paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle / Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle / Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle / Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle

Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle
[ View Photos (26) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 59
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1400

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features include:
Magnoptic trigger technology
Non-contact optical switching ensures smooth trigger operation.
Magnetic trigger return provides positive tactical feedback.
Ultra-fine adjustment is afforded by means of externally adjustable trigger stops.
Breech sensor
Reflective IR sensor monitors operation of the bolt and paint feeding in order to optimize the cocking cycle.
Allows rates of fire exceeding 16 balls per second without chopping.
Adjustable sensitivity provided through use interface.
Heads-up display
Multi-character dot matrix LED user interface display.
Easy-select game timer, shot counter, breech sensor reading, or battery level indicator.
Read the display without taking your eyes off the game.
Electronic 3-way
Utilizes existing semi block.
Marker is timed electronically with a high degree of precision through the user interface.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products E-Class Orracle is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
cocojo69 Thursday, June 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Dark Ir3, AVI Impulse, STO autococker,
Marker Setup: my new setup with ACI Impulse, Egg2, Dye Invision, 68ci 4500
Recommended
Upgrades:
This gun does not need any upgrades its amazing
Strengths: This gun is very fast shooting and has amazing accuracy
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: Cockers are truly amazing and have been known for their superb accuracy and this is definately true. Cockers are not always fast shooting and people have problems short stroking sometimes but with the orracle E-class its impossible to shortstroke and the gun rips. This gun I would recommend if you want to be the most accurate on the field. One guy said his angel might be better. Maybe his angel will be better in ripping like 2 more shots a second but angels dont even compare to cockers in accuracy.
Conclusion: No gun compares to cockers in accuracy but you gotta pay big bucks for this gun so if you have the money buy it you wont regret it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Brett24 Saturday, April 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested8 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Emag (own), Eforce Pirahna, Varius Cockers
Recommended
Upgrades:
Freak kit and a Fast hopper like an evo2 or a halo b. Maybe even a warp
Strengths: Fast, very fast. Ace system, accuate, trigger bounce like mad, insane trigger pull. magnetic trigger
Weaknesses: Nothing really. Its a cocker so there might be some issues there. New cockers rock
Review: This thing is incredible. I fell in love the second I gassed it up and pulled the trigger. The store ower showed me the trigger bounce on it. Incredible. Fast as all get out. You can walk to trigger, shoot it normally, trap it doesnt matter it rocks. The ACE is a must though. Out shot the evo2 on it and chopped. Easy on gas too, and very accurate. I will own one even if its an outkast with the frame on it lol.
Conclusion: Best gun Ive ever shot. Out does my emag ten fold. Love my emag but if i were to get one of these the emag would be sitting in my bag. Gave it a 9 because Im not to sure about reliablity. Other then that it would be a perfect 10
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, April 19th, 2003 at 1:23 am PST
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

kung fu joe Sunday, April 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
a similar product i have used is the angel ir3 they both shoot about he same. they ir3 mgiht shoot a bit faster though
Marker Setup: e blade orracle with an evil barral kit, flame drop, angel air, and a gladiator reg. color is a green to light green fade
Recommended
Upgrades:
better reg. tornado or rat valve
Strengths: This marker is very fast and accurate. Its light weight and ballenced
Weaknesses: none that i can really think of
Review: This marker is very good for a versitile player. Its light weight because of the milling and well ballenced. The speed and accuracy is very good, only thing is getting a loader that will keep up with it. you can get the trigger pull really small, to a point were it will shoots if u just shake the gun.
Conclusion: I recomend this gun to any cocker fan that has the money.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, April 24th, 2003 at 10:01 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shaggie Friday, March 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shocker 4X4
Marker Setup: e-Orracle with Bench Mark Drop, Freak Barrel kit, 12V Rev
Recommended
Upgrades:
None other than a few new backs for the Kaner Barrel that comes with the marker.
Strengths: This is my first Cocker and I am very impressed with its performance. The Rate of Fire is not only very high but also very easy to get to. I think the average player can shoot this marker faster than comparable products. The trigger is easy to adjust and very forgiving. Compared to my shocker is also very light and much smaller.
Weaknesses: Out of the box I had to adjust the reg and a few other parts to make the marker fire. Also the cocking rod for the velocity adjustment was stuck in the gun and required the backing of two nuts on to the threaded portion of the shaft to remove. Velocity adjustment is typical cocker and not the fastest thing to do on the crono station.
Conclusion: Super fast gun that blows me away in performance. I am very happy with my purchase. Giving a 9 becuase only God could make a marker that should get a 10.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Bad Baller Tuesday, February 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Kapp Autococker

I have also used Spyders, Angels, and an Automag RT
Marker Setup: Gun Metal Blue E-Orracle
Ricochet Loader (this thing sucks, too small, only holds about 120 balls)
Nitro Duck 68/4500
Kapp Drop Forward
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel kit because paint to barrel match is critical on autocockers. This is not recommended because the stock barrel is bad. It is recommended because there is only one, and it is 0.689". You definitely need a kit for all the different sizes of paints.
Strengths: This gun is awesome. It takes an autococker, which is the best gun made, and makes it better by adding the electronic trigger. The only complaint/problem I ever had with autocockers is their triggers sucked so I never bought one. I jumped on this as soon as I heard about them. The gun is very consistent. I have shot up to 20 balls from a distance of 50' into a 6" diameter circle without missing. These shots were rapid fire, not aiming between shots. The gun is very accurate and consistent. The crono of those 20 shots didn't fluctuate more than 5 fps.
Weaknesses: Not much. the stainless in-line regulator has begun to dull already. Once fingerprints get on it you can't remove them. The milling of the gun was average at best. There are a lot of tool marks on the body and it scratches easy. The metal is a little soft.

The biggest problem I have is my sear lug keeps moving during play. It moves down (out of the hammer) preventing the sear from being able to release. This really sucks when you are in a game of speedball.
Conclusion: The best gun and autococker money can buy. Even though there are some bad things about it (every gun has some problems) the gun is still worth every penny. It is a must have. If you can afford it, it is a must buy.

However, this is still an autococker so make sure you keep a spare. My spare is an automag RT with a level 10 bolt.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

monkeydude Monday, January 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month24 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
most other cockers, a few raced cockers, intimidators, matrix, and shocker
Marker Setup: E-Class Orracle Silver / Blue / Black
Full Freak - SS Back / Silver AA 12" Front
Worr Gas Adj. 68/45k
Halo B Blue

Dragon Intimidator Pewter / Black - #57
W.A.S. Equalizer Board / Wicked Eye / Wicked Switch
PBK Adj. Ram Cap / Hard Detents / Black Delrin Bolt w/ Detent Slots / Volumizer / High Flow Barbs
Full Freak - SS Back / Black Freak 12" Front
Mac Dev Conquest 68/45k
Halo B Smoke
Recommended
Upgrades:
Just a nice barrel set, a good N2 System, and A FREAKING FAST HOPPER ( Halo B )
Strengths: Great Marker - It's light, looks great, fast, accurate, and everything else you could possibly want in a paintball marker.....this thing shoots strings of paint, it is one of the best markers i've ever shot..... trigger pull is fully adj. to your liking, the optical sensor cant be adj. so sensitive that u could blow on the trigger.....You wouldn't be disappointed with this marker.
Weaknesses: Well theres nothing bad about the marker except that it's not something to be taken likely because it is a bit complex..... itz not a gun u can just pick up out of the box and start playing, u must time it correctly or it won't function properly as is all the autococker except with the e-blade u must adj. the bolt open time, bolt close time, etc..and u must also be careful with adjusting the lug because if it is not adjusted right in rapid strings of fire the hammer will not release properly causing lots of double shooting.......it is one of the best markers on the market but u must take the time to understand the marker if u are unwilling to spend the time to learn the aspects of the marker this is definitely not the marker for you
Conclusion: The E-Class Orracle is an overall awesome marker.... but as with all markers you must take the time out to fully understand the marker except with this marker is a little bit more complex...... once u understand how to time it, the e-class orracle is defintely one of the best markers on the market.......I give it a 10 because, even though they are complex to new users, once the users becomes aquainted with the marker the marker then becomes an unstoppable force..........
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

ArmoredSaints Saturday, January 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
F/x Autococker,BlackMagic
Marker Setup: Smart Parts MaxFlo 45/45000 tank, Smart Parts Freak System barrel,halo hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel,hopper
Strengths: This, like every other cocker is really accurate. The best thing about this gun is that you can pull the trigger as fast as you want and you wont chop a single paintball because of the anti-chop eye.
Weaknesses: The only wrong with this prduct is that you need a really fast hopper which may cost you alot of money for a fast enough hopper. For example a halo or evolution would be fast enough.
Conclusion: All in all this is the best gun I have ever used. Angels,impulses,bob long's guns,shockers may shot just as fast but they cant match the accuracy of a cocker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

adamkb26 Thursday, December 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel LCD, K2 Flame Cocker, Dragon Intimidator, Classic Intimidator, Black Magic Autococker, Eclipse Bushmaster, Orracle Autococker, Tippman Model 98, Spyder AMG LCD
Marker Setup: 14 in Boomstick
Angel Air 88cu 4500psi
Halo B
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Strengths: Pretty much everything is good about this gun. With the eclipse Eblade frame it's really fast. I was shooting at cans like 30 yards away and when I hit one and kept firing, it hit only a little bit away from where I shot each time. The gun is pretty light, even with the hopper and tank on it. The frame itself is really easy to use as well.
Weaknesses: Really the only bad thing is that it doesn't have all the modes. It only has classic cocker and semi auto available. You can always say how " well it can go 16-20 bps on semi, "" but theres not many people who can pull the trigger even close to that fast. Plus theres the hassle of pulling the trigger until your finger hurts where full auto you can just pull and shoot lik e mad. Also, you can get a regular Orracle for $850 and a eclipse eblade frame for $400. So it's a better deal to just get the two separate and install the Eblade yourself, the only good thing about the extra cost is that it is installed perfectly and is already to go.
Conclusion: It is a really good gun. I would recommend it to anyone who loves cockers. I'm not sure if it's better than Angels. My Dragon Intimidator is better though, and it's $200 less. But It is a really good gun. I got it as a secondary gun, thats what it's best for when you have a Dragon Intimidator. But the gun is still really sweet.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

coachrickd Monday, December 16th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Black Magic Autococker, Orracle Autococker
Marker Setup: WGP E-Orracle, System X Drop Forward, Kaner Barrel system from WGP, Ricochet Hopper, 68/4500 Tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
None
Strengths: This is the fastest marker I have every shot. The players on my team all shoot angels and are in the process of upgrading to the E-Orracle after I played with it at the PANAM Finals in Vegas. It is the most accurate electro out there and i have not chopped a ball shooting it as fast as I can because of the anti-chop eye.
Weaknesses: THe only problem is that it shoots faster than my Ricochet can keep up and I am going to have to buy an Evolution or HALO.
Conclusion: I would have to say that this is the gun to out do the Angel with speed and accuracy
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media