paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems / Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems / Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems

Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems

Paintball Air Systems and Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
WorrGas Air Systems by WGP are the most consistent high-flow systems ever! Featuring WGP's own patent pending design that blows the competition away. What makes it so great? The thin, very light regulator that surpasses all others on the market in high-flow capabilities. They come in 3000 psi and 4500 psi tanks. Preset is available in 500 and 800 psi outputs. The adjustable has a dovetail mount, dual gauges, guard for the On/Off Valve. Both preset and adjustable are dual filtered and are available in aluminum fiber wrapped with either a stainless steel or titanium neck. You'll love its light weight, small profile, and high-flow consistency.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems are newer, so they should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Delta Joker Sunday, May 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
20 oz. CO2
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
-E-Grip
-Sniper Solid Stock
-Flatline
-Remote... (used sometimes)
-Opsgear PDW Stock (Broken)
-Sureshot sight (rarely used)
- Aluminum Fore-Grip
-JCS double trigger for E-Grip
-90/45 WGP high output

Zues G2
-Quick Cap
Strengths: Simply better and more efficient
Weaknesses: Big, a decent amount of money
Review: I've been playing with CO2 ever since I started. It has been a couple yrs. since then and alot of the guys i play with switched over to Nitro. Well I just did and played EMR's Castle Conquest and OMG i love nitro. You wont want to throw the money down for a $200+ tank but hey it really is worth it.
Conclusion: Switch as soon as you can... Come to the dark side lol
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

benkipper Tuesday, April 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nitro Duck, PE
Marker Setup: spyder imagine 04, empire reloader II, Straight Trigger, private lable drop,Lapco Feedneck, Worrgames Preset 50ci/3000psi, Dye E Spyder Stickys
Strengths: See In Review
Weaknesses: See In Review
Review: ~Strengths~
Lasts way longer than little 9 oz tank
Not as much velocity Spikes
No Shootdowns
More Consistant

~Weaknesses~
Steel One is Heavy

-----------------------------------------------------------
Get this for your fisrt upgrade in HPA. I got it for $69
You will not regret this it is awesome.
Conclusion: Get this for your first HPA tank
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, April 22nd, 2005 at 12:44 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

12bravo Sunday, November 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months10 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Crossfire, Centerflag, NItroduck
Marker Setup: Nightkast, Delrin bolt, halo b hopper
Strengths: Looks Nice
Weaknesses: Broken 4 times, Never works for more than 2 games in a row
Review:
I got this tank because of Worr Games reputation and and their good customer service. I have to say that this tank is by far the worst excuse for a ntiro tank ever made, I would have had better luck with a 3A. I got this tank, put it on my gun, played one game and the regulator started leaking. By that time it was past 30 days So I sent it back to worr games. They claimed to fix it but when i got it back it broke after the first 50 shots. The regulator which was set at 500 psi spiked to over 1500 psi, It then broke the burst disc and all the orings. I called them up again and this time they one day over nighted back fixed it and sent it back. This time it lasted for 2 days of outdoor (about 4000 shots) and the reg started to leak badly out the front. Worr games once again over nighted it to them and back to fix the tank. I got it back and it lasted for a game before breaking again. The same problem the reg spikes and then it leaks. It am asking for a refund beacuse this tank sucks. I should have gotten another crossfire or ntiroduck. The only good thing has been Worr games customer service. But no level of service can make up for a bad product. Never buy this tank
Conclusion: Never buy this tank. I have the adjustable one, but I have heard that their are some problems with the preset ones too. Just look on the Worr Games forums that is on the Worr Games website. I am not alone in this. Stay away get something else. Anything else.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Samrog777 Thursday, September 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
47/3000 PMI, this is more reliable, doesn't leak
Marker Setup: worrbladed black magic
70/45 worrgass
wgp flame drop
Strengths: Doesnt leak, not heavy
Weaknesses: Heavier than some other tanks
Review: I've had the tank since about the end of July, and I've used it 2 or 3 times. The tank is very reliable, and it hasn't leaked at all, unlike my PMI tank. It's not the lightest tank around in its size, but It's lighter than the PMI, and it holds more. The burst disc is different, and I've had a few people at fields (filling tanks) tell me that I need a burst disc instead of a nut, but I've seen other tanks with this type on it. Overall it's a great product from a great company.
Conclusion: I think that if you really like WGP, or want a WGP tank this is good.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

masterofbushes Friday, August 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
A lot, Duck, Cross Fire, Prue Energy ect
Marker Setup: Bushmaster B2k, Freak Barrel System, Shocktech Super Fly, Empire Drop, Evi II
Strengths: Light, holds a lot, price.
Weaknesses: Not a whole lot
Review: Great tank for the money. I would recomend the tank to just about anyone. It's not top of the line, but its a good tank. Also it's backed by WGPs awesome customer service. I've had no problems with it and wouldn't trade it for anything. Except a MaxFlow or something. But I'm not rich so I'm sticking with this tank.
Conclusion: I've had no problems and i love the tank and would recomend it to anyone.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pb_nooby Thursday, July 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PE 45/5, CO2
Marker Setup: SP 14" All-American
Palmer Stabilizer
Belsales Hollowpoint
Belsales Evolution Ram
Palmer Micro-Rock
Shocktech Front Block
Empire Gladiator w/ On/Off
Worrgas 70/45 preset stubby
CP rail and on/off
Strengths: Good Price
Lightweight
Looks great
CONSISTANT
Weaknesses: Faulty fill nipple
Review: Well, i traded my 45/5 for this.. First impressions were was that it is a beautiful tank.
WGP did a great job putting this together. Then I went to Pev's(paintball shop) and well it took forever to fill... Being the nice place they are, they said bring it back and they will fix it. Soo I got it fixed and now it works great! Shot it on my friends chrono and got +- 5
I was surprised it was a big step from my PE tank. great tank and reg
Conclusion: Overall other than WGP having a prob with not checkin the tanks before sending out, its a great tank! good buy
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

HammerMal Sunday, June 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel A.I.R.
Armageddon
Crossfire
Marker Setup: Angel 4 Fly (Red Dust)
Worrgas Adjustable 68/4500
Egg 2
Dye 16in Boomsticks
Strengths: recharge rate
weight
size
mountablilty
Weaknesses: Quality Control
Review: The Worrgas Adjustable system did not leave my A4 Fly starved for air. It is very quick to recharge and has a high flow. The overall weight of the system is very light, making my whole marker set up even lighter. Finally the size, the first stage regulator is the tiniest reg of its kind of I have ever used. It might be two inches long but I don't think so, gives you a very small set up even if only mounted with a rail. It has a very friendly "dovetail" mount making it easy to mount on almost anything.

The only weakness I could detect is a possible quality control issue. The first time I had the tank filled the main o-ring in the reg blew. It mihgt have been a defect in the o-ring but it left a general bad taste in my mouth. Also I have to replace the HP fill gauge because it has somehow gone bad, not giving me a relable accurate reading. I was playing during a work function and went out for one of the last games thinking I had a good 2k psi left....not the case I was pretty much dead empty. Oh well, no biggy!
Conclusion: I strongly recommend this product, I think that these weaknesses are isolated, the system is excellent otherwise!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lilpimp Friday, June 11th, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
friend's crossfire tank
co2
Marker Setup: Zap Amp Generator
Halo TSA Lcd frontman (now egg II)
Worr Games 70 45 preset
CP 2 piece 16"
Strengths: lightweight
very consistent
cool logo
fiber wrapped
Weaknesses: haven't had reg problems like others say
scratches a little easily though
Review: Ther is not much to say. Great tank, very consistent, very light. If you were thinking of getting a 68 45 tank, get this instead. It is lighter than the crossfire tanks, i have tested it. Only problem is that there is no burst disc for the fill nipple cover.
Conclusion: Ill give it a nine because it scratches easily. A must buy for anyone wanting N2!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Guitar Junki 16 Sunday, May 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just C02
Marker Setup: WGP 2k3 Vert Cocker; 90ci 4500 psi worr gas; FBM Stiletto Drop Foreward; AK Ricochet hopper
Strengths: Great Consistancy
No Leaks So far
Nice Reg
Comfortable to Hold
Just Looks Nice
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: I got this tank to use on my 2k3 Cocker and it works really nice. Its really consistant, and is an all around great quality tank. The one I have is 90ci, so I get plenty of shots off of it. Does what is supposed to and does it well.

Its a little more money than a Crossfire, but its a product from a more reputable company IMO.
Conclusion: Great tank for the price, highly recommended.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zeroImpulse Friday, May 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
other screw in tanks.
Marker Setup: 03 shocker, satin red with flames! evolve LPR and an HE bolt kit that doesnt work.
Strengths: none works like any other tank.
Weaknesses: its friggin heavy
Review: Ive had it for about 2 months, no problems, other than the bob long gauge that came with it sucks and rings alot. Usually with PMI tanks the seat inside the reg would break often, but this tank doesnt. But the bad thing about this tank, I have a 72/4500 peanut tank, it weighs heavier than a 91/4500 ACI tank.
Conclusion: If you dont mind the weight of it, its a good tank.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media