paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Belsales Performance

Buy Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Paintball Autococker 3-Ways

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Really smooth, short pull with Besales great quality and reliability.
Product Availability 
The Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
ref_28 Tuesday, March 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 3 way, Shocktech bomb 3 way
Marker Setup: Green Fade Orracle with stainless steel total freak system 68/3000 pure enery tank(with dye tank cover), 12 volt revy, Paintball Incorperated on/off( i had this 3 way on my old cocker not on the orracle)
Strengths: *Smooth
*Nice looking
*Better than any other 3 way out there
*Makes your trigger pull like warm butter and short(if wanted)
*Easy to put in your front block
*Easy to clean
Weaknesses: There is not much bad about this 3-way, peformance is excellent. The only thing bad maby is that it only comes in chrome, but it dident matter to me cause i was planning on having all chrome front block. Other that that there is nothing bad about it.
Conclusion: Its the best 3-way out now on the paintbll market. This 3-way is on the Smart Parts evoltuion x cocker, and i would recommend this to any player ot there looking to make your cocker pnuematics the best. The best front blocl set up is this, Palmer Adjustable Rock regulator, STO ram, and this hollowpoint 3 way. Gte tha set up and get this 3-way. Highly recommend this to any player with a cocker out there.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

ZachW Sunday, February 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 3-way, Ct3
Marker Setup: 2k2 Cocker, WGP Hinge, Hollowpoint 3-way, 14" Teardrop, nitro
Strengths: 1. Short throw, but not as short as CT3 or Bomb
2. No leaks
3 BUTTERY smooth pull, this 3-way would work best with a slider, where a smooth trigger can be felt more than it can with a hinge.
Weaknesses: I havent found anything
Conclusion: In my opinion this is the best 3way out there. Smooth, short, reliable, no leaks. Go out and buy one!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Infiltrator Tuesday, December 3rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
STO 3-way, Bomb 3-way
Marker Setup: AKA Tornado Valve, Maddman Springs, Chrome 45 WGP hinge trigger, Belsales Hollowpoint, Macdev Sonic LPR, STO Ram
Strengths: Upgrading just with this 3-way immediately made the trigger pull buttery smooth. It made the trigger feel like it was sliding on air.
After using it for 5 weekends I haven't gummed it up, no loss in performance.
It doesn't leak no matter what pressure setting you have going into it.
Easy to install.
Weaknesses: If your timing rod is bent it is going to leak a little. This is solved by getting a new timing rod or pushing the timing rod flush with your frame. You can also put some teflon tape around the part where the timing rod goes into the hole in the frame or you could get an ASA, with a setscrew, that pushes the bent timing rod down flush against the frame. This is not the bad. Your timing rod is the bad. They got to make those in titanium or something.
Conclusion: Ultra smooth, short and reliable this is the best 3-way on the market right now.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

razorzedge Sunday, December 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
i have tried the ANS the sto and some others and this has got to be the smoothest i have ever tried
Marker Setup: Vert. feed rat 3:16 valve ti pump rod and cocking rod.kapp back block palmer micro rock hp 3 way sto ram dy swing frame aka lightning bolt smart parts aa barrel
Strengths: it is a very smooth and easy to set up. very wel made and a very nice finish.
Weaknesses: the only thing i can think of that coul bd considered bad is the fact that it is not the shortest in the world.
Conclusion: i would recommend it for anyone who is looking for a very smooth nice looking well made 3 way. if you are looking for the shortest possible and give no regard to feel or performance look elsewhere
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

impy504 Wednesday, November 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
ans 3-way (alright nothin special) dye p.m.p (worst 3-way ever created) shocktech bomb (nice nice...but not Lp)
Marker Setup: 2k2 vert feed cocker green
68/3000 carbon fiber pmi tank
2k2 14'' spaa green tip
belsales hollowpoint 3-way chrome
eclipse mk3 rokkit frame chrome
kapp dz-2 cradle long green
orraclebolt delrin green.chrome
12v revvy smoke
soon to come
ff internals and pnuematics
racegun (prob)
freak
and an eggyII if i get race
Strengths: Everything. so good that they use it on free flows =P. Smoothest 3-way ive ever shot. Lp helps alot if you wanna make a lp cocker. Looks so so sweet. made my cps (cycles per second) go way up because o its smooth pull. Must have upgrade when you buy a new trigger (such as a hinge or a new slider).
Weaknesses: just nit pick things such as the milled lines in it attact dirt but you clean that off anyways.
Conclusion: Another quality product from belsales. GO BELSALES!!!!!!!!! they rock. Any kind of aftermarket 3-way is highly recommded when you purchase a new trigger and this is the one to get.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nomad Wednesday, November 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Every 3-way imaginable. Name if Ive used it.
Marker Setup:
Macdev Sonic Burnt Orange Body *Custom*
- Silver ASA/BB/Feed
Silver Macdev 2k2 LPR
Chrome/Nickle STO Ram
Belsales 3-way
PP Slider Kit
FF Tungsten hammer
New FF Valve
DEZign bolt *custom*
Macdev TI Rod kit
Macdev Silver Pull pin
FF springs (main/valve/trigger)
BOA Snakebite barrel.
68/4.5k Conquest Rail Mounted.
AKA Sidewinder - Short- Chrome
DYE Beavertail
Strengths: Everything you could want in a 3-way. Absolutly no problems with this product. Supurbe quality and the highest preformance. By far the best 3-way I have ever used. Its short enough for anything. Its smoother than everything.... what more could you ask for.
Weaknesses: Nothing. The product is flawless.
Conclusion: If you want the absolute best, go with the Belsales Hollow Point 3-way.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Goldpen223 Tuesday, November 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Orracle 3-way, Bomb, STO, stock WGP brass one
Strengths: wow this 3-way is by far the smoothest three-way i have used. U can get this baby really short too. And c'mon, this things blows away any other 3-way in looks, BY FAR. Definitely worth the money. Works GREAT, problem free (no leaks), the 3-way to get
Weaknesses: After extensive use of this product i have discovered nothing wrong with it. It has worked flawlessly since the first day i used it.
Conclusion: Definitely the sweetest looking and best performing overall three way. If ur looking to buy a new 3-way, this should be number 1 on ur list
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Masta Tuesday, November 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Brass 3-way
ANS 3-Way
Bomb Three way
Marker Setup: 2002 Black Vert feed autococker, WGP Hinge, Besales Hollopoint 3-way, Shocktech Cocking Rod, Custom Made Drop, 48/3000 PSI nitro tank, 9v revy...... more to come soon
Strengths: This is the best three way ever, i installed it no problem, no leaks! nothing wrong with it at all. I timed it with my wgp hinge and it is so smooooothhhhh. Tiny trigger pull, so much better then stock! It is really well made too! I love it, I highly recomend it. It even came with an extra acuating rod set screw!
Weaknesses: ummm..... hmm only available in chrome, but it goes with my gun so i have no complaints. It may bother some people but not me.
Conclusion: This has to be the best 3-way ever, smoothest and shortest I highly recommend it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media