paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Pro Paint Full Finger Glove / 32 Degrees Pro Paint Full Finger Glove / 32 Degrees Pro Paint Full Finger Glove / 32 Degrees Pro Paint Full Finger Glove

32 Degrees Pro Paint Full Finger Glove Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Pro Paint Full Finger Glove

Paintball Gloves

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Pro Paint Full Finger Glove
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 7.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Full finger glove from 32 Degrees. Armor backed knuckles and much more!
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Pro Paint Full Finger Glove is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Melonsmalls Sunday, July 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Strengths: They are comfortable and have lots of padding. They come in different colors and are very breathable. There are grips on the trigger fingers that make it easy to grip the trigger. I have been shot twice in the hand and it didnt hurt at all with these on. These gloves are very durable.
Weaknesses: Nothing much. They paint kinda stains when u get hit but it goes away after time.
Conclusion: These gloves are a must buy and you can find them for a decent price on some sites. They are very good gloves and they are comfortable. I would recommend to buy these or the DYE or JT ones.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

thirst4power Monday, July 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None, I finally broke down and bought a pair.
Strengths: They are very comfrontable, Have enough padding to take some of the sting out of hand shots. Good ventilation for those hot days. I was also happy with the trigger feel through the gloves.
Weaknesses: Now for the bad, The tore out the very first game I played. One of the seams started to seperate and as I played it kept getting worse. So I am now going to have to sew my brand new glove back together.
Conclusion: Other than falling apart right away, nice pair of gloves. BUT I would never buy them again. I give them a 3 just because if they would stay together they would prob be nice.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dubtastic Tuesday, April 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used generic camo stretch gloves & Dye Core Precision gloves. 32 Degrees Paint Pro does not rank in my top gloves selections.
Marker Setup: I have a 32 Degrees Smart Parts Impulse w/Freak Barrel system (12" green Freak front, 14" green All American front, and 14" black Freak front), Freak factory bolt, Eclipse trigger, Kapp drop-forward, Kapp on/off valve, Dye sticky grips, Smart Parts tapeworm, Smart Parts Twister feed, Viewloader 12V Revolution, and Crossfire 68ci/4500 tank.
Strengths: The looks of the glove are impressive. This, along with the reasonable price, were the main factors in why I purchased the gloves. They appear as if they would be a great buy. They were reasonably comfortable as well. Although, I am not too certain about the added grip on the forefingers (it did not allow me to shoot any faster).
Weaknesses: After 2 weekends, the gloves started to come apart. I would not expect this kind of wear on a product that was not heavily used or that old. The first pair of gloves I owned, which were generic camo gloves, lasted 1 year +. On the 3rd weekend I noticed some threads coming loose and some of the above mentioned grip starting to come apart.
Conclusion: I would recommend not buying these gloves. They do not hold up under pressure very well and they would be a waste of your $30.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shmack Wednesday, February 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Strengths: -Very Comfortable
-Sweet looking
-Protective
-Flexible
Weaknesses: -Nothing
Conclusion: Well worth my money. Have used them many times and the seams have even begun to wear. If you want durable, sweet-looking gloves, buy these.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 Degrees Concepts
JT Premier 2001
Marker Setup: 2001 Fly Angel LCD
68ci 4500psi Max Flow
10inch Complete Freak Kit
Intellifeed
Strengths: They ummm look kinda cool, comfortable when they are intact
Weaknesses: Practically everything, they are bulky, lack sufficient velcro to form a snug fit. They fell apart after one ngiht of use in indoor. The biggest waste of money on gloves that i have ever spent, the seams are already comeing apart, started when i first used them, and i have used them twice.
Conclusion: Don't even bother
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mrstickball Tuesday, January 15th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
JTs, BEs
Marker Setup: 97 Autococker
98 LED Angel
PF Intellimag
Strengths: Super comfy.....Nice colors......And protect nicely....

I've been using mine for quite some time. Work great.
Weaknesses: All I noticed is when my hands got a lil sweaty, the black dyes would get in my hands....
Conclusion: Great gloves...Similar to JTs without paying the JT price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, December 25th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
um nothing
Marker Setup: New TL+ with armson stealth barrel,Dye stickies,a 48ci 3000psi PMI nitro tank,and a 12 volt revvy
Strengths: Very comfortable and a nice grip on the trigger fingers
Weaknesses: Nothing so far
Conclusion: Very comfortable,durable,and protective gloves
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

skatrpnk14 Sunday, December 16th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt gloves
Marker Setup: impulse voodoo bolt freak 68 ci 3000 psi pure energy tank
Strengths: very comfortable
very nice grip on gun
i only paid 20
protects fingers while allowing paint to bounce
Weaknesses: nothing yet
Conclusion: great gloves cheaper and more comfortable then the jt great grip get them
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, October 9th, 2001
Strengths: Amazingly comfortable and sung fit.....easy to clean with really nice colors and designs. They offer good protection and don't tear easily.
Weaknesses: My local store totally screwed me on them and made me pay 50$ CDN.
Conclusion: These are totally awsome.
You should get these if you really want a nice paire of gloves.
DON'T get screwed on the price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CowboyFromHell Tuesday, July 24th, 2001
Strengths: These gloves feel great and look AWESOME. I know, I know, looks won't help you win the game...but I thought I'd throw that in. I love the leather on the palms, they're not too hot, GREAT protection against those nasty finger shots.
Weaknesses: I haven't found anything wrong with them. They fit perfect and they're holding up really well.
Conclusion: If you like the looks of the gloves then get them. You really can't go wrong.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media