paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS Flash Paintballs / RPS Flash Paintballs / RPS Flash Paintballs

RPS Flash Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS Flash Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS Flash Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 53
Average Rating: 7.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newest paintball from RPS. Metallic shell with manufacturing properties that allow it to feed faster and fire faster. Perfect for those fast feeding electronic guns. Shell is half silver metallic with the other half matching the fill color.
Product Availability 
The RPS Flash Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
Unregistered User Saturday, February 9th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
rps bigball rps premium rps maralizer
Marker Setup: a totally souped up tippmann 98 with a bigshot barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
bigshot and dye xcel work beatiful with this paint the xcel is the only barrel that is as good as the bigshot maybe the ceramic
Strengths: its a straight flying accurate as heck ball and even in the cold i didnt break one of the 200 i used and my freind and his xcel didnt break one of 600 he used great ball id suggest buying this paint
Weaknesses: some balls had dimples they are about two months old but the dimples didnt make the balls break or fly curved or anything didnt seem to affect the balls at all
Conclusion: ummm beautiful paint id say buy it
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, February 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Have used RPS Slam/All Star/Marb and the shell is much harder.
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Impulse Vision with I-Frame/Delrin Bolt/Full Flow Vertical/Freak.
Recommended
Barrels:
Large Bore.
Strengths: Breaks very easy. Fly's straighter and a little farther than most paint
Weaknesses: Shell is very Brittle.
Conclusion: Overall the paint is good, but if you are a fast shooter you will break balls in the insert/Barrel even if you have an Impulse with the Vision Eye. Breaks 1 out of 20.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 5th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:





JT,Diablo,Powerball,Pointblank,RP.


Marker Setup: 2002 LCD Angel,Dye Boom Stick,Spiral Mini Reg,Cyclone Bolt,Kap Vert Feed,Angel Air With 4500 Psi Fiber Wrap 88ci Bottle
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye Boomstick,J&J Full Tilt,Infinity.
Strengths: Did not have one ball in 2000 break in the barrel.
Very straight shooter.
Always broke on target
Did not see one dimple in whole case.
Weaknesses: Nothing
Conclusion: I like it much better than most other low end paintballs,A lot of people have complained of dimples and watery fill but my experence with this paint was great.I will be using it again.perfect walk on paint.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shizzy Thursday, January 31st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
pmi premium , viper venom , marbiliz-r , yer mom
Marker Setup: pure energy n2 , silver custom98 , read adjustment knob , jj ceramic 14'' ( freak barrel sytem , soon) and a remote
Recommended
Barrels:
yah... :-|
my barrel works fine
Strengths: its round , u people with dimples , yer packages must of been abused , and has nothing to do with the actual performance. The fill is a good color, and bright , and they are very round. only $45 online.
The fill is bright , it doesnt come off clothing easily.
Weaknesses: yer mom was born :-(
Conclusion: good paintballs cheap04z ( for u l33t pplz) good price ,
u dont like my mom jokes or if I have offended you contact my lawers , cohen & cohen.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, December 8th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
most all of diablo's balls, and some rps bigball
Marker Setup: xtra w/ 12v revvy, microline hose, need new exp. chamber
Recommended
Barrels:
i use j&j ceramic barrel
Strengths: this paint is great, it was very accurate and broke like paintballs of god... i even let my friend use it in some rental with a freakin stick for a trigger and it shot better than the other balls we had (diablo midnight).
Weaknesses: nothing much, werent any dimples when i got em and the fill is cool, but it is costly
Conclusion: i would really buy this product if ya got the cash to spend for some real quality stuff
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lex_Steele Thursday, November 29th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
i&isports premium & seconds, superswirl, kick'n, team colors, and rps premium(old kind).
Marker Setup: 99 Autococker
WGP Pivot frame
Shocktech Bomb 3-way
Recommended
Barrels:
Small bore barrel with little porting.
Strengths: Its small bore(.684) which means you can shoot the ball though cracks in the walls! I shot theis guy how has hiding behind a bunker that had a small crack. The ball went straght through and got him in the mask. It was lucky but kewl.
Weaknesses: Half of the balls i got were dimpled but the others were fine.
Conclusion: You better make sure you hae a barrel thats at least a .688 bore. These balls are small and you dont want ball rolling out of you barrell
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

aNtHrAx32 Monday, November 19th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS All-Star
Marker Setup: Automag powerfeed with ReTro valve, 14" Boomstick, and 8.5" Taso Eliminator
Recommended
Barrels:
Taso Eliminator (personally own an 8.5")
Strengths: Breaks easily...
Weaknesses: ...too easily. I had to use it in a tournament yesterday, and cheesed a ball EVERY game. I could pull off bursts sometimes, but I frequently cheesed on my first shot, and even while chronographing my gun. The paint also has many, many dimples (comparable to 32 degrees Team Colors paint). I do not like this stuff.
Conclusion: It may be good paint (worked well in my teammate's Angel, and the other's Model 98), but in an Automag, it sucks. The Automag is by no means a gentle gun, and this paint cannot be used with it. Also, when it did work well, my shots were somewhat accurate, but every 3rd ball or so would be 3 feet off from about 30 feet away. RPS could do a lot to improve this stuff.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 18th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Kickn PMI premium big ball
Marker Setup: Fly angel.....68/4500......Rocket barrel...kaap bolt.....I could go on for another paragraph but im gonna stop.....
Recommended
Barrels:
None because this paint is crapy
Strengths: Nothing really...... They seem to work well in high pressure markers....But not in angels.....
Weaknesses: dimples in almost every ball.....no joke......Many bounces
Conclusion: If u shoot a m98 or a spyder they might be worth it but if u shoot an angel or similar lp marker bring your straight shot and battle swab....
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

switch13163 Monday, October 22nd, 2001
Strengths: Loads well, fires well. Accuracy and break consistancy rules. I long balled several people from what I thought would be a non break distance and they broke. Very impressed, and I get the for cheaper the marbs.
Weaknesses: Still kind of spendy, but that will always be with paintballs.
Conclusion: If you shoot marbs or all star, give these a shot. They are an impressive paintball. My cocker spits them out no problem.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, October 16th, 2001
Strengths: Everything!
1.very round
2.reasonable price 4 quality
3.Hardly ever break
4.great colors
Weaknesses: Nuttin
Conclusion: Get em, there great
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media