paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Revolution 12 Volt / Viewloader Revolution 12 Volt / Viewloader Revolution 12 Volt

Viewloader Revolution 12 Volt Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Revolution 12 Volt

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Revolution 12 Volt
[ View Photos (12) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 432
Average Rating: 7.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The VL Revolutionís four blade propeller will feed 10-12 balls per second.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Revolution 12 Volt is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (44):  First  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44
        Next Page
Unregistered User Wednesday, February 7th, 2001
Strengths: This is an all around good hopper. It feeds really fast and doesnt break balls. The lid also closes tight preventing balls from falling out.
Weaknesses: The batteries are a little hard to get in but not that hard.
Conclusion: This is an all around good hopper it keeps up with my cocker and hasn't broken a ball yet. You also do not have to worry about adjusting the feed rate it stays constant at 10-12 which is fastest enough for me.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 6th, 2001
Strengths: works just like any hopper. just that there is a senser in the hopper that detects if there isint any balls in the elbow. this thing hasent failed me yet.
Weaknesses: battery door hard to get out i suggest sanding it some. other then that there is nothing else wrong.
Conclusion: buy this hopper!!! make sure u either get a color or a clear one so that u know if you are running out of any balls.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, February 5th, 2001
Strengths: its good for gun with a fast R.O.F and/or a perons who is down right trigger happy. i havent broken a ball since i bought the loader(only once when someone shot my barrel and the paint got inside the barrel) kick @$$ its a definite buy.
Weaknesses: hard to change battery except for that is GREAT
Conclusion: ITS A GOOD BUY
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, January 31st, 2001
Strengths: great hopper...best one out there....get it....very fast..can keep up with my defiant...without it i would be screwed..necesity if u want to shoot fast...get this hopper...don't waste your money on a 9volt cause they rn't fast enough...and jsut plainl don't get a eggolution cause they blow
Weaknesses: although there r some problems it is still teh best out there....umm...battery door was a struggle to get open but us strong people can do it...we don't have to sand it...umm...haven't run out of batteries yet
Conclusion: get this hopper
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shtbreak409 Wednesday, December 27th, 2000
Strengths: It feeds balls in really fast. It keeps up with my Bob Long Intimidator. Comes i cool colors. Great batterie life
Weaknesses: A little loud and heavy. It cant hold 200 balls or elese the paddle will jam or break balls.
Conclusion: This loader is awsome. I had an evolution but sold because my 12v revvy blew it out of the water. Great value for the price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 26th, 2000
Strengths: This thing simply rules if you chop balls and want to get out of the habbit and shoot like you were meant to! err shoot fast... im currently on a shutter and i was chopping balls like a mofo before i had this... the bore size of barrel and paint matched up nice its just it wasn't feeding fast enough well i guess i can experiment this again on my new shocker i orderd =)
Weaknesses: Putting batteries in is a pain! and taking them out!
Conclusion: Get it, it saved me... then it can save you. dont get a 9vt its not worth the money compared to the 12 and dont get a evolution... no effence to evolution owners but they suck donkey balls
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, November 15th, 2000
Strengths: The Loader works as advertised. I've yet to outshoot it with my 2000 Cocker, and I have a very fast trigger finger. It spares you from the chops and having to shake your loader that you'll encounter with using a normal hopper on any gun better than the Spyder/Tippmann-Class.
Weaknesses: Putting in batteries and removing them is a pain in the ass. Ouch.
Conclusion: If you have anything better than Spyder/Tippmann-class guns... this is a necessity and a godsend. Buy it. :)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 5th, 2000
Strengths: It feeds the balls. The battery lasts pretty long. Fairly Cheap.
Weaknesses: Nothing really you may have battery problems with off brand batteries but nothing sever.
Conclusion: I think this is a must have for any marker where you find yourself firing really fast(which is about all of them) It is better priced and realistic thatn the eVolution. I highly recomend this system.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, October 5th, 2000
Strengths: I have a cocker and it is very useful. It keep the balls flowing. And I havn't had a problem with battery <br> life. Oh I have a 12-volt viewloader
Weaknesses: I think there a little pricey. You need to cover the eye in bright light or it will run alot. The last thing <br> is there a little loud. If the hopper goes off when your hiding your toast
Conclusion: I think the benifits out wieght the bad. With out it, it sucks to shoot blanks
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, September 13th, 2000
 
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Who says a cocker doesn't have a high rate of fire...hahaha! anyway on to the review :) It's relatively inexpensive, comes in cool colors, keeps the balls feeding :)
Weaknesses: The colors and clear models need to be painted around the photo eye or it will run continuously in bright light. The post-brass eagle models don't fit the markers as well as the pre-brass eagle models. Doesn't hold a lot of paint, and the batteries die quickly! I have seen the hoppers break off a gun at the world cup during a game with little to no stress...I will spare you the details, but it wasn't pretty
Conclusion: Go ahead and get one of those european motorized feeders...I here good things about them. Stay away from the 9 volt...the speed sucks and the paddles (only 2 paddles vs 4 on the 12v) get stuck a lot easier. If you are real talented change out the resistors to allow more voltage to the servo which in turn makes it go faster.Just a thought:) otherwise what's to say. It seems that whatever brass eagle touches turns to crap.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (44):  First  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media