paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger / New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger / New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger / New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger / New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger

New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount New Designz

Buy New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger

Paintball Impulse Triggers and Frames

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
They now come in colors even red, click here to view. Fully adjustable for both the switch contact and post travel. No need to remove the trigger for adjustments, make them on the gun through the small access holes. Nylon tipped trigger stop set screw to stop frame wear. Plus both set screws are made of stainless steel. Not only that, the screws themselves will never back out and get lost. Loc-Tite (removable) is pre-applied to both set screws for added convenience. Wider than stock for minimal side to side wobble. Hard coat anodized for maximum wear resistance. Its as wide as the trigger guard with a rounded finger area for the ultimate in comfort. Its .375 wide. Replaces the stock trigger with no other mods needed. The only trigger that comes packaged with the allen wrench.
Product Availability 
The New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
jitters93 Friday, February 16th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
other triggers
Marker Setup: Trilogy competition
14" kaner
overdrive loader
---------------------------
Smart Parts ion
yellow body kit
fire bolt
12" progressive
halo backman
---------------------------
05 Prostock
14" dye ultralite
halo frontman
---------------------------
'96 Black Magic
16" dye ultralite
halo backman
---------------------------
Vision Impulse
sp tapeworm
ndz blade trigger
14" all american
halo frontman
Strengths: Fast
Light pull
Fully adjustable
Sleek design
Weaknesses: Installing is easy but was a lil tricky for me
Review: Putting this in my imp took a while, mainly because ive never changed a trigger before but i eventualy got the hang of it n it became easy. Once its in make sure its adjusted or it wont clik the microswitch. Its comes wit the allen wrench u need and u can adjust while its on the gun. The pull is light and i can easily shoot ropes wit this trigger it is a huge step up from the krudy stock trigger.
Conclusion: Is cheap, fast, light and just flat out awsome
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, April 4th, 2007 at 2:22 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pimpedoutimpuls Monday, November 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
The ndz mango blade-a little slower but thats just my thought
Marker Setup: FOR SALE!!!!!!!

Smart parts vision impulse.
All ndz internals-hammer, bolt, trigger, etc
Evolution 2 hopper with z board
Vision eye
12 inch all american barrel with a freak front.
dye sticky grips
pure energy 45 4500 nitro tank
aci bull dog 3 45 4500 nitro tank
Strengths: Crazy fast fully ajustible. variety of colors.
Weaknesses: A little side play but not bad at all
Review: This is an insane trigger it is 100% adjustable so u can adjust it to your liking. this trigger is amazingly fast with the stock trigger i couldn't pull off 13bps but now I'm pulling around 16. it made a huge difference it is also very confer table. i am very happy with the choice i made by buying this trigger i don't think i could have been any happier. just about everything that is made by ndz is extremely good.
yes this trigger has a tiny bit of side play but what trigger doesn't. i don't even notice it really.
Conclusion: This is an exalant product ndz has done it again i hope they keep making products this good in the future I'm sure if you buy this product you will be very happy with it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, January 12th, 2005 at 5:50 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

luap119 Sunday, April 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
NDZ EVERYTHING
Marker Setup: 2k3 impy BLACK, all ndz internals, ndz no rise, ndz detents, ndz blade trigger, JackHammer II lpr, freak system, clear halo b, ECS board, MAYBE EQ BOARD
Strengths: fully adjustable, HELPS YOU SHOOT WICKED FAST
Weaknesses: none
Review: i got these becasue i couldnt stand the stock trigger. installation was easy just pop out the 2 pin and put the new trigger in. i found that i was shooting faster already because i noticed the light was going a lot faster. i took it on the field and found my self shooting like 15 or 16 bps consistanly. after some practice i can get aroung 18 bps. FUN FUN. this is a must.. GET THIS AS A FIRST UPGRADE
Conclusion: this is a great product because NDZ makes it..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 25th, 2004 at 9:15 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

blackbobcat87 Monday, February 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Eclipse Blade trigger-the ND is better
Marker Setup: Vertical Reg Vision Impulse
12 in. Progressive
SP Voodoo Bolt
SP Twister Feed
ND Rip Valve
ND Brass hammer
ND Silk Shot ram
ND 15 degree V/A
ND Ultimate LPR
Dye Stickies
12V X-Board Revvy
PMI Pure Energy 48/3000 HPA tank
Strengths: Improves BPS
Tightens up the feeling of the trigger
Looks cooler
Weaknesses: A little side-to-side play
Can lay on the microswitch is adjusted wrong
Review: This thing is almost essential for the Impy. If you don't believe me, pleace feel free to try out the stock trigger. The stock trigger is so sloppy it's not even funny. This trigger will easily ass 2-5 BPS to you Impy. Walks like a dream. Get $20 and buy this bad boy, you won't regret it.
Conclusion: Good product that's the first thing all Impy users should buy.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

impulse3 Thursday, January 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock?
Marker Setup: 03 impulse, 10 inch all-american, low -rise,tapeworm, equlizer bolt, stickey grip,and a blade trigger
Strengths: looks cool
Weaknesses: nothing
Review: this trigger is so cool it matches my gun perfect. it is so easy to adjust. it comes in multiple colors. it is made by new designz which is a great company i recommend this to anyone. it was only 30 dollars i think it is a good price. all my friends have this trigger
Conclusion: it works great and it is made by new designz
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SupAirman Friday, December 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Trigger, I-frame, Magno-blade
Marker Setup: '03 Impulse
Tapeworm
Cricket Board
Vert Max-Flo
Warped Sportz Drop
ND Equalizer Bolt
ND Titanium Bolt Pin
ND FAT Blade Trigger
Strengths: Easier to walk, external adjustments
Weaknesses: Set screws DO slip
Review: Nice trigger, much faster than stock. I'm getting 15 bps out of mine. I have to keep readjusting the set screws though, they gradually slip to the point that I can't walk the trigger anymore. I just reset it maybe every other time I use it. From what I've heard though, this is much better than other triggers.
Conclusion: Nice trigger, better than stock or Magno-blade but not anywhere near the I-frame. Good cheap addition to any impulse.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lite-u-up3 Sunday, November 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Eclipse magno blade
Marker Setup: 2k2 impy
vert max flo
ND trigger
smart grips
rest is stock (i'm totally broke)
Strengths: adjustible
wicked fast
wide
Weaknesses: difficult to intsall but I suck with that kind of stuuff
Review: First of all the stock triiger in my opinion is great and just as fast but if you're going for comfort, get this. It's wide which I think makes it more comfortible. Also, this thing is mad fast. I can outshoot my 12 volt revvy so the down side is I had to buy an evo 2.
Conclusion: This is great. If you play back, this is a must have. Buy it Buy it Bu it!!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 30th, 2003 at 7:04 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JulezSteele Sunday, October 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Eclipse Magnetic Blade, Stock Trigger
Marker Setup: 2k2 Impulse Black
SP 02 All American 14in
SP Gadget Grip
Dye Clear Grips
ND Delrin Bolt
ND Titainum Pin
ND Blade
ND LPR Smooth Front
ND Polished Hammer
Kapp Rhino Reg
Strengths: Wider than average triggers, two adjustable points, padded end for frame protection
Weaknesses: Nothing major so far
Review: Great Impulse addon if you desire extra bps. You can easily adjust your travel in the matter of minutes with an allen key. The wider trigger gives you better grip in the extreme conditions. Mine snugged nicely into the frame with little side to side play. New Designz quality is always promising and seemed better than a Eclipse blade.
Conclusion: If you need a blade trigger for you impulse, this is the one to go with, many colors too
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

olaf455 Saturday, October 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock trigger, smart parts magnetic trigger
Marker Setup: 02 impulse
88/45 maxflow
total freak
evolution 2 with y board
new designz 15 degree asa and gas through
new designz rip valve
new designz low psi regulator kit
shocktech low psi regulator
new designz trigger
custom products low rise
Strengths: vary easy to adjust
quite comfortable
easy to get a fast rhythm
Weaknesses: none that i can find
Review: i installed this trigger in about 20 minuets. once i got it adjusted like i like it i aired her up and started fanning the trigger. the gun was firing just stupid fast.... i love it.
just be careful when disassembling and reassembling your gun, the circuit board is very easily to damage. if your not gentle reattaching your grip frame, the contacts where the two boards plug together are very easy to crush. don't ask. im getting the wicked air sportz board any way.
Conclusion: if you need a blade trigger and don't want to part with lots of money, get this mod.
you will not regret it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ikey Thursday, September 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock trigger
Marker Setup: 03 verticle impulse, equalizer bolt, polished ram, brass hammer, tapeworm, ND blade trigger
Strengths: everything, speed, takes out some slack
Weaknesses: none
Review: this trigger is amazing. you dont know wat an impulse is like untill u have a trigger pull like and angel. theses triggers can be adjusted for pre and post travel and go for 25 bucks, deffinately worth it. they are so darn fast. they really arent that hard to imstal, if u have ever taken your impulse apart, then u can get this trigger in ur gun
Conclusion: this is a great trigger for any impulse owner. it is cheap too. if u get this u might want to make sure u have a good hopper
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media