paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Brass Eagle Blade 02 / Brass Eagle Blade 02 / Brass Eagle Blade 02 / Brass Eagle Blade 02

Brass Eagle Blade 02 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Brass Eagle

Buy Brass Eagle Blade 02

Paintball Pump / Stock-Class Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Brass Eagle Blade 02
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 117
Average Rating: 5.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The Brass Eagle Blade 02 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
rune2004 Monday, December 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader Revelation, Spyder Xtra, Spyder TL-X, Tippmann A-5
Marker Setup: Viewloader Revelation with 200 rd hopper, 20oz CO2 and barrel mounted laser sight
Strengths: There are really no strengths to this gun except that it is cheap
Weaknesses: Pump action, cheaply made
Review: This paintball gun is the cheapest gun you can buy right now. This gun has no real strengths! It is cheaply made and delicate. I played two games of paintball with it as my first gun, and was at home and I used up the last of the CO2 canister that was in, and suddenly it wouldn't cock. I took it apart and found that a piece of metal had worn down. This peice of metal is the piece that goes back when you pull the pump back and hooks into a hole, and when you move the pump forward, it brings the bolt forward. The hook that goes into the hole wore down so that it no longer grabs in the hole. This was after maybe 500 shots. I use more than that in 1 game with a semi-auto, and the semis last you years.
Conclusion: Never buy this gun, just bite it and get a cheap semi auto like a Black Maxx. This gun was a complete and total waste of money.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

neonstonewall Sunday, December 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle - T-Ghost
Marker Setup: The blade 02 I have found to have no accesories
Recommended
Upgrades:
No upgrades accept a air converter that you put into the pack so you can use bigger co2 tancks
Strengths: Good Gun for Beginers
Weaknesses: Its pump so its kinda slow on the feild and has a disadvantage
Review: In all i would have to say that this gun is ok except for the pump action. The pump is the only thing holden this gun from being a really good gun. it was my first paint ball gun and iv had it for 6 months iv went paintballin with it but not alot, there are really no upgrades for this gun but its still ok for beginers. so in all i think it is a pretty good gun
Conclusion: Cheap price, decent accuracy, good fun
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Banshee Man Saturday, December 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
A CCI Phantom, only because its a pump marker
Marker Setup: OGI 03e stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
They make upgrades for a blade???
Strengths: Its Cheap
If all else fails, its make a good club.
Weaknesses: Quality
Quality
Quality
Review: Well, its a BE pump marker. Its by no means good or extroardinary. This is one of those backyard war/every-has-the-same-gun gun. It double feeds,poor quality, and alot of time pinches paint and causes breaks. If you like to mod or tinker, go for it, its 20 bucks, not a real steal or anything.
Conclusion: If you have 20 extra bucks










Save it. I wish I hadn't spent money on it. Save it for paint or for food.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

silverbullet123 Thursday, December 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
viking 04, mac dev cyborg, eblades, rat impulses, timmies, angels, evil omen, etc
Marker Setup: evil omen, lapco feedneck, pdp board, cp reg, stilleto drop, kapp cocking rod(custom mod), etc
Recommended
Upgrades:
Qloader cause your gonna be rippin
Strengths: HIGH speeds, crazy CPS, Consistency, etc
Weaknesses: Absolutely nothing whatsoever
Review: Out of the box this gun rips. i took it to my local field and the reaction was all the same, HOLY S***. I was flat out blowin away all the timmies and trixes at the field. This gun is so light and has INCREDIBLE CPS. You can also see the internals at work inside the gun. If you can find the money, i seriously recommend picking one of these up.
Conclusion: All of what i just said is BS. This gun sucks ass and I'm just yankin your chain. I wouldnt get one actually LOL because i can break one in half knee.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Andyman Sunday, December 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing else compares with this *marker*.
Marker Setup: TL-R
Recommended
Upgrades:
They make upgrades for this crap?
Strengths: Strength is a word this gun is not familiar with.
Weaknesses: Slow, weak shot, not accurate for more than 20 feet, looks like a joke.
Review: This is not a paintball marker, you are lucky if the balls break never mind make it out of the barrel. I would not recommend this *marker* to anyone other than for use outside of a paintball field. Some more appropriate uses for this marker include; back scratching and joking with your friends. I can't stress enough that this is not a paintball marker, a rental to this looks like an intimidator. For anyone out there thinking about purchasing this *marker*, please contact your physician, you're crazy.
Conclusion: This marker showed no strengths that I can see. You would have to be a fool to attempt to use this marker in any game, anywhere. Just don't buy it, please.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntballer25 Monday, December 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Impulses, angels, cockers...
Marker Setup: - Rat Jr. impy # 292
-Vision
-Voodoo delrin bolt
-Ti pull pin
-Stainless steel Evil hammer
-Eclipse blade trigger
-Smart Parts "sticky" grips
-High volume front cap drilled for LPR
-Vertical Maxflo Reg
-New version of the cricket board
-VFF
- CP drop foward with CP asa
-clamping feed neck
-evo II with y board
-68/4500 tank
-freak barrel with .689 insert
-Is that better TPD??? lol
Recommended
Upgrades:
Bigger hopper
Strengths: -FAST AS H3LL!
-Light
-it owns the n00bs
Weaknesses: -Nothing at all whatsoever, it is worth 500.00 to me
Review: You all think this gun sucks dont u? well i use it and its awsome, it rips! its light, it doesnt use barley any cO2 and it is sexy. to me it is worth more than any other gun. I personally have 10 of these babies at my disposial, and I CAN GET AN AMAZING 2 BALLS PER SECOND.(For those of you who havent figured out this is a joke, leave now) lol. gun sucks. but i will give it a 10 to boost this bad boy up, even tho it has a like 6.4 already.
Conclusion: Crap gun, its a joke. GO BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fin
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tkidd354 Friday, December 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing can be this bad
Marker Setup: 04 ProStock, Dye Ultralite, E2 gripframe, nexus kit, CiP UNimount on/off
Recommended
Upgrades:
trash can with a lid
Strengths: It can fire a paintball
Weaknesses: The marker
Review: When i first received this gun, the first thing i noticed was the BRASS EAGLE name. i figured i'd give it a shot anyway. This is by far the WORST gun i have ever used. This is definitely not for the field, I would not recommend this to anyone
Conclusion: Don't purchase this
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Friday, December 3rd, 2004 at 10:37 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ctuagent703 Thursday, November 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Odyssey 03
5 piece odyssey barrel kit
68/3000 PMI nitro
3A nitro cover grey
Halo B w/ z code

Recommended
Upgrades:
none possible
Strengths: The fun in pump action
Weaknesses: Everything else
Review: this gun comes in a package w/ a mask squeege, gun pballs, and air. It got me started in pball back in the day and was fun because it taught skill. well ne way. it was a decent gun but doesnt compare to phantoms. its barrel was plastic and was smooth bore hence obviously in accurate for distance. is pump causing it to double feed and was it was big. overall it was a good gun for like 35 bucks but the air was un economical considering 50 shots cost 50 cents. I would buy it again to play with.
Conclusion: A fun gun to play with
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mikeymoo Sunday, November 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
nOTHING COMPARES TO THIS
Marker Setup: GUN
20 oz CO2 tank
200 round hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
NEW GUN
Strengths: Are you kidding me?? There are no strengths to this gun
Weaknesses: The whole gun!!!
Review: ok this gun is horrible!! people will laugh at you so hard if you bring this gun to the fields!! it is bright blue( not good for the woods) and is the ugliest thing i have ever seen!! this gun is maybe good for a three year old!!!!! DONT BUY THIS GUn
Conclusion: This is the biggest waste of money in the world!! Dont buy it
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xpbsniper Monday, November 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Talon ghost,spyders,tippmanns
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom
GTA sealed bolt system
Thirty two degrees coiled remote
Thirty two degrees car stock
GTA flatline (plastic shroud)
Recommended
Upgrades:
You have to make them but i would get a constant air adapter system
Strengths: It's a pistol, uses 12 grams
Weaknesses: Uses 12 grams, slow ROF,price of 12 grams
Review: When i got this gun from walmart for $20.00 i thought it would break easily, so i took it home and ran it through my "gauntlet", I put a 12 gram in it and ran in my back yard and slid with this gun 3 feet and believe it or not this gun has played harder games than my "gauntlet" and it still shoots as well as when i bought it.
Conclusion: Hey if you need a pistol that will last you about 1 year get the blade 02
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media