paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Silver Bullet / 32 Degrees Silver Bullet / 32 Degrees Silver Bullet / 32 Degrees Silver Bullet

32 Degrees Silver Bullet Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Silver Bullet

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Silver Bullet
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 85
Average Rating: 7.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Button Controled Firing Modes, Semi, 3 Burst, 6 Burst, and Full Auto firing modes, Advanced Electronic Trigger Frame, Fore Grip with Regulator, Up to 13 Shots/sec, Controlled Rate of Fire, Custom Sight Rail, Delrun Bolt, Low Pressure Chamber, Quick Disconnect Pin, Button Controled Firing Modes, Custom Vertical Feed Port, Custom Anodizing and Milling, All New Style Ball Detent, Rear Velocity Adjuster w/ lock.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Silver Bullet is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
pyschoballistic Monday, December 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
MOngoose
Marker Setup: Psychoballistic Silver Bullet Black
Angel Air NO2
dropp forward
Halo b hopper
32 degrees whisper barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
a barrel to shut it up a lil bit
Strengths: Fast as a freek a leek
Weaknesses: accuracy kinda
Loud as hell
Review: Well i used this thing yesterday at my field here in Nc well there was this freak a leek under this bunker who thought he was good so i sent a full hopper of paint his way while i charged him, The morall of my story is that this gun is fast and intimidating. You can pin a lil communist freek a leek down easily
Conclusion: This gun is self explanitory GREAT
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mikeymoo Saturday, December 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder E99 Mongoose , Imagine
Marker Setup: Spyder E99
electro hopper
Nitrogen
Boomstick
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Strengths: Looks
Speed
Electronics
Weaknesses: KICK
acuracy
Review: The first thing i noticed was how the gun looked i was amased how a gun this nice is so cheap, but i was soon to find out why.that day i got my tank filled and shot a few in my back yard. no problems. so that weekend i went to my local field to play. this is when every thing went wrong. Well one mistake on my half was using C02 [do notuse c02 with this gun]after playing for a while my balls were flying all over the place. Then my gun all together stop working. I asked someone at the fields shop if he could figure out what was wrong with it after tinkering withit for a while he found that one of the wires that shoots the gun had never properly put on right. sothat night when i got home my sdad saudered the wire back into the right place. then for a while it worked good. Then it started firing 1 ball for every 2 trigger pulls and to this day it will still do this even after countless people have tried to fix it. But in the few times this gun actually worked it was fast and accurate. I have talked too many people about this gun and i am the only one who has had a problem. Another complaint i have about this gun is the grip doesnt cover the electronics all the way, but i guess if u put a new barrel,use air, new grip, and electro hopper you should be ok.
Conclusion: Buy it and maybe youll become lucky
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballpimp11 Saturday, December 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder imagine a great gun
Marker Setup: pmi razor barrel comp. air
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel
new grip
use comp. air
electro. hopper
Strengths: Fast
Trigger
Looks
Price
Weaknesses: Barrel
The grip doesn't fully cover electronics
Loud
Review: The first thing i noticed was how the gun looked i was amased how a gun this nice is so cheap, but i was soon to find out why.that day i got my tank filled and shot a few in my back yard. no problems. so that weekend i went to my local field to play. this is when every thing went wrong. Well one mistake on my half was using C02 [do notuse c02 with this gun]after playing for a while my balls were flying all over the place. Then my gun all together stop working. I asked someone at the fields shop if he could figure out what was wrong with it after tinkering withit for a while he found that one of the wires that shoots the gun had never properly put on right. sothat night when i got home my sdad saudered the wire back into the right place. then for a while it worked good. Then it started firing 1 ball for every 2 trigger pulls and to this day it will still do this even after countless people have tried to fix it. But in the few times this gun actually worked it was fast and accurate. I have talked too many people about this gun and i am the only one who has had a problem. Another complaint i have about this gun is the grip doesnt cover the electronics all the way, but i guess if u put a new barrel,use air, new grip, and electro hopper you should be ok.
Conclusion: Well i personally have had many problems and fustrating moments with this gun but many people havent i may just have gotten a bad one.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Big_Jon_46290 Friday, October 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Extra, Icon-Z.
Marker Setup: Silver Bullet (black), removed sight rail, with stock smoke stack, Halo TSA LCD Version, Spyder Anti-chop bolt, Spyder "Sweet Spot" trigger, 16" 32 Degrees .68 barrel, stock drop forward, 47" 3000 PSI Phat nitrogen tank w/ Dye Rhino Cover, stock regulator, Empire Condom. (Picture available above)
Recommended
Upgrades:
All that I have on my marker set up, better regulator, DEFINETLY faster bolt (if not and anti-chop bolt), a stronger resistance spring.
Strengths: Fast, medium-weight, accuracy, ability to work in the cold.
Weaknesses: Stock isn't it's best, runs BAD with Co2.
Review: I originally bought this gun used, so I could use it in a tournament soon coming. I started out with a stock barrel, running it on Co2, and a cheapo Emire hopper. During that tournament it did not work the way I thought it would. So I soon got to work to fix my dellima. I bought a new barrel, new hopper, and Nitro tank for it. Then, I got a superfly bolt, then an anti-chop bolt for it. Finally, I got a new trigger for it. I now play with pro's, and keep up with their guns. This gun is good for a semi-advanced player (2 years), but may be a little hard to handle for a professional.
Conclusion: I recomend this gun for a semi-advanced player (2 years mabey), but it's a gun that you have to do some work to, for it to run very well. If you ever decide to buy this gun, do NOT buy it with Co2, it runs like crap with it. The stock barrel needs replacing, and if you don't want to chop running at 10 bps (I run it at 16-17 bps) you need a lighter bolt DEFINETLY. You always have to make sure it's clean, or it gets real pissy (kinda like your girlfriend right?). All around, I love my gun, and don't plan on getting another one for a long time.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, November 3rd, 2004 at 9:28 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Makaveli o96o Tuesday, September 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
mongoose
Marker Setup: I use a blue silver bullet led wit 14in smart parts progressive and egg hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel electric hopper(revy/evy) nitro
Strengths: Price. Looks amazingly fast.
Weaknesses: Stock barrel makes so much noise and isn't actualte
Review: Ive been paintballin for about 2 years once i read reviews about the silver bullet and saw in action compared to the lcd version i like this much better it has a faster and shorter trigger pull and rubber grips can run on c02 but nitro is a must if u wanna u shoot fast for a long time needs new barrel stock ones looks nice but sucks and needs of course an electric hopper durrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ive used my friends mongoose wich is about the same price but tolloty different in proformence the mongoose blows ive added upgrades on it to equal about 400 dollors to my silver bullet but its worth it i would pick this over any one of those slow cockers anyday unless ur a neat freak and dun play extreme paintball do not get chrome stratches easy and needs polish to keep the shine i have the blue one it recomend the blue or black one for extreme hardcore paintballers
Conclusion: The price u can get it about 160 to 200 looks hot shoots fast just plain old sick!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jebby Tuesday, August 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder electros, 32* Icon Z, and some others
Marker Setup: spyder xtra w/ lapco bigshot barrel
&
silver bullet LCD
Recommended
Upgrades:
In order of importance: fast hopper, anti-chop bolt, barrel.
Strengths: Looks good and easy to use LCD.
Weaknesses: Recoil, loud, stock barrel, chops, trigger bounce, really sloppy trigger, drains batteries.
Review: I ordered this marker about two months ago thinking it would be a pretty decent gun. After all most hybrid blow-back have about the same performance right....WRONG!!! Here is a bit more thorough section on it strengths and weaknesses.

Strength--- It looks good, especially in black. Also, the LCD display is really easy to use.
That's about it!

Weaknesses-- 1) Bad stock barrel(as expected with most markers).
2) It has the hardest kick of any gun I've ever shot, plus it's really loud.
3)The trigger bounces probably because of the hard kick.
4) The trigger is really sloppy
5) It drains batteries really quickly.
6) It chops like crazy because of the trigger bounce, and nothing will
help except maybe an anti-chop bolt. Here's an example, I set my rof
at 12 bps put my eggy on(feeds at 17bps) and pulled the trigger just
once. Th bounce mad it shoot twice and managed to chop!!!
Conclusion: Don't buy this gun. If you really have your heart set on a hybrid blowback consider the spyders or maybe a tes, but not this one. It was a waste of $189 in my opinion.But I'll give it a 3 just because it looks nice.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

musicguy Friday, August 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Mongoose, Icon, Mongoose reincarnation
Marker Setup: Psycho ballistics Silver Bullet LCD, 16" Terminator, 20 oz. CO2
Recommended
Upgrades:
ah maybe a barrel to quiet it up a little but it still has good accuracy with stock. A hopper that can handle its 20 BPS
Strengths: It has a lot of power, looks sweet, light for an electronic, accurate
Weaknesses: Setting BPS on the LCD screen is confusing
Review: Alright if you are looking for a sweet electronic marker under the $200 range this is the gun. Better than the Mongoose and Icon or any spyer electronic. Great if you need speed. It shoots 20 BPS and it can really get you out of a jam if your surrounded. Just set it to auto and mow them down. You just need a good electronic hopper. I recommened the ricochet apache.
Conclusion: Definetly the electronic marker to get under $200. It wont let you down
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 8th, 2004 at 8:24 am PST
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Aria Tuesday, July 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
just about every cheap electro out there
Marker Setup: 98 custom with a double trigger , dead on drop forward (bullet) , and smart parts progressive barrel .
Recommended
Upgrades:
buy a new barrel , electro hopper , better drop or if all else fails buy a new gun
Strengths: The rate of fire isn't too bad and I guess looks?
Weaknesses: Barrel , durability , reliabilty , not many up grades , drop , not consistent .
Review: Okay , I saw a guy walk in with on of these money pits and he said the first time he shot it the gun just fell apart . He literaly had individual parts in plastic bags . And another dude came in and had to buy a new board because a little water got in it and fryed everything .
Conclusion: This in my opinion isn't the best buy , but if you have 200 dollers to blow than by all means buy a tippmann .
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

ilovemygun Tuesday, July 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
e99 avant,e99,impulse
Marker Setup: black silver bullet 32*degrees macroline kit, chrome cp on/off asa, black cp 2in flame drop forward
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel,board,chip,asa
Strengths: Looks,fast,kind of accurate,cheap... Comes with derlin volt
Weaknesses: Velocity adjuster is hard to adjust, chops when using crappy dented paint.
Review: I had to get some wires sautered back on but other than that it is a great gun... I think there is a lot of defects of this gun model because so many people have bad stuff written about it. But i mean i can shoot just as fast as my friend if not faster and accurate as my friend with an impulse. The only thing i would like more is the reg to be closer to the trigger like a bko.
Conclusion: I grade this a 9 because i had a few problems... But other than that its awesome!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bbl337 Monday, June 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
A bunch, and this gun is about the same level as most, just some hybrids are better
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom with a teardrop 14" and a VL revvy with a X-board, soon to be a dragun T.E.S.
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, hopper
Strengths: It's a gun
Weaknesses: Can barely shoot
Review: I had the opprotunity to use the gun. Wow, i was maxing out the horrible board. I was walking way faster than it, and for those who don't know this, when you max this board out....it basically stops shooting for a minute. BAD IN A GAME! If you wanna get a gun that can shoot and ur not planning on shooting too fast, get this gun.
Conclusion: I give it a 1 cause your gonna max out the board, but if you are a slow shooter get it
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, July 20th, 2004 at 2:51 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media