paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee

Viewloader Proflex Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Proflex Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Proflex Squeegee
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 72
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $3

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Made from an injection molded rubber compound, the quad-disk design provides four times the cleaning efficiency of a standard squeegee. The best cleaning squeegee on the market today. Comes in natural color.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Proflex Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
j_elmo Thursday, April 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just other ones that came with markers.
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact, Evolution hopper, Dye X-el 14'' barrel, fruit of the loom boxers.
Strengths: Its flexible so it can fit into pockets easily.
Weaknesses: I didnt find any.
Review: Ive never seen a Squeegee get a barrel as clean as this one did. Its fast and easy so you can use it while on the field playing. Its the easiest one to pull through my barrel i have ever tried, which is a plus. I didnt get to use it long tho because it fell out of my pocket while in play, but they cost only about $2.95 so its easy to pick one up next time im in town.
Conclusion: I recommend this and they are cheap, so pick one up next time your at the shop.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

TippmannPhreak Friday, January 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
4 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI squeegee
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Progressive 14"
DOP Double Trigger, and BSI Stick Trigger
DOP Bullet Drop w/ degassing knob
R/T
eVLution II Smoke w/ Z-Board
Dye Sticky 3's
Crossfire 68ci/4500psi Carbon Fiber Tank (HP)
Rocket Cock II
Some kind of cheap, off-brand tank cover
Strengths: Is the best squeegee made, period!
Weaknesses: None.
Review: What can you say about a squeegee? It was $3.00, cleans awesomely, and lasts about a month. The only slightly bad thing I can say is that the rubber gets stained after a while, and then after about a month or two, the rubber disks didn't clean very well. But, for $3.00, there is no better deal.
Conclusion: Get it, period.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, June 5th, 2005 at 4:37 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

froxt Wednesday, January 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Blue Piranha E-Force GTI w/flush cocking
Pure Energy 20oz co2 w/Smart Parts anti-siphon and on/off valve
Ricochet Apache smoke
Dye Boomstick 14" blue
Dye Barrel Sock Grey
Strengths: Really cleans your barrel
Cheap
Can easily fit in your pocket
Weaknesses: Have to take your barrel off to use it
Review: I have used this squeegie for a year now, and it works great! The only bad part is that you have to take your barrel off to use it. But it's worth it when it really cleans it out. The best part about this squeegie is the price. For something that cleans your barrel that well, it's priced well.
Conclusion: Great Squeegie.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, March 31st, 2005 at 12:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

crazedmonkey Saturday, January 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: WGP prostock vf autococker
2pc 14in dye ultralight barrel
nexus ram w/ 2 QEVs
shocktech superfly bolt
evolution ii "egg" hopper
68/4500 crossfire HPA tank

Tippmann A-5 (for woodsball)
14in j&j ceramic barrel
A-5 RT
20 oz co2 tank
flatline barrel
Strengths: PRICE
Doesnt scratch inside of barrel
Cleans in 1 pull through
Long
Weaknesses: None
Review: For only 2-3 dollars (i got mine 4 free :D) this thing is great, IMO its better than sum of the 10 dollar ones. It does its job: cleans your barrel. It forms a perfect seal inside your barrel and doesnt scratch the inside of the barrel (the cleaning cable that came with my a-5 feels like it would, so i dont use it).
Conclusion: Nothing wrong with it, does exactly wut its supposed to.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 22nd, 2005 at 1:11 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bigboypaintball Thursday, December 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
none this is the only one
Marker Setup: jt 5.0 excellerator the best gun known to man i think a revolution xboard loader its amazing stock barrel because i think it is great
Strengths: Absolutly everything works great it clears the paint from the barrel easily
Weaknesses: There are none
Review: It is amazing i use it all the time and it works perfect all my friends have there fancy little leopard skin ones i have this cheap piece of crap they call it but it is definetly not it is the best even though it is probably the cheapest out there besides home made ones lol but over all get it what the heck its only 3 bucks what can u loose nuthin get out there and get it
Conclusion: Buy it it is amazing
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

phill01 Friday, December 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Battle swab, stock tippmann squeegee
Marker Setup: Tippmann98 Custom
Flatline Barrel
Double Trigger
Car-15 Stock
Sling
Vertical Adapter
XChamber
Remote Coil
Madman Spring Kit (Heavy)
Mirror Polished Internals
Camo Paintjob
Strengths: Easy to use with flatline
Cheap
Weaknesses: None really
Review: When i first got my flatline i thought i was going to be screwed if i broke a ball in it. I then saw my friend using this sqeegee with a pro/carbine and realized that i could clean my 98 the same way. All i have to do is push down the feedneck and slide it through my flatline to clean it. This squeegee is awsome if you have a flatline and dont want to take it apart if you have a dirty barrel.
Conclusion: I would recomend this squeegee to anyone that has a flatline and wants an easy way to clean it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Psycho_warden Sunday, August 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other Jerk Squeeges
Marker Setup: Pirahna VTL E-force w/ PMI expansion chamber, Smoke Empire Reloader, w/ Quiet Riot
Strengths: Works well, very inexpensive
Weaknesses: Not the most attractive thing in the world.
Review: I had lost my other squeege at a field, so i asked some army surplus if they had any, they had a full box of these for 2 bucks, so i bought one. It works, not as well as my other one, but it works. Pull this through your barrel after a game, then run a swab through it, your set. I reccomend a good squeege that combines a jerk squeege and a swab on the end, it will save you a little time.
Conclusion: Great for the price, hey, it cleans your barrel, what more do you want
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

laporte Thursday, August 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Stock dragun t.e.s ,phat 3000psi nitro system and empire reloader
Strengths: Wraps around your neeck ,light and is a good squeegee
Weaknesses: None
Review: It is a great squeegee and under 4 dollars .its a good squeegee to have with you so ween a ball breaks you don' t have to ask a team mate to use theres .I think a great a SUPER DUPER sgueegee fon the price . Cary it with you and you will glade you did .
Conclusion: Get it , its cheat , durrable ,light and easy to use .
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

scidork Wednesday, July 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other peoples pull through and a brass eagle straight shot squeegee
Marker Setup: spyder victor II
J&J ceramic 1 pc. barrel
shocktech superfly bolt
CIP 15* assault block
Strengths: One pull and all the paint is out.(except for the porting which dont matter)
Weaknesses: No swab.
Review: Its a great squeegee. Its a great price. less than $5. One pull and the barrel is clean. Its all caught on the 1st disk of 4. It could have a swab on it. During the winter, i have accidentally frozen my barrel on but the squeegee is flexible enough to fit down the feed tube on the top, come out the front of the barrel, and still clean completely. Perhaps this is why there is no swab.
Conclusion: If you need a new squeegee or even if you dont, get this squeegee. It may mean the difference in a win and your elimination.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 29th, 2004 at 11:55 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zeroskulls12 Wednesday, July 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Pmi squeegee
Marker Setup: Piranha E-Force VTL
Egg 2
Palmers Stab
14' Razzor Barrel
Strengths: Cheap
Easy to use
Cleans barrel well
Weaknesses: None
Could have swabs at the end
Review: I bought this squeegee after i lost my jerk one while playing some woodsball. I ordered it off the website and it was about 4 dollars which is really great because its a really good product when i was playing and i broke a ball one swipe with the barrel and it was going back to shooting.
Conclusion: Its a perfect product. But it would be better if it had swabs at the end.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, August 8th, 2004 at 9:10 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media