paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit

32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit

Paintball Spyder Spring Sets

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A nine piece spring kit with three Main Springs (4 1/8 IN), three Standard Valve Springs (2 1/4 IN), and three Compact Valve Springs (1 1/8 IN). Springs included are organized by color. Light springs: Black, Medium Spring: Silver, Heavy Springs: Gold.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
413sonix Tuesday, January 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
My stock spring kit. Can't compare.
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix Pro
12oz. Spyder CO2 tank
14" Smart Parts Progressive barrel
VLocity Jr.
CAMD 2.0 ESP trigger frame.
32* Spring kit.
Strengths: Allows you to adjust your dwell and tune your gun perfectly.
Weaknesses: None at all.
Review: I bought this today because I have done custom mods to my marker. I chrono'ed and it was shooting 350 FPS. Way too fast. So I bought this to tone it done a bit. Now I have much less kick in my marker and I'm shooting below 300 FPS. It has many different springs allowg you to tune your Spyder to your liking.
Conclusion: Get it if you're going LP.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jeff_Meister Saturday, December 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Shocker '03 vision with:
-HE Bolt,
-ShockTech gas thru grip,
-Shocktech feedneck,
-New Designs Roller Trigger
Smart Parts All American two piece 12'' and 14'' with freak kit.
Halo B with Rip Drive
68/5000 Evil Scion HPA with Dye Rhino Cover
Strengths: Adjustable
Easy to use
Easy to Understand
Weaknesses: Strong spring not as strong as stock spring
Review: I used this to mess around with the Victor Im upgrading for fun. It worked wonders. My marker was firing incredibly loud, so i threw the weak spring as the main, kept the stock valve spring as it was stronger than the strong valve spring, and it really quieted it down. The consistency is great even when hitting 14 BPS with an ESP trigger. It cost me $12 CDN, so it was super cheap, and I think its a great thing that give you tons of variables for your marker...a must have for any Blow Back system.
Conclusion: Get this, improve your markers velocity and consistency, great product.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MagnumSpyder Sunday, December 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stockers
Marker Setup: Spyder TL
Too much to list
Strengths: Lots of springs
Color Coated
Great for tuning LP Spyders
Weaknesses: Hard springs aren't as hard as stock springs
Review: I got these for $10 at my local pro shop, put them in and that was it. I like how they're color coated and there's even valve springs in the box that go to a different era of Spyders. The only gripe I have is that the hardest springs aren't as hard as the stock springs. But still, everythings is good.
Conclusion: Good for tuning your LP Spyder.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Whitea42 Tuesday, October 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Springs
Marker Setup: LP Spyder Imagine, AlamoCityPB Bolt & Striker, 32 Degrees Spring Kit, Spyder Turbo Valve, Bob Long Torpedo LP Regulator, Custom Bored Vertical Adapt., Custom Blade Trigger, SwiX 50g Trigger Switch, Custom T316 S.S. Airline, 16oz. PMI.
Strengths: Adjustable, versitile
Weaknesses: Nothing Yet
Review: I picked up this spring set for my low pressure setup. As everyone knows who has done a LP setup, stock springs just don't cut it. 32 Degrees produced this kit that allows some adjustment in spring tension (or stiffness). In my opinion, this is a great kit to buy at an affordable price to allow for adjusting and fixing re-cocking issues, or velocity rates. For me, doing a Low pressure setup on my spyder, I found that it was an necessary and integral part. I recommend this to anyone looking for a spring kit.
Conclusion: Buy it. Very helpful and affordable.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

^_^ Sunday, October 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock spring
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine 04 - Green
- 32 Degrees Spyder Spring Kit
- Spyder Rodeo Stock Barrel
- Trinity Spyder T-Lock Feed Neck - Black
- WGP 50/3000 Worr Gass Steel HPA Tank
- PMI Pure Energy Air Tank Cover - Red - 68ci
- Smart Parts Fill Nipple Cover
- ViewLoader eVLution 3 - Black
Strengths: - 9 springs
- Does what its supposed too
Weaknesses: - None really
Review: I bought these to make my velocity a little more consistent, because my velocity was acting crazy! When I bought these I was suprised by the fact that it had 9 springs for the price of many 6 spring spring sets! When I put one of the springs in I could definetly tell a diffrence my velocity wasn't so low and it was a little more consistent. If you need a spring set this a could set to buy!
Conclusion: If you need a spring set this a great choice! Good price and lots of springs! A great cheap upgrade for any Spyder!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Agitator Saturday, October 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock springs, custom springs, clipped springs(yuck)
This kit is the best
Marker Setup: 2k2 timmy, was 2.9, st ram+cap, evil detonator hpr, freak kit, 88/45 crossy, vlocity, empire on/off with empire rail, hybrid grips.

2k3 dragun 275 psi blowback, ricochet apache, tornado valve, t1 va, uncapped lcd board, "bouncy" eyes, psychoballistics z-drop, palmer stabilizer, cip bolt, polished internals (lol).
Strengths: Cheap (3 dollars at 800pb's website)
Easy to use
Color coded
Weaknesses: Doesn't have valve spring for dragun t1 style va (real big on one end)
Review: What can I say... It's a spring kit. I'd get this one again. 3 bux for a kit that allows you to fully fine-tune your gun is a great deal. Whether you're the lp enthusiast, or the weekend warrior who needs more/less velocity, this is the kit for you.

You should get it even if you don't need it, since you probably will at some point. This kit doesn't fit the new spyder vs series markers. If you're about to sell your spyder or don't wanna' tinker with makin' it better, don't bother with this kit.

Conclusion: I would buy this again. Great for fine-tuning any spyder setup.
Awesome product
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sixty4bitdiablo Friday, October 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
stock mr1 springs
Marker Setup: Spyder MR-1, Standard Hopper, 20 oz. Tank, 32 Degrees Spring Kit, Alamo CIty Delrin Bolt, J&J S2 14" Barrel
Strengths: Cheap, effective.
Weaknesses: None at all.
Review: Replaced stock with the gold high tension spring, and it shot WAY to hard even turned all the way down, so i switched to the medium spring and it was just right. Much more accurate now that my velocity adjustor works a bit better. Cant wait to finish converting to low pressure.
Conclusion: Get it. its cheap so why not? works awesome.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpYdiR_9000 Wednesday, October 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None, stock springs
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra 2006
ESP Trigger frame
Scenario Dreams T-Bord
Ramping Chip
J&J Ceramic 12" Barrel
32 Degrees Nite Stick 16" Barrel
Apache Ricochet Hopper
Lapco Clamping Feedneck
Lapco Cup Seal
Bandit Bolts Rear Cocking N-Bolt
Bandit Bolts High Flow Air Valve
32 degrees Spring kit
X-Core 9 Stage Expansion Chamber
CMI Drop Forward with Gague
Macroline Setup
JCS Folding Combat Stock
Strengths: Cheap, effective, adjustable
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: This product is incredible. For 10 dollars I was able to increase the velocity and gas efficiency of my marker it took a few tries to find the right combination of springs but once I did there was an obvious difference. It also seams like the kick back was decreased slightly. Bottom line this product did EXACTLY what it said it would do. Awesome.
Conclusion: Buy these springs.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder_pb09 Saturday, October 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo
14in Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
New Designz valve
32 Degrees Spring Kit
Strengths: 3 Different tensions.
Weaknesses: None
Review: Theres not much to say and these, they do what they're supposed to. I decided to buy these though because it came with 3 different tensions for the valve spring. All the other kits that I seen either didnt have any valve springs or just had one.These are a must if you are going LP.
Conclusion: For the price anyone can get them even the other brands.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

astronut1885 Thursday, July 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Spyder springs
Marker Setup: '03 Imagine (green), CP long grip regulator (green), CP Spyder flame drop forward (silver), CP 2k5 on/off asa (green), Dye Sticky3 grips (black), Maddman Rocket valve, Sundragon Dragonfly striker, 32* spring kit, 3A 14" Knockout barrel (green/chrome fade) or Tiller 16" TL-01 barrel (green/chrome fade), Orange Speedwave bolt, CCM clamping feedneck (chrome), macroline kit (green), CIP 15* assault block (silver), New Designs Bullet volumizer (silver), T board, Halo B w/ rip drive (green), 72/3000 PMI HPA tank, Dye Rhino cover, Sundragon Magnotrigger
Strengths: Lots of adjustablility, color coding, cheap
Weaknesses: None
Review: I grabbed these springs when I was doing the LP setup on my marker. They really help with tuning, be it valve spring or striker spring rates. By playing with both at the chrono, you can really dial your marker in at a certain pressure and consistency. Now that I have a rocket valve, I don't need the valve springs anymore, but the striker springs are still great for tuning the gun. It even comes with springs for Spyder compacts. Best of all, it's dirt cheap. Definitely a good buy if you want to start tuning your gun.
Conclusion: A great tool for tuning your gun, and cheap too! Definitely a good buy for a Spyder owner!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media