paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / DraXxuS Inferno Paintballs / DraXxuS Inferno Paintballs / DraXxuS Inferno Paintballs

DraXxuS Inferno Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount DraXxuS

Buy DraXxuS Inferno Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


DraXxuS Inferno Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
In serious competitions and Scenario Games, Inferno's heavy fill scores big hits without staining. Inferno fuels more top Amateur A, B, and Scenario Teams, plus many of the fastest guns in the Pro ranks. The metallic shell endures the quickest cycle-rates that today's electronic triggers can dish
out, yet consistently breaks on impact when it counts.

Inferno's shiny SpeedFeed™ Shell is super-glossy, for anti-friction, high-speed feeding...
The slick surface feeds without jamming or sticking like the cheaper dull-shell* brands.

Inferno: make every hit count.
Product Availability 
The DraXxuS Inferno Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
16Paintball16 Sunday, January 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
-Zap
-32 Degrees
-Diablo Dusk
-PMI Premium
Marker Setup: WGP 2k3 Vertical Feed Autococker Blue
-Empire 4 pc. Barrel Kit
-Crossfire HPA tank 68/4500
-Blue Viewloader Revvy
Recommended
Barrels:
-I reccomend the Empire 4 pc. Barrel Kit. It comes with 3 different bore sizes and a front barrel. So if u want to try different paintballs that might be bigger than the Inferno all u have to do is change the back.
Strengths: -Great colors
-Shoot Perfectly Straight With small bore size barrel.
-Break on Contact
Weaknesses: None
Review: These paintballs are great. They are now the paintballs im going to use all the time. They shoot perfectly straight right out of ur barrel. They come in great colors too. THe bore size may be alittle small but if ur barrel is smaller u will have no problem at all. Even with a medium sized barrel they will shoot great.This paint will definatly break on contact so u dont have to worry about not breaking when u hit someone.

Inferno Bore Size- .687
Conclusion: I reccomend this paint to anyone whether rec ball or if ur a big time paintball player who plays alot and wants to shoot some great paint. They sell them at an exceptional price too. About $55 for a case of 2000. Try em out.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 4th, 2004 at 12:13 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

wpnsxprt87 Wednesday, December 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus/Diablo Midnights, basically the same thing i've noticed, midnights...great paint
Marker Setup: Spyder Victor blue, 9 1/2 inch micropolished barrel, 32 degrees blue hopper, 20 oz CO2 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
it doesnt matter to me, i use my stock barrel, and they are more accurate than a flatline 98.
Strengths: double layer shell, perfect paint thickness, never chops, very,very,accurate!!!
Weaknesses: none really, the paint could be something other than light blue sometimes hard to see
Review: very good paintballs!!! nice double layer shell, main hull of the shell and a thin outer membrane, for high velocity guns to prevent chopping. allways bust on the person and not in your gun. Paint is perfect thickness. Trejectory is flat as a pancake! prolly the best paint ive ever used!!!
Conclusion: Great paintballs. You'll love everything bout them. couldnt ask for anything better!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ericraet Monday, October 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
marbalizer, primer, midnight, brass eagle
Marker Setup: a5 w/ RT&
spyder compact
j&j ceramic '14
Recommended
Barrels:
my j&j works great
Strengths: thick fill, straight
Weaknesses: swerve in certain guns
Review: i used these in my spyder first, and they were great. they flew straight and they always broke. but when i used my a5 they swerved more, so i turned down my velocity and they did the same so i tried them in another a5 and they acted the same. although they werent the greatest in the a5, i would reccomend them because they were great in the spyder.
Conclusion: great in my spyder, not so hot in the a5...still recommend
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

711wargod Thursday, September 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbs,evil,adrenalin,pmi
Marker Setup: gx-3 polished blue, ans e-frame chrome, ans delrin bolt kit chrome, 12 in cp barrel blue and a 10 in boomstick, nwo drop forward with on/off, braided hose, pmi 3000 tank, kapp reflex polished blue to black fade with torpedo reg
Recommended
Barrels:
.687-.688 bore size barrels, not boom sticks thats for sure
Strengths: very thick fills and breaks on target, every ball is identical
Weaknesses: is a smaller bore size than the popular .689 size
Review: this paint works magic....i shoot two low pressured cockers and with this paint and a good barrel match....i just work wonders (get kills) that normal players would see as impossible....i literally aim for barrel kills when i play and i have gotten kills from hitting other peoples' barrel tips (this stuff is just that accurate with a good barrel match of course)....i would swear by this stuff and literally believe that some of my kills were not direct kills at all (in other words, i didnt see the ball break) but just the mere fact that those players received so much splater from the thick fills that they just walked off thinking that they got hit....just overall great paintballs
Conclusion: i would highly recommend using this paint in tournys just because they are very consistent in every case and they break on contact very well....will definitely keep using this paint
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

PaintballEvans Thursday, July 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Blaze, Nelson anarchey Jt MAXUMS and Evil paint
Marker Setup: TIPPMANN 98 custum w/ Java tuck tite chrome drop forward, ACI exspansion chamber, J&J ceramic and Excel, rear velocity, Lapco chrome site rail, 32 degrees gel grips a double trigger and a hyper star venturie bolt (soon more to come)
Recommended
Barrels:
anything small my J&J shot um good but I think any barrel would work.
Strengths: great fills brite pink, soft shells so easy break on target.
Weaknesses: alittle soft chops easyer than most paint.
Review: I used these balls about a year ago I got them from my local sporting goods store and I had a BTB back then with a J&J ceramic and they worked great I had my velocity down to 245 and I hit a kid in the back of the leg at about 100 feet and it broke. These balls are awsome when it comes down to breaking on the target. I choped some balls but that was probably a combanation of the cold weather about 40 degrees that day in the winter and the bad bolt in my old BTB.
Conclusion: These are great balls worked well when I tryed them I would get them again but I have found better paint for much cheaper like dusk they work great too I recomend all diablo paint to any one. My tippy is covered in diablo stickers lol.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

McTwist Thursday, July 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine black
Dye Xcel 14" barrel
eVLution II hopper
Clear stock elbow
Psycho Ballistics Bullet drop forward
12 oz. Pure Energy Co2
Recommended
Barrels:
Anything
Strengths: Do not curve, shoots almost exactly straight
Weaknesses: Sometimes do not explode on impact
Review: These paintballs were great! They hardly ever curve and shoot straight and far. Cool colour. I played a few games and when I got shot some of the paintballs did not break. They work well with all barrels and do not break in standard hoppers or agitated hoppers. I recommend these to more advanced players. They definitley are tournament grade. I like `em a lot and I`ll buy `em again!
Conclusion: Great paint. The best I`ve used so far. Tournament grade and quality. Definitly should try these out if you haven`t already!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media