paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Silver Bullet / 32 Degrees Silver Bullet / 32 Degrees Silver Bullet / 32 Degrees Silver Bullet

32 Degrees Silver Bullet Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Silver Bullet

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Silver Bullet
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 85
Average Rating: 7.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Button Controled Firing Modes, Semi, 3 Burst, 6 Burst, and Full Auto firing modes, Advanced Electronic Trigger Frame, Fore Grip with Regulator, Up to 13 Shots/sec, Controlled Rate of Fire, Custom Sight Rail, Delrun Bolt, Low Pressure Chamber, Quick Disconnect Pin, Button Controled Firing Modes, Custom Vertical Feed Port, Custom Anodizing and Milling, All New Style Ball Detent, Rear Velocity Adjuster w/ lock.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Silver Bullet is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
        Next Page
in_comming911 Saturday, January 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyders
Marker Setup: Silver Bullet (Silver)
Ice cold 16" Barrel
X board hopper
Nitrogen
Recommended
Upgrades:
Electric Hopper
Barrel like most Markers
Strengths: BPS Marker shots very fast
Very light trigger pull
Looks really nice
Weaknesses: The velocity is sad
Review: this gun is good, actually very good at this price. Like i said the markers velocity is sad. I have played against guys with angeles and autocockers and my team could kill them. so its not about the marker its how you play. I have to silver one and it makes most of the people that see it especially the newbies drop there jaws. and also if no one else is haveing this range problem like me then mabe i am just doing something wrong. also is anyone has Recommended Upgrades please tell them to me
Conclusion: If you want to get a gun that can spit out allot of balls fast for cheap. and arnt going to be shooting from far ranges then get it. ONLY GET IT IF YOU NEED A SHORT RANGE MARKER (i mean its range is good but defiantly not a sniper rifle) i give it a 9 because of how much you get for the price. and also if no one else is haveing this range problem like me then mabe i am just doing something wrong *and its not because i am shooting against angles and autocockers because my friends spyder can hit me when all my balls are droping off*
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, January 13th, 2004 at 6:47 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

khbauer330162 Saturday, December 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
psycho ballistics silver bullet
tippman 98 with e-bolt
most highend spyders
Marker Setup: psycho ballistics silver bullet with expansion chamber, halo b hopper, J&J 16in full tilt ceramic, 20 0z. CO2. (trying to save up for nitro)
Recommended
Upgrades:
definately an electric hopper, my halo b keeps up...obviously
not nessasary, but highly recomended... a new barrel
Strengths: speed
looks
price
upgraded out of the box
great bolt(delran)
Weaknesses: chrome shiny, not good for woods
a lil loud without new barel but not bad
Review: For a newb, this gun is great and anything you could ask for out of the box. For a veteran i still recomend this gun but they would need to spend about another 50-150 bucks on upgrades. I would recomend getting the psycho ballistics because it is faster, and better equipped. It's the same price and is primarily the same gun sold by a diferent company. With an electric hopper it shoots great. I shot about 700 rounds through it and only chopped 2...... only because they were cheap vl that were about a year old. No joke. I love this gun. For the price i think its the best bang for the buck out there period. My parents are mad at me because there is paint spread out on every tree from me going out and shooting it all the time. + my dogs rub thier dumba$$ faces in the paint all the time. It competes with most highend markers 300-500 more than this one. Thats just amazing for the performance. Also, get it in black. I stupidly bought it in full chrome and i can be seen 100 miles away in woods ball. LOL.
Conclusion: Overall this is a really good marker, but just remember to get the psycho ballistics and not the 32 degrees. Both companies are owned by national paintball but the psycho is better equipped. I give it a 10 based on the marker i have, not the 32 degrees. ive never used the 32 degrees.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 15th, 2004 at 9:40 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Geico not Gecko Saturday, November 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Icon-E
Tippman 98C
Angel
Recommended
Upgrades:
A new gun
Strengths: Looks cool
Weaknesses: Paint comes off, loud, uses alot of air, breaks paint like crazy, all around horrible
Review: Lets see where to begin. I borrowed my fiends gun (the silver bullet) for a day and was just shocked at how bad it performed. The paint had already started peeling off the gun makeing its sleek look go down the drain. As soon as I shot it everybody knew where I was, and that was with a teardrop barrel not stock. I went through a a full bottle of nitro in less time then ever before. It breaks so much paint. I would find my self cleaning out the barrel a good 9-10 times a game! It was so pathetic. Trust me do not buy this gun. If this is what happened in one day imagine what happens when it starts getting old.
Conclusion: Do yourself a favor and get a different gun. I have an icon-e and even though it isnt perfect it sure beats the crap out of this gun and its like 50 bucks cheaper. This gun is crap
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

BigVeroBalla Sunday, November 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Electra DX, Spyder Esprit
Marker Setup: Black Silver Bullet, CP 2 piece, Maddman Rocket Valve, Bob Long Torpedo Reg, Egg2
Recommended
Upgrades:
Definitely a new loader and barrel.
Strengths: Extremely light trigger pull, Fairly Accurate
Weaknesses: Chops a lil if you dont have e-loader.
Review: Overall its a decent gun. I shot my friends electra dx and esprit and its all about the same... lil better than esprit. I would say just get a better barrel and a reloader or egg or Halo if you really want. Only problem is it chops if you dont have new loader... I would also recommend to save up some money and get a Maddman Rocket Valve and Nitro to make it LP.
Conclusion: I would say get this is you dont have a lot of cash or dont wanna spend 800 bucks on a freakin paintball gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sniper32 Monday, October 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
spiders, tippmans
Marker Setup: Silver Bullet with a smart parts on/off adapter, 63ci nitro tank, Freak Barrel with AA 12'' front
Recommended
Upgrades:
new Barrel, nitro tank, electronic hopper
Strengths: fast, already upgraded
Weaknesses: barrel is inaccurate, very loud
Review: This is a great marker when you upgrade your barrel and get an electronic hopper. If you shot slow i would say that you should get the barrel first just because it will give you 100% better accuracy any it will be alot quieter. If you like to shot fast then get an electronic hopper first because if you dont you will be chopping every other ball no matter which brand you use. Last of all you should get a nitro tank so that crono will be a whole lot quicker.
Conclusion: Get a new barrel, electronic hopper, and a nitro tank and you will have one awsome marker.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

orangecapri Saturday, October 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder compact, spyder imagine, vm68, tipmann 98C, brass eagle raptor, spyder aggressor, diablo sabotage
Marker Setup: Silver Bullet with system-x 1 piece barrel, custom products flame drop, 12v revvy, polished striker.
Recommended
Upgrades:
I recommend a electric hopper, because you'll easily outshoot it with this trigger. The trigger is awesome. A barrel is also nice upgrade too.
Strengths: Delrin bolt
regulator stock
fast trigger frame
quiet with diff. barrel
Weaknesses: none that I have had. Works great for me.
Review: I have had nothing but good luck with this gun. It outshoots my dad imagine easily. It is pretty quiet with the barrel I have and is accurate too. Some people may recommend nitro for this gun but it is not necissary in my opinion. I shoot co2 because thats all thats available around here and have had no problems. Many people also think this gun is crap because its made by 32* supposedly. This is not true either. I have had no ball breaks either except the time I forgot to turn my hopper on. I recommend this gun to anybody.
Conclusion: This gun is great and I recommend it even though it is kinda expensive compared too like an imagine but it is worth it in my opinion.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintballe4ever Sunday, October 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Syder, Angel, Automags
Marker Setup: Black silver bullet, 47/3000 Nitro, 18 inch barrel, evolution ll hoper
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel, Nitro tank
Strengths: Fast, Looks good, Aim is stright on(when you get the new barrel)
Weaknesses: Scratches the chrome,
Review: This gun is the best i ever used and its cheap and you can get upgrades preety fast and me any questions on the silver bullet and i will tell you ever thing you want to know, Over all i give it a 10 casue its fast when you get HPA or if you get a Eletro hopper also,
but the first upgrade i woulod get on the gun is prolly the hopper next the HPA, and the next is the barrel Stock barrel is good for woods ball, and maybe Old fasion paibtall, not for speed ball, air ball. THis gun is aswome for Pros is you can upgrade it alot and for beginners. Alos you need a faster hopper DO NOT GET ANYTHING THAT SAYS VIEWLOADER.
Conclusion: Asome gun go for it if you got the money for it and for upgrades.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

ruN u oVer Saturday, October 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stingray- good for noobs who just want a pb marker
BE raptor- get the stingray instead
spiders
stock o3 cocker- wonderful marker
impulse-great gun i like it alot
Marker Setup: silver bullet with 32 deg carbon fiber barrel & my trigger job
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel
N2 (if you get n2 get a good reg)
a agitated loader
Strengths: see below
Weaknesses: see below
Review: PRO's
-real short trigger pull i adjusted it and did some stuf and now its about a 1mm
-constistency isnt to bad +-5 with a spike every once ina while
-different modes but who uses fully auto
- i get lots of complements on it
CON's
-not the paintball guns falt but i orderd it in chrome and got it in blue...... owell
-when i got it after a while the sionoid came loose put some lock tight on it and fixed it.
-some of the ano came off on the body and on the right side of the bolt the ano is comming off
-that sight rail is usless
-does not have 6 burst like they say it does but who cares
- the milling behind the feed neck looks real bad upclose
- (not realy a con)but a little heavy you dont notice when your playing
- gauge and line get if the way(not realy a con eather)
- sounds like a cannon gives me away
-chops more than usual
- has jamed on me a couple times
most of these cons are just little stuff
Conclusion: i would recomend this gun to someone who is looking for a good starter gun or a back up I like it
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, October 19th, 2003 at 2:07 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

aGhost Saturday, October 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
ICON
Marker Setup: stock blue silver bullet, 20 oz, 200 round hopper.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel/Electric Hopper
Strengths: Sexy, Fast, Solid
Weaknesses: Easily scrapes, inacurate, handle doesnt fit it right.
Review: I got a blue silver bullet last week. Tested it out and it was pretty cool, i was impressed. Its accuracy/distance needs work tho. After adjustments i made the distance a little better but i still think it needs new barrel. I chopped 2 balls in fully auto mode i think a electric hopper should help that out. With its fast rate of fire and reliability after a barrel/electric hopper it should b a fantastic gun.
Conclusion: get new barrel and new hopper and then take it to the field and blow some kids away
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

the eliminator Saturday, October 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
e-99,spyder flash,many markers are like this
Marker Setup: evolution2 hopper,68 ci 3000 psi tank,dye xcel barrell
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrell if gonna be used for tornaments,if not stock one is fine,DEFINITLY ELECTRO HOPPER
Strengths: THIS GUN IS ACTUALLY A GOOD GUN ESPICIALLY FOR THE PRICE.VERRY FAST
Weaknesses: WITHOUT ELECTRO HOPPER IT WILL CHOP
Review: I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THIS GUN I LIKE IT.IT ACTUALLY CAN BE A TOURNAMENT GUN FOR THOSE WHO CANT AFFORD EXPENSIVE GUNS.YOU SHOULD BUY THIS GUN AND PLAY TOURNAMENTS THE GUN ISNT EVERY THING IT'S MOSTLY SKILL.I WON A TORNAMENT IN WA WITH THIS GUN AND TOOK THE MONEY AND BOUGHT MY IMPULSE,SO I REALLY LIKE THIS GUN.IF YOU ARE STARTING OUT AND GONNA PLAY SPEED BALL THIS IS A GOOD GUN.I REALLY LOVE THAT IT COMES STOCK WITH A DELRON BOLT!
Conclusion: YOU SHOULD GET THIS GUN. REMEMBER ITS NOT THE GUN ITS THE PLAYER
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, October 11th, 2003 at 11:24 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media