paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Precision Barrel / 32 Degrees Precision Barrel / 32 Degrees Precision Barrel

32 Degrees Precision Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Precision Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Precision Barrel
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This 2 piece barrel is available in both Stainless and Aluminum in 12, 14, and 16 inch sizes. While already having an incredible muzzle break, straight rifling, all in a lightweight and extremely accurate body, what sets this barrel apart from the rest is the body itself. Instead of just taking an existing tube and just honing it out, this barrel is cut straight from a solid block of aluminum or stainless steel, resulting in a far superior finish and quality.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Precision Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Unregistered User Sunday, May 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Excel, whisper, Razor
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom
Recommended
Paintballs:
marbalizer
diablo
El-tigre
polar ice
Strengths: incredibily accurate
good quality
really quiet
comes in all lenghts, 12, 14 and 16 inches
Very reliable, doesn't shoot all over the place
balls don't break often
Weaknesses: could be less heavy
not camoflauged, bad for the sniper or sneaking persone
when you break a ball in the barrel, it is hard to get all the paint out of all the little holes.
Conclusion: I really like this barrel because it is acurrate and it shoots good in long distances. It is a really nice barrel, but it could be different colors. It works really good it got me alot of kills in small places.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, May 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrels of all types.
Marker Setup: Warhammer Custom autococker, anodised blue, Rat 3:16 low pressure modification, 32 degrees precision barrel, BLSS trigger frame, BLSS Reg, Rock reg, ANS 3-way, ANS ram.
Recommended
Paintballs:
All stars or El tigre
Strengths: Well, this barrel has alot of good things about it.....here are a few that i have found to be great.
1. very accurate
2. comes in all lengths-----12,14,16
3.kinda quiet
4. Good quality
5. manufacturer is well known
Weaknesses: well, it does chop a ball every now and then, and when it does, its a beast to clean the port holes. it feels like im gonna break it when i go into a bunker, since it is 16 inches.
Conclusion: i have found this barrel to be a good all around barrel. I play speedball, and occasionally woodsball, so i like it. I am thinking of getting a 12 inch though.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, April 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I only had a J&J ceramic barrel before I bought this one and this one is much better
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom
automatic revolution 9 volt viewloader
double trigger wit guard
power feed system
nitrogen and c02
sight rail w/ an adco red dot scope
camouflage paint job wit camo dye gel grips
drop forward system
rocket cock
Recommended
Paintballs:
1.Diablo
2.Competition Balls
3.Team Color
Strengths: The things that are good about this barrel is that
1.It is very quite
2.Very accurate
3.Balls don't break in it
4.It is very reliable
5.Good for sniping and flanking
Weaknesses: The things that are bad about this barrel is that
1.Its heavy
2.It cost way to much
3.It gets dirty way to fast
Conclusion: I think you should buy this barrel because I love it and it won me lots of games, and even if you're not a very good paintballer or just started paintballing with no experience it will still win u lots of games.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, April 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Boomstick, Tru-Flite 14" Alum.
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash, Makko Venturi bolt, VL 200 10-12 AutoHopper, 20 oz. CO2, Turbo Performance Valve, coiled remote and T-Stock, and this barrel.
Recommended
Paintballs:
I've used only Diablos for as long as I can remember, stick with the Blaze or Inferno balls and you'll be fine. There's something about those two...
Strengths: I got the Stainless 16" version, and the 2-piece construction is great, the rifiling is straight and true, this thing is deadly accurate. The weight I actually belive is a plus because it puts the center of gravity of the gun more towards the center. It's very cool looking, not like that REALLY matters. Best of all this thing plays well with Spyders. Even better, I had several guys saying "Nice Boomstick" and "Hey, where'd you get that Boomstick?" So basically, if you don't tell them, they'll never know. One last thing, I ran through a case of Diablo Infernos and busted maybe 6 of them, I'm thinking the Aluminum one may like eating balls more than the Stainless one.
Weaknesses: Nothing really bad to mention here, I can see where the weight might annoy some people, but it's what I like. I used my buddies Boomstick and he had a slightly tighter pattern than I did, but I'll suffer the slight performance degradation for the incredible value!
Conclusion: The only thing I can say is if you find one, try it. If you want near Boomstick performance at a way cheaper price, this is definately the way to go! Go buy one just to see how many people think it's a Dye.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
shutter stock barrell (sucks ass as everyone knows already)
Marker Setup: Red shutter w/20 oz.
32 degrees precicion barrell (just as good a s a boomy)
Recommended
Paintballs:
el tigre and allstar (2 smallest bore balls on the market, the precison has a small bore fit and these balls work best)
Strengths: everything really . broke one ball, and it was a running shot so it prolly messed up the shot. you know how you hold the gun afects your chance of breakage . but its really quiet and accurate. shoots real far too.150 fps no prob.
Weaknesses: nuthing. except that you need to make to make sure you got small bore balls.
Conclusion: this is barrell is just as good as the highly overrated dye boomstick. its like 30 $ cheaper too. my friend had one and my barrell is shooting better than his boomy. it could be his gun though. he has a piranha g3 pro and i got a shutter.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, February 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
a tear drop and a dye excel
Marker Setup: jt 4.0 with nirto and a 12vhopper with a sp tear drop
Recommended
Paintballs:
not PMIS the SU&K.......... RPS ALL stars or jts (any kind )
Strengths: pretty silent very accuret
sweet with a spyder
does not pop balls except pmi's
very tough
Weaknesses: it is as heavey and it cost to much,
you are better off buying a tear drop or an all american
or even just keeping the stock the barrle because this barrle is way to much for how bad it is
it would be good if it was only like 45 or 50 dollars not a crazy 79.99 (which is what i bought it at)
Conclusion: dont buy it get something better for the money
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

cocker_dude420 Tuesday, January 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
this and a spyder stock barrel is all i've used
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact 2000 Deluxe with bottom line kit, 32 degrees 14" Precision barrel, and an 6 stage expansion chamber
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo
Strengths: * accurate
* Cheap
*Very Quite
*don't break paint
*looks cool
Weaknesses: *hard to clean out
Conclusion: Im Very Impressed with this barrel if u see one don't just look at it. Buy It .
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, January 12th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees sniper,flatline,boomstick,j&j 2 piece,smart parts all american
Marker Setup: m98 RT ,remote,20&16 ounce tanks,32 degrees precision barrel, 12 volt revy,4+1 harness, x-chamber.
Recommended
Paintballs:
zap performance plus
Strengths: *very accurate
* 2000:1 chance of breaking balls
*very light
*not too loud
*very slick
*about $60 less than a boomy
Weaknesses: * nothing really that I can think of...maybe the porting is difficult to clean...just blow in it then squegee good..works
Conclusion: this is a very good barrel for a very good price...for all ive seen the best in its $ range....better than alot of more expensive ones too. if you are looking for a high quality barrel for half the price of most...go for this one...it will tear some peeps up for ya. Nothing is perfect...its a 9
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ottiss98 Saturday, January 12th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Armson stealth, stock barrels (M98,Genesis,Pro/Carbine,Stingray,etc.)
Marker Setup: Model 98 with this barrel, remote line
Recommended
Paintballs:
I used Proball, i'm sure others will work, this is a medium bore size i believe so stick with that
Strengths: *Decently quiet, but that doesn't matter if you're a back player anyway
*Accurate
*Does not break balls, but I used Proball so no garuntee on other paint but don't put BE paint in it much less anything that you don't want to clean every 2 shots
Weaknesses: So far I can't really think of anything, but i won't say it's perfect since nothing is but this is an excellent barrel
Conclusion: From what i here it's the same as a Boomstick, but I have never used one so i'll just take their word for it. Seeing as though this barrel is excellent I don't think that matters anyway. For $80 you get your money's worth, great for any position player.
The 9 is because nothing is perfect
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media