paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers

Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers

Paintball Barrel Plugs and Condoms

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $6

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Custom barrel covers featuring the seven Smart Girls.
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
tullyx Thursday, April 5th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
various barrel pulgs/condoms
Marker Setup: 2007 Smart Parts NXT Shocker (blue)
basically stock except for new feedneck
Halo B with V35
Crossfire high pressure 68/4500
Dye Invision 3 (blue)
getting: a new on/off, Freak back
Strengths: Hot girls are on them
protection against accidental shots
mainly the hot girls on them
Weaknesses: None, unless you don't like hot girls.

Who doesn't like hot girls anyways?
Review: well, my local field has outlawed barrel plugs. They make every player use a barrel bag/condom/whatever you wanna call it because apparently the plugs aren't as safe. Being a fan of the barrel condoms more than the plugs, I was on the prowl for something cool and different.

What's better than a barrel condom with hot girls on them you ask? Well, NOTHING! So I got one of these. These barrel bags are 100% guaranteed to make you happy. Why? Because there are hot chicks on them. Oh yeah, and they protect people from accidental shots.

Did I mention the hot chicks that are on them? This is proof that you can slap a half naked gal on almost anything and sell it. Just don't show it to your girlfriend, she might get upset. If she does, just tell her that when someone starts making pictures of her half naked on barrel bags, that you'll be the first to pick one up.
Conclusion: I recommend this because of the hot girls that are on them. I give em a ten.

I don't recommend this if you don't like chicks.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

da_man_35 Monday, September 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann barrel condom
Strengths: Hot girls,
Looks good
Probably durable
Weaknesses: Your mom
The elastick just fits around the hopper
Review: I got this from my Friend for 5 dollars and it is great. it is just as good as my other one but looks a lot better. but it is not the one i wanted but i got it for 5 dollars so i cant complain.my friend saw it and he was willing to pay me 12 dollars for it too.
Conclusion: Buy it!!!!! and if you are younger just get the Canadian flag or american flag barrel condom.Great job smart parts
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, September 11th, 2006 at 4:15 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mynameisryan Saturday, April 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot acs
J&J Full Tilt Ceramic barrel
Halo T.S.A. lcd Backman smoke
Dye Stickies
Pure Energy 72 ci. 3000 psi.
Strengths: Strong
Hot girl on it
Weaknesses: People might get offended
Review: The reason i decided to get a barrel condom is because some of the events i will be attending require a barrel condom, not a plug. I wanted to get a good one and after reading some of the reviews on pbreview.com i decided this was the way to go, and because there is a hot girl on it. After all, who wouldn't want a hot girl with your paintball stuff anyways. Also, this barrel condom fits my 14" barrel very nicely.
Conclusion: I would recommend this barrel condom to anyone who needs or wants one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gwapingn8 Tuesday, March 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just like any other regular Barrel Covers
Marker Setup: 2005 custom made syndicate autococker
empire reloader
32 degreee large drop forward with check it on/off
twisted bolt
14 smart parts progressive barell
68/4500 Pure Energy N2
Strengths: WOMEN, WOMEN, WOMEN! Make's both genders take a look at you gun!
Weaknesses: Might be offensive to some parents of younger players!
Review: It does the job of plugging your marker in case of accidental shots
while off the field. (if you forgot to off your trigger, in some markers, don't have)

but yes.! this barrel cover does the job!
it's not one of the best in terms of
quality or durabilty, but it get's the job done.

and pictures! pictures! pictures!
choose your women wisely.
she will guide your barrel! =)
Conclusion: Good buy!
Good product!
Nice Models!
Buy one!
for $6, that's less than a
Mcd's combo meal!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

backman22 Sunday, January 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
barrel plugs (scratch inside of barrel sometimes), JT barrel condom
Strengths: HOT WOMEN ON IT
durable
doesnt scratch
Weaknesses: Some women are offended,and moms.
Review: I love it! these women are so hot. ive got the dark blue one and she is so hot.

these are kinda cheap too
they also fir any or almost and barrel

this barrel cover is also so durable, my idiot friend who is a newbie in the sport of paintball, thought that the nitrogen pressure wasn't on ( what a dumb ass) and shot four paintballs inot it and it didn't have any affect on the image. I am so happy.



the dark blue chick is the hottest! I will argue over that!
Conclusion: BUY BUY BUY! it is a must have. definentaly worth the money
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

A7Xrocks Wednesday, December 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
All socks
Marker Setup: Espirit
Gas through Fore-grip
16 inch Thunder Pig Barrel
Empire Reloader
Blaze paint
20 oz Co2 tank
Strengths: Doesn't break paint
Babes
Weaknesses: The GREEN one
Moms
Dads
Perverts

Review: This is a decent condom. I bought mine a few weeks ago. Ive taken it to the field 2 times and I alwayse keep it with me so it doesnt get stolen. It Is the only condom I have (or want). This is the best for the money. I have seen moms mumbbling under their breath about it but s'all good. My girlfriend doesn't like it but she doesn't like alot of things.
Conclusion: Hot girls
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

psycho gnomes Sunday, November 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
wgp condom, tippy condom, a couple others.
none as good as this
Marker Setup: Wgp Trilogy Competition, freak 14" w/ aa front
crossfire 47/3000
halo b
Strengths: Really hot girls
they do their jjobs
they're really hot
Weaknesses: Uh...they have clothes on
nothin really wrong with them...at all
Review: I love these. they do they're job, which is cool. i really got this because it has hot chicks on it, and my field requires these over plugs.
theres not too much to say about these. they do their jobs, and there are hot chicks on them. they also cost about the same as a normal condom.
the only real problem iv had was that people try to steal them, and iv had people ask me if they could just "borrow" it for 5 minutes. thats really weird
Conclusion: ya, buy this. it is well put together and doesnt fade, it does its job, and it has HOT CHICKS ON IT! no other condom can compete with that. u should buy this even if u hate smart parts, cuz it rules
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cody S 117 Wednesday, August 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Genesis Surge II
16inch CP Barrel
Strengths: Girls
Bright Colors
Girls
Very Durable
And Girls!
Weaknesses: People Might Steal Them,
Girl Friends Might Get Jealous
Review: Great buy for any gun owner who needs a barrel cover.
I Have A Pink one that is not shown but it is made the same and is the same quality.
These things really are great to have and use until the girl friend gets them.

NOTE: Keep them with you through the game as jealous players will steal them. My friend has had to replace three of them.
Conclusion: Great buy for the money
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 3rd, 2005 at 9:59 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

iplaypaintbal77 Tuesday, July 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
The same as all the other ones
Marker Setup: empire timmy
Strengths: Theres girls on em
Weaknesses: None
Review: Wow these are the best condoms ever they have fans in em and made of gold omg there awsome.... there just socks with girls on em they protect you from shootin someones eye out haha or somewhere else

get em


oh and there only like $4 or like $7 thats it i like em yah
Conclusion: Wow
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lamitude Monday, July 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
alot
Marker Setup: Red ion with checkit on/off , dye grip,maco barrell,costom products reg, deadly wind body,new disigns trigger, and hybrid feed neck
Strengths: Sexy, safe, sexy,and did i mention they are sexy?
Weaknesses: Can't use it as a real condom. Theres too many to choose from
Review: i went over to my friends house where i found he had it. and i begged him and begged him. (it was one of the older ones) and he finaly said ok i can have it for $10. (and he paid $4) but i just kept talking to him and i broke him in. HE GAVE IT TO ME! well anyway like i said its the old kind. and now i want a new one and i have to figure out witch one i want
Conclusion: Buy them. but choose wisely... Or just buy them all
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 25th, 2005 at 5:30 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media