paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader eVLution II / Viewloader eVLution II / Viewloader eVLution II

Viewloader eVLution II Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader eVLution II

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader eVLution II
[ View Photos (33) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 567
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newly re-engineered eVLution II electronic feeder loader won't starve your marker, no matter how fast you shoot. It feeds faster than any other loader on the market today. The eVLution II features: a feed rate of up to 17 balls per second, special designed feeding propeller with new JVON flexible blades, a stronger spring loaded curved door which opens down acting as a funnel for faster fills and less spills, high impact resistant shell and longer neck, easy cleaning design takes after the VL Revolution�s field proven construction, LED light low-battery indicator, IR sensor controlling on/off propeller actuation and battery saving circuitry.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader eVLution II is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (57):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  Last
        Next Page
cypher_dras Wednesday, September 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
gravity hoppers
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion
360 QEV
UK-Board
Strengths: Price for speed
Weaknesses: Strength of the hopper itself
Review: This hopper is perfect for the smart parts ion, fast, looks great, etc
But when i had a paintball hit the hinge on the door it was shot clean off! also a lot of people have been moaning about the battery door, it breaks easily.
I recomend buying a swab to clean the hopper if balls break in it coz its a nighmare to get out.
Conclusion: Generally a good hopper
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DiabloWrath2113 Monday, September 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
-halo
Marker Setup: -Diablo wrath
-EGG2
-DYE boomstick
-72/30 pure energy
-virtue board (sugested for wrath! IMPROVES A LOT!
-macroline kit
-wave trigger
-derlin bolt
Strengths: VERY CHEAP! and SUPER FAST!
Weaknesses: The battery door is really flimsy
Review: but yea theres no reason to go an by an halo B ! or a empire ! this egg is just as fats at half the price! it only takes 2 9 volts! and and bad ass propeller that spins it! its great! the only thing i sugest is when your not useing your EGG TAKE THE BATTERYS OUT! and dont even play with it if it raining or anything!
Conclusion: so yea i would defiantly sugeest this EGG to ANYONE! its FAT reliable! and hey it looks like a FREAKIN EGG!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

pba atl Friday, September 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
halo b
halo tsa
Marker Setup: i currently own a systemX NME with predator board, q-lock, 32 degrees drop, and a dye 14" ultralite barrel.
Strengths: Fast,
durable,
easy to aim with on,
easy to snap shoot,
holds lots of balls.
Weaknesses: Doesn't have as many upgrades available as a halo.
Review: This hopper is amazing!
There is nothing not to like about it!
If you get a halo you are wasting your monay.
this is the most durable fast and awesome hopper that you will ever own!
Plus it has a cool name. (egg....) lol.
there is absolutly posatively nothing not to like about this hoppper.!!!!

Superkalafrajalisticeispyaladosious......
Conclusion: Its awesome.
Get it. Now. Or i will eat you.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rex_recta Wednesday, September 20th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Halo B, Empire reloader B
Marker Setup: Red to Black fade PM5
Phat mini drop
AIM on/off
Proto 2 piece
Red Halo B
45/45 Pure Energy
Strengths: It works, force feed
Weaknesses: Somewhat slow. Lid is weak.
Review: Well, I am in college, and I we have a team. Unfortunately, I can't have my gear with me until a little ways through the year. So, I had to use a Jackal'd autococker and the eggy2. I gotta say, it kept up fine with the mechy autococker but when I put it on an e2'd autococker, it didn't work just as good. I easily out ran the eggy and had it on the highest setting with new batteries. Its a good hopper though. Good design for loading paint, though crappy lid, and very thoughtful and good altogether.
Conclusion: If you don't got enough for a halo, then this is your.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

holysoldier707 Saturday, September 2nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Gravity Stock- Total waste of time
Marker Setup: MR-2 Stock
Adco Red Dot Sight
20 oz
Egg W/ y Board
Trinity Sick Blade Trigger

Spyder Pilot SE Camo
Custom Drop
12 oz
16in Custom Parts barrel
Strengths: Very Fast
Price
Weaknesses: Size
Weight
Review: The Egg is the best loader out there right now for the price you get it at. It will keep up with your gun no matter how fast you shoot. However, if you fill it up to the max, it may get a little heavy. The only reason I don't like its size is because I want a hopper that will keep up with my mr-2, but low profile. This is a fine product though.
Conclusion: Fast. Good Price. And Fast
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, September 10th, 2006 at 5:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shellshock49 Friday, August 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
gravity fed
Marker Setup: Spyder Fenix
Acs bolt
evo II
Dead on paintball drop forward w/ on/off
Check it sweet spot stick trigger
air america vigilante
allen paintball grips
magnetic trigger
12" CP barrel
check it 15 degree assault block
Strengths: Fast!
adjustable
light...ish
pretty?
Weaknesses: Badly designed battery door. breaks almost monthly.
Review: Great hopper for pretty cheap. feeds fast enough as long as ur not ramping. really, the only bad thing is that the battery door is constantly breaking. badlt designed, but hey nothing a roll of scotch tabe wont fix. feed like 17 BPS so not like "iM be+Erz ten joo C@uaz i Fe£dz 790 BPS" pretty light. not hudge. good hopper!
Conclusion: Great hopper, just get some tape and ur set
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wpg_paintballer Monday, August 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Pilot
Viewloader Evlution 2
2x 20oz Pure Energy
Strengths: Fast,Fast,Fast,Fast, Did i mention fast? Totally user friendly
Weaknesses: Got jammed once, forgot to tighten it on gun (all better)
Review: OMG! wow is this baby fast. For anyone with any skill level, this loader rules. For the nubs, turn the speed down and get used to it. Any1 else, go crazy. This thing is a blast and works like a charm. I found it to be slightly top heavy on my gun, but its worth the lil weight.
Conclusion: Sweet and FAST loader, totally recommended to anyone
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CaptainHook Tuesday, August 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman A-5, Tippman 98 Custom
Strengths: Fast & GREAT price
Weaknesses: Battery Hatch opens too easy
Review: Price is great upgrades are easy as PIE, and man alive its clear and you can see how many loads you have left. I mean really it takes the guess work out of it. Biggest draw back is the battery hatch. I used some velcro and epoxy glue to hold the velcro and it works great.
Conclusion: Fast, cheap, clear, easy to use, When can you buy something this effective for under $70, If you are rich go ahead waste your money but if you are the rest of the world USE THIS EGG !!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pballerdude999 Thursday, August 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Halo B
Empire B
revi
Marker Setup: SP Impulse w/blackheart
Eclipse magnetic blade trigger
hybrid grips
freak
sp twist lock feedneck
max flow
egg w/z board
Strengths: Pretty fast
Durable
Looks/weight
Half the price of a halo
Weaknesses: Battery compartment
Review: This is a great hopper that can go just as fast as any stock halo with the right adjustments. A stock eggy with fresh batteries can hit up to 19bps, while a halo can feed up to 23 bps. Eggys with a z-board can go 22-23 bps. My point is that an eggy is 60 bux while a halo is 120 bux, a z-board is 30 bux. Why spend 120 bux on a halo when u can spend 90 bux with an eggy with a z-board to go just as fast? Anyways this is a great hopper, that is pretty light and looks sweet. Also its kinda a pain to put in a new battery.
Conclusion: Get tthis hopper
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dannypaint1 Thursday, July 20th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
halo b, empire b.
Marker Setup: I have a spyder fenix (green) with acs bolt, 14 in. teardrop barrel, 68 pmi hpa tank, halo b loader with rip drive. With JT Elite mask. And Dye C5 jersey.
Strengths: It feels fast,
Shaped like an egg,
Cheap.
Weaknesses: The feed neck is fragil,
things breack a lot.
Review: The evo 2 I have playing with for about three years it is a great hopper for people with out that much dow. I is also good for beginners that also don't have a lot of money. It is a hopper that is ment for tournaments because it can feed up to 19 balls a second.
Conclusion: The viewloader is a good hopper for a cheap price.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (57):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media