paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Dye Core Division Jersey / Dye Core Division Jersey / Dye Core Division Jersey / Dye Core Division Jersey

Dye Core Division Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Dye

Buy Dye Core Division Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Dye Core Division Jersey
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
DYE believes that jersey fashion, style, performance and comfort are absolute necessities for the serous paintball player. Our Core Division jersey is the most advanced jersey on the market today. The 2003 jerseys feature standard v-neck collars for comfort and breathability. The sleeves are raglan cut, to provide the greatest radius of arm movement without restriction. All seams are double stitched with super-strong “tiger thread”, making them incredibly durable. Side venting keeps you cool under fire, while shoulder and elbow padding give you extra protection when you are making that killer dive. DYE’s new patent pending Dye Tack process gives you a secure grip between your shoulder and your tank. These 2003 jerseys are also designed with a baggy, extra-long torso giving you the best in comfort and movement. Our cuffs are made with memory-retaining comfortable material that will not over-stretch. Traditional no-bleed sublimation lasts through multiple washes without fading. K, Y, L, XL, XXL & XXXL.
Product Availability 
The Dye Core Division Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
playevil Tuesday, September 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT jersey "sucked"
Marker Setup: ORR-ACLE
91CU 4500PSI HPA TANK
HALO B
Free Flow Ram with Q.E.V
Dye stickys 3
Dye tank cover
Psycoballistic Drop
Strengths: Cool color
Padding
The Dye tack
Durable
Weaknesses: The price other than that none
Review: The dye jersey is great the padding is cool so are the colors the material is very stong the sides a made of ventilation mesh which helps in the cooling process the neck area isnt to tight or loose the cuffs on the wrist are the same there is padding on the foer arm shoulder and upper are "the dye logo"
this is a very well made jersey
Conclusion: I strongly recomened this jersey the price is the only down side
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PMI Da Bomb Monday, September 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
A camo jacket (Does what its supposed to do)
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra
14" Dye Excel Barrel
12 volt Revy
12 oz Co2
Strengths: Light, offers great protection, and is very comfty and breathable. It makes you look professional ;)
Weaknesses: None noticed
Review: This jersey is great. Not only does it look good, it provides great ventalation and protection. It was a bit pricey. I got mine for $60. But it's worth it. It looks cool, and it's got some sick padding on the arms and shoulders. The sticky grips on the shoulders for tanks are cool too.
Conclusion: If you have some cash to spend, I would reccomend getting this kick-a$$ jersey:)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbplayer992001 Sunday, September 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: e-99 avant,evo2,32deg uni droop,cip feed neck,cip stick triger,sp tear drop,32deg 6stage 2003 x chamber,NEW 68ci 4500psi
Strengths: Pads on the arm sholders. It's realy comfy and it breaths real nise
Weaknesses: Pricy but realy there is nothing wrong about this jersey
Review: buy this jersey and you will be satisfied with it so don't wait go get it.when I play my frends when they and shoot me it dont hert as bad .As it does when they get hit also verey durable.my brother has this jersey and realy good . and he is only 10.
Conclusion: like i said before this a realy good jersey and it realy nice looking also verey paded.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 25th, 2004 at 7:14 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Genshu Wednesday, September 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
JT 2k2 jersey.
Marker Setup: Stock Rat Jr. #000123 68/4500 Worr Gas
Strengths: Comfy, light, nice looking.
Weaknesses: Doesn't come in a medium. A lil pricy, but they are worth it.
Review: Well, i got the jersey today, and it really is quite nice, very comfy and i must say i think a little nicer than my 2k2 JT jersey. I loved my JT jersey but i had worn it too much and i thought that i may as well get a new jersey and let me tell you this thing is beautiful, its perfect. The Jersey as you may know has little nipples on the arms so you can keep your tank steady which works very well and very nicely with my dye rhino cover. Then it is very comfy and the pads are quite nice, and its also has the normal jersey holes as i call them for ventelation. The only real problem i see with these jerseys is the fact that they dont come in a Medium or Small. There arent a lot of small size people that need jerseys but there are quite a few who could be a little better fitted with a medium. Overall however the Large fits nicely on my normally medium shirt body. So i give it a 9 out of 10, and oh did i mention that there are many colors to pick from when you buy these jerseys, many different combos.
Conclusion: It may hurt your wallet a little but it really is a great jersey, probably the best or one of the best on the market, way to go DYE another great product.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, September 17th, 2003 at 11:08 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lorquas Wednesday, September 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
All other kinds of jerseys
Strengths: Strength, design, comfort
Weaknesses: breathablility, nametag
Review: This Jersey has served me well. The design is what attraced me. Not only does it have padding at the elbows and shoulders (which help with the bumping around), it also has like built in rubber dots on the shoulder that help shoulder the tank. It is also very comfortable and will take a beating.

Only problems i've had with it, is if you are indoors (no wind) or aren't moving, it won't really breathe well.. and you heat up fast. Also there isn't room really for your name on the back (unlesss you write over the "dye" logo that dominates that spot.
Conclusion: I'm very pleased with this jersey. If you got the cash, its a good buy.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

lobsterboy360 Monday, August 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
smart parts burn jersey - this was nice but not as nice as this
Marker Setup: 98 custom
14 inch all american barrel
GTA xpansion chamber
GTA double trigger
response trigger
rear velocity adjuster
ricochet AK
smokestack
Strengths: Breathable
padded
looks cool
has little grippy things on shoulders
Weaknesses: None
Review: I just got this jersey and I already love it. It looks great and is loaded with features. It's really comfortable to wear. The pads on the shoulders and elbows offer great protection when diving and the Dye tack works to keep the tank from slipping around. The mesh sides have great ventilation but they might hurt a bit if you get shot there.
Conclusion: This things great for paintball. Anyone who's good should get one to play and anyone whos not should get one to look good.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 8th, 2005 at 4:57 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dyepaintball403 Monday, August 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Redz Dimension Jersey
Marker Setup: Spyder X-Tra all stock, 20oz c02
Strengths: One of the Best lookin jersey out on the market. Great padding
Weaknesses: A little pricy, paddin on shoulder takes gettin used to
Review: The Dye Jersey is the best lookin jersey on the market. It comes with great color choices. It comes with great colors. The padding is great. You don't need a tank cover because the Dye tack feauture works great so you don't need a tank cover because it won't slip.
Conclusion: Its the best Jersey out on the market. Its a little pricy but it is worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

im number 1 Saturday, July 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: tippman, double trigger, progressive barrel, 12 volt smoke revy
Strengths: strong but lite material and the padding is nice
Weaknesses: dont even think about lookin here
Review: 1...it definitely looks the coolest out of all the jerseys on the market
2...i like how it has pads to go under your arm so if u go to slide it protects the bottom of your arm
3...the material is lite so u do not get as hot wearing it
4...it is the best jersey u can buy in my opinion
5...very very comfortable
6...lots of ventalation
Conclusion: buy one it is worth it, i am giving it a nine because NO jersey is perfect


stefen b
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, July 19th, 2003 at 7:23 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntball person Saturday, July 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt pro series
Marker Setup: Timmy Texas Storm Pure Energy 45cu 4500psi, Dye Ultralight, revolution 2 hopper, Dye Tank Cover, ANS cradle, Installed a W.A.S board
Strengths: Ventalation ,looks good, comfortable, durable.
Weaknesses: None at all it is the best
Review: Lots of ventalation holes so when you are geting hotter its more cooler than other jerseys. Look like the best jersey on the market. Padded on the soldiers for good protection. Light weight for i dont know. Has good style with stiching and dye logos witch makes it the best looking jersey. Has great durablity and strenth and makes the balls not break as easy as other things do. VERY COMFORTABLE with the V-neck.
Conclusion: get it so you can look the best out there and all the pros use dye jerseys so if you wanna look like a pro get the dye core division apparel jersey,pants,gloves,ATC, invision, and sliding pads.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, July 12th, 2003 at 8:55 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AMA051486327 Tuesday, June 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts bullseye, and one of my friend's raven jerseys
Marker Setup: I have a black dragun lcd with a freak barrel, a 12 volt revolution with x-board, a pure energy 68 cu 4500 psi carbon fiber tank and a smart parts preset smart valve
Strengths: durable
dye tack
cool looking
Weaknesses: none
Review: #1 It is durable
#2 It has sticky dots to help you hold the tank against your shoulder
#3 It has a variety of colors
#4 It has useful padding
#5 It is a good looking jersey
#6 It has no apparent weaknesses

I would recommend that anyone looking for a jersey would buy this one. It is well made and a wonderful product. Excellence is expected from dye and this is just another case of dye excellence.
Conclusion: Go out and buy this jersey if you haven't already. You won't regret it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media