paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit / 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit

32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit

Paintball Spyder Spring Sets

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A nine piece spring kit with three Main Springs (4 1/8 IN), three Standard Valve Springs (2 1/4 IN), and three Compact Valve Springs (1 1/8 IN). Springs included are organized by color. Light springs: Black, Medium Spring: Silver, Heavy Springs: Gold.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees 9 Piece Spring Kit is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
                            
spyder_m2 Saturday, December 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Spyder X-tra w/ ESP trigger frame, J&J Ceramic barrel, Pure Energy reg, PMI Perfect cradle, connected w/ micro-line, polished internals(32 degrees Venturi Bolt), 32 degrees spring kit. Color: Blue to fade Black.
Strengths: Come in 3 different strengths for 3 different springs.
Weaknesses: Wish they had a trigger spring.
Review: This spring kit comes with 3 main springs, 3 valve springs for COMPACT and 3 valve springs for SPYDER. This allows you to adjust the velocity of you marker by spring tension. Each spring w/ a different tension is color coded to make it easier to know what spring you need.
Conclusion: This is a great spring kit only I wish it came with a trigger spring.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lt. General Monday, December 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix, Smartparts Big Daddy 18" barrel, Regulator Upgrade, Sprint Electronic Frame, Barrel Shroud, Tasco 30mm Red Dot Site, 32 degrees Bolt, Shocktech low pressure chamber, Ricochet AK, Pure Energy 20 oz. Co2
Strengths: Everything you need.
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a great kit. And for under 10 bucks anyone can afford it. You get 3 sets of springs, one high, one medium, and one low. You get 3 springs in those 3 categories. I have always used these and they are perfect to use when you switch a field and you have to use a lower velocity because you can just change out the spring. I have seen so many player cut their springs and this is stupid. Just buy this kit and you will be fine.
Conclusion: Everyone should have one in their field parts box. Under 10 bucks, and everything you need.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

efey21x Saturday, November 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
the stock medium spring - the spring kit offers a variety and is much better
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter - 12'' stock barrel, 16'' Ice Cold Barrel, 32 Degrees Hard spring, VL adjustable elbow, 12 v Revi with X-Board, New Macroline Hose
Strengths: the variety in light, medium, heavy springs
Weaknesses: none
Review: i think this kit is great. It has all the springs you need for a spyder. I recommend using the hard spring for the velocity and the hard spring for the valve body. There are also light and medium. Its great for any player with a spyder I recommend u get this kit when u first get your spyder and it will work great with the stock barrel and parts. I would give this kit a 10 out of 10 it is also very cheap and the springs wont curve when u stretch them out. You spyder will shoot so much faster and harder with the hard spring. You can keep your velocity low with it in so your balls wont curve. And keep your psi at 600 to 700 to get a good amout of co2 usage.
Conclusion: I think this is a greta kit for the price and how many springs you get , and the variety. I recommend this product to anyone iwth a spyder.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbfreak101 Thursday, September 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None really, except for stock Spyder springs (don't really count)
Marker Setup: JT Excellerator 4.0, Trigger mod, old school All American Barrel, 20 oz CO2, remote setup, System X 4+1 pack, 200 rd hopper, JT Spectra Nforcer mask, 32 Degrees spring kit, Bob Long Force III Cyclone bolt
Strengths: really good, helps set different dwells and velocity adjustment. Valve and main springs.
Weaknesses: no trigger type springs, but what kit would bother to include that?
Review: Overall a VERY useful product, comes with 9 main and valve springs. If you ever go to the chrono on CO2 it's a pain when it's hot and your velocity adjustment pin is REMOVED! and it still is above 300 fps, it sucks. these only cost $10 and swap out the springs to get the perfect velocity. Also a MUST for going LP to adjust the dwell (time valve stays open for air to come in)
Conclusion: it's very useful and any spyder type gun should have it. comes in handy!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, September 4th, 2003 at 7:00 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Chimpu Saturday, August 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Strengths: Variety
Coloured
Cheap
Weaknesses: Nothing really.
Review: My gun was shooting at a really low FPS when I first got it.

But as soon as I bought this spring kit and inserted the springs, my velocity was WAY above 300. And after a little tuning my gun's perfermance increased.

My kit came with one spring missing but I contacted them and they sent me an entirely new kit! And I didn't even have to return the other kit!

I got 2 kits for the price of one (minus one spring)!
Conclusion: If you are shooting low, or are just trying to achieve that Low Pressure, this spring kit really helps.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

papaintballer15 Saturday, August 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
no other spring kits, stock springs...
Marker Setup: 68classic
14" All American
Smart Parts green wooden grips, stock trig. frame,stock bolt and valve, ACI, Vert. adapter,ACI 4 stage sub Zero Xchamber,9vrevvy... old style by VL.
Strengths: alot of springs to choose from, helps with performance alot
Weaknesses: works good on certain guns other than others
Review: Ive used these on a sonix, and put one in my compact to try... It increases velocity so get higher FPS... or u can put softer springs in so not as hard to use the gun and sometimes will allow for faster shooting. It can use alot of air. Works really good for the price and for being such a simple thing from 32 deg.
Conclusion: recommend to spyder users, or ppl with black draguns,piranhas so on... works great for price... but depening on what springs u put in your gun... u may not be able to play at fields considering what the FPS has to be set at... bc these can make them really high at times
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Dream Chaser Friday, August 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra, 12' CP Barrel, Taso Valve, Mod Bolt, Mod Trigger, 47ci 3000psi PMI tank, 32* spring kit, polished internals
Strengths: springs for both compact and standard bodies, color coded, price
Weaknesses: no trigger spring or sear spring for a trigger mod
Review: I can't believe no one has reviewed this product. This was one of the first upgrades I got for my marker. It has significantly improved my velocity. I still have not purchased a regulator for my set up and this product has helped me get about a hundred to two hundred more shots of my tank before I get a fill, and it is only five dollars!!!!!

You just have to play around with them to get it right for your. I have gotten my velocity as low as 230fps and gotten about 900 shots of my tank or as high as 280fps and gotten some where around 700 shots. (I'm still messing with them) However, considering PMI says you will get an average of 480 shoots I don't think my results are to shabby.
Conclusion: This is a great kit but I' am going to give it a 8 becuase there no trigger spring, and theres only three different tension when other kits have up to 6 different springs in thier kits.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Friday, August 8th, 2003 at 11:27 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media