paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger / Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger / Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger / Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger / Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger

Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Check It Products

Buy Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger

Paintball Spyder Triggers and Frames

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 78
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Same style sweet spot trigger that we produced for the black dragon now being produced for the Spyder electronic guns and electronic frames. Make your trigger pull super light, super short and super fast. Second set screw to prevent all "slop". This replacement trigger allows precise tuning of your gun and shortens the trigger pull up to 80%. People who have tried these triggers say thats it is "Angel Like". Flat front surface adds a different feel to gun. "Walking" your trigger has never been easier.

Will fit new Kingman Electronic Frames except AMG.
Product Availability 
The Check It Products Sweet Spot Trigger is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
                            
cartier37 Monday, August 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock trigger
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra
-Teardrop Barrel
-Vaporworks vertical feed
-Check it sweet spot trigger (flat)
-eVLution II clear with y-board
Strengths: -Very adjustable
Weaknesses: -A little side to side play but no big problem.
Review: This is a really nice upgrade for a spyder. You will not regret spending the extra money to buy this. It is a lot easier to walk the trigger and you can adjust it to a mouse click. I cant compare it to an Angel because ive never shot one but it probably close.
Conclusion: I would reccomend this trigger to anyone with a electronic Spyder.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Natedowg Sunday, August 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Only the stock triggers on E-Spyders
Strengths: Extremely fast, Completely adjustable, Blade style is nice.
Weaknesses: Doesn't eliminate the side to side movement that the trigger has.
Review: This trigger is soooooo much better than the triggers that come on all the E-Spyders.

First off, it is extremely fast. It make the trigger pull so short! It almost feels like my gun is on full auto when it is on semi! I can actually shoot faster on semi mode than on auto mode for short bursts.

The trigger is also fully adjustable so you can adjust it to however you want it.

It is easy to install, just punch out the trigger pin and put in the new trigger.

On top of all this, the trigger makes you gun look great too!

Really the only bad thing I could find was that it didn't eliminate the side to side movement that the trigger has. This isn't any big deal though, it doesn't effect performance in any way.
Conclusion: The added speed it gives you will give you a great advantage. If you have an Electro Spyder you should definitely get this trigger!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mujothebard Monday, July 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Double triggers, stock triggers
Marker Setup: Tricked A5
VSC Phantom tricked
Imagine LP tricked
Strengths: Rests RIGHT ON the button in ESpyders
VERY short pull
Hair trigger
Weaknesses: Makes it very easy for accidental firing while you running around.
Price
Review: Great trigger, with this thing, anyone can get 12 bps. A must for any Espyder owner. Highly reccomend.Great trigger, with this thing, anyone can get 12 bps. A must for any Espyder owner. Highly reccomend.Great trigger, with this thing, anyone can get 12 bps. A must for any Espyder owner. Highly reccomend.
Conclusion: Gets a 10, just be careful about misfires.Gets a 10, just be careful about misfires
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

JDavis2000 Wednesday, July 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel Trigger!
Marker Setup: *REAR-COCKING* Electra DX
Check It 15* Assult Block
Check it Sweet Spot Trigger
Dye Xcel 12inch
Strengths: Looks Sweet, Very good, Trigger. A must have for any Electronic Spyder.
Weaknesses: A little hard to get the stock trigger out thats it.
Review: This is the best trigger a spyder can have, its just the best. I After using this trigger you will hate the triggers on any other guns. If you own a electronic spyder you better buy this trigger. Go buy it! You will not regret buying it.
Conclusion: Best Trigger on the market. If you do not have this you can NOT call your gun tricked out
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, August 5th, 2004 at 4:06 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

kickboarder90 Wednesday, June 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock spyder esp trigger.
Marker Setup: spyder esprit,high precision barrel kit, universal 7in. drop, commando 2 ex chamber, sweet spot.
Strengths: 2 way adjustable, taken the trigger pull down to maybe a little more than 1mm.
Weaknesses: nothing.
Review: ok now this trigger is freakin awsome. it's taken the pull down a crap load because of the 2 set screws so you can adjust the forward and back slack. i hope to get a new trigger button that is easier to push down so all i gotta do is look at the trigger and it fires.but anyway,this trigger pwns all others.
Conclusion: you like walking, or just normal shooting? no matter what your style of shooting is, this thing will improve it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mry7 Tuesday, June 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
new dezins impulse blade trigger
Marker Setup: amg
teardrop
sweestspot
Strengths: looks cool, VERY SHORT PULL, cheap, easy to install
Weaknesses: little bit of side to side movement
Review: wow, this product is amazing, it gets your spyder to shoot like an impulse, my freinds impulse with blade trigger has about a .5 mm pull, this gets you pull down to a little less than a mm if adjusted right, not to mention it comes in cool colors and can be purchased for $18
Conclusion: a must have for any spyder e-marker, if you like shooting fast, this is for YOU, and it says it doesnt fit the amg, but it does
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ace424 Wednesday, March 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month20 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Angel Trigger, Autococker, Spyder,
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash, HPA, Freak, 2K hopper, Sweet Spot Trigger
Strengths: Every Thing SO smooth, Better than most Angel triggers
Weaknesses: Not a thing
Review: This is the best trigger a spyder can have. I can walk this trigger so fast. I went from 8-9 BPS to about 13-14 BPS. After using this trigger you will hate the triggers on any other guns. If you own a electrict spyder you better buy this trigger. Get smart and BUY IT.
Conclusion: This is the best trigger, and the price is unbeatable, you will never want anything again
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 6:39 pm PST
I found this review  
11 Comments - Add Comment

p8blrman Sunday, March 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
ive only used stock triggers. ive never really thought about how important the rate of fire is on your marker.
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash, 12 vt evolution2, 20 oz co2, Smart Parts AA barrel, sweet spot stick trigger
Strengths: this product is really good because it actually does lower your trigger pull by at least 50%%. it is easy to install and there is not much hastle and you can still adjust the trigger pull with the screw that is on top just like you can with the triggers on the spyder electro markers.
Weaknesses: nothing so far, but i mean what can possibly go wrong with a trigger?
Conclusion: if you want to lighten up your trigger pull, i would recommend the sweet spot trigger!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media