paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader eVLution II / Viewloader eVLution II / Viewloader eVLution II

Viewloader eVLution II Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader eVLution II

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader eVLution II
[ View Photos (33) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 567
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newly re-engineered eVLution II electronic feeder loader won't starve your marker, no matter how fast you shoot. It feeds faster than any other loader on the market today. The eVLution II features: a feed rate of up to 17 balls per second, special designed feeding propeller with new JVON flexible blades, a stronger spring loaded curved door which opens down acting as a funnel for faster fills and less spills, high impact resistant shell and longer neck, easy cleaning design takes after the VL Revolution�s field proven construction, LED light low-battery indicator, IR sensor controlling on/off propeller actuation and battery saving circuitry.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader eVLution II is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (57):  First  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  48  |  49  |  Last
        Next Page
sdlm Saturday, October 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Richocet 2k-sucks compared, Halo B-not worht the price but does feed faster
Marker Setup: Black ICD 2k3 Bushmaster BKO
12" Lapco bigshot
32 degress 42" steel remote
gas-thru-stock
VL eVLution II
BE Tigershark with 9.5" eagle works barrel
BE Blade 1 with tape holding it together

WGP Sniper 2k3-
WGP Autococker 2k3-
shochtech bomb 3-way
lapco bigshot 14"
Strengths: fast, light ,good design
Weaknesses: none
Review: my personal favorite hopper on the market, the design is better than any other hopper door mechanism. the hopper is plenty fast, Most guns cannot outshoot it that are under $1000. It jams way less than the halo B. it is more costly than a reloader but, the new door is worth it.
Conclusion: buy one, even if you don't need a forcefeed, the door is worth the price vs a revy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

the eliminator Saturday, October 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
none this is a great hopper
Marker Setup: silver bullet, freak,evo2 hopper,68 ci 3000 tank,also soon to have an evil omen
Strengths: FAST,the thing is tough and it deflects suprisingly well. looks cool
Weaknesses: none
Review: this is a sweeeeet hopper, my only complain is that other people have them as well so they shoot fast too. no jk no complains.dont get this hopper unless youre gonna play tournaments other wise its a waste. I LOVE MINE! this hopper is truely a piece of art.it is hard to out shoot this thing its crazy fast.i love the look i call it the egg or the eggalution
Conclusion: BUY THIS LOADER IF YOU'RE A SERIOUS PLAYER.if youre not a serious player youre money ishouldnt be spent on the eggalution.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

masta"S" Friday, October 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
12v revy
Marker Setup: Psycho Ballistic Silver Bullet LCD, Evolution Viewloader 2 Electric Hopper, 20 oz. Co2, Dye Boomstick
Strengths: feeds up to 17
bateries dont run out that fast
it looks awesome
Weaknesses: none
Review: The Evolution 2 is the best hopper iv'e ever had, of course i havnt had a halo but hey, this isnt far behind, overall, this hopper is great, it looks awesome on almost any gun, it feeds up to 17 bps. and its just awesome. One of the things that i like about it is that it hardly ever runs out of batteries. I think that i played like 3 different days and it didnt run out once.
Conclusion: This is an awesome hopper, if you dont want to buy the expensive halo's, just get this hopper, its great, and its not near as expensive as a halo, i think i got mine for 80, but, if your like, holy cow thats expensive, thats what you got to pay for a quality hopper.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

speedballer09 Wednesday, October 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
I used the Quantam before and my eVLution 2 is a heck of a lot better than my Quantam.
Marker Setup: EXT PRO G3.
Evil venturi bolt
J&J caramic barrel
48/3000 Nitro tank
eVlution 2
Strengths: Very, very fast
consistent speed
doesn't eat batteries as much as other loaders
Weaknesses: not as fast as halo but still really good
Review: I really love this loader and I would not think of any other loader to get for this price. I have not had any regret over this loader and it had never jammed up on my in the middle of a game. This loader is very fast, holds a lot of paint so you don't have to refill as much, and very consistent. If you have $80, GET THIS LOADER!!!!!!! Trust me, you won't be mad.
Conclusion: GET THIS HOPPER!!!!!! Cheaper than the Halo, almost as fast, lighter, and holds more paint. Don't hesitate to get this hopper, you won't be mad, I know I'm not.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stephenbartone Wednesday, October 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
revy,halo
Marker Setup: BKO smart parts drop
egg 2
crossfire preset 68/4500
Strengths: fast
Weaknesses: a little big
Review: This is a great loader for anyone. It is fast and durable. The only thing I don't like about it is that the impeller spins about every two shots instead of every shot. Even with that it ripps. I am glad that I got. Over all this is a great loader for anyone.
Conclusion: This loader is awesome. Anyone can use it because of its versatility. I would recomed this loader to anyone.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mikeschillaci Sunday, October 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Revolution (not as fast, breaks balls)
Marker Setup: Vision Impulse
voodo bolt
voodo free flow
verticle max flow
14" freak dye sticky grips
ND blade trigger
ND SS Hammer
ND low rise
Shochtech drop chrome
Strengths: Very Fast
Dosen't break
Quiet
Ball deflections
Weaknesses: Hard to clean
Has to be sanded.
Review: Good Stuff
____________________________________________________________
________
Much better than the revolution.
Flexible arms on the ball feeding system make sure there are no ball breaks.
Very fast and Quiet
The egg shape gets tons of ball deflections

Bad Stuff
____________________________________________________________
________
I had to sand mine down a lot for it to fit on my feed neck.
Because it's and egg shape its hard to clean around the neck erea.

Conclusion: I really like my hopper and I definatly would recommend to get one.It's worth the little extra work of sanding and cleaning for all the pluses
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

drummer44041 Sunday, October 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Revvi, Ak
Marker Setup: BKO
PMI Drop Forward
PMI 68/30
Egg 2
Strengths: Fast
long battery life
not too expensive
Weaknesses: a lttle on the heavy side
Review: this hopper is so heavy but all made up for in speed. lots of the battery doors fall open. i bought mine used and it works fine. It hasnt ran out of batteries in a little more than 3 months. if you get a clear one its a little better. if u want to know more and have AOL IM IM me on drummer44041
Conclusion: this hopper is great. i got mine for only $40 used but it work just like new. there is no need for a y board but this hopper is the best
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sideshowbob12 Monday, October 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
empire revolution, VL revi
Strengths: fast ball feed,
limited breaking or double firing,

Weaknesses: It took forever to sand down, It is a little slow to reload
Review: I just bought this hopper and i am very happy with it, once i got it to fit on my cocker it fed very well. And the only thing that pisssed me off was when i had to reload it on the feild and i couldnt get the lid open too easily but it loosens up and becomes easier to open over time.
Conclusion: Overall a good cheap hopper, I was very happy with it and i think it is the next best thing to a HALO. I give it an 8 because its hard to reload
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PbForward_88 Saturday, October 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
12-volt with X board, Halo B
Marker Setup: Impulse vision, LPR/tapeworm, Max Flow, 45/4500 tank, NW on and off 5" drop, dye sticky grips, Delron bolt, low rise neck, Evo 2, blade trigger, and a evil pipe kit 10"s long.
Strengths: Light, pretty fast, and sweet shape
Weaknesses: It wont feed when off
Review: This is my favorite hopper out of all the ones i have and have used. The halo b may be fast, but with good paintballs, it can make soup fast. But the Evolution its is steady and soft on the balls, and smooth. And it is a force feed, which means the spinner is set ina little hole, that 6 balls can drop into, then more come when those holes are empty.
Conclusion: This is the best hopper out pry till the Evolution 3 comes out, Some say different, but this is my opinion, and it costs less
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbjunkie1220 Saturday, October 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Black Impulse
------------------
Blue tape worm
45/4500 crossfire HPA tank
14" full freak kit (AAfront stainless back and 8 insterts)
EvoII loader
twister feed neck
Strengths: feeds really fast
can't out shoot it
the lid is nice (easy to open)
Weaknesses: they're really aren't to many.
pretty big
when loaded its kind of heavy
Review: this is a great loader. its not only fast but its nice looking to. i like the lid on the EVOII its really easy to open. sometimes with regular hopper lids you have to sit there and pull on the darn lid to try to get it open. this is easy just slide the lid down and fill it up. the lid also acts as a "funnel". with the way its designed when you pour paint into the loader the lid prevents balls from accidently dropping out when your refilling. the EVOII is kinda heavy when its fully loaded but its not to bad.
Conclusion: if your looking for a great loader and that feeds fast and looks good get the EVOII.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (57):  First  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  48  |  49  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media