paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader eVLution II / Viewloader eVLution II / Viewloader eVLution II

Viewloader eVLution II Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader eVLution II

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader eVLution II
[ View Photos (33) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 567
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newly re-engineered eVLution II electronic feeder loader won't starve your marker, no matter how fast you shoot. It feeds faster than any other loader on the market today. The eVLution II features: a feed rate of up to 17 balls per second, special designed feeding propeller with new JVON flexible blades, a stronger spring loaded curved door which opens down acting as a funnel for faster fills and less spills, high impact resistant shell and longer neck, easy cleaning design takes after the VL Revolution�s field proven construction, LED light low-battery indicator, IR sensor controlling on/off propeller actuation and battery saving circuitry.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader eVLution II is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (57):  First  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  Last
        Next Page
L337 krew Saturday, January 29th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
maybe the revy
Marker Setup: egg
68/3000 pure energy
1)Dragunfire, 16" demon, 12" teardrop, lapco drop, blue sprint frame, new version torpedo, milled so it looks like a timmy
2)some brass eagle thing
Strengths: \/Review
Weaknesses: \/Review
Review: Great feed rate, perfect for my dimmy:P. i bought it used so i had to buy a new body kit for it. clear shell looks bad @$$. and its pretty good on batterys. adjustable feed rate(ive never used, plus why would you want to turn it down). and now im writing this sentence to fill up space
Conclusion: Pretty cheap, if you have the money go for the halo
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

crazyazzpat32 Thursday, January 27th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
halo b, 12 rev, gravity, all empires
Marker Setup: ANS GX-3 chaos series
Planet Eclipse eblade e1
freak 12 inch .689
unimount
aci 91 inch 4500 psi
derlin bolt
Strengths: Very fast especial for how cheap it is
Weaknesses: The battery lid that i havent expierced yet but is suppose to be bad
Review: Very fast for very cheap i think the best hopper there is looking at all aspects i like it better than all the hoppers i have used. and why does this stupid frecken website make u have to have a minuim of 50 word for this its makin me mad hopefully writting about it is over fifty words
Conclusion: Best hopper out there cheap and fastest hopper not counting the q loader with the new board and way cheaper
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

teamMAFIA26 Tuesday, January 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
reloader b halo
Marker Setup: blue dye lcd matrix
crossfire 45,45000 tank
evo 2 loader with z board
14 inch matching blue boomstick
and more
-------------or-------------------
WGP competition cocker
crossfire 48,3000 tank
superfly bolt
evo 2 loader(same one)
Strengths: Fast, even faster with z board
tough plastic
the lid stays on good
Weaknesses: Kind of big and heavy
Review: The evo 2 loader is a perfect alternative then wasting ur money on a halo or somthing. If u just buy the evo 2 and the z board it already gets up to 23 bps. And most of the time ur not even over 20 bps. the loader is a big target from the side becuase of the battery pack. and all good electric hoppers are gonna have some wieght on them. plus who thinks about the weight during a game.
Conclusion: This is a great hopper go out and get one
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MATALLICAMAN Tuesday, January 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ricochet AK
Marker Setup: WGP prostock cocker
CP two piece barrel
Supafly bolt
70ci 45k crossfire tank
Strengths: Fast

Weaknesses: cheap battey door and lid (you can definitly tell it was made in China)
Review: When I got this loader the first thing that I noticed was that when I opened the locking lid it was like impossible to close it. No biggie though all you have to do was do some sanding around the thing that the lid locks on to to make it smaller and not protrude out the back of the loader. The second thing I noticed was that the battery door is a piece of gazelle dung.

Other than those two things this loader is a very good loader, it loads fast and works well.
Conclusion: Buy it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

matt the great Sunday, January 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Revi
Marker Setup: GTI red-black fade
black macroline
CP flame drop
smat parts on/off asa
68/3000 pure energy fibre tank
16 in all american barrel
evy 2
Strengths: Speed of loading
This hopper is very unique
Totally upgradable
Weaknesses: Size
Review: THis hopper has lasted me a lot longer than i thought it would it has kept up to my speed of fire and has always worked well. The only problem with this hopper is that it is huge. This hopper is totally upgradeable you can get speed adustment boards and new fins and everything. This loader may not be as cheap as the revi but trust me it is ten times better and recognises all colours of balls i have ever used.
Conclusion: if you want speed and not so much agility go with the evy2 i give this hopper an A++++
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

I'm_Addicted Sunday, January 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Halo b
Halo TSA backman
Empire reloader 2
Revvy
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Competition Cocker
Evo 2 w/ y board
Marco line
Strengths: Really fast
Strong shell
Fit my cocker perfectly
Weaknesses: Long feed neck, not a prob
Review: I ordered this with my cocker. I paid 70 for egg w/ yboard.I drop tested this think and OOOHHHH my God this thing is sooo fast!! I will never ever have to worrie about out shooting this thing with my cocker. It is a great deal I would definately reccomend it.Some people might say why did you get that for a cocker? Well its kind of good to have this if you also have a fast electro like me. I did get hit where the on/off switch is though and that is a pain to clean. It also holds more than a Halo B
Conclusion: Get it if you need a fast hopper and don't have the money to get a Halo B. I recomend this over the Halo B any day
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

b2kshooter4life Sunday, January 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
halo b, viewloader revi
Marker Setup: 2k5 impulse
ccm no rise
blade trigger
black tapeworm
egg II w/ z-board
684500 centerflag tank stubby
Strengths: Fast, not to heavy, holds alot
Weaknesses: Kinda big, feedneck too big for most guns
Review: Kinda big but not too big, holds alot, its really fast especially with z-board, battery slot is usually really good at not popping open, better than most hoppers, the lid is awesome cause the way its designed it wont pop open unless its loose or the little snap thing breaks off
Conclusion: I've used halo b's and revi's and i think the egg is the best hopper out there, halo b's use too many batteries and dont hold close too enough paint, and revi's are too slow, but the egg is fast, holds plenty of paint, and uses 2 9 volt batteries, i give this hopper a 10 out of 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

robsta777 Sunday, January 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Halo, empire reloader b, VL revolution
Marker Setup: 03 WGP superstock autococker, freak kit, evlution II, crossfire 68/45
Strengths: Speed, coolness, lid
Weaknesses: Not 100% consistent
Review: This hopper is very good. It feeds fast enough for pretty much any marker with out breaking any balls. The halo and empire b are force feeds and often pinch and break balls. This hopper is not a force feed so it will not pinching or breaking even the weakest balls. It is also a ton cheaper than both of those hoppers. Unless you really need the 30 bps of a halo or empire b I highly recommend this loader.
Conclusion: Great hopper especially for the money.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 23rd, 2005 at 9:43 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Crotalus Sunday, January 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Empire B
VL Quatum
Marker Setup: Avant;
ACS Bolt
CP 16" Barrel
Lapco Feed Neck
CP Drop Foreword
Crossfire 68/4500
Evo II

Fenix ACS;
Empire B
CP 14" 2 Piece Barrel
Nitro Duck 68/4500
Strengths: Holds a lot of paint
Fast / faster with a board
Strong shell
Good battery life
Weaknesses: When low on balls will spin them around
Blades are soft
Weight
Review: This was my first true e hopper. I could not believe how fast it was. I was going to buy a Halo but the reviews were not very good. This loader holds a lot of paint and can unload a lot of paint. It is big and heavy but the feed neck is in front so it shifts the weight back. The door was easy to use and acks like a fill funnel when loading. In a game my feed neck broke and sent the egg flying. The only thing that broke were some balls inside. I was surprised. I am a fan of the break beam techno which the egg has. The Halo B is a reflect beam which cannot read black balls.
Conclusion: This product is outstanding. If you shoot over 20bps then you need the board. I have heard of the battery and fill door breaking. Nothing has gone wrong with my egg. It must be like anything else-take care of it and it will take care of you. I rate this loader a 9.8. But since that is not on scale I will round it off to a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 23rd, 2005 at 4:33 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

The Ark Saturday, January 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
The 98C stock hopper that i fixed up...
Marker Setup: 98C
14" Whisper
Lite titanium bolt
combat folding stock
eVLution II
20 oz co2
pure energy remote coil
Strengths: Feeds almost any speed you want
Weaknesses: The lid dosnt always lock completely
Review: I got this a while ago after seeing loads of ppl with them and they seemed to love them. So i got it and switched it up with my custom stock hopper and made sure the lil speed arrow was in a good place for slow speeds, since i still have a single trigg. This thing totally rox, i didnt chop one ball that day, or since then; the only downside is that the lid dosnt close all the way. So i bought one of those neopreen covers for it and pulled it back over the top section of the lid, problum solved, i love this thing.
Conclusion: This is a crazy crazy hopper and anyone who dosnt have a halo b or something should get one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (57):  First  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media