paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt

Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt

Paintball Autococker Bolts

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
We have increased the size of the inlet hole on the bolt , this allows air to still flow into the bolt even if your timing slips. O-rings not required. This bolt has our new single internal ball detent.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
jeep_brute Saturday, April 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Bolt / All Delrin Bolt
Marker Setup: Black Magic w/ Custom Milled SIlver Flames
Black Flame Trigger
Cam Adjuster
Oracle 3-Way Kaner Barrel Kit
Black Delrin Bolt
45/4500psi PMI Tank
Black EvoII Hopper

Red Spyder Shutter
Armstrong 16" Barrel
ESP Trigger

Black Spyder 2000
Strengths: See Review
Weaknesses: See Review
Review: Overall this bolt is great. It is way better than the stock bolt and having no orings is great. I also have an all delrin bolt. in comparison this is much heavier but looks that much better. I like both although the all delrin bolt is better (just the weight).
Pro's
Awesome Milling
Looks Great
No Orings
Delrin
Con's
Weight (but still lighter than stock bolt)
Conclusion: I would recommend this and for what it is its great but for weight the all delrin is better.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hotshotdan Wednesday, June 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
super fly
Marker Setup: 03 autococker
evil front end kit
freak kit
15 deg. asa
black majic reg
orrical bolt and cockin rod
kapp ball dent
shocktech trigger w/ cam
dye stickies
system x drop
clear tripod
and a 68 4500 nitroduck
Strengths: Fast
Smooth
Weaknesses: I have heard that they can become to long sometimes
Review: When i first got this bolt I bought it from my friend off of his old orr. and i was thinking that their wasnt goin to be much diffrence in speed between this bolt and my stock bolt..... o their was. I noticed a real diffrence in my first game playing with it. exspecially of the break it felt like i was flyin.
Conclusion: Im pretty impressed with the orrical bolt and i dont think im gonna change bolts untill a long time . it works hella good
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ralphprestia Monday, April 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just stock cocker bolts
Marker Setup: 2k2 vf cocker red
matching annodized BM barrel
Chrome hinge
STO 3way
ANS ram
orracle delrin bolt
jackhammer II
Mach 404 loader
Strengths: -so so so smooth
-looks amazing
-WGP made!
-no oil and orings
Weaknesses: None except the aluminum half gets scratched up
Review: I got this bolt red to match my body...even though u don't see the bolt its still cool.
right away i noticed how much more quiet the gun sounded...and the bolt is so smooth its like its made of ice slippery ice....my fps shot up 20fps...so i had to lower my hpr..people complain that the aluminum half slows the bolt down..well it doesent it barely touches the inside of your gun.
Conclusion: Its pricye but buy it...one of the best upgrades
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

livinthamargin Tuesday, January 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock bolt
Marker Setup: 2000 Stock Autococker
DYE Boomstick 18 in.
WGP Orracle Delrin Bolt
WGP Orracle Tickler LPR
WGP Orracle 3-way
WGP STO ram
WGP custom milled front block
WGP 15* ASA
Palmer Male Stabilizer/Regulator
WGP 45 Hinge trigger frame w/ cam adjuster
Battle Axe trigger
Psycho Ballistic Drop Forward
Strengths: Delrin, Looks, Pull pin design
Weaknesses: Rear is made of aluminum and may still rub and cause friction.
Review: I upgraded from the stock bolt and was immediately impressed with the difference in how much more quite this bolt is. It is also super smooth. I have had it for 3 years and I can still take the pin out and turn the marker upside down and it will fall out. Accuracy wise, this bolt hangs with the best of them. Coupled with a DYE barrel the bolt is going to hold it's own against any other product out there. It's attractive milling was also a plus since I plan on getting the orracle cocking rod.
The only weakness I can think of is that I hace noticed some wear on the aluminum back where it comes into contact with the body. It isn't so much that I feel like it is taking away from it's efficiency since it took 3 years for me to notice it and in all likely hood it has been caused more by me taking to bolt out of the marker to clean.
So for that I gave it a 9.
Conclusion: Great upgrade if you can afford it. I like to keep with what works and I trust WGP products.
I haven't been let down by this bolt yet and would recommend it to anyone.

Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

BillyBoy425 Tuesday, August 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Strengths: The delrin cuts down on friction
Light
Weaknesses: Since this bolt has no o-rings, it causes a lot of blow back.
Review: Reason why I dont like:
When you install the Orracle bolt, attach your air supply to your marker. Put the palm of your hand just above the back block (Dont put your had too close or else it might get caught in the back block when it recocks), and pull the tigger a couple times. You are going to feel a pretty decent puff of air come out the back block (Blowback). This will cause your gun to use up more air because of this. If you dont mind that then go for this bolt. If you want a more air tight bolt get something def with the delrin, but also with o-rings to prevent blowback.
Conclusion: I do not recommend this bolt. I recommend the Worr Blade Bolt by WGP. This is an all Delrin bolt but it has o-rings to prevent blowback.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

You_Run_You_Die Friday, April 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock cocker bolt
Marker Setup: 2k2 cocker, kapp fat ram, rock lpr, bomb 3 way, shocktech hinge, 12" freak kit, dye stickys, and a prefect drop.
Strengths: none that i can thing of
Weaknesses: Its really heavy, weighs about the same as the stock bolt.
Review: I was using a e orracle, I couldnt do crap with it, the bolt was at fault. i pput a super fly in and was rippin with the oracle. The screw in the back of it makes it weigh alot. i hate this bolt. i'v never chopped that much in my life.
Conclusion: dont buy this bolt, well buy it if you want to waste money. get a super fly or something better.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

dadude_89 Sunday, February 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Bolt
Marker Setup: 2k3 WGP Vert. Feed Cocker (Red, as if it matters)
Shocktech Front Block Kit (Being installed as i type this)
J&J Ceramic Barrel
Big Drop 4ward w/ on/off
PMI 68cu 3000psi Steel Preset HPA Tank
VL Evolution II "Egg" Hopper (Black, as if it matters)
Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt
Strengths: -No Lube Needed
-Self Sealing
-Cool Milling
-No O-Rings
-Long Intake Hole
Weaknesses: -Heavy (Doesn't Matter Unless You Use An E-Blade)
Review: This bolt is awsome. It does everything it's supposed to. The milling looks cool. At least it's cooler than the stock bolt. Also because it's delron it's self lubricating. No more over oiling or under oiling or scraping sounds inside your chamber. Also there's no o-rings so it's one less thing to worry about. I hear that the longer intake hole reduces shortstroking, but i don't really notice a difference. Oh well. I also hear that it can be heavy compared to some bolts designeed to be really light. I don't notice any kick back, but i hear it makes a diff if u use electric.
Conclusion: Good product. Kinda Pricey, but worth it if ur uneasy about lubing the bolt.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

andrew@95 Sunday, January 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
eclipse and shocktech superfly
Marker Setup: black magic autococker,e-blade,freak kit,nitro duck mega reg,nexus upgrade kit,orralce trickler evo 2 and who cares about the rest.
Strengths: this thing moves very freely and smooth
Weaknesses: price
Review: This is the best bolt ever. I have used the super fly and the eclipse bolt and they dont work as good as thing thing. this bolt is awsome and i looks awsome to how can this thing get any better o wait the price but noting in this great sport of paintball is cheap but o well we will get over i guss. I would recomend this bolt to anyone. I ganterie you will see more consint fire and your paint will fly much stragiter.
Conclusion: this thing is just awsoem go by it. it also looks great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Reznor Tuesday, January 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock bolt
Marker Setup: 2k3 Blue vf cocker
Kaner System- blue and chrome
Pyhcobalistics drop foward-chrome
blue reloader B
dye trigger chrome
68/4500 crossfire tank
Orracle Bolt- blue
KAPP delon ball detent
04 Glad
Strengths: Light
Derlin
Large intake hole for shots in case timing slips
Weaknesses: Pricey
Review: Great bolt. Accurate, quiet, light, self lubrication. It is very smooth and the milling looks cooooool. I really like this bolt. It works great. I have used it for a whille no and never had a problem with it. It turns lots of heads at fields. I rated it a nine because nothing is perfect. You might have to tinker to get cocker super quiet.

Conclusion: But this bolt. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!! It is awesome. Trust me.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, July 17th, 2004 at 8:20 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Vaktathi Friday, December 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock bolt, black magic bolt
Marker Setup: 2k3 vertical feed autococker green
Green Orracle Bolt
Stock Pneumatics
14" Teardrop Barrel
PMI Pure Energy Remote
47ci/3000psi crossfire
16oz CO2(backup I SWEAR...lol)
Strengths: very smooth, no lubing ,wont scratch. cool looks, great ball contact, no o-rings!
Weaknesses: none really, but I dont know why they call it "delron" its freaking plastic
Review: this is really a great bolt. its smooth, fast, wont chop easily, light, looks very nice, and i got mine for $42 at Velocity Paintball here in San Diego (Poway store) far better than the stock bolt (which I swear they make out of cold rolled steel and aluminum sheeting)
shot just 100 rounds and noticed a huge difference in the way the gun fired. much smoother and faster, and contact with the ball was better. its also much easier to see the bolt through the feed tube than the stock bolt.
Conclusion: buy this bolt, there is no reason why you should not buy this bolt. If you dont buy it, you dont know what you are missing out on. this bolt wont make your gun into a nexus or
e-orracle, but its one step closer.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media