paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Belsales Performance

Buy Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Paintball Autococker 3-Ways

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Really smooth, short pull with Besales great quality and reliability.
Product Availability 
The Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
asere2004 Monday, September 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
ANS,timmys,shockers,tippmans and spyders
Marker Setup: WGP 2003 autococker, freak, tickler reg, supafly,evolution 3-way, FAT ram,custom products inline reg, cam adjuster, evolution II hopper with z-board and PMI 68/3000
Strengths: Looks cool, color variety, its on the evolution
Weaknesses: Trigger pull didn't change till i got the cam adjuster
Review: When i wanted to buy a 3-way i wasn't sure which one to get because there are so many good three ways.some of my friends told me to get ANS or shocktech, or WGP. then i decided to buy the hollow point because i figured that if it was on the evolution it must be awesome. while it was being installed i was like thinking to myself that i couldn't wait cuz i was going to shoot faster than before, but when i got the gun back i was amazed that the pull wasn't different that i made myself believe that it was shorter. I also remembered that it also depended on the frame. so i was like w/e. i just had to spend 15 bucks on a cam adjuster and now the pull is even shorter than any cocker out there(except e-bladed ones)!
Conclusion: Its good depending on the frame. i'm going to give it a 9 cuz i had to spend more money
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Vetinari Monday, August 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock 3 way
Marker Setup: 94 Autococker, 03 WGP hinge w/ dye sticky 3, hollowpoint 3 way, Palmer micro rock, clippard ram, sheridan inline reg, 16" smartparts all american, 32 degrees small drop
Strengths: Smooth
No leaking
Cool
Easy breakdown
Weaknesses: Barbs are close together
Not the shortest throw
Review: This three way is leaps and bounds better than the stock one (mine was 10 years old though). It has very smooth operation, doesn't leak unless you try for too short of a trigger pull. The rod slides right out of the front after you disconnect the actuator rod. Looks sorta like a chrome hollow point bullet (hence the name), which is better than a small brass tube, or for that matter a colored aluminum tube, like almost all the other three ways are. Sure, that's what it is, but if I'm gonna pay this much for a such a small piece of aluminum, they should make it look cool. I love this thing, I couldn't get my hinger trigger to work at all with the old 3 way, and this fixed all my problems.

I imagine that some people might want something that could handle a shorter throw, but this was sufficiently short for my tastes.
Conclusion: Its a little more expensive than some, but I think that its justified.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ACtournyguy Tuesday, July 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
FF bullet , WGP CT, KAPP, Shocktech Bomb
Marker Setup: 03 black wgp body and frame, Belsales .44 ram and hollowpoint 3-way, Jackel full lower internal kit, JAM second gen bolt, outcaskt lpr, AA vigulante, rail mount and kapp on/off, Warped and Stiifi barrels.
Strengths: -Smooth
-Short enough
-NEVER leaks
-Reliable
Weaknesses: -None
Review: This 4-way is amasing. It is way better then anything I have used before. The Belsales has short pull, Is smooth and never leaks. Once its timed right you can turn your lpr off shoot the gun to realse presure and slowy turn lpr back on and the 4-way never leaks. The bomb is shorter but it leaks even with new oring i could never get it to stop leaking. The CT is short very short, doesnt leak but isnt as smooth and i dont really like the looks. The KAPPis like stock basically but colored. And the FF Bullet is smooth but not a short, the bullet is good for sliders, but hollowpiont works for eveything.
Conclusion: If your looking for a good 4-way for a slider or a hindge this is best 4-way on the market.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

lobsterboy360 Friday, May 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
orracle 3-way, stock 2k4
Marker Setup: 04 cocker wit upgrades
Strengths: short
smooth
looks nice
Weaknesses: none
Review: Wow this 3-way is so nice. It is really short so I can make my trigger pull way shorter. I probably cut the pull in half from my stock 3-way and i had it as short as i could on the stock. Timing is real easy so thats no problem. This thing makes my gun shoot real fast now.
Conclusion: This 3-way is amazing and for $40, it's definately worth it. Forget paying $60 for an orracle 3-way when this one is shorter and smoother. Any regular player should definately get one of these.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

reneirwolf878 Monday, May 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock LPR, Bomb, CT
Marker Setup: 2003 Cocker, CP grip reg, CP 2 piece barrels, Belsales Hollowpoint, STO Ram, MacDev Sonic LPR, Dye swing, KAPP cocking rod and CiP Unimount.
Strengths: Short, smooth, awesome looks
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got this 3way just over 3 months ago and the first thing I noticed is that it looks GOOD. It's got curves and the chroming was perfect.

Installation was a breeze. The shaft has orings which need some dow/grease on them and is easily removable through the front by unscrewing the coupler.
Timing was simple, move the coupler till it stops leaking and it will stay where you want it.

After installing/timing I noticed that my pull was noticable smoother and a shorter than the brass 2003 3way.
Conclusion: So far this product has not let me down. My pull now is smoother and shorter and my cocker better looking than before.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbplayer23 Sunday, April 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
I have used a stock 03vf 3 way, which doesn't compare to the belsales.
Marker Setup: green 03 vertical cocker
Palmers stabalizer
custom products barrel
flame on/off drop
Strengths: Short Smooth pull, no leaks,cheap
Weaknesses: None
Review: Once I got my new 3way, I installed it with ease. Oiled it up and noticed how much more smooth the marker cycled. With a shorter and more smooth pull it was much easier to achieve a higher rate of fire. The chrome on it gave my marker a nice touch too. Great 3way. Also very cheap.
Conclusion: Get this 3way. Looks great, works great, cheap, and great trigger pull.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ghetto Snowman Friday, April 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
STO 3-Way, Shocktech Bomb
Marker Setup: 02 Black Magic
eVLution 2
timmy grip feedneck
Belsales 3 Way
Nexus kit
ShockTech inline reg
Eclipse mk3 frame
palmers micro rock LPR
Empire ASA
Shocktech Micro Drop
Shocktech cocking rod
DYE stickie 3's
45/45 crossfire tank
Strengths: smooth, short throw, looks sexy
Weaknesses: none
Review: this thing is awesome!

very easy to intall/time.
i installed it on my gun and 5 minutes later i had a working gun in 10 minutes.
with the eclipse hinge i got the throw down to 2mm. very hard to short stroke at 2mm.

although not as short as the Bomb...the bomb has leaking problems. i have had no leaking problems whatsoever.
Conclusion: buy this 3 way only if you want a super smooth and short 3-way.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

magsrule Monday, December 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock 3 way, sto 3 way, kapp 3 way, dye 3 way
Marker Setup: Black 2k2 custom milled with tons of crap on it
Strengths: really, really smooth
pretty short
Weaknesses: none
Review: well this is, in my opinion, the best mech. 3-way on the market to date. The throw is buttery smooth and extremely light as compared to all the other 3-ways i mentioned. It is also shorter than all the others i mention except the dye 3-way. Plus of its simple yet smooth good looks (reminds me of he free flow 3-ways) makes it an all around top competitor for best 3-way ever.
Conclusion: short, light, smooth, pretty. what else could you want from a 3 way?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

cacker2k19 Wednesday, October 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock, kapp,dye,
Marker Setup: 2k cocker right feed, wgp hinge, kapp 15^ asa, kapp dz 3,14" S.S. All American, 14" & 16" dye boomies, dye stickes, turtle valve,system x veng reg, system x 91/3000 hpa, sto ram, wgp tickler lpr, belsales hollow point 3-way, 12v revvy plus more but i dont feel like typing it
Strengths: Afforable, short pull
Weaknesses: None that i have found yet
Review: Well This is by far the best 3-way i have ever used. It has an affordable price, short "stroke", and is very reliable. this 3-way blows every other 3-way off the planet. i would recomend this 3-way to any body who is looking for an upgrade., Ive even tried to short stroke it and i could not do it... i love it every cocker i ever have will have a hollow point. unless i break down and buy a Race frame someday =)
Conclusion: If you got the cash and you dont have one of these 3-ways i would suggest you go out and get your self one you will notice the difference in perfomance of your gun right away
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

deanh88jr Monday, October 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: WGP vert feed 02 cocker, Dye ultrlite, Wgp veturi bolt, belsales 3-way, Eclipse trigger frame, WGP on off valve drop,
Strengths: shortens trigger pull, smooth fire, neat looking, avalible in chrome and now in black. cheap.
Weaknesses: none
Review: its cheap, works good, smooth fire, If you have the money and are looking for a new 3-way i would recomend this one it works great. Also it uses less air to run off of than the stock 3-way does. So if you dont have the money to buy a whole new front phenumatic set buy this 3-way it will improve the stock phneumatics. If you do buy a new set of phneumatics you might even want to put the belsales 3-way back on.
Conclusion: buy it its a good product for the cost. avalible in black or chrome.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 27th, 2003 at 8:59 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media