name is anarchy meyham.these are really good paintballs and as in APG magazine it says that once you find paintballls that work for you then you shoukd stick with it and i will!
Weaknesses: they are small bore paintballs but that doesnt really matter
Conclusion: tournament formula,perfectly round,cheap,dependable and very good quality what more could you ask for so i give these paintballs a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 1:19 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Chris Devers Thursday, July 4th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
TC Venom,Diablo Blaze are both similar in fill.
Marker Setup: Tippmann Custom w/Quiet Riot Barrel,9volt revvy,sight job,custom elbow pins.
Recommended
Barrels:
small bore paint thats good with small bore barrels,end of story
Strengths: These balls have a tournament shell that breaks great on target. These balls have an extremely bright and superthick fill. The shell is smooth and the paint is evenly mixed in the balls.Even though these balls are brittle i did not break one and i shot upwards of 8bps and clipped a few.Still,i did not break a single ball.
Weaknesses: These balls are expensive and the bags are short about 50-75 balls. They are light and do not fly that far.The shell is too bright for woods or long range speedball since you can dodge them easily especially at low fps like 280.
Conclusion: I would reccomend the balls over most RPS and Diablo products.They surpass them by a far.But if you need stealth i reccomend a darker shelled paint cuz when you can see it flying ur opponent can too.Go but some.Shoot youself in the foot with it....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered Wednesday, July 3rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium-close, Diablo Midnight-fairly close Kick'N-cant touch it with a 10 foot pole.
Marker Setup: Spyder 2000
Palmers Stabilizer
J&J Ceramic Barrel
PMI Drop Forward
PMI 68ci 4500psi HPA tank
Recommended
Barrels:
hard to tell...
Strengths: These balls are hard, they won't break in your barrel, but they'll break on your target. You can get a good batch or a bad batch, but the seams still seem a little large. Hasnt chopped in my marker yet, and only a few times in the markers my other teammates use.
Weaknesses: You can get a bad batch, which makes a waste of money, plus they are a little bit smaller bore, providing less accuracy for larger bore barrels.
Conclusion: I thouroughly enjoy these paintballs, so does everybody else on my team. We get them for cheap, since Nelson sponsored my team... so not only are they easy to get, but they're affordable. Even if you cant get them at a discout, they are still some of the best paintballs on the market.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tomtom Tuesday, June 25th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
hellfire & midnight - those are rgeat paints, but for my money the Anarchy does as good or better at a lower cost!
Marker Setup: Impulse ongun CO2 - co2 or air, dpends on what i can get
Recommended
Barrels:
any will do fine
Strengths: Very consistent, hard to wipe. Stock Impulse barrel set all balls within a palm on 30 yards.. no ball break so far, but I am not punishing the trigger.. Color will stick to target, cheaters hate it..
Balls have great shape, really some of the better balls out there.
Weaknesses: nothing really, woulkd of course prefer to find this quality in paint at arouns $45 a box... but who wouldn't?
Conclusion: I will use this paint when it counts, otherwise I do use Challenger which is a cheaper Nelson paint when spraying my mates..
I will recommend this paint, especially now that Diablo is Draxxusa is.. NPS .. i monopoly .. is whatever.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pmi Premiums, Marbelizers
Marker Setup: Black Dragun Basic, 20 oz co2 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye Ultralite
Strengths: These are much better than pmi premiums. Their shell is very hard and the fill is pretty thick. The only bad thing is that they have a big seem, but it doesn't effect the accuracy at all. I got the chaos balls, and their colors are sweet, a very thick neon yellow fill with a blue green swirl shell.
Weaknesses: I havent had a problem yet. NO breaks.
Conclusion: Overall, for the price, I think these are better than pmi premiums. With premiums i was having all kinds of breaks, but so far this ball is doing great. I got a 2000 round case for $48.99
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 1:49 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, April 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Marbs, RPS
Marker Setup: Spyder Java, 14" Dye Xcel barrel, Java expansion chamber, c02
Recommended
Barrels:
My Xcel works really good, the stock barrel didn't work as good.
Strengths: Nice shell, and they are pretty hard. I didn't think they would be much harder than Marbs, but they are. Not too expensive. About 10 bucks less than Marbs. I 2000 for about 55 bucks from Action Village. Break on target. I shot about 500 one day and not one broke in my barrel. The fill is very bright and thick. You get see it from a long ways away. The paintballs are pretty accurate. I think they are as accurate as any other paintballs.
Weaknesses: It is bad for me, but my friends said that they hurt, pretty bad. My friend thought either I shot him or he dove on a rock. When it was kind of cold they would break in my barrel. But even my friends who shoot Marbs were breaking in barrel.
Conclusion: Great paintball. Not too expensive, accurate, thick fills. Even my friends who shoot Marbs might change To AnaRcHy, Cheaper, and more accurate. I love them and will be ordering another case in a week or so. You should try them and I bet you will love them, too.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, April 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
ive used crap loads of paint types... usually only small amounts of them but ive used only a couple in mass quantities to write a review that would not just be a biased account.
Marker Setup: spyder sonix with 12volt revolution, 20 oz. CO2,
Recommended
Barrels:
hmmmmm..... any will work with this paint. i shot 200 shots of this stuff when there was paint all in my barrel. didnt fire any more cuz i didnt wanna ruin the record.
Strengths: bright colors,
color variety
breaks nearly every time it sshot
accurate
thick fill
nice price
i am still looking for other sites that have better prices though.
Weaknesses: too thin too shoot through shrubbery... get superswirls for that. they work well for me in thick wooded play. iv noticed that not too many sites carry this sort of paint so im still searching for better prices or opinions on this type of paint.
Conclusion: great paint. great price. may want to try some before you buy it though, as i would say with any paint. i do know it isnt perfect though so it gets a 9. it seems close to perfect to me but i dont know everything.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 2:18 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, April 16th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
almost everything
Marker Setup: 2k1 impulse
chrome gas thru
chrome shocktech drop
10 in silver front full freak
ND equalizer bolt
palmers rock lpr mod
clear stickys
angel frame from wermmods.com
crossfire 68/45 new style tank
Recommended
Barrels:
my cocker shot nice with its cp, and of course the freak was good. It also shotts nice out of the stock infinities on angels. those are the only barrels ive used with it.
Strengths: shoots straight, and i dont think i got one bouce all day. I got shot in the bottom of my flex 7, and it didnt bounce. sucks for me, but the paint is good. I got 0 broken balls, and i was using my cocker most of the day. My impulse with the freak shot soooooo straight. This paint is great.
Weaknesses: it is pricy at my field (75 a case)

i thinjk it is cheaper online, but it is great paint

o yeah it tastes like shiznit even for paint. Like i said i got gogged, and i almost vomited. As long as you are the only one using it, u should be fine.
Conclusion: very good paint. shoots straight, and i didnt get a any broken balls out my cocker or impulse (impulse duh!) i would rather use pmi premiums, but this is good paint. much better than 32 degrees
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
everything, Diablo, PMI, Great American. Powerball, Proball
Marker Setup: ANS GX-3 chaos seris cocker with a dye hinge trigger, dye 12" boomstick, and a flatline nitrogen tank
Recommended
Barrels:
BOOMSTICK! this paint seems like it was designed for the Dye Boomstick, well it works great with mine
Strengths: everything, I very rarely break a ball. No dimples or anything like that. Works well wit just about every gun that Ive seen. Everybody that Ive seen use it sems to really like it (mostly people with boomsticks)
Weaknesses: really hard shell but almost always breaks on contact. not enough colors
Conclusion: this paint is great and its what I use in tornaments now, my friend didnt have as much luck with it though on his impulse (probably because of the stock barrel) but this paint works great with boomsticks! the price is around $50 and thats pretty much the average price for a good case of paint. Go out and buy some
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, February 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
big balls, pro-balls, and nelson challenge.
Marker Setup: boblong ripper intimidator with dye 14'' ironman titanium barrel.
Recommended
Barrels:
dye
Strengths: everything is good about these paintballs. ihave a 2000rd case of anarchy fury. the fill is the same color as a orange highlighter and is almost impossible to wipe off. they fligh straight every time and i have shot about a thousand of them and haven't had any break yet. they broke every time on target and never bounced off.
Weaknesses: the only thing bad is the wide seam but does not effect flight. and a little expensive.
Conclusion: these are the best paintballs you can buy whether your a recreational player or a tournament player. do not buy nelson challenge paintballs they bust in the barrel every time and just suck.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media