paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader VL 200 / Viewloader VL 200 / Viewloader VL 200

Viewloader VL 200 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader VL 200

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader VL 200
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 264
Average Rating: 7.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $8

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Plastic non-electronic hopper from view loader. Features a 200 round capacity and a spring loaded translucent door.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader VL 200 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (27):  First  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27
        Next Page
sonnemann Thursday, July 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
no-name hopper, worked just as well
Marker Setup: diablo sabotage
lapco d/f
32 deg. exp. chamber
14" pmi razzor
16 0z CO2
VL 200
Strengths: it's black for stealth (cough)
it's plastic
it holds 200 paintballs
Weaknesses: neck is too long (sand it)
lid pops off
Review: this is a basic hopper. i dont have enough money for an electro one, but i usually dont shoot fast enough to need one (i prefer sniping). The lid pops off and you're screwed if it does. I put some duct tape on it. Duct tape fixes everything.
gee it's just like every other non-electro hopper out there. works for me.
Conclusion: works fine, make sure you shut the lid tightly or you'll regret it. 10 because i'm in a good mood.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

This is Marc Wednesday, July 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
plastic
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom w/ response tirgger, double trigger psycho ballisitcs bullet drop foward, smart parts tear drop barrel, evelution2
Strengths: plastic is the best type of plastic on earth.
it has a spring
Weaknesses: its not electric
Review: i get hit in the hopper a lot when my friends smack me with it and it is harder than my head LOL J/K it hasnt broke once and ive gotten hit there about 100 times pretty good i love it and i have to put more words in this field so i love you marc lol im marc
Conclusion: not as good as some of the e hoppers but is the best gravity feed hopper ouy there
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

weeji Sunday, July 20th, 2003
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Green Spyder Aggressor XT (stock) with 14 oz. co2
Strengths: cheap
easy to close, open, fill
no batteries
feeds about 6-7 bps
Weaknesses: not terribly fast
Review: This is the basic loader that just about everyone starts out with. There isn't a whole lot to say; it gets the job done well, and is definitely affordable. No batteries to replace, too. I think I'll just stick with this because I don't shoot too many balls anyway.
Conclusion: Buy it if you dont want to spend 50 dollars or more, and know you have a slower trigger finger and wont shoot as many balls as other people.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

xtpwhitetrashx Tuesday, July 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Evo II, 12v Revy i guess
Strengths: It Holds Balls, and puts them in the gun.
Weaknesses: None
Review: It is the same as any normal (non-electric) hopper, it holds 200 paintballs, you can shoot fast untill they jam, it is kinda easy to clean, or if you just want to mess around with ur no0b friends, or whatever. This is a great product for low spenders, or no0bies.
Conclusion: Buy this cause it is the same as any non-electric hopper, will not the 240 hoppers but they are all the same. so i gave it a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jmaster87 Tuesday, July 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
12v X board Rrevy
Marker Setup: 2k2 Vert Feed Turbo Shocker Sport, 14in All American, Evil The Shocker Part, Eclipse Blade Trigger, Werm Version 2 Delrin Bolt, New Designz Max Flo Drop Forward ,88ci 4500 psi Pure Energy Carbon Fiber N2 Tank, 12v Xboard revy
Strengths: Its a hopper
Weaknesses: Its slow
Review: Ok its not a revy its a normal hopper. It does its job it feeds the paint I AM WRITING THIS BECAUSE I DONT HAVE ENOUGH WORDS>> ITS A HOPPER WHO CARES IT DOES ITS JOB ITS A AVERAGE HOPPER OF COURSE ITS A AVERAGE HOPPER YOU CANT FIX A HOPPER LIKE THIS LET ME SUBMIT THIS THIS TIME!!
Conclusion: it does its job, and you cant improve it its a average hopper
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Factor03 Wednesday, July 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brasseagle crap
Marker Setup: Spyder Agressor XT

Ordering Teardrop 14"
And regulator
Strengths: Feeds just fine
Weaknesses: Not durable
Neck is sorta long
Breaks easily
Review: Mine is cracked, i hate stuff that breaks, this broke fairly easy matter of fact.One of Viewloaders cheaper models, and personally i dont really like it.Buy an electic loader instead, useless spending money on this..I mean it feeds balls just fine, but another 20 or so dollars and you can get an electric which would be 10 times better than this.Again on top of all that its not too durable
Conclusion: Better products out there.Fine for a rec baller, if you plan on entering tourneys and such i wouldnt advise it
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rustyburrito55 Monday, June 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Marker: BE Samurai
Barrel: CMI TruFlite 14"
Power Source: Pure Energy 9 oz
Hopper: VL 200
Extras: BE Fiber Optic Sight and a Pure Energy Co2 remote and an X-Chamber (i dont know wat kind)
Strengths: its harder than other hoppers so it wont dent, spring top
Weaknesses: none
Review: this hopper is very durable. my friends shattered once only because it was shot by this guy whos velocity was 390. u can take off 1 side and put on a clear one so one side is clear and one side is black (it looks cool) the top springs up when u open it unlike the hoppers that come stock on most BE markers. sometimes it comes out of my gun because my gun has a lot of kick (its a samurai) the tope stays on good
Conclusion: i like this hopper because its very durable and it has a spring lid
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MaRaUdEr2006 Friday, June 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle hopper, held less than this.
Marker Setup: Rebel '02 with X-core expansion chamber
Strengths: -Durable
-Holds 200 balls
-Spring-loaded lid
-Wide loading hole
-Easy to load
-Inexpensive
Weaknesses: None
Review: I've been using this hopper for a while and it works pretty well. I never had balls jam up on me and they rarely break in it. The huge mouth makes it easy for quick reloads. It's really inexpensive. Since it's not shiny, it doesn't draw another player's attention to you while you're sneaking through the woods.
Conclusion: It's a pretty good hopper that I recommend to everyone. It's great for the price.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, October 29th, 2003 at 3:40 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Iced__Earth Sunday, June 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
i've used friends gun's with pmi hoppers, and java hoppers, they are a lot better than this one.
Marker Setup: 02 Spyder Compact Deluxe 2000 Java
Java Expansion Chamber and Bottomline system
Smart Parts 14" Teardrop barrel
Strengths: it's cheap!!!!
Weaknesses: it's a piece of junk. lid pops open and it cracks easily
Review: I guess for 10 bucks, you don't expect much, but i still expect some kind of quality. The hopper lid flips open every couple of minutes and when you least expect it, all your paintballs fall open. I've only used it for a short time now, and the feed tube is already starting to crack.
Conclusion: Piece of junk. Save up and buy a decent hopper
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jayson Monday, June 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: 98 custom
12V Revy W/ Xboard
14 in. Terminator Barrel
Strengths: holds 200
durable
Weaknesses: not electric so it can Jam
Review: Well I used this for a few years and it wasn't horrible but it also wasn't the best. If you need a hopper for a gun with a low ROF then this is fine. If you have a fast trigger finger then I would suggest something a bit better. There isn't much to say its just a simple hopper I guess the clear lid is good so you can see how many paintballs you have left.
Conclusion: well this is an ok product. I would say buy it if you are just getting into paintball will a gun that has a slow ROF. It beats 45 rnd hoppers.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (27):  First  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media