paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger

Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger

Paintball Autococker Triggers and Frames

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 118
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $125

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Hinge Trigger Frame DOES NOT come with grip. Grip Sold Seperately.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
99cocker Friday, January 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock, Dye Hinge
Marker Setup: 1999 Autococker right feed
-WGP Hinge
-14" Dye Boomstick
-ANS Jackhammer II
-ANS Short Ram
-WGP Oraccle 3-way
-Black Magic Drop Forward
-OTP Slingshot Bolt
-DYE Sticky Grips
-KAPP Ball detent
-Centerflag 68 ci 4500 psi
Strengths: -Increased rate of fire
-Adjustable
-No Short Stroking
-Easy to get used to
-Comfortable
Weaknesses: I havent found anything bad except that the adjuster is hard to reach and the grips that come with it dont fit well.
Conclusion: I think it is better than the dye, my friend has one and i like mine better (he said he was going to switch to WGP). If you get this than get some sticky grips they fit much better.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sscocker505 Thursday, November 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Aluminum Frame, Stock Carbon Plastic Frame, Dye Hinge, Eclipse Blade
Marker Setup: Red 2002 Vertical Feed Cocker, 20 Oz Co2, Chrome WGP Hinge Trigger, 10" Bizerk Pro Barrel System, Chrome KAPP Rhino Drop, Red 12V Revy, Polished Front Reg and Vertical Reg.
Strengths: I love this frame, its not really light but its a cheap hinge frame. It comes in a bunch of colors and really rips if you get used to it. I grew around swing and hinge triggers and when i got my cocker with the slide, i couldnt stand it so i put my hinge on it and i can get around 11 bps with it. This thing rips, buy it
Weaknesses: Its kinda Heavy and not the prettiest frame out there. If i could, i would have got an Eclipse Blade Frame, in my opinion they are much prettier and way more adjustable.
Conclusion: Its a good frame if your on a budget and really can rip if you get used to the feel, if you can though get maybe a dye or an eclipse frame.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rooster Thursday, October 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
The Blade hinge Dye and Kapps all lame
Marker Setup: ANS GenX3 Cocker green to blue fade
10"Dye barrel
Kapp bever tail
Dye Blu stickies
Blu WGP hing
Animal Paintball Hell Freazes Over jersey, you can look but dont touch
Rest is History
Strengths: I could be wrong but I rember the sales guy calling it a STO hinge??? Anyway this trig is imposible to short stroke and it played well first time out. If you have trouble short stroking the 45 slide you need to switch PERIOD The feel is awsome as well. Pluse now my 1300$ set up has been bumped to 1600$ for all you youngsters, AYE??? PS did I mention I got this BA trigger set up for only 89$ at the store???

BTW ANS stands for "i feel your envy"
Weaknesses: Need to get some green stickies
Conclusion: BUY THIS HINGE
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

amazngspyderman Friday, September 13th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
kapp reflex
Marker Setup: '02 vert cocker, kapp reflex frame, dye stickies, superfly bolt, rat 3:16 valve, armson stealth, home-made drop forward, green electrical tape "paintjob"
Strengths: increases rate of fire, brings up resale value, imo a better feel than a slider, cheapest good frame (shocktech swing is cheaper, but not nearly as good). and you can get that cool flame trigger that looks good on black magics.
Weaknesses: not as smooth as my kapp, pull is longer than my kapp, not adjustable like my kapp, imo doesn't look as good as my kapp (even with the flame trigger), doesn't fit sticky grips like my kapp (i heard that the newer frames fit it, so i must have tested an older one), and is a little bit bigger than my kapp.
Conclusion: ...i may seem biased to the kapp reflex, so don't report me for that reason. but what's wrong with being biased to the best? this is an ok frame, but for $10 more go with the reflex. worr gave it a shot. has room for improvement. an average rating for an average frame.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Goldpen223 Tuesday, July 30th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Eclipse, Dye Swing
Marker Setup: Blue/Black Fade Black Magic (Limited Edition milling), WGP Hinge, Bullet 3-way, Freak kit, 68/4500 PMI tank....
Strengths: Once u get used to this trigger it rips hardcore. I can't say that this is better than any other hinge because it's all about preference. I can seem to shoot this one the fastest, but that's just me. I really love this trigger, no regrets buying it. Had trigger work done on it and it's soo damn light and short. I luv it
Weaknesses: Nothing bad about this. If you think it's bad then it's ur own personal preference.. it doesn't mean the trigger is actually BAD. Some ppl can shoot an Eclipse Blade better...or a KAPP Reflex better. But this is the one for me so nothing bad i can say. Does take a little getting used to but that's not the trigger's fault
Conclusion: This is a great Hinge. It's the Best in MY opinion, but again, it's all about preference.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gweedo99 Monday, June 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: WGP Orracle, jam bolt, 68ci 4500psi tank with shocktech drop forward, ricochet hopper.
Strengths: Great ROF, ease of use, adjustability, and looks. Pull is cleaner and crisper compared to stock cocker, but I am using an Orracle with orracle pneumatics, so that could help with the feel.
Weaknesses: It does take time to get used to the pull, becuase if you don't pull the trigger all the way back and let it go all the way forward, you will chop paint, UNLESS you get the jam bolt. God bless that Jam Bolt-I am a short stroking fool.
Conclusion: This is the Next best thing to getting an expensive electric trigger frame, which my brother is getting, but I am 400$ richer than him :p
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SolidVSnake Monday, June 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Eclipse Blade Frame.
Marker Setup: Current Setup:
2002 Black Magic cocker
WGP Hinge Trigger 02
Kapp Drop Zone II
On/Off Tank Adapter
Microline setup
PMI Pure Energy Tank (68cu 3000)
Strengths: This product is great! I can unload really fast with it! Burst fire is a sinch! 2-4 ball per sec for burst fire is what i can get. trying to go full auto i can probably get 7 - 9 balls per sec when i'm really trying...Helps stop half strokin.
Weaknesses: Only one bad thing about it is u will still half stroke when u first get it. it takes time to get used to it. Buy a apalmers 4 way and u'll be all set it will shorten the trigger pull alot and it will not be as easy to half stroke. The trigger can be a bit long and a little too heavy but that can be fixed
Conclusion: all in all its an awesome trigger once u get used to it u can kick ass with it... and its cool because when u give it too a friend to fire and he screws it all up and casnt fire it. then u pick it up and unload... hehehe then u can say u have skills
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ShOrTyAcC Tuesday, June 18th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Well there is nothing that really compares to WGP's version of the swing trigger.Dye made a good effort at it but it is too ruff for my liking
Marker Setup: 02 Green Vert cocker:hinge trigger,DYE stickies,shocktech pnuematics,shocktech supafly bolt,shocktech drop,Java 45/4500 air tank,12 inch CP 2 piece barrel,12 volt revvy with x board,STO reg(macro line),
Strengths: Well everything,it basically eliminates short stroking and gives you a faster rate of fire a must for any cocker owner...come to think of it it was the first upgrase for my gun that i bought and it is shiny and looks cool
Weaknesses: well it is a bit pricy and you find yourself cleaning it every 5 minuites if you get it in chrome. but other than that it really is the best thing for your money
Conclusion: Like i said a must if you own a cocker and just go and buy one and make your gun look cool.By the way the trigger pull can be shortened if you buy a shocktech bomb 3 way
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

madmag14 Tuesday, June 11th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
ans frame
Marker Setup: 68 automag classic powerfeed, ans...bolt, on/off pin,regulator, kapp dropfoward, intelliframe, 12volt revy, custom products 10in. pmi perfect ceramic 12 in
Strengths: looks pretty nice and you can always say hey man its not stock and the fact its not a groove easy to put on
Weaknesses: the product didnt seem to do anything ..the feel of it even with stickeys isnt to comfortable....it doesnt decrease trigger pull....they need to curve the trigger at the bottom like how the did with the AGD intelliframe, its over priced!!!!and i dont like this 100 words crap i think you need to sell your over priced cocker and get a mag but thats just me...if you wanna get a cocker go all ANS or smart parts!!!!
Conclusion: its not to great but it looks good...maybe your finger will like it mine sure didnt and im not even electricaly spoiled....if you like to shoot with your pointer finger this is not a trigger frame for you
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Im hungry Wednesday, April 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye 2 finger swing, shocktech 2 finger trigger
Marker Setup: 98 cocker,bomb 3-way,tornado valve, shockteck low pressure valve, rock reg, pure energy reg, 12 volt, and pure energy 47ci 3k psi......almost 4got the hinge and stickies
Strengths: right out of the box the pull for the hinge is great and even better the box tells you how to lighten it even further. The speed at which you can fire this thingie is phenominal to say the least.
Weaknesses: Practically nothing to speak of. the only thing I can think of is the way I hold it my finger rests against the sear arm and it hakes a little hissing sound that annoys me. I would like if the frame had a little cutaway like the shocktech does so the arm fits into the body of the frame.
Conclusion: All in all a good frame. I gave it a 9 because of the sear arm bit and the the time to time it isnt really a problem just switch the three way hoses and time it and your ready to start firing.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media