paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Fighter Jersey / Smart Parts Fighter Jersey / Smart Parts Fighter Jersey / Smart Parts Fighter Jersey

Smart Parts Fighter Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Fighter Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Fighter Jersey
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Smart Parts Fighter Jerseys avalible at many online store in a varity of colors. They are extreamly cool because they have mesh side vents
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Fighter Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
a5flyr Thursday, December 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye c4 and c5, tippmann gta, various others
Strengths: Looks great
Lightweight
Keeps you cool
You get bounces off of it
Weaknesses: There are soooo many different types to choose from
Review: I bought my freak logo fighter jersey from smartparts.com soon after i got my freak barrel because i was so proud of how kickass my freak was. I have to say that this is the best jersey i've ever played in. It looks great, it's lightweight, it costs less than most other jerseys, it has vented flanks and armpits to keep you cool. The only downside is that there are too many to choose from.
Conclusion: Another excellent product from smart parts
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbguypbguy_428 Thursday, September 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pretty much any other jersey with not much padding
Marker Setup: Freack Factory Impulse
Full Freack Barrel Kit
Max-Flo 68 4500
Smart Parts Tan Cover
Strengths: -They look good
-Easy to put sponsors names on
-Not Bulky
-Leight weight
-Washes well
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is an awesome jersey. There are a lot of people who say that this jersey doesnt have enough padding but if they relly on padding to stop the pain that they are so afraid of, they shouldnt be playing in the first place. Anyway, its a nice and leight jersey and it washes very well and up to this point there are still no stains on it. The jersey breaths really well to because you never get hot when your playing with it on.
Conclusion: Anybody who is looking to get out of the camo or is just looking to get some flashy jerseys for theteam , then you should deffinetly pick up one of these.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

WhackMasterFlex Sunday, April 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
This is my first Jersey.
Marker Setup: Currently I don't have a marker but I am going to buy a T.E.S or a an Autococker.
Strengths: The design is so stylish.
The fabric and stitching is high quality.
Good pit ventilation.
Weaknesses: Only weakness is that I can't think of one.
Review: I bought this jersey for $40.00 because I was tired of using hoodies and stuff. I was impressed with the look and feel. Its light and breaths so well. I like how they fit too. Makes the shoulders look broad and slimming at the waist. Good stuff.....
Conclusion: Excellent product worth every penny.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 5th, 2004 at 5:10 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

DragunTESDude Sunday, December 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Blue to Black Fade T.E.S.

SOON TO COME- HALO B WITH Z CODE, PURE ENERGY 68/4500 NITRO SYSTEM, A FREAK KIT, AND THE ONE KIT!
Strengths: Lightweight
Stylish
Well Vented
Weaknesses: None
Review: I own a SP Fighter2 Jersey and it is great looking! It has a huge stripe of vents down the side starting at the armpits where it is needed the most. It is lightweight and it feels good. It doesn't itch and it feels like silk. It is very comfortable and good looking. It looks so good I wear it to school to show my team pride ( I am on a paintball team out of Smyrna/Nashville/LaVergne called Abused lol). It is a great jersey.
Conclusion: I would reccomend this product to anyone. They are made large so get your size. And to that idiot who said you can't buy it if you don't have a SP gun, bug off you freak. Anyways go off and buy it because it is wonderful!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Frost2k4 Wednesday, September 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other jerseys?
Marker Setup: Decked out Shocker Sport
after marked power feed
cp flame drop
cp on/off
vert max-flo
J&J 2-p 16" barrel
dye grips
blade trigger
all new electric internals
91/4500 3A Nitro tank (A Monster of a tank)
and a 12V revy
Strengths: loose
comfortable
SEXY
smart parts kicks the ass
Weaknesses: hard to find in 2X.
Review: I have the gery fighter jerzy. The grey is not accually tru grey it is gun metal but I love gun metal. no ventalation really on the arms. most jerzys i see like 32 drgrees has high necks to act as a sort of neck protector but the fighter jerzy doesnt have this which is a good thing because high necks just make you hot. After almost 2 years of play I finally desided to dump the hoody and camo vest and go for the jerzy because people say it takes a lil sting off the hits which is not really true. but If i had the chance to do it again I would. AND unlike most jerzys the fighter jerzy is prity casual and not too flashey so you can wear it to school 'n stuff. not to mention it complements my smart parts gun ;)
Conclusion: nice product. very sexy, and prity light, with a light breese it feels like you are wearing silk. worth the money.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

SysXcOcKeR54 Tuesday, August 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
other jerseys.....
Marker Setup: 2k3 LED Push Button Matrix # 20798 ,JT 14 in 2 piece Red Tip, Red aardvark bolt kit, Gun 20 chip, Dye Rocket Reg, Works clamping lo-rise, FreeFlow Blade silver Trigger, Smart Parts EVo gas through silver, FreeFlow bolt stop
Halo B TE (Smoke), Silver/black maxflo 88/4500 stubby
Strengths: mesh vents
comfortable
baggy
and of course sooo sexy and stylish
price
Weaknesses: nothing i have found
Review: These jerseys are the coolest made....plain but in a good way leaves alot of space for sponsors and name/number/team these jerseys look sooo PIMP with the SP pants in matching colors....

Grey Fighter + Black SP pants with grey knees = PIMP

the price is good and as is the value for what you pay great product...

and reguardless of what the lame n00b below me says this jersey is cool for everyone if you have anything smart parts or not....
Conclusion: These jeseys are pimp...get one and you wont regret it.....
its comfortable, stylish, strong, breathable and none staining what more could you want from you jersey....?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shocker2003 Thursday, August 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other jerseys
Marker Setup: Shocker w/vision eye
Smart Parts Maxflo system
88Cu Maxflo Tank
Halo B hopper, and the Egg
Freak Kit
Strengths: Comfortable, cheap
Weaknesses: none
Review: It is a great jersey, and is really cheap for only about 35 bucks. That is cheap for a jersey, it is light cool and comfortable. Buy this jersey you will like it too. But please dont be a poser and buy it if you dont have a smart parts gun. If you do that is not cool.
Conclusion: YOu should buy this jersey becacuse it is cheap and comfortable. it is also cool looking. But please dont be a poser and buy it if you dont have a smart parts gun. If you do that is not cool.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

rrwwe Friday, July 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
jtusa jersey
Marker Setup: i have a ans gen x with a j&j barrel,nitro,and dye sticky grip.
Strengths: doesnt hurt when hit and its sturdy.
Weaknesses: none
Review: i got this jersey for my team the red dragons for $75 for all. we are just a local team nothing special. anyway they are cheap to replace and great for starting a team.im not sponsored by anyone and trust me your better off. we are a scenario team. on the 26th we are attending one.
Conclusion: yes, because its reliable,comfortable,sturdy, and cheap. easy to replace. cheap to replace. colorful, blank spaces to put your sponsors. dont get sponsors your better off
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Automag2487 Tuesday, March 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've used the Hybrid Jerseys. Those jerseys are just better for chillin out.
Marker Setup: I know my username contradicts this setup. i use a 2002 Blue Autococker. it has a Shocktech Swing Frame and a Shocktech Blue Front Pneumatics Kit. I have an All American barrel (14 in). I also have a CP Lightning Drop with a 68/4500 psi Crossfire tank. Blue 2003 Redz tank cover.
Strengths: The design, vents, medium bagginess
Weaknesses: found none
Review: This jersey is certified awesome. It doesnt fade. its cool temperture wise. the design is simple yet bold. Paint washes out easily and will not retain stains. The mesh on the sides keeps you well ventilated. the new Fighter II are COMPLETELY customizable to your teams requirements. My team captain just ordered 10 for us. they are the bomb! i have nothing else to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i hate the maximum requirements for the words it is a dumb rule why do i have to fill up this space when my review is already over!!! ahhhhhh!!!!1
Conclusion: it's a flawless product. Wait a while for the Fighter II. it will be worth it!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 4:39 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media