paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Murder Inc. 3-D Flame Drop / Murder Inc. 3-D Flame Drop / Murder Inc. 3-D Flame Drop / Murder Inc. 3-D Flame Drop

Murder Inc. 3-D Flame Drop Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Murder Inc.

Buy Murder Inc. 3-D Flame Drop

Paintball Cradles, Rails, Drop Forwards and ASA's

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Murder Inc. 3-D Flame Drop
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 5
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $39

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Murder Inc 3-D Flame Drop Forward is hotter than hot. It drops the tank 2 inches forward and is milled and anodized to perfection. Play tighter and look great doing it. This is another must for the serious baller.
Product Availability 
The Murder Inc. 3-D Flame Drop is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Griff_22 Saturday, June 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
I've used the stock drop forwards
Marker Setup: I have an icon with a 14 in. barrel and now a drop forward
Strengths: Makes gun feel comfortable, reliable, and looks awesome on my gun
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: I've had it for a while now and not one bad thing has happened.The flame brings the tank close but not too close and not too far, just right.I have an Icon and this part makes the gun look a lot more cooler than it actually is.This is an awesome drop forward kit.If you want something that makes the gun feel comfortable and is reliable get this.
Conclusion: Buy this if you want something good
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

PaintBaller1818 Sunday, February 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: 2004 ICD BKO
- WDP Mimi Regulator
- MI 3-D Flame Drop
-Empire Reloader

Strengths: -Looks!!!
-Moves tank forward and down

Weaknesses: -Only moves it a little bit
-Expensive
Review: This is a great drop forward. Mine matches my chrome gun awesome, and it really looks cool. I like the drop it ginves me, but for some players it may not be enough. The main thing that stands out about this drop is the looks. The 32 Degrees flame drop is okay looking, but this is awesome. Had I not gotten this drop forward with my BKO, I would have ought a much cheaper one.
Conclusion: Get it if you like form over function. There are certainly drops that move the tank more but this one is cool looking.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, February 13th, 2005 at 6:05 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

imaginethegun Friday, December 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
none.
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine green.
Evolution 2 w/ y board.
CP silver drop.
Dye exel.
everything else stock for now
Strengths: Strength, Looks,Price. "if you find a good deal"
Weaknesses: I had to buy knew srcews because mine where to long.
Review: Igot mine for 25 bucks good deal. I prob wouldn't get it for 35 32$ unless got it for b-day
the price is stinkin hi but if you want a good df get it rite know on ebay or loca store. You can also get a 32 degrees drop for cheaper but cp drops are prob better.


Conclusion: Pice hi but overall good looks and good df
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Friday, December 17th, 2004 at 1:34 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

pbAddictWI Friday, June 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
any other drop out there i have seen or used it
Marker Setup: MI BKO 2003.5, halo B, ICD custom low no rise, aka tornado valve, aka mitty maxx, micro rock lpr, shock tech bolt, mac dev match stick barrel kit, MI flame drop, blaster max board, cp grip reg
Strengths: looks sweet, has MI jewel, does not scratch or tarnish
Weaknesses: nothing
Review: it looks awsome. has the MI jewel WHICH MI STARTED FIRST and then CP copied it and added it to there drops. CP used to screen on the CP logo not use jewels. yes CP had already had the design for the drop but what product in paintball is 100% original. i have had mine for more than a year now, i have played in sand, dirt, mud, grass, wood chips and it had not scratched or tarnished at all, mine is chrome too. chrome is the worst to keep up, and this MI drop has been nothing but awsome.
Conclusion: if you have an MI gun get the drop because it adds more MI flavor to you gun
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, June 25th, 2004 at 9:34 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gto120 Wednesday, October 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
CP flame drop (murder inc copied this)
CP Lightning drop
Marker Setup: Angel IR3 Blue - Ice Fade last to be produced!
CP Lightning Drop
CP On off
EvoII w/ y-board
Empire 7 piece barrel kit
Strengths: Gets the job done
Weaknesses: mine got chipped first week i had it
Review: The Murder Inc drop gets the job done. The one thong i dont like is how it cost me $40 when CP makes the same thing for $34. Also MI took CPs on-off valve and put thier "logo" on it. They do that with a lot of stuff. But anyway when i had my minimag about 2 years ago i bought one in black and thought that it looked pretty cool, alos i had them put on a foregrip. Well, they put red lock tight on the grip and some on the drop. Lock tight is a type of glue that cant come off,ever. i guess they think its funny putting thier products on your gun and making it impossible to get off. Well besides that it did push the tank foward which it was suppsed to do. But they do chip easily, so watch out for trees lol.
Conclusion: I dont like Murder Inc as a company but some of thier products are just not good. This drop got the job done so im fine with it, but im not fine with the loc tite. It gerts a 4 cause it does the job.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media