paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme / 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme / 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme / 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme

32 Degrees Rebel XTreme Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel XTreme
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 59
Average Rating: 7.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $190

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This Rebel is the highest class model. It comes with the best features on a Rebel. It features Rear Cocking, Thumb Adjusting Velocity, A Raised Site Rail, Vacuum Chamber, Double Trigger, 12" Barrel, Mini Expansion Chamber, Bottom line, and a Regulator. This gun comes in Red, Green, Blue, Silver, and Black.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
Unregistered User Saturday, June 30th, 2001
Strengths: This is a really good quality gun. It comes with a lot of features for the price. It looks awesome, the barrell is good(accurate and it doesn't chop balls),good grip, double trigger,and the thumb adjusting velocity is a nice feature, plus the gauge. I would definitely consider this gun over the spyder shutter cause it cost less and its better. You will own the field with this gun. You will outshoot other ballers with guns almost double in price. BUY IT.
Weaknesses: Its a little heavy with a 20oz tank, but i have a pmi 3000psi remote on it and its the shiz. I would recommend a remote if you have a big tank, altough it isn't that heavy. but it helps. Other than that little discrepency you should definitley buy this gun.
Conclusion: Go buy this gun. Its not a gun to pass up.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, June 25th, 2001
Strengths: Everythign is good about this gun. Every1 might think its just a wanna-be Shutter but no way! Its about 2x times what a Syder Shutter is.
Weaknesses: The rubber hose started leaking so it cost me 20 bucks for the steel hose and adapter but that happening to all the shutter but worse. Mine just leaked a lil, the shutter hoses just pop and let every last atom of air out. I've seen like 3 kids drop their Shutter and Run cause of that problem.
Conclusion: I have mine with a JT 2-Part 14' Barrel,Steel Hose,9Volt, and a Pue Energy 48ci 300psi CA tank and my bad boy rocks. You really dont need all of that. All u need to do is change that hose, and your set. I would buy this over a Shutter anytime. Plus its about 30 bucks cheaper in price then a shutter.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Scenario4All Sunday, March 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
I have borrowed various brass eagle and spyder products. I've recently purchased an Orr-acle (warm steamy goodness!).
Marker Setup: WGP Orracle
Complete Kaner barrel system
Phat 3-D flame drop
Empire on/off asa
3-A 88/4500 HPA
Recommended
Upgrades:
Get a new barrel. I put an Empire Twister on mine. Do yourself a favor and just go ahead and upgrade the bottom line also. I have not found one single person who didn't develope a leak,including myself.
Strengths: Fairly accurate. Attractive. Cheap.Sight rail if you want to add aiming device.
Weaknesses: Loud and leaky out of the box.
Review: It will hit an opponent sized target regularly.It won't cost you a fortune It doesn't take rocket science to figure out. It doesn't look bad.You can sight down the top or add an Adco etc...It's going to be loud compared to higher priced markers and if you don't replace the bottomline right away then sooner or later it's going to leak and ruin your day.You have the option of getting a better barrel and many other upgrades.
Conclusion: We all got into paintball someway.This marker got me hooked.Keep your expectations reasonable and buy one if your just starting out and can't afford the higher end guns.For an entry level marker it works just as well as any other.My rating reflects the fun-for-price factor.I'm not comparing it to a cocker or timmy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ACI F4 KID Friday, February 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder plus
Marker Setup: ACI F4 Illustrator TP
expansion chamber
high volume cell
zero-gravity american flag barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
ventribolt
new barrel
expansion chamber
grip
any thing that u can do to upgrade a gun
Strengths: the strengths of this gun is looks and nothng else
Weaknesses: everything, especally the feild stripping. and alot of other things
Review: this is an awaful gun and i do not recomend this gun to any one because it boke the first week i got it, i had to replace the ball detent about 5 times and the barrel is so bad (what stock barrel isent) and it leaked because the plastic hose was to short for the gun so it was pulling valves off the the gun so i had to replace it with a longer hose. it choped every 2 to 5 balls i got so mad i wanted to throw it off a cliff. do not get this gun it is a waist of money.
Conclusion: in conclusion this gun is so bad and i would not recommend this gun to anybody take my word for it if i could give it lower that a 1 that i would give it like -1000000000 don't get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

yo-mom Saturday, February 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
spyders......pretty good
Marker Setup: rebel extreme with an expansion chamber and flame drop forward
Recommended
Upgrades:
an expansion chamber..........its pretty upgraded when u get it
Strengths: the acuracy
Weaknesses: some screws tend to loosen and i dont like the slanted feed port thing
Review: i like it.......some people say it sucks but when they have $1000 + markers and i take 'em out it shuts them up quick. I like how it looks and how it comes pretty upgraded already. you have to lube it up good when u get it because its all dry and doesnt perform well when its not lubed.
Conclusion: its a good gun for a beginner to get. it served me well and its a good gun. (be ready to be told that it sucks and its crapy)....o well they can buy whatever thay want its their money
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pyro931 Sunday, March 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
there are all kinds of really similar markers, ive heard alot of people compare rebels to pirhanas, wich in my opinion is a decent enough comparison i suppose.
Marker Setup: stock, Crossfire 47ci Aluminum Tank, JT nVader (thermal)
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel (I REALLY need to buy a new one,my good barrel ahd an accident and im stuck with m y stock barrel, it SUCKS!!)
Strengths: im not really sure exactly why i like this marker. it was my first marker, i guess that counts for something. its..........hmm how to put this...................confotable marker. good for a first market if you are low on cash. i got mine for $65 back before the 02's came out.
mine is green ^_^ (not that you care)
Weaknesses: two words, BALL BREAKAGE! thats my only real conplaint
Conclusion: i like this marker alot, but i dont have a specific reason. if you're just getting into paintball i would say buy one, but if you just want a new marker, buy save your money and buy something better
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

morca07 Thursday, January 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
98 custom, spyders, pro/carbine *a-5*
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom w/ 16 inch all-american+ teardrop front, 16 oz tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, right away
Strengths: its a good deal (for the money)+ intimidating look. accurate. the rear velocity.
Weaknesses: breaks ALOT!!!!! every other time! bad (2stage) exp chamber. the rear velocity.
Conclusion: okay buy as a newbie or on a budget. if you want an even better deal, then buy a spyder/ tippmann. or if you want to be different get this.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

juddalope76 Sunday, April 12th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
various spyders, tippmann 98 (one stock and one with double trigger and flatline)
Marker Setup: stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
A dumpster.
Strengths: It would make a fine club.
Weaknesses: Poor construction, velocity, and availability
Review: I bought this gun, and while the owner treated it about as poorly as possible, it was horrible considering the past of it. My friends bought a kit that had new o-rings, springs, seals, and valves, but even then it was hopeless. I only pray that whoever buys this gun doesn't intend on playing with it.
Conclusion: avoid it like the plague. It is the definition of garbage.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

KXEcaptain Friday, March 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Model 98 Custom, Tippman A-5, BE Avenger,
Marker Setup: Primary: Tippmann A-5, E-grip, 8" Lapco Bigshot, DO Drop Forward, X-Core 8 stage, Rear Velocity Adjuster
Secondary: Tippman M98C, RT trigger, 12" Lapco Bigshot, Gel grips, Car Stock, Tippman Expansion chamber
Recommended
Upgrades:
Lock-tight, new screws/bolts
Strengths: Worked fairly well for a 32 Degrees product, not many miss fires or tech problems
Weaknesses: Fell apart in my hands while I was playing, required temporary screws and duct tape
Review: took it out a few times to try something other than my tippman, worked fairly well. rate of Fire is decently fast, though not comparable to higher end guns. Cheap hose on the bottom. not nearly as accurate as I would like, but then again I was using the stock barrel, so thats to be expected. Overall it worked well till the top chamber fell off of the handle and CO2 went haywire...after I got some replacemet screws, yelled at it for a bit, and added some lock-tight, it worked great.
Conclusion: For a begginer or someone who doesn't wanna load a ton of money into a pretty decent gun this is great. If you plan on playing consistently, use your money to buy something that will last and has more fire power
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media