paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Gel Grips / 32 Degrees Gel Grips / 32 Degrees Gel Grips / 32 Degrees Gel Grips

32 Degrees Gel Grips Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Gel Grips

Paintball Grips

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Gel Grips
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 8.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $35

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
32 Degrees Gel Grips attach to any 45 frame that has two screw hole son each side. Adds a unique color and a comfortable feel to any gun grip. The finger grooves also make it more comfortable than a stock 45 straight grip.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Gel Grips are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Tippmann pro Wednesday, March 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Stickey grips
Marker Setup: Tippmann custom 98 with a 20 ounce co2, Scott Hotshot mask, SPAA, Tippmann expansion chamber, 32 degrees gel grips, and Physcho Ballistics double trigger.
Strengths: I found these to be softer than the dye grips and 100 %% improvement over the rock hard stock grips. I also got the clear ones and they give my gun a little more character and individualality since everyone has the black tippmann 98 custom. But I would buy these. Their worth the 18 bucks. They are so easy to get on also all I had to do was use a hair dryer and heat up one of the holes so it would stretch but the rest of the holes were lined up perfectly.
Weaknesses: nothing maybe that the plastic goes a tad farther back them my gun but then again who cares.
Conclusion: I am rating these a ten because they are cheaper and I believe better than the dye grips but since there is nothing wrong and makes it perfect so it gets my ten.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

homedogskot Thursday, March 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
dye stickeys
Marker Setup: 2k2 autococker , boomstick, 12 volt blue gem revvy, 32* degrees gel grips, 16 oz co2
Strengths: It feels great , a must have instead of the plastic or uncomfortable stock grips
Weaknesses: what bad?
Conclusion: Go buy these or the dye stickeys, but some places have these cheaper than the dyes because of the company name, i got mine for 5 bucks cheaper than what the dyes were at the store, GO buy thesE
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, February 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Piranah sts vf g3, cp red 16", 20 oz Co2 w/ tank cover, red pmi aluminum grip, and a 12v vl revolution red, red 32 degrees gel, and soon to get aa vigilante regulator.
Strengths: Cool colors and thats about it !
Weaknesses: you have to butcher the grip so it'll fit a double trigger 45 grip, and wouldn't keep a ball and sping in place for my safety so that didn't work, and my quick release button to relase my bolt didn't work either.
Conclusion: Well I haven't taken my gun to the pro shop yet to see if they work out my problems so my grip fits on perfectly and my saftey would work too, but until then this grip isn't the best too get if you have a piranah with a double trigger....
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sosoguy01 Sunday, January 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye's grips, better in my mind.
Marker Setup: 98c w/ stock, 20oz, 14' 32* Precision, intruder x chamber.
Strengths: They come in sweet colors, wow clear, red, black, and green. Soft and comfy.
Weaknesses: I really had to butcher them to fit on my sharc. The screw holes weren't aligned
Conclusion: They are nice grips, got mine for $15. Not the greatest thing in the world, but they will do, they're really soft, almost too much.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AngelsHolocaust Tuesday, January 15th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stickys
Marker Setup: 2k1 cocker with shocktech swing frame, 14 in boomy, bomb 3way, shocktech superfly bolt and backblock, 32* red gel grips, pmi drop, and crossfire 68ci 4500psi (low pressure ouput at 450psi), red lok soks
Strengths: They offer a better grip than those eeewy plastic stock cocker ones.. look nice
Weaknesses: i cant really hold mine too well cuz of my swing frame(friggin trigger and trigger guard is in the way...i wanted the wgp..but...thats whatya get when someone else orders it for your xmas present ::grumble::)
Conclusion: theyre very comfy and offer great grip, but i think i prefer dye stickies a lil' more...but both are great
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Yen Monday, December 31st, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ancient VL Groovy Grips
Marker Setup: Spyder TL +, sp Tear Drop 14", P&P DF, 48/3000 Pure Energy n2
Strengths: Uh, they work. are cheep and match my red tank cover and hopper cover.
Weaknesses: They're rips of DYE. But hey dye you can't expect everyone to buy your damn high priced GRIPS just because your the only ones who make em! This "Because we can" attitude of the manufacturers sucks donkey balls
Conclusion: Great, go buy em, screw dyes over priceing
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, December 19th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
dye stickies same thing
Strengths: well my stock grips where wearing off so i was going to get the dye stickies but the store only had 32degrees left so i got them because my other ones where falling off. and i play evry weekend
Weaknesses: nuthin
Conclusion: get them they look sharp and ar comfortable
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chucky Sunday, December 16th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
N/A.....jus the stock grips
Marker Setup: TL+, J&J Ceramic, 32* XChamber, 32* Springs, 32* Grips, Modified bolt, polished internals, Drop Forward.
Strengths: They are cheaper than Dye Sticky's...I paid $16.
They Look good and come in a variety of colors.
They are a lot more comfortable than the stock grips.
They fit on the TL+ perfectly...no cutting or stretching...just slip em on and screw them down.
Weaknesses: none.
Conclusion: If are thinking about getting some new grips, I highly recommend the 32 degrees gel grips.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mrstickball Saturday, December 15th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
DYE Sticky Grips
Marker Setup: 97 Autococker
98 LED Angel
PF Intellimag
Strengths: Great grips. Very nice colors and a good price at $20..
IMO, as good as stickies but cheaper and you get free colors versus stickies which cost more for like blue or red.
Weaknesses: Um....Nothing.
Conclusion: Great price, great product, I love mine!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, December 14th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom, tippmann expansion chamber, pb drop forward (silver) 32 degrees RVA, tippmann double trigger with guard, 32 degrees ice cold barrel (14 inches), cobalt metalic blue paint jobb and 2 20 oz co2 tank, 1 12 oz tank, 1 16 oz w/ on/off valve and anti-siphon, PB Spee-T cock, 32 degrees 6-stage (SIlver), Toxic performence 2x trigger (silver), Dye panel grips clear (Duh, 10 inch Cp nickel (.689), 9 volt smoke revv,
Strengths: cheap, look pretty good,comfy, lots of colors unlike dye
Weaknesses: uh nothing really
Conclusion: good product, get it and play for crying out loud!!! gave it a 9 cause nothins perfect
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media