paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS El Tigre Paintballs / RPS El Tigre Paintballs / RPS El Tigre Paintballs

RPS El Tigre Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS El Tigre Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS El Tigre Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 82
Average Rating: 8.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Only with RPS do you get such distinctive colors and wild designs as the new El Tigre Paintball.
Product Availability 
The RPS El Tigre Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Wednesday, September 26th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This is an excellent paintball. I juz shot about 1,200 today in a few skirmishes after school and not one broke. Consistantly accurate; not excellent accuracy, but easy to adjust to. Nice bright fill. Only had one bounce. Cool styling!
Weaknesses: Little expensive. Short shelf life. Ummm… thaz about it. These may not work as All-star, but easily comparable to Marbs. (for me atleast)
Conclusion: I have a Spyder TL+ with a Smart Parts Big Daddy barrel and this paint works great with it. I used it with a stock bolt and not one break. If you doubt this ball, you're completely insane
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, September 3rd, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: These paintballs are awesome, there cool looking and there very accurate.
Weaknesses: They dont come in diff colers.
I choped a few but that was probably just my gun
Conclusion: These balls are very accurate definatly worth the price(there not that exp).
I would recomend these balls
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, August 26th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: very round
works great with the piranha sts g3 stock barrel
looks sweet
fly straight
Weaknesses: nuthng at all
Conclusion: get these paintballs they are sweet
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, July 24th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Cool design, just a cool as marbalizer when they first came out.
Very round and appears to maintain it's shape very well even after sitting
Shoots straight and fairly accurate
Nice dry shell
Weaknesses: The shell seems harder than the marbalizer and on occassion had a couple of "bounces", which of course upset my kill ratio :oP
Conclusion: I have sevaral markers and this paint seems to work fairly well in all of them, even my CCI Phantom pump which has a medium bore barrel. The paint works extremely well when I use my Lapco Autospirit barrel. I saw no difference in performace compared to marbalizer. My shot grouping is fairly small. Overall very good paint. Not a perfect score but really close. I've tried multiple brands of paint but I haven't tried all of the paint out there so I will reserve the perfect 10 until I do. But If you like marbalizer, this is just as good so give it a try.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, July 13th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: RPS, they can't make anything that sucks. Very good paint. I got this just to see what it looked like and I don't know about you but I like to hae my hit marked as my hit. So i use this weird ball. Fly strait. Its the same thing as marbilizer.
Weaknesses: Tiger stripes can cause a slight factor in people thinking your a homosexual. But thats never came up with me.
Conclusion: Good ball, buy it somtimes if you buy marbs, ther the same price and you get a cool lookin ball.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, June 26th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This paint is bright, looks cool, very round, little to no seam. Shoots straight. El Tigre is great and I'll use it anytime.
Weaknesses: Nothing.
Conclusion: I used my stock Pirahna barrel with this paint and it worked great. No breaks. The shape is excellent. Equal if not better to Marbalizer. Highly reccommend.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 16th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: sweet design. wont break in barrel or breech. fly straight. RPS quality.
Weaknesses: could have a problem with bouncers due to hard shell,but not yet.
Conclusion: i love these and ive shot all sorts of balls from brass eagle to RPS and these are my favorite. plus you dont have to shoot balls with goofy stars on them. use your head. get em'.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, June 15th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This Paint is pretty big, which is a good thing for me, because I have a flatline barrel on my tippmann 98, and it is pretty much the only stuff big enough to fit it.
Weaknesses: Well, the shell on this is orange, and if you are playing a woods game, and they know where you are......they can see every shot coming right when u shoot it.
Conclusion: All in all, this paint is good. I would reccomend it. it leaves a good mark. And it fits my flatline....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, June 14th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: These balls are great. They are extremely accurate and very consistent.
Weaknesses: Fill isn't as bright as marbs but they still work.
Conclusion: I would definately recommend these. They are just like marbs only different colors. Marbs have a 9+ on this site, and El Tigre isn't even at 8. Why? Does everyone really not like the color THAT much?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 9th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: great thik fill, bright orange color,same exactly the same balls as marbs just different colors.
Weaknesses: they have abad rep. but if you own a pirahna like my brother you can check in one of your manuels and it says they,re the same ball just different colors.

don't pop that easily

only comes in orange
Conclusion: a great ball thats misunderstood
same as marb, that almost got a 10 on this site
well worth the money
great if you like orange
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media