paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Worr Domination Paintballs / Worr Game Products Worr Domination Paintballs / Worr Game Products Worr Domination Paintballs

Worr Game Products Worr Domination Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Worr Domination Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Worr Domination Paintballs
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Worr Domination Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
MatrixCA Friday, November 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium, Marbilizer, Brass Eagle, House paint, Zap.
Marker Setup: Trilogy Competition (stock)
Recommended
Barrels:
I dont know
Strengths: Price, 200 round packages if you just want to test, convient at sportmart etc, accurate.
Weaknesses: Thin shell, stinks, oily fill, dimples, small bore?
Review: I just bought a 200 case today because i wanted to test my new trilogly competition. I only popped off about 25 rounds but i will edit this post later when i shoot more (maybe tomorrow, if not soon). But from what i have found out, they seemed pretty accurate while i was shooting from about 15 feet. maybe not a tight grouping but enough to hit a person (also im a little rusty). It seems that most of the other review say their paint was green. mine was red and yellow. Maybe this is the new model or the 200 round packs. The fill was really oily as mentioned, like a brass eagel fill, but is fill that important? It looks cool though, its like a neon yellow. I was starting to wonder if they glowed in the dark lol. I was thinking these paintballs were decent until i found out a few things. 1, the autococker is a closed bolt marker. If i place a ball on a barrel, it wont go though, and the bolt doesnt go foward slowly to place a ball. If i drop it from like 1 in the ball goes easily though. I put it in though the feed neck and pushed the bolt open and close with some decent speed and shook it a little to simulate running, and when i took the barrel off it was a few inches down the barrel already. This may be ok with guns with the ball detents always in front of the ball, but with an autococker the ball detent is the barrel (besides the acutal ball detent but thats only to prevent double feeding).
Conclusion: I did have a kind of large grouping, but i hit what i was aiming at, not one shot missed. This is what i know so far and maybe i will do some more testing tomorrow. One of the biggest pros is the convience of this paint. You can find them at the big stores like wal-mart, sportmart and big 5. For me, these stores are closer, and they come in packs of 200. This is nice because if you just feel like popping off some rounds or testing a new upgrade or gun, you can just buy 200 instead of 500. As far as the accuracy, i think they are pretty accurate but i couldnt really tell you because im a little rusty, and im used to shooting spyders. I think i would chose these over Zap.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

universalfrk Sunday, July 31st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
1. Diablo Crucifire (tourney paint)
2. GAP
3. Evil
4. JT All Stars
5. PMI Premium
6. Zap Spank
7. Zap Primer
8. Draxxus Rec
9. Diablo Blaze
10. WPN Toxic
11. Worr Domination
12. Diablo Heat
13. Blue Arc Charge
14. Nelson Paint
15. Zap Seconds
Marker Setup: Angel 4
Recommended
Barrels:
Standard size .689
Strengths: Doesn't chop or break in barrel
Weaknesses: Poor accuracy
Review: I am in search of the best recball paint and this is not the one. I guess if you have a spyder or rental then this paint is ok. I would compare this paint to standard house paint. My friends' say the PERFECTION paint is good but I'm not going to test Perfection after shooting the low end of WGP paint.
Conclusion: Stay away from this paint if you have a fast marker.
Rating:
3 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, July 31st, 2005 at 11:32 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DevilDawg_427 Friday, July 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
RecSport
SuperSwirls
Heat
Scorch
Hurricane
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine 2K4
16" Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
Dytrix Teflon Bolt
20oz CO2 with remote
VL 200

Ariakon SIM-15 (stock)
Recommended
Barrels:
small bore barrels
Strengths: Affordable (got 2000 for $40)
Accuarate
Shell thickness is right
Bright fill
Weaknesses: Thin fill
Small bore
Review: I picked up a fresh case of this paint for only $39.99, and i will buy it again. before i shot i tested the bore size though both barrels and found the paint to fall though fairly easily, so the barrel mach was bad in my med. bore barrels. i tested it first in my SIM-15 and was pleased with the performance. at 30yards the accuracy was impressive, all shots landing within 5" of the center of my target, save a few oddballs. next i tested it in my Spyder which i use for speed ball. accuracy wasn't as good a with my SIM-15, but i was firing much faster (about 10bps vs 6bps) and have no chops or breaks to report in either marker. the fill was a very bright greenish yellow, but was on the thin side, which doesn't matter unless you play with wipers. the shell wasn't to hard to break with your hands or a hard thow, but i haven't played with this paint yet. i will update pending field testing.
Conclusion: Overall, very nice paint. the size of the paint is better suited to small bore barrels, but shoots well without a great mach. I'll hold off on a recommendation for this paint until i test it in play, but i expect it to perform well.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

aimedplanet Monday, May 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Zap Everything (good for rec ball)
Brass Eagle Everything ( Comparable to firing poo out of a pea shooter)
Draxxus Everything (Awesome! Fits my gun well, haven't had a bad batch)
Marker Setup: 2004 Spyder Rodeo
14 Inch All American Barrel
Revvy with X-Board
12Oz CO2 with Smart Parts On/Off
Recommended
Barrels:
Any barrel will work as long as it's the right size. I tried this paint with both my stock Rodeo barrel, and my All American and It worked fine aside from the curving from the dimples on the balls.
Strengths: The odd ball will actually go where you want it to go
Weaknesses: Dimples
Thin fill
Shells Don't Break
Review: All in all, very displeased with this product. Having friends that work where I buy my test paint (Canadian Tire) I know they do not treat their paint like crap. It's well stocked and everything else. This paint is full of dimples. More Below.

Pros

Odd Balls Are Accurate - On occassion you do get a ball that is not dimplized and will actually go where you want it to go. Otherwise, it's mostly curve balls.

Cool Shell Colours - The colours are cool. I got yellow and orange shells with yellow fill.

Cons

Dimples - Full of dimples. For balls that weren't packed tight and are not banged around when being stocked, this had tons of dimples. And the crease was very prominent.

Thin Fill - The fill in these balls is very thin. So thin, I could barely see it when I hit my target (A kids plastic bowling pin)

Shells Don't Break - I shot a tree from 10 feet and the ball bounced, I tried 5 more shots and only 2 broke. 10 FEET! If it ain't gonna break when I'm standing on it, whats it's gonna do when I shoot at someone from 50 feet?
Conclusion: Maybe it was a bad batch, maybe it's all bad batches. Either way, for 17 bucks for 200 count bottles (In Canada eh) Not worth it. 3 out of 10
Rating:
3 out of 10Last edited on Monday, May 23rd, 2005 at 8:34 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

p8nt47 Sunday, April 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
X-ball Silver (about same)
Nelson Anarchy (better than this)
Empire Fuel (better than this)
Diablo Forumla 13 (better than this)
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot
Halo Hopper
32 degrees 16" terminator barrell
shocktech superflu bolt
CO2
Recommended
Barrels:
most any
Strengths: No Barrell Breaks
Weaknesses: Not a very tight hit pattern
Review: I just finished off a case of this stuff for the first time.
The Price was nice so figured I would give it a try.

The Fill was good, the balls were breaking on impact, and I did not have a single barrell break.

However, I used 500 of Nelson Anarchy and 500 of Empire Fuel as well.
Both of the other paints were flying straighter and giving me a tighter hit pattern.

It is not bad paint, but for me I want something a little more accurate.
Conclusion: If you do not have many choices its an average paint that won't have you cleaning your gun all day.

If you have the few extra bucks and can get it... Nelson Anarchy.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

danthesk8er Friday, March 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Well I have bought the Walmart but doesn't matter. I bought some from a local paintball store those were decent but broke and went crooked. These are the best balls I have bought by far. I haven't had one break yet and they all go straight to the target. Very nice!
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Xtra no special attachments
Strengths: Break well on contact.
Good Color (green/yellow)
Accurate
Don't break in barrel
Weaknesses: A little brittle in cold weather
Review: These balls are very nice and they were fairly cheap. I like them the best because they haven't broken yet. These balls are very nice color because the yellow is very bright and the paint is very thick and doesn't easily come off. They are the correct size for most guns.
Conclusion: I like it. I would recommend anyone to buy them. Next time I get paintballs i'm getting myself some of these.!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ragged edge Wednesday, June 30th, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Competiton, Perfection Viper Venom
Marker Setup: 03 vert cocker CP reg Freak w tear drop front 47/3000
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak system
Strengths: Thin brittle shell. Bright color.
Weaknesses: Breaks like crazy.
Review: I can't shoot this paint out of my 03 cocker. It will break every 1 or 2 balls. My cocker is low pressure and it shouldn't have any problems with this paint. I used it this weekend in a tournament and got killed because my gun wouldn't shoot because this paint busted in it. Needless to say I am not happy with it.
Conclusion: maybe I got a bad bach or something??? If I find some at another store or something I will try it again just to see but otherwise I won't be shooting this again.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

HOOT Monday, April 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Freedom, Draxxus, Diablo, PMI Prems, SuperSwirl, Marbs, All Star, etc. etc
Marker Setup: Armotech MARS EVO Ltd.
68/3000 Crossfire
Empire Reloader
Recommended
Barrels:
I've used my stock Armotech and a Cutom Products 16". Both work great!
Strengths: Bright color (green)
Accurate
Doesn't break in barrell
Good shell strength
Weaknesses: Seam is a little large
Review: I've gone through three cases and this paint is all I will buy now. There is no denying at hit on target even if they try to wipe. Fill is thick and not oily like other paint I've used. The balls are very trustworhty and consistent. Buy it buy it buy it!
Conclusion: Buy this paint!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hitmeandwin Sunday, February 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Worr paint competition- almost as good as domenation
Diablo Dusk- good paint go bad pretty fast
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 with a 48ci Nitro tank, expansion chamber, and 14" J&J Cermanic barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
14" J&J cermanic, and Dye Boomstick
Strengths: good paint with a thick shell and hard shell
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is some really good paint, I haven't had a curve ball or any break out of my J&J Ceramic barrel which is kinda picky with paint. This paint has a really hard shell so it hurts your opponent LOL. Also the fill is thick so there isn't any way that a person could wipe it off.
Conclusion: This is some really good paint and isnt that expensive.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Trigg Tuesday, November 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
i have used jt maxims and these worked just as well as them.
Marker Setup: spyder TL with a tear drop barrel, 32 degrees expansion chamber, shocktech quick strip bolt, dye sticky grip, VL hopper, and CO2
Recommended
Barrels:
I have a smart parts tear drop and it works really well
Strengths: Very accurate and cool colors. I never broke 1 in the barrel!
Weaknesses: Big seams but it did not seem to matter.
Review: These balls worked great. I never broke one and they were very accurate. They are deffinatly worth the money. Try the green fill it is very cool looking. They work really well in the smart parts barrel and if you have a smart parts barrel, try them. If you have the opportunity to buy them deffinatly go for them if.
Conclusion: Deffinatly buy them if you can. They work really well and i never broke one. They are great paintballs for the money.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media