paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle / Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle / Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle / Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle

Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle
[ View Photos (26) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 59
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1400

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features include:
Magnoptic trigger technology
Non-contact optical switching ensures smooth trigger operation.
Magnetic trigger return provides positive tactical feedback.
Ultra-fine adjustment is afforded by means of externally adjustable trigger stops.
Breech sensor
Reflective IR sensor monitors operation of the bolt and paint feeding in order to optimize the cocking cycle.
Allows rates of fire exceeding 16 balls per second without chopping.
Adjustable sensitivity provided through use interface.
Heads-up display
Multi-character dot matrix LED user interface display.
Easy-select game timer, shot counter, breech sensor reading, or battery level indicator.
Read the display without taking your eyes off the game.
Electronic 3-way
Utilizes existing semi block.
Marker is timed electronically with a high degree of precision through the user interface.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
triscrum Sunday, September 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
nothing comes close
Marker Setup: Tippy a-5 responce and double triggers, lapco bigshot and vert tank adapter
Recommended
Upgrades:
great stock if you could call that
Strengths: speed accuracy plain awsome
Weaknesses: none
Review: this is one of the best guns ever. i wish i had the moeny to drop on one. i love my a-5 dont get me wrong i can tear up angels left and right with it but with this i could beat anything that came agenst me. best gun every made. i could tear everyone a new one with this. I WANT ONE. anyone selling one for cheap(haha but maby) email me bob188888888@yahoo.com. i love this gun.
Conclusion: droooooooooooooooooooool. wow i want one so bad but cannot afford.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

badhairday Saturday, August 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Black Magic and 02 and 03 cockers
Marker Setup: Blue E-Orracle
Evo 2
i still have the stock barrel but plan on a full freak kit
Nitro
Recommended
Upgrades:
Egg or a Halo B
stock barrel is pretty decent
Strengths: speed!!!, accuracy, one of the lightest triggers I've ever felt
Weaknesses: I havnt found any
Review: Great gun just learn to use it. It has lighter pull than most of the angles I've ever used. Good stock bolt.When the battery is running low it will double shoot and even triple shoot sometimes so it ssucks but its east to change.The eye has been working ok for me but im sure it has something to do with the battery so no biggy.
Conclusion: Buy this gun but also make sure you have a fast hopper.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PaintballThug Wednesday, August 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
2k3 cocker
angel ir3
Marker Setup: Stock E Orracle with 45x68 Pure Energy tank and Torpedo drop forward.
JT ProFlex mask
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel. The 698 dosent fit all paint sizes you'll probablly want a smaller bore. perhaps a 16 or 18 inch barrell as well.
Strengths: Killer, rippa fast. So Damn Fast.
Weaknesses: Gas HAWG. Totally sucks up tons of air.
Review: Killer fast trigger setup, but it HAS to be setup right. the filter and the timing settings when set up right make it so you cant go wrong. Im new to elec frames and this thing shoots like its my biznatch and im its daddy. tons and tons of paint goin out the barrel.

I find that with a 45x68 tank it gets really heavy, not too bad for speedball but heavy for long scenerio or rec games.

Conclusion: Theres nothing bad about this gun. and everythings all good. if you want to ill tell you my timings settings, my email is mkhazel@hot... my guns upstairs and im too lazy to get it now. i strongly recommend this. maybe an angel ir4.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

KmixMVP Saturday, August 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Uhh, nothing?
Marker Setup: E-blade Orange to Black Orracle
Pipe and Freak
Shocktech RAM
ANS Quickpull
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Ram, New Bolt, new reglator, Beaver tail, drop... Kaner barrel is cool, should get a pipe
Strengths: Speed, Accuracy, Totally adjustable.
Weaknesses: ugly ram, beavertail and bolt, inline is ugly
Review: What can I say? It's a good marker, best I ever shot. Think of a really good custom cocker, double the speed, and that's the e-orracle. Looks really really nice and performs better. Speed, Accuracy, Totally adjustable, looks like a hot chick, Nice LPR, nice trigger, ACE, ball detent~Ball detent is the best EVER!
Conclusion: Buy it. It's an awesome marker and well worth the money, shoots really smooth and fast. Better than most angels I shot and all other cockers. Speed, Accuracy, Totally adjustable, looks like a hot chick, Nice LPR, nice trigger, ACE, ball detent~Ball detent is the best EVER!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Radarryan Wednesday, August 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder E99 (not as Fast or as accurate)
Brass Eagle Rainmaker (Crap)
Angel IR3 (Not as Accurate)
Angel LED & LCD (same as IR3)
Marker Setup: Air America Armageddon 45/45, Freak Barrel System, Halo B and Evo 2
Recommended
Upgrades:
I would recomend a new bolt if the bolt is black. This will really help out your anti-chop eye. Get a good N2 tank and make sure that it gives the gun a nice constant feed of air (for when you rip on it). Get a fast hopper even if you have to shed the extra buckes for it. And a new barrel doesn't hurt.
Strengths: The stream that you get after rippin on it plus the auto-cocker accuerecy.
Weaknesses: The high running pressure, setting up the gun, and nothing else.
Review: This gun is a good buy for the gun that you get. Its not as fast as an intimidator or nice angel but it sure beats ALOT of the markers out there. The anti-chop eyes are a piece of crap so get a halo or evo2 on it. If you chop and you have time then the field stripping is very easy on the gun. Overall nice but there is always that next level.
Conclusion: I think that this gun is a great gun and i would recomend it to anyone interested in it. I am giving it a 9 though because it is not as fast as an Intimidator witch i have my eye on. Overall a great gun though!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

bryjames23 Monday, July 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
99 cocker tricked out
Spyder EM1
Angel IR3
Marker Setup: #156 orracle blue fade w\e-blade and ACE system installed
Recommended
Upgrades:
good barrel kit, fast hopper, good air system
Strengths: This is the fastest most accurate gun I have ever had the pleasure to use.
Weaknesses: Use a good dealer. Don't get it wet. Send in warrenty card.
Review: After many hours of reading reviews I finally decided to go with the e-blade orracle. I tell you what when I'm in a tournament and I need to take a shot I know it will hit its mark. If I need to take twenty shots, they are out there in no time. I buy nitro ball to pracitce with, and out of the last 6000 rounds I haven't chopped one ball. I'm not easy on the trigger either. I play back on my team, and it's a must that I shoot as much paint as possible. Ther is no need to walk on the feild with a squeegie if you are using this gun. I feel lucky to be able to play with this gun. It takes away the worry, and lets you focus on your game.
Conclusion: If the eye is installed, you need only to turn on the gun and shoot as fast as you can. It takes away all of the headaches of an autococker and gives you the best gun money can buy.
P.S. My girlfriend gets jealous when I sleep with it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PBer61 Sunday, June 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
IR3 Angel, E-Mag, SFL Shockteck, Shocker, Bob Long Intimidator- all sub par compared to the orracle
Marker Setup: Halo b
freak barrel
angle air 68ci 4500psi
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel maybye?
Strengths: ACCURATE
fast
light
SEXY
bettter than myangel
Weaknesses: its a little expensive.... but well worth everypenny id have to say
Review: this gun is every thing i was dreaming it would be the night b4 i got it and much more, well not much more, but its deffs the best gun iv owend, iv had angles, mags, shocker, impulse, timmys, other autocockers, this tops em all, this gun drastically improved my game, where i previosly used an angel, i can shoot faster with this??? i dont no why, and its much more acccccccccurate, im a front player, so when i snap shoot i need to be able to hit what i c, but it applys to back and middle players as well, u can lay down an amazingly leathal sheet of fire from the b ack of the field, still accurate, i would not trade this gun for nything iv seen yet
Conclusion: if u have the money, get it, u will NOT be dissapointed, iv been paintballing since i was 9, and automag classics were unherd of, and amazing, nothin has amazed me so much, in so little time, than this gun, well at least paintball wise nothing desereves a 10, sides this or course
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

night pandas Tuesday, June 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other cockers, impulse
Marker Setup: e class orracle
full freak barrel set
angel air
evo II hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
good barrel like freak, fast hopper
Strengths: accuracy, speed and the e blade.
Weaknesses: Takes some time to set up the marker and trigger to your liking.
Review: This is by far the best autococker i've shot yet. Once everything is set-up right on the gun you can become an unstoppable force on the field. I've sold my other 2 guns after I bought this one because I knew now that I had this there was no way I was going back to those ones.
Conclusion: What else could you ask for in a gun? It's a top of the line cocker with accuracy, distance, and speed. You can't get any better than that. Great for tournament play or for just playing with people on an open paintball field. Great buy!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

calvination Friday, June 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
99 Super cocker
Orracle cocker
Impulse 2003

Marker Setup: Well its perfect so I wont touch it.
Recommended
Upgrades:
NONE
Maybe a freak or pipe
Strengths: EVERYTHING
Weaknesses: Maby price but its alot better than an angel for the wallet.
Review: Well its a cocker with the soul of an Angel fast accurate and most importantly looks good LOL. It is great its shoots a thin stream of paint where u want it.
If u got the cash its a must have.It is a coss between a cocker and an Angel. Ilove it try it out.
Conclusion: Its an amasing marker. From the lightness to the speed. WGP has really outdone themselves with this one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

EBladeOrRaClE Thursday, June 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
STO Cocker Blue
Egg-O-Lution II
Full Freak
SS Back AA Front 12' (Black)
01 Hinge (chrome)
CP Flame Drop (chrome
CP ASA On/Off (Black)
Marker Setup: E-Orracle
Blue/Black Fade
Full Freak
SS Back AA Front 12' (Black)
Halo B (Smoke)
Wgp 3D Flame Drop (Chrome)
CP ASA On/Off
68/45 ACI BullDog 68/45 (TIGHT TANK)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel Mabey and a Halo B (Nicest Hopper Ever)
Strengths: Accurate
Sexy Look to it
FREAKING FAST!!!!!!
SEXY SEXY SEXY SEXY SEXY
Weaknesses: Its A Cocker Take care of it and you will LOVE IT!!!!
Review: Overall this is a freaking tight gun.. only Halo B's seem to keep up with it to me (I Shoot 22 BPS) Its soo SEXY
and its freaking accurate great gun a must buy it out shoots angels.... it ripps like no other way fast than angels in my opinion.... i love it soo much
Conclusion: BUY IT BUY IT ITS SOOOO SWEET!!!!! you wont be dissapointed its the sweetest gun TRUST ME GO AND BUY IT DONT BE A IDIOT
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media