paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / AIC Q-Loader / AIC Q-Loader / AIC Q-Loader

AIC Q-Loader Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount AIC

Buy AIC Q-Loader

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


AIC Q-Loader
[ View Photos (31) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 134
Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $80

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Marker Compatibility
Adapts to virtually any paintball marker in a number of dynamic configurations.

Standard Size Clip
Replaces standard reload pods and works with some existing harnesses and belts.

Constant Feed + Pressure
Maintains paintballs in constant alignment and pressure regardless of the marker orientation.

30+ Balls Per Second
Feeds paintballs faster than any hopper system, because each q-pod is loaded with a presorted stream of 100 rounds.

Increased Maneuverability
Allows the marker to operate smoothly at any angle and even while being shaken.

Lower Target Area
Reduces the player target profile by mounting the loading system under the barrel.

Silent Game Play
Feeds paintballs silently and reduces paintball rattle by isolating every paintball within a helical drive tube.

Clip-Based Loading
Offers the same advantages of the clip-based loading systems the military has benefited fom for more than a century.

Robust Construction
Utilizes stainless steel and polycarbonate construction and is designed to deliver over 1,000,000 paintballs during its life.

Ultra Reliability
Reduces jamming, miss feeding and ball chopping and other problems associated with loading systems that sort paintballs while firing.

Zero Batteries
Each q-pod stores enough energy to feed 100 rounds which means you'll never run out of power.
Product Availability 
The AIC Q-Loader is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  Last
        Next Page
hansonkeuler Saturday, December 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Warp feed (sorta like it, but q-loader is WAAAAAAY better)
Marker Setup: 03 shocker w/vision and nerve board
Strengths: No profile, super fast. Very detailed manual with nice pics. Very nice people (see review)
Weaknesses: Learning curve required and capacity is limited
Review: I love my q-loader. I bought it a few months ago and love playing with. It's way easier to take apart and clean than my halo b. Anyone purchasing this item should read the manual from start to finish BEFORE they install or mess around it. I play front and I was tired of gettting shot in the dang hopper and this really helps.

When I moved to Europe I lost all my nuts, bolts, o-rings, ect... for my q-loader. I emailed Ancient Innovations Corporation and they said they would ship out new parts to me for free. In less than a week I got my parts!!! Thank you very much!
Conclusion: If your looking for something that makes you stick out from the crowd and has a great function and you KNOW the manufacturer will stick by their product I would HIGHLY recomend this product for you
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

coolastro Wednesday, December 1st, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: O3M autococker with stock barrel, and jt air tank
Strengths: -Fast
-Looks cool and unique
-Is smaller that hopper on top of gun
Weaknesses: -Cheap plastic/break easy
-Trouble some to put together
Review: the only hard part of the qloader is setting it up and getting use to using it. also it break but you just need to call and they replace it for you. (i emailed them about the warranty because it is not very important) i would get a qloader but i would have a back up gravity hopper just in case. it fast and farely Strong but it's plastic so it could always break. the plastic feels flexible except for he internal parts. also keeping the rotating limiter must be perfect. so the hardest part of the qloader is very hard to set up but is very easy to use. every thing most be perfectly set up. you also need to get the feed to perfect so balls don't become lined up wrong so it doesn't fit 20.5 balls because when you twist it off the half ball will break when taking of the pod.
these are the rest of things that can't fit on the key weaknesses
-need to add tape for feed neck
-need PVC (1/2 in) to fit in qloader and feed neck
-if you want it to fit right on feed neck the clamp for round surface will always be there
-take 2 people to reload one for silo and one to crank into the pod
-big pod 4 100 round/ it's equivalint to 140 round pod
-heavy pods
-takes time to get use to
-unclear about warranty on site it says that its a life time but in the book it says that it's a 90 day warranty ( i emailed the and have not gotten a response yet)
-prewinds must be perfect to work
Conclusion: I would get a qloader but if you have enough money I would consider a halo b with z code and e board.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Choncer Saturday, October 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
i guess a warp is the closest thing, but this is still way different
Marker Setup: Angel A4 Fly
Strengths: No batteries, so fast.
Weaknesses: The plastic is utter crap and can't withstand wear
Review: K, i had a nice and pretty review in here about how great this system is, and the concept is amazing, with a larger pod system it could be really great.

The problem is, this loader system CANNOT take the abuse of repetitive play. Every hard plastic piece of this unit has cracked, both the pods, the mount, and the 30 degree mount. If this was made out of the same stuff as the halo hybrid shells, it'd be awsome.
Conclusion: Change the plastic, it'd be great, till then, not worth the time.
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, September 20th, 2006 at 4:10 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xadion Wednesday, October 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
12v Revy, Egg2, VL200
Marker Setup: Ken C catapult number 3 of 10 Gun Metal Grey 1 of 1- Nexus Ram with QEV's STO LPR STO Ergo HPR Empire Kit barrel system Eblade
Strengths: FAST, fast pod change, profile change of player/marker
Weaknesses: No mid-pod on feild reload- Loading silo
Review: Q-Loader Review:
By: James “Taco” of Zero Tolerance (www.teamzt.net)– FL

The q-loader was debuted to an audience that did not ask for it- it was an innovation with ideas new to paintball and expanding upon old ideas. An advanced clip based loading system is what is simplified. There have been clip systems before in some mil-sim paintball markers but none such as the q-loader.

What IS the q-loader?

Basically a 100 round clip using a helical drive and spring tension to feed at, in my opinion the fastest rate paintballs can move with out breaking.

How FAST is the q-loader?

Assuming you have pre-wound your pod as instructed (see below on operation) you will feed 15-20 BPS dropping off at the end. I choose to pre-wind my pods 15-18 times, this provides consistent BPS throughout your 100 rounds, I have shot 33 BPS on a super bouncy Angel 4-fly over a red chronograph.

How do you OPERATE the q-loader?

Using the provided loader and silo, you fill your silo with paintballs, attach your q-pod to the loading crank and then turn it until it’s filled. Taking the q-loader apart can be very hard at first; I personally broke 3 of my 6 pods by NOT READING THE MANNUAL. After reading the manual I was able to mix and match my 3 broken pods back to 2 working pods (note: this was 100% user error). Part of re-assembly of your q-pod is pre-winding the pod; this gives the pod innate tension to work on keeping a fairly constant pressure on the spring. I believe the recommended amounts of pre-wind are 10, I find that 15-17 will speed up the pod, provide more consistency and also remain safe on your pods operation.

How does one ATTATCH of USE the q-loader?

The standard mounting hardware provides limited options for the user; basically the pictures you see on their site are all the options. The new custom mounting hardware fixes any problems with mounting- this hardware in my opinion is needed. If the new positions of mounting are not interesting to you there is an operational advantage. On the new mounting hardware the push pin that activates the hub is metal, not plastic with a rubber tip- this increases the q-loaders reliability and consistency in performance.

On loading your q-pod...the loading silo leaves much to be desired, I sudgest attaching a adgitated hopper to it to make things easyer.

Does the PROFILE CHANGE matter?

I have had little experience with the q-loader in speedball, I am a scenario baler and thus all my angels are from thus. The ability to shoot your marker upside down, sidewise or any angel helps, also the profile is cut, basically if they can see your marker you can shoot them, no more prairie dog hopper hits. You can be laying down having your gun lay down beside you with just the tip out of a crack and be able to throw out paint with ease.

Is 100 ROUNDS enough?

Yes and no. I would like more but it is basically impossible at this time. 100 rounds is good, just you as a player must learn how to know when to reload your q-pod and how many shots you have left. A disadvantage is, if you have 20 rounds left…you have 20 rounds left, you cannot refill that- you can replace it with another full pod but you then have 20 rounds sitting in your pod not used, that for me is the only meaningful bad part to this system. All of this can be overcome and help you by making your play style less spray and pray and more placement and accuracy.



Go to www.teamzt.net and click on reviews to get this review with video of the product in action and also other true and honest reviews all with video proof. Coming soon, Hammerhead barrels…myth or legend. *review section of site comeing soon~*
Conclusion: I think by reading the review you should beable to come to your own conclusion if this product fits you and your play style.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, October 13th, 2004 at 11:18 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Nick_Darkcell Saturday, September 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader revolution, Evolution 2, Richochete 2k
Marker Setup: JT Excellerator 5.0, Q-Loader Tournament Kit, 16 oz. CO2.
Strengths: Profile, Speed, Unique Design, Mechanical, No Gravity, Quality, Warranty.
Weaknesses: Expensive, Loading system, Requires Patience
Review: To begin, This is the fasted loader on the planet, and it will remain that way until other product makers decide to be more creative with thier hopper design. This product is 100% unique.

~Strengths~

It is easy to mount the system on the marker, as they include several spare, and different sized, parts, and a very well thought out manual, not to mention the handy website if you run into trouble. This system offers a fantastically small profile, eliminating a huge target that would usually just float above your head, however the profile allows you to remain tight and shoot your marker at any angle you would like, you could even shoot it upside down if you so desired... So the overall profile of the loader is a HUGE plus.
The speed of this loader is simply amazing. The manual claims 30+ bps, but other unofficial sources claim up to 45 bps, and after seeing its performance i would be inclined to agree with the latter. On the gun, it can feed at any angle, thus eliminating the threat of gravity slowing you down. speed is another huge plus.
Now, most importantly, the system is all very high quality. You can tell just by holding a q-pod that the creaters didn't cut any corners or 'cheap out' on anything when they came up with this. It's also backed by a life time warranty, which is, yet again, a huge plus.

~Downsides~

The actual loading of each pod, to most people, is painfully over complicated and is this loaders ultimate downfall. The company does supply you with a big reloading plastic contraption and they tell you specifically how to use it, however, it can be very timeconsuming, and alot of players out there are just plain to impatient to deal with it. I would have appreciated an agitated reloading system, it would have made life alot less difficult. I'm sure they will come out with all sorts of things like this a little bit down the road because this is why players will completely overlook this great loader. At first I had difficulty avoiding spaces in the pods while winding the reload socket, but with a little practice it isn't hard to master. So reloading could use some work with this system.
Another downside of the q-loader is the players inability to simply toss an empty pod away once they're done reloading. You cannot get dirt in them, or you will see a drastic decrease in performance.
And finally, the price is rather high for the tournament system. It limits you to 500 balls maximum on the field, alot of tournament players would prefer more shot capacity than this, as reloading on the field is near impossible. The basic kit, in my opinion, is a wasted investment if you intend to play speedball, but 200 shots should be just fine for most woodsball players. Each pod cost about 40$+, and that is a tad costly.
Conclusion: I recommend this loader to anyone willing to put a little time into mastering it, and anyone who likes quality, unique products. The q-loader has it all when it comes to performance: Speed, Profile, Diversity. An excellent product made by a smaller company, but probably won't live up to it's full selling potential due to the reloading process and it's advanced level of complexity.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

ghilliesnipe Monday, September 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
hoppers
Marker Setup: tippmann 98c/reponse trigger, flatline barrel, qloader, palmer's stabilizer coiled remote CO2.
Strengths: See other reviews
Weaknesses: Low capacity
Review: Right now my initial impression of the product gives it a 9. I used the custom mounting bracket to mount it as a buttstock.

Lower profile/ lighter weight. Profile reduction is not as big as expected because of the hose going from the base of my grip to the elbow up top. Also the pods are bigger and heavier than regular pods. Lots of mounting options. +1

It is somewhat technically difficult but this is totally cancelled out by the great customer service. -0

No batteries/not a hopper. +1

Low capacity. It isnt so bad when you consider that most regular pods only hold 100 rounds though. -3

Very fast and consistently fast( until pod is empty). The plus would be much higher but this benefit is reduced by the small round capacity. I've shot 400 rounds with it and had no chops or miscocking. +2

Good plastic(unlike every hopper I have ever tried)+1

The pluses outweigh the minuses for me.
Conclusion: This is a very good, well made, sturdy product. You definatly get what you pay for. If the pods had a 140 round capacity, then I would give this a perfect 10.

Edit: I finally got to use this setup in a 2X2 woods game. I take back what I said before about wanting the qloader to be 140 rnds. There is no way you would want the qpods to be any bigger. Empty, they weigh almost as much as a full 100rnd pod. They are bigger than the 140 rnd pods. There is just no way they could fit any more paint in those Qpods. For what it is, (a spring powered, forcefed, clip-based loading system with multiple mounting options), I don't see how AIC could improve the product at all except to make the caps lock on the outer tube. I've already pulled the cap off accidentally when pulling the pods out of the big pod harness that I got from AIC. If and when they fix this serious problem, I will give this product a 10. For now, I will keep it at a 9. Again, for what it is, it is very near perfection. Remember, it isn't a hopper, so don't waste your time comparing it to the Halo.

Edit. I have used the product some more and found some additional issues. The hose needs to be able to easily be removed from both sides and once it is plugged in, needs to not be able to slip out. The speed of this system is useless because as soon as you run out of balls in the pod, you only have gravity fed balls in the hose and you will chop unless you have an eye or antichop device. Sometimes the loader just "decides" not to let me disengage the pod until I shoot all of the balls out of the pod and at least one out of the feed tube. I lowered the rating to an "8". When I get around to it, I will give a more thorough explanation why.

Edit: I'm lowering this to a 7. I finally found a good paintball that shot well outta my flatline(draxxus blaze). Then I loaded in my qpods with 13 prewinds. I noticed it was dimpling the balls as well as double feeding past a new 98c ball detent. The next day, I reduced the prewinds of all my pods to 8 and it stilled dimpled the balls, double fed about 10% of the time and I had to shake my gun about 5% of the time because the balls would get hung up in my feed tube. I'll probably end up lowering the rating to a 6 after I take some time to cool off and talk to the guys at AIC. I will probably sell this thing on ebay and never reccommend it to anyone.

Final edit: I found myself responding to a post about the qloader being the fastest....whatever. Since my last edit, I have done some more experimentig to get it to work better. Here's what I said.

Q loader is NOT the winner. At 13 prewinds, mine double feeds(past a new Tippmann 98c ball detent and dents some paintballs(under certain conditions like humid and with particular paints and even batches of the same paint). At 10-12 prewinds, it still does it , but to a lesser extent, but at the same time has trouble even keeping up with me in semi-auto. The balls get stuck in the feed tube every so often and I have to shake my gun like a gravity fed hopper. Regardless of number of prewinds, it will chop everytime when I rip with my RT, as soon as it runs outta balls in the pod and I'm down to gravity fed balls in the feed tube.

The only way to make it work is to use a really short tube and mount the Qloader close to my breech. I backed it off to 8 prewinds and turned my RT off.

Sorry, this thing is only good for semiauto scenario players for that reason and the low round capacity reason. I am getting ready to sell my whole qloader setup on ebay, and I will never recommend it to anyone. Then I will go buy the empire reloaderB which ,unfortunatly, is a stupid hopper sticking outta the top of my gun, but at least it will work without being a paint finicky beast like the qloader.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, October 19th, 2004 at 10:03 am PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

jcooldude Saturday, September 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
halo b, evlution 2..etc
Marker Setup: Dust Blue Angel Speed, evlution 2 with y board, gated feed neck chrome, evil pipe kit 12 inch, pmi pure energy 68/4500, pi mini drop, pi asa, dye angel volumizer, now a q loader
Strengths: FAst, sexy as hell, great feel, light
Weaknesses: Not enough balls, i shoot so much more now
Review: WEll this loader kicks ..it is so fast on my angel..the only time i chopped a ball was when it got stuck in the barrel and it just fed balls liek crazee and i spileld paint out of my barrell.. ANyways it was way fast and my angle never shot faster...IT looks really good eveyrone is always liek wow!! and stuff..im glad to haev it but i nee dt he optional mounting brackets thing..

THe only bad things were that i did push the tube onto the feed neck hard enough and it popped otu when i turned the q laoder cus it was so powerful.. Also it only holds 100 balls..im out in like 5 seconds..also liek 10 balls stay in the feed tube so u goota reload early..its pretty godo design..need bigger pods though
Conclusion: Great if u dont shoot a lotl..very low profile..takes a while adjusting to that u only have 100 balls
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pyro3k2 Tuesday, August 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
warp feed
Marker Setup: 2k1 VF Autococker, Nexus internal kit installed, ANS jack hammer 2 regulator, WGP ergo regulator anti chop bolt, Orricle 3-way, stock body, Nexus ram with QEV's, J&J matrix barrel. 47/3000 tank, 5 pod Q-loader
Strengths: Fast, Sleek, Unique
Weaknesses: Not for dumb people, price
Review: when I first pulled my Q-loader out of the box, all the parts and pods looked very ominous, but after taking apart one pod and figuring out the mechanics, the Q-loader system is extremely simple to understand assemble. The manuel it comes with wasn't to helpful in explaining things I suggest going to the site and watching the tech videos for support. The mounting bracket doesn't take long to load, you might want to place a buffer like electrical tape between the metal band and what ever you hook it to, so it wont dig into the metal, my regulator shows were it has been previously mounted. After all was set up and in working order, about 2 minutes of time, I loaded the first pod. The Silo is something to get used to, if you don't like it replace it with a powered hopper.

The first hundred rounds

The frst hundred rounds I put through my gun were amazing, the speed and consistency they fed was almost unbelievable. Within those hundred rounds I only chopped paint once. but after the chop the balls flew a little off target. I was very excited about only one chop.

The Second hundred rounds

I experienced only one chop, after that I invested in an anti-chop bolt, perfomance didn't change and no chops

Maint.

Like everything else in paintball it needs some taking care of, but not much. Only taken the pods apart once and that was to clean. If you are not into taking things apart and seeing how they work, this will be a nightmare. Personally i enjoy cleaning my pods and putting them back together

Misc.

The web site says they are capible of 30 balls a second, they are underrating it. My pods feed at 45-50 balls a second, currently this is faster then the most upgraded Halo
Conclusion: I would never give up or trade my Q-loader, the silo it came with is another issue. If you are thinking about buying a Q-loader i suggest playing with one first or warp feed. the Q-loader is more consistent than the warp. I highly suggest it to players who fix their own guns, once again this product is not for dumb people, I'm giving it a nine because nothing is perfect
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

sloppy75 Sunday, August 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
egg2.. this thing is huge.. and main reason to get q loader
tippmann a-5 cyclone feed system.. not bad system i guess
Marker Setup: 03 angel speed / Volumizer / soft face bolt
04 MacDev Conquest 68/4500
14" Dye ultralite
qloader / egg2

Tippmann a-5 with all the crazy upgrades you can find on the web
Strengths: Speed..
Lower target area..
Balance your gun..
Sturdy..
Weaknesses: Imbalance.
short supply.. 100 round..
easy to break..
looks..
Review: When i open up the box, i said "wow this thing is huge!"
so do not expect anything will be small.. pods are big.. bigger than any pods you've ever seen. loading system is huge as well which won't effect your performance in the field. mine didn't come with manual so i looked up qloader web site and they had videos and online manual which helped me a lot. again do not try to mess with it without manual. you will end up breaking something. so i went thru manual and prewind pods and all that stuff. after that i had to find harness for it. wow this pod is so fat and tall.. length is 113/4" diameter is 2 3/4". qloader recommends topstitch m-pack but i didn't know that at the time, i decided to go with jt slammer pack which hold 4 pods horizontally. yes of course it was super tight. so i heated it up with heat gun(blow drier) and stretched it by push the pod in. it can only holds 3 pod due to the big diameter but it kinda works fine now. ok as far as performance goes, i am pretty satisfied with it. i was little afraid to go out on field because it looked complicated and unreliable but i was wrong. it is pretty decent system. i went thru about 6000-7000 rounds on 2 weekends of game and i had no chop at all. not a single ball. except when i was testing with the ball i got for free which didn't have any brand name to it... it looked like i could break that ball by looking at it. it's hard to wipe it clean. you can wash it which is easier. the pod install on the gun is about 1" longer than my 14" barrel so makes the gun rather long than tall. (thus makes it smaller target from front). i tried to figure out the place to mount qpod other than under the barrel but i haven't found one yet because it would be either on my face or get in the way to get to trigger. what else... this thing let me down twice.. first i was in the middle of action and had to change the empty pod and when i reach and pull one out of back pack which was still pretty tight, i pulled just the cap out of pod. it made all spring and little gear and some balls fall right on the ground. later i recovered all the parts, cleaned and it was as good as new.. second.. when i happened to be one on one with this guy, i had full pod. i shot couple and duck he gimme some and duck. i ran out and running and shooting.. when i reached to him... poof.. i was empty.. yeah low ammo will put you on constant pressure.. you have to aware of what you have and try to save any pointless shots. i do use less paint than my friend's shocker/halo. one more thing is you don't worry about angling your gun. with egg2 on my gun i always tried to keep the top up which makes awkward position when i try to shot and keep it low. but with this you can literally lay your gun flat on the side and shoot it.
Conclusion: well i have to say it is your preference. it's good/ deferent system
I like it. you need pretty big bag to carry all this but so far i think it's worth it. my friend doesn't like it because it's front heavy and has limited ammo capacity. i think his halo double feeding all the time isn't all that either. i haven't found perfect feeding system yet.
yes if q loader has bigger capacity with smaller or even same size it would be perfect system. but i guess this is as good as it's going to get. another thing is.. all the great players i've seen on the field, they were great with their egg2 halo or even revy. so.. well.. it's up to you and you make the decision
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, August 8th, 2004 at 10:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gabewhitey Friday, July 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None can keep up with this thing.
Marker Setup: spyder imagine select with q loader.
Strengths: Good customer service. They kno there product!!!
Weaknesses: Hard to reload with out a helping hand.
Review: All you need to do is read the book and you will kno it inside and out. Take it apart and put it back together a couple time to get the feel of it. Its a great hopper and im sure we will see more of aic. Some people say its heavy I say it balence out your tank.
Conclusion: Must get item.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media