paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt / Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt / Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt / Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt / Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt

Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Warped Sportz

Buy Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt

Paintball Autococker Bolts

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Delrin Bolt from Warped Sportz.
Product Availability 
The Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
MattMazgaj Monday, January 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
ST superfly bolt
Marker Setup: WGP Nightkast, warped sportz delrin bolt, Mac Dev micro rail and sonic ASA, PMI pure energy 72/3000 air.
Strengths: Add 30 f/ps
Good price
Adds to your accuracy
Weaknesses: Nothing really
Review: i find absolutely nothing bad with this bolt, i started using it about 5-6 months ago and now i never have to get a new bolt, using my ST superfly bolt i could never hit the flag post on my favorite field, but when i put the WS delrin bolt in it took me 1 practice shot the hit the post my team was amazed cos it took them about 10 shots just to skim it.
Conclusion: Buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chesterragecrew Wednesday, May 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock bolt
Marker Setup: Autococker
Strengths: Dont have to oil it. It isnt much, if any, lighter than the stock bolt.
Weaknesses: None really.
Review: Good bolt. Its Delrin, so you don't have to oil it any. Thats the main reason i got it.
I noticed no improvement between this bolt and the stock bolt. I don't get how some people are getting such a huge velocity increase.
No difference in accuracy from the stock bolt, either.
You can lower your LPR a little bit, and that helps with not chopping paint between the feed and the bolt.
Conclusion: It doesn't need oil. Thats the only reason you would need this bolt, is if you are too lazy to oil your stock one. All delrin bolts are lighter than this one, if that is what you want.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, August 22nd, 2003 at 7:10 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Foxfire Friday, April 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Black Magic Bolt
Marker Setup: 2K2 Blackmagic Cocker, Eblade, Warped Sportz Delrin Bolt, Conquest 91/4500, Total Freak Set
Strengths: My FPS increased by 20 when I first used it, had to drop the pressure.
Weaknesses: Haven't had a problem with it at all.
Review: The bolt is great, runs smooth in the chamber and haven't noticed any wear at all from it, also is very lite.
A must for all Cocker uses that are trying to lower their operating pressure.
Only thing that was abit annoying was the gem fell off when I first used it, just super glued it back on, not like the gem matters except for looks, it does look sexy.
Conclusion: I would recommend this Bolt to any Cocker owner in need of a delrin bolt to stop wear.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hoe Sunday, April 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock cocker bolt?
Marker Setup: 03 vert cocker, warped drop, warped bolt, worped dark series barrel, other odds and ends
Strengths: it drops your operating pressure, and doesn't break balls
Weaknesses: none really that I have found yet
Review: I picked this bolt up from warped, and dropped it in my cocker. I had just goten it set up the way I wanted the night before and chronoed it. with the pressure still set at the same as it came from the factory, the bolt had my gun shooting 405FPS!. that was a one hundred and fifteen FPS jump! after dropping the pressure, and resetting my gun, I had an extremly low opperating pressure, incresed shots per fill, and I haven't broken a ball since then other than one chop. in three months, that is pretty good
Conclusion: I love this bolt, and reccomend it to anyone. It holds the covveted spot in my marker, my friends cocker, and the dark cockers. well worth the money and warped has great customer service. This is one of the few products I will actually give a perfect 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

d4kk0n Friday, February 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Bolt
Marker Setup: 2002 Vert feed
68/3000 Bulldog 2
Freak system w/ 12" AA Front
WGP Hinge Trigger
Warped Sports delrin bolt
9v Revvy

Isn't she sexy? (new pic soon)
http://www.geocities.com/dakkon76/ab_01_cocker.jpg
Strengths: I didn't really notice a huge difference between this bolt and the stock bolt. I got a delrin bolt because the stock bolt seemed to be wearing slightly on the body of the cocker (inside the bolt chamber).

I've never had a single problem with it... and after 10,000+ shots... I still have my jewel on the back... :)
Weaknesses: Spendy
Conclusion: Great bolt, haven't had ANY problems with it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

LinkIncubus1 Saturday, January 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 'Cocker Bolt, Evil Bolt...this bolt is awesome, completely blows away the others I've tried.
Marker Setup: 2k2 VF Black Autococker
--Orracle Pneumatics
--J&J 2-Piece Barrel
--Ergo Reg.
--Warped Sportz Dark Bolt
Strengths: Cheap price!!! Really cut down on blow-back with the tight fit.
Weaknesses: Don't get it wet or get oil on it. It's a tight fit as is and that'll just make 'er swell up. Other than that, I've got no complaints.
Conclusion: If you have an autococker and you're looking for a bolt: look no further. This bolt is great, you can really drop your operating pressure because the inside of the bolt that channels the air does it so well (a jump of 300 fps to 340 fps from stock to dark bolt). I give it a 9 because...well...nothing's perfect.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 28th, 2005 at 4:59 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbcocker1888 Wednesday, December 25th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
ans quick pull bolt, stock bolt, dye bolt and back block, warped sports is the best though
Marker Setup: 2k3 vert feed cocker, system x barrel, warped sports bolt, kapp reflex, system x bevertail
Strengths: it looks great, multiplies accuracy by 100%%, the first time i used it i was blown away by how accurate it was. it also seems to make youg gun more quiet.
Weaknesses: the little jewl pops out really easily, it is hard to unjam after is choppes
Conclusion: great bolt, there is none better than this bolt
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

forum155pl Thursday, December 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ans bolt
Marker Setup: 2002 verticle feed (blue) Some dudes crome blackmagic frame, Cp barrel, Sto ram, Roller sear, pmi drop, 68 4500 Pmi , Warped bolt
Strengths: IT lookes cool, It shoots nice.
Weaknesses: The problems that i had with this bolt are; When you break a ball it doesnt just chop you can get a piece of shell caugt up and it will stick your bolt closed, I had to use a hammer and pound on the pull pin to get it to come loose. There is a little jewl at the back of the bolt and after your bolt slams back and forth a couble thosand thimes your little jewl will be gone. I suggest just ripping the jewl off and superglueing it on right when you get it.
Conclusion: Its a nice bolt jsut run a adjustable reg and you will be good
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Warped Shadow Tuesday, October 15th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
outcast bolt
orracle bolt
black magic bolt
Marker Setup: 2k2 warped sports autococker/warped air/freaksystem/freak stickies/sonic lpr/ct 3way/sto ram/32 degrees on,off asa/ shock tech drop/ hinge trigg/delrinself lube bolt and del back block/
Strengths: this bolt is sweet. basically the same as most other delrin bolts out there so if you have one you know what to expect.Its a self lubricating bolt so you dont have to worry about wear and it hurting your gun, and the back has a neat little jewel..its soo pretty.it is very soft so it will reduce the chance that you might chop(i have never choped a ball with it after i got my sonic lpr).
Weaknesses: my cute jewel fell out....:( and that is aboot it. hmmm if you break a ball pray it doesnt jam, cuz its a bi/ tch to get it out.but if your gun is low pressure then you have nothin to worry about
Conclusion: the bolt doesnt wear at all, its self lubricating and also is made out of that delrin material so you know it wont hurt your gun and it wont wear cuz it lubricates its self.it has a pretty jewel on it and it looks sweet.i have used mine for 7 months now and have shot a good 50,000+shots with it and still it has no wear. THe material is soft so you have hardly any chance to chop if you have yoru lpr on a low pressure.i luv it though, the way it looks and preforms is awesome.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media