paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Airgun Designs Intelliframe / Airgun Designs Intelliframe / Airgun Designs Intelliframe / Airgun Designs Intelliframe / Airgun Designs Intelliframe

Airgun Designs Intelliframe Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Airgun Designs

Buy Airgun Designs Intelliframe

Paintball Automag Triggers and Frames

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Airgun Designs Intelliframe
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 49
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $132

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This revolutionary new .45 grip frame allows you to set up your marker quickly and easily for an Intellifeed link to Warp FeedTM or hopper, as well as providing the level of quality you've come to expect from Airgun Designs. Available with Blade or Groove (double) trigger.
Product Availability 
The Airgun Designs Intelliframe is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
                            
Unregistered User Wednesday, December 19th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
AGD single trigger composite trig frame
Marker Setup: none
Strengths: Crisp short trigger
Intellifeed capable
Nice grips
Nice blade trigger
Weaknesses: Far too expensive
Wires if there is an intellifeed
Conclusion: This is a nice trigger frame if you are willing to pay for it...
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PyromaniaX Sunday, December 2nd, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Trigger, Benchy 2x frame, smart parts 2x
Marker Setup: Automag s/f
Benchy Foregrip
Intelliframe w/ intellifeed
DZII with On/Off
Custom Products 12"
ANS Venturi bolt
PMI Perfect Charger
Strengths: Ahhh yes :)

*Less trigger play then any other 2x frame
*Blade trigger available
*Comes with sticky grips
*Has mounting brackets for a rollerswitch, so u can install intellifeed.
*Super nice trigger, feels like the single.
*You can rip with this thing. Many people have thought i was firing an electro frame or that it was on full auto.
*Sexy :D
Weaknesses: The only thing i could say would be price. It is a little high, but hey, it is WELL worth it.
Conclusion: A must have trigger frame for the automag, thats why it comes standard on all RT pros now :)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 19th, 2001
Strengths: Awesome trigget. Much more comfortable then the benchmark double trigger frame. Short trigger pull. Very nice.
Weaknesses: Just the price. I got mine for $130. I got it when it first came out.
Conclusion: I wished that it came out when I first purchased my RT Pro. I have purchase the bench mark frame and now it is just sitting there collecting dust. I just wasted $50 on it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

speeder85 Monday, February 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: 68 automag powerfeed
w/ groove intelliframe,
12 volt revolution,
venturi bolt,
phase 2 regulator,
12" smart parts all american with freak front
, 6" stubby barrel
68 ci 3000 psi hpa tank from air america,
benchmark drop forward,
(and maybe some day an x valve,)
and for co2 i use a 20 oz with an x chamber on a braided remote ran to my leg.
obviously not your stock automag!!!!!!!!!!!!
and 68 automag classic powerfeed with lightened trigger 45 grip, smart box, x chamber, drop forward
Strengths: it is very very very nice looking
Weaknesses: the trigger pull could be lighter
Review: this frame is a very stylish frame, some say it has a lot of side to side play but i dont think so.
the dye sticky grip is super comfortable.
this frame is not as light as my lightened trigger but tollerable feel's like a stock frame -as far as trigger pull goe's
and i did not spend the 5 $ to make my revolution agitate every shot but it look's quite easy to do
good luck finding an extened vertical bottle adaptor, ive never found one.
Conclusion: i would recomend this frame to any mag owner!
i wish i would have gotten mine a long time ago!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 1st, 2004 at 1:10 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Danman69 Friday, January 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Trigger Frame-crappy
Marker Setup: Automag 68 Classic
Intelliframe-Blade Trigger
Level 10
32* Drop and On/Off
Foregrip
Equation Barrel System
Ricochet AK
Strengths: Double Trigger
Small Trigger Pull
Nice Short Snappy Pull
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is probably the best trigger frame you can buy for your Mag. The Y-Grip is also a good choice if you like the position of the frame. This frame offers a really nice short pull. It doesnt make the trigger pull lighter, but it gives it a nice snappy pull with the double trigger. With my stock frame I couldnt fire that fast. But with the Intelliframe the trigger pull was much shorter and I could acheive a much higher ROF. If you are considering buying a better trigger frame for your Mag, get this you wont regret it.
Conclusion: This is an awesome upgrade for you gun. You will be able to shoot faster, and the trigger pull will feel amazing. Fast ROF and a quick snappy pull make this one of the best frames for the Mag.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kgbbonecrusher Tuesday, April 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock mag grip.. *barf*
b2k stock grip and zenitram 45
Marker Setup: bushmaster... cocker... i hate you pbreview, you never remember
Strengths: nice and sexy.. better trigger.. damn cool idea
Weaknesses: kinda $$.. thats it i think..
Review: ok, definitly better than the stock mag grips. I hated my mag, but the grip was nice. They made the trigger much better, and they were oh so sexy! i got a chrome blade one... oh my.. i loved it. the intellefeed helped my revvy go much faster, i couldnt outshoot it with my mag. REALLY comfy. the onyl thing i didnt like about them is the fact that that you couldnt use 3 fingers to hold it, the trigger guard cut it off, if you can understand that.. that is how i like to hold it, so that was kidna a bummer. but thats just personal preference, you cant make everyone happy, ya know?
Conclusion: NICE grip frame, definitly worth it. Better than most of the mag frames out there. Pretty pricey, but if you mix this with a 12v x board with the vortex impeller and a level 10, like i did... o lordy.. its soo cool. definatly a 10/10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

litestab Friday, April 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock automag trigger frame ( short strokes, sucks )
spyder double trig frame ( on my TL ) also sucks
Marker Setup: Classic Automag
red 12v revolution
intelliframe hooked up to rev
psycho ballistics 7" drop
crossfire nitro
macroline
foregrip ( some crap one, looking for a KAPP )
12" SP AA barrel
Strengths: Built incredibly strong
very comfortable
completely removed short-stroking ( for me anyway )
Weaknesses: steep price ( 109.00 ) well worth it though
Review: overall, this is definitely one of the first upgrades i would suggest you get for your mag.
it improves the rate of fire, eliminates most short-stroking problems, and shoots a hell of alot faster then the stock trigger frame, plus it looks sweet too.


GET IT

GET IT

GET IT

GET IT

GET IT

GET IT

GET IT

GET IT

GET IT
Conclusion: well worth the money! buy it now
gave it a nine only because of the cost
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, April 13th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye,Benchmark,stock frames
Marker Setup: -automag 68 with power feed
-Dye Aluminum Barrel
-SP Gadget Grip
-48 cu PMI tank
-9 volt revy
-PMI perfect Cradle
-chrome intelliframe with blade trigger
-venturi bolt
-ans quick twist velocity adjuster
Strengths: Crisp trigger pull, really light,eliminates short stroking,nice dye grips, comfromtable to hold, big advantage to the stock,benchmark,or dye frames. this trigger frame is the best i've used on any marker this has the lightest you can get besides an electro trigger. aslo whats good is you can connect it to a electro hopper or the warp feed. with this frame you'll fire faster and never short stroke the trigger under rapid fire. the blade trigger is better than any trigger i've felt. the intelliframes blades is awsome aslo
Weaknesses: hhmm nothing, well maybe the price but i'm not cheap
Conclusion: Buy this frame(especially the blade) its worth every cent.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

McDead Monday, March 25th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock trigger frame, benchmark double trigger frame
Marker Setup: Mini-mag, Freak, Intelliframe, Superbolt, 114ci, 12v revvy w/ x-board, shocktech valve assembly, bto cradle, redz 4+3
Strengths: Light weight and a very short trigger pull. I found the trigger to be comfortable for rapid fire. I had to get a 12v revvy cause the 9v was not strong enough but connecting the frame to your revvy is every easy and it works great. The dye sticky grip molds great to your hand.
Weaknesses: have not found anything wrong with it other then the trigger does not come in black but that is just me.
Conclusion: A well built frame and reasonably priced, very light weight which is inportant when running a cradle system, the lighter the better. In conclusion, this frame is the best for your mag, mini or rt.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media