paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Dye Core Division Jersey / Dye Core Division Jersey / Dye Core Division Jersey / Dye Core Division Jersey

Dye Core Division Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Dye

Buy Dye Core Division Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Dye Core Division Jersey
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
DYE believes that jersey fashion, style, performance and comfort are absolute necessities for the serous paintball player. Our Core Division jersey is the most advanced jersey on the market today. The 2003 jerseys feature standard v-neck collars for comfort and breathability. The sleeves are raglan cut, to provide the greatest radius of arm movement without restriction. All seams are double stitched with super-strong “tiger thread”, making them incredibly durable. Side venting keeps you cool under fire, while shoulder and elbow padding give you extra protection when you are making that killer dive. DYE’s new patent pending Dye Tack process gives you a secure grip between your shoulder and your tank. These 2003 jerseys are also designed with a baggy, extra-long torso giving you the best in comfort and movement. Our cuffs are made with memory-retaining comfortable material that will not over-stretch. Traditional no-bleed sublimation lasts through multiple washes without fading. K, Y, L, XL, XXL & XXXL.
Product Availability 
The Dye Core Division Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
TC_Fish Monday, June 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Jerseys
Marker Setup: Smartparts Impulse with tapeworm, ricochet 2k and 48cu 3000 Pure Energy tank.
Strengths: The Dye tack is so helpful, it really grips and my tank never slides.
Weaknesses: I havent really found any.
Review: These jerseys are comfy, light breathable and all around awesome. The pads really help and they even sometimes bounce the paint. They may be a little pricy but its worth it. My whole team uses them and we all love em. The dye tack is awesome and they are just all around good jerseys.
Conclusion: If you have a paintball team or you want a nice jersey, get one of these because they own. DYE ALL THE WAY!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cockersrrockers Monday, May 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt proline and jt premeir
Marker Setup: shocktech sfl autococker with system x drop forward and halo b hopper angle air 68ci, dye boomstick. Also 2003 autococker w/ eblade, orracle front block and orracle bolt, dye ultralite,88ci 3000psi,evolution. E-ranger / 12volt x-board revolution and 68ci 3000 psi
Strengths: very comfortable and doesnt rip
Weaknesses: nnnnnnnoooooooonnneeeee
Review: the only thing I have about is when you play back like me the jersey is flopping every where and you can easily catch a ball when your snap shooting,also when you shoot close to your body the arm pads get in the way. they wont let me gat this thhing out so im just going to type random words.
Conclusion: this is in my opionon the closes jersey to the old paintball junkies and if you can get your hands on those well you wont need one of these.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

robert91090 Sunday, May 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've used old jerseys before.
Marker Setup: Cocker with stuff.
Strengths: It looks nice and is very comfortable.
Weaknesses: The padding is a little annoying at first, but you get used to it.
Review: Nice jersey to wear. Looks nice, durable, padding. You don't get too hot in this jersey. The only thing I don't like is really the padding in it, but I got used to it. A lot of people I know took their padding out. The jersey is nice to wear when your playing though.
Conclusion: It's a nice jersey, and I'd buy another one if I needed one.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ultapaintballa1 Thursday, April 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
smart parts fighter
all kinds of jt
Marker Setup: chrome 2000 dark lcd angel
kapp drop zone 3
12" dye ironman boomstick
dye breech knob
dye bolt
dye twister feed
pure energy 68/4500 tank
black halo b
Strengths: this thing has more features then any other jersey on the planet
Weaknesses: the padding takes a little getting used to
Review: u dont need a tank cover because of padding around the chest
padding in the arms so if u ever have to shoot in that positon it aint slippin
ventilation in the sides
comfy
made by dye
comes in lots of colors
looks great
the padding in the chest area does feel awkward but lay in it for about three weeks you will not notice it

Conclusion: this is the top of the line jersey and dye has really out done themselves with the creation of this nearly flawless jersey
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, June 25th, 2003 at 8:32 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tfcpaintball Wednesday, March 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Starburst Jersey
Marker Setup: Matrix LCD, leethal backwall mod, freak, 68/4500 Conquest, shocktech drop
Strengths: light, comfy, ventilated
Weaknesses: price
Review: This jersey is awesome, it's light, very breathable, and comfortable. The pads are a nice touch and the "dye tack" helps a little. This jersey is also, in my opinion, the nicest looking one. This is by far the best jersey I have ever used. The only downside is that it is slightly pricey, but as with anything from dye, you get what you pay for.
Conclusion: Whether you are a serious toruney player, or just want to look good, this jersey is awesome.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kgbbonecrusher Monday, March 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt jersy (one with flames) and smart parts starburst i think its called
Marker Setup: B2K W/PDS:
vaporworks mods, and all vaporworks stuff but bolt
micro rock
freak 14"
stealth 14"
12v
armageddon 4500 68
kapp detent (yes, it matters :P)
dye 03 stickies (dont buy, they rip)
Chaos chip, they rule
CP flame drop

Minimag:
omega body rail and asa
Freak 14"
kapp dropzone 3
armageddon (same as above)
system x gas thru
Intellefeed razor trigger w intelleframe 12v hopper mod
Strengths: nice, comfortable to wear like a shirt
breathes due to mesh
padding
Weaknesses: kinda thin
the little grips do nothin for me
kinda pricey
Review: these are nice jersies. they look AMAZING. they are comfy, durable, and just all around nice. dont listen to the dude below that gave it a 1, he really doesnt own one, or at least thats my opinion. they ARE durable. unless, of course, you go running into a bush or something. just use common sense people, these things are pretty much just shirts. don't go off testing them to the limits, thinking you can't rip them because they are jersies...
Conclusion: very comfy
DURABLE
actually serve a purpose, not just another cool lookin shirt (although they are cool lookin :P)
makes you look.. sexy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JASONFARIA345 Thursday, March 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt Power Jersey, Dye 2k2, Jt Canada, 32*
Marker Setup: Doesnt Matter
Strengths: Light, Comfy, Breatheable, And The PAdding Is Nice, Strong Jersey
Weaknesses: Not Much, Maybe the shoulder padding that it takes getting used to
Review: Great jersey, provides a stylish ligh breathable alternative to a t shirt, Dye hit on the nail, the grip on the shoulder area is cool. i got 5 of these as team jerseys and wow there good. There are many differnt styles and designs to choose from and they are great jerseys, this guy's review beneth me probly never even used one of these
Conclusion: Just Great, if u want to try smething new nice and comfy look into these
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media