paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Belsales Performance

Buy Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Paintball Autococker 3-Ways

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Really smooth, short pull with Besales great quality and reliability.
Product Availability 
The Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
silver_xj Friday, June 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shocktech, Orracle, ANS, Stock
Marker Setup: ANS GX3 Caos Series, CP Barrel, Belsales Hollowpoint 3-way, ANS Jackhammer LPR, Palmer Ram w/2x QEV's, Maddman Springs, Dye Trigger Frame & Grips, Rat Valve, Twister Delrin Bolt, ANS X-2 Inline Reg.
Strengths: SMOOTH, Reliable
Weaknesses: Very small o-rings, hard to find replacements
Review: Absolutly the BEST 3-way out for the mechanical auto-cocker (or cocker-style) markers. Buttery smooth, leak free & good looking to boot!

One of the easiest 3-ways to time your gun, your able to watch through the end to see where the last o-ring sits in relation to the ports making it very quick to setup, mind your I highly reccomend lock-tighting it in to the front block as it can move a bit during play (as can any 3-way).

Only downfall I came across in using this 3-way is the o-rings are very very small and can sometimes be a pain to find replacements, however, I've got these 3-ways on both my auto-cockers & in 2 years of using both of them I've only had to change out 1 pair of o-rings on the one gun, the other one is still running the original o-rings that came with it (still leak free I might add!).
Conclusion: The only 3-way worth upgrading to!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ProvenCocker Friday, October 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
-WGP Orracle 3Way
- Shocktech Bomb
Marker Setup: Red/Black FreeFlow Rhythm Body, mQ valve(w00t), Red E2, Red Nexus Ram, Black D.A.R.T lpr, 2 black eclipse qevs, Cp Shorty Red, Cp micro drop, 2k5 Cp on/off, Kapp Twisted Cockin Rod, FreeFlow Beavertail, Slik Edge 3 Bolt, Slik Pullpin, Eclipse Fangz Detent, FreeFlow Pump Arm, New Style Kaner Kit, Ripped White Empire B, MacDev LA 45/45,
Strengths: -Looks
-Quality
-company that makes it
-trigger pull
Weaknesses: -Uh, none!
Review: I ordered mine of compulsive for like 35 bucks it i think it was the best upgrade for a mech cocker besides HPA! I mean with this 3-way you can achieve a crazy short tirgger pull, close to that of an electro but not quite. I could practically walk mine and I could get a consistent 8-9 Bps off it! If you have a Mech Cocker I'd definetly have to say that you should go and get one of these
Conclusion: For the Price its fantastic, I think even if they charged like 75 bucks for it, and people had a mech cocker, they'd still sell like hot Cakes!! Go get one!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, October 7th, 2005 at 8:41 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SanDiegoPainta Friday, August 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
none...
Marker Setup: vert feed 02 autococker
kapp trigger frame
shocktech supa fly bolt
belsales 3 way
palmer ram
palmer mini roc
Full freak kit
Empire Reloader 2
91/4500 system X tank
Strengths: Short
no leak
VERY reliable
Weaknesses: None...
Review: With the kapp trigger frame, its the most shortest, snappiest trigger pull i have ever felt. I can get this thing going bout 6-7 balls per second, and thats pretty good for a mech cocker. I have had no problems with the 3 way what so ever. all in all great 3way
Conclusion: get 3way out there, BUY IT. other wise then next step up is an E-blade
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Cleveland Chaos Thursday, August 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock prostock 3way
the evo has less then half its actuation making trigger pulls half as long
Marker Setup: 04 prostock, kaner kit, cp reg, evil bolt, EVO 3 WAY, pure energy 48/3000, 12v revy
Strengths: -SHORT ACTUATION
-looks
-colors
-no leaks
-CUTS TRIGGER PULL TO 1/3
Weaknesses: Only thing is i might have to buy an eVLution II to keep up
Review: To have a shorter trigger pull I was looking to spend all my money on an e-blade. I knew i really didnt need it to be that short, beacauseI like to put most of my paint on its mark and not all over the netting. And I REALLY dont like putting out 20 bps and spending a ton on paint.

When i found this for under 50$, it was a godsent. It cut my trigger pull to less than half. (when i first pulled the trigger i thought the safty was on!)

so this is perfecto.
Conclusion: This is for anyone that owns a cocker, 40 bucks and your trigger pull will be cut to nearly 1/3 of the original, other than 500$ on an e-blade

I see now why they call it the evolution3way, cause your going to need a eVLution II to keep up with it

it weird but my box says its a smart part (?)
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, August 20th, 2005 at 8:40 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

JJmann Monday, August 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 3-way
Marker Setup: 2k2 Autococker, Dye Hinge Frame, Delsales Hollowpoint, All American Barrel, Evo 2, Nitroduck 68/4500, 6 inch drop.
Strengths: Short
Easy to time
Sexy
Weaknesses: Nipples a little small for my stock hose kit.
Review: I am tremendously impressed with this 3-way, cut my trigger pull with my hinge to less the 2 mils. Very easy to suction time, doesn't leak.
The only problem I had with it was my hose kit was a little big for the barbs on the 3-way. I just had to wrap the barbs in Saran wrap. Its probably that I have an old hose kit because no-one else has had that problem. Other then that, it is awesome.
Conclusion: Get this product, probably the best upgrade you can get for your cocker except for the eblade, damn short pull, very easy to time, doesn't leak, the best.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 8th, 2005 at 9:34 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Grin Reaper Wednesday, July 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Besales bullet
WGP super shorty
stock
Marker Setup: Hollow point 3-way , Jam-anti chop bolt, jackal 90*swing, reloader B, on a mech autococker what else matters??
How many times have you seen a ref ask a guy with a mech. cocker if he had it on auto?
www.madcocker.com for the bolt.!!!
Strengths: Reliability
Smooth
Set it Forget it
Reliability
Weaknesses: None
Review: My first cocker was a Free Flow with the bullet.
Wanting to try something else when building my new cocker.
Ordered several 3-ways the wgp shuper shorty sticks out to me.
I sent them all back. And am still stuck with the wgp.

The others had either the knob or allen to 'fine tune' ie. we made it easy to adjust because your always going to be needing to adjust it. I would get it to stop leaking go the field gas up and it would leak. I'd adjust it play a game it would leak.

Not remembering EVER having this problem before I returned to belsales.

I timed my cocker and have not since.
I was able to use a lighter spring set in my trigger.
It doesn't leak.
Conclusion: I use a jackal 90* swing, hollow point, free flow ram w/ qev's my mech cocker has been accused of being on auto by a ref.
Yes this is short, smooth, reliable. An easy ten.
Without belsales I wouldn't have a mech autococker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Brother Wednesday, May 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock
WGP STO
Orracle 3-way
Shocktech Bomb
Marker Setup: Blue 2k3 Cocker
Ebladed
Chrome Micro Rock LPR
Chrome STO ram
Ergo Reg
Delrin Bolt
Egg II
Full Freak
68/4500 tank
Strengths: Short pull
Extra Smooth movement
Weaknesses: None


Review: This three way is a dream come true to the world of mechanical cocker owners. It is a 3 way that is stylish, short and smooth as silk. I bought it installed it and it was ready to shoot. Call me luckly, good or whatever. I did not have to adjust it any.

The thing I like the most about this 3 way is, that there is nothing negative about this product.
Conclusion: Some places are rather high priced but you can find it for under $30 which to be is not much at all for a 3 way. I give this product a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintball Mun Wednesday, April 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Bomb 3-way
Stock 3-way
Marker Setup: -2k Black Rightfeed Autococker
-System X LPR
-Belsales Hollow Point 3-Way
-ANS STO RAM
-Bob Long Long Shot Barrel 12''
-Slide Frame
-ANS Xtreme Flow Valve
-KAPP Spring Kit
-12V Revy w/ X-board
-Stainless Steel Venturi Bolt
-Stainless Steel Hammer
-Warped Sportz Cradle w/ on/off
-68ci 4500psi ACI Bulldog III Tank, 47ci 3000psi Pure Energy Tank
-Stock Inline Regulator
Strengths: -Super Short throw
-Smooth Pull
-Easy to suction time
-Doesn't leak
Weaknesses: -None
Review: This is the best 3-way I've ever used on my Mechanical cocker. It gives me the shortest throw by far, even shorter than the Bomb, and it is smoother too! It looks great, which is a bonus, and it allows for easy timing. When you time it, it does not leak, so you don't lose air. You basically pull the trigger back, and it will either actuate the timing sequence, cocking your marker, so you can fire it, or it will shoot air out of the front of the 3-way or back until you let go of the trigger. I got suction timing on it, which is the best. It also is very hardy and strong. It can be used with Co2. I had to use Co2 to time it, since I had no air, and it worked fine, probably work a lot better with air. This is the best 3-way you can get, but unfortunately they are hard to find. I bought mine on E-bay, so that's where I recommend going.
Conclusion: Best 3-way, Shortest throw, will NEVER leak, and it is used on the best Mech. cocker the Evolution.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

deftones Monday, February 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
bomb 3-way if I didn't have the hollow point then i would use the bomb
Marker Setup: 2003 vertical autococker dye 12 boom stick 2004 mac dev reg dye rocket reg nexus kit
Strengths: Its little smooth pull
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got the part and it looks really good. I put it on my gun and started shooting it and the pull was so much smoother and the gun sounded better. It also worked well with my cam adjuster (it didn't short stroke when i shorten the pull). IT also made my gun a little quieter. The only compliant i have on it is that when the actuator rod gets bumped it will leak a little bit. but over all it is a good product
Conclusion: The best 3-way out on the market i recomend this to anyone
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wastedwalrus Wednesday, October 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 2002
Marker Setup: Markers.....

2002 Autococker
Belsales Hollow Point 3way
Belsales .44 Magnum Ram
WGP Hinge Trigger
All-Delrin Bolt
Dye Ultralite Barrel 12"
Emipre Reloader B
(Everything else is stock)

Tippman A-5
Response Trigger Kit
Double Trigger
Flatline barrel
Adjustable Car Stock
Front Grip Extension
(Everything else is stock)
Strengths: Smooth!
Weaknesses: None, and I mean none.
Review: This 3-Way is the best, I will tell ya that right now. It was easy to install, I did it with my friend with out running into any problems. Right when I put it on, it was amazing. The trigger was so dramatically better and WAY smoother. I love this 3-Way. It looks awesome and performs unbelievably well.
Conclusion: This is the best 3-Way you can buy. Its so smooth and perfect in every way.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media