paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech

MotoSolutions FogTech Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount MotoSolutions

Buy MotoSolutions FogTech

Paintball Mask / Goggle Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


MotoSolutions FogTech
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $16

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This bottle of FogTech will guarantee you will never have a fogging problem. A single application of FogTech lasts up to 3 weeks! Small enough to carry in your pocket, the bottle will give you up to 40 applications for a mask. Up to 80 applications for goggles or glasses.
Product Availability 
The MotoSolutions FogTech is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
autoload Friday, July 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing I've used compares with this product.
Marker Setup: Pirahna Pro TS, 24oz CO2, remote, Ricochet 2K, Evil Pipe Kit 12"
Strengths: It WORKS!
Weaknesses: Slight learning curve when applying
Review: At $15 plus shipping this product is still priced very well simply because a bottle will last so long. My friends are always asking me to put this on there mask (only after they fog the first game which is always). After a few times out they finally got the message and 3 of them are going to get some of there own.

Not only is this the best anti-fog on the market, but the customer service is top notch as well. I placed an order and after 2 weeks I never received. I e-mailed Gene and he took care of it immediately. He even threw in a couple packets of the single use towels for me!
Conclusion: Basically this stuff has a special, permanent spot in my gear bag.

I'm spreading the word!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

derkins1 Sunday, June 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing
Marker Setup: tippmann custom 98 bare bones stock
Strengths: it really works.
Weaknesses:
having to treat everyones goggles cause they wasted their money on other anti fogs.
Review: I sweat... a lot. Normally I have about ten solid minutes before I am done for the game, or just randomly shooting at moving blobs. I have tried everything from other lens anti fogs to my own spit, and nothing worked, until this stuff. I used it today to play a five hour game in the humid woods. When I was done the foam around my goggles was soaked, but the lens was still crystal clear. I cannot say enough good stuff about this anti fog. Get some!! It is worth the 12-15 bucks you may spend on it. I have wasted more than that on other remedies that worked like crap. (can I say crap?) Just buy the stuff. you wont be disappointed.
Conclusion: Is there another product that has over 20 reviews on this site and still has a 10 product rating? Take the hint and get some of this stuff, I did and I am not at all disappointed
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

IntegraTypeRDC5 Tuesday, June 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, Car Stock, Remote Line, Commando F/X Barrel Kit, Red Dot Sight
Strengths: No Fogging
Weaknesses: None
Review: My V-Force Shield mask never fogged on me but my glasses did. I can play paintball for 5 minutes and then my glasses with fog real bad. Tried playing without my glasses, it didnt do any good. It was as bad as me playing with my fogged glasses. I couldn't take it anymore so I purchased some FogTech.

I recieved my FogTech in a couple of days and went to try it out when I went to play paintball. Applied them on my glasses and I didn't receive any fogging at all! It was really humid that day too. My couple of my friends had Scott Vectra goggles and it was foggin on them so I gave them one of my FogTech packets and they didnt recieve any fogging at all the rest of the day.
Conclusion: This is the PERFECT anti-fog solution out there!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

brycesue1 Monday, May 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
none as good
Marker Setup: 2004 dye trix with ABS on the board. Works feed tube (low-rise). Red Aardvark bolt kit with c4 mod, bio sleeve, free flow open face bolt. Dye matrix rocket reg, Dye in-line reg, pmi 88 4500 tank. Dye matrix grips. 14'' ultralight and 14'' freak system. halo B with Z code.
Strengths: best strength IT ACUALLY WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Weaknesses: what is this a joke?
Review: first off i wear glasses. i am very blind with out them. so i used to have to not be able to make runs because if i breathed hard they would fog up. First time i used fogtech it was the day before me and 2 of my friends were to play in a local 3 man tourney. i can safely say if i had not had my glasses with fogtech on them i wouldn't of been able to make the winning shot that won us that tourney. i have expressed my gratitude to the inventor of fogtech and now im sharing it with you. I will be using fogtech for as long as it is made and i will recommend it to everyone i see. BUY BUY BUY you wont be disappointed. and if you are take it up with me.
Conclusion: best stuff ever. nuf said i wish there was something higher then TEN!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, May 10th, 2004 at 7:28 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

alias1 Friday, April 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing compares to moto solutions
Strengths: excellent anti fog solution
Weaknesses: their are no weaknesses into this product
Review: i own a indoor field in hawthorne ca, called friendly fire. and i had alot of complains about goggles fogging up, players taking off there masks during the game. however, i talked to gene the owner of moto solutions and purchased a case. now i have players not complaining about masks fogging up. my reffs are in the game at all times now without coming out to clear their goggles. i love this stuff. im selling this bottles like hot cakes.
Conclusion: thanks gene for coming up with this solution. i will spread the word.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CockerGuy4Life Tuesday, April 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pretty much everything, and trust me, "everything" doesn't work as well as FogTech does.
Marker Setup: Custom Free Flow Eblade Cocker for this week, who know's what for next.
Strengths: Easy to use/apply, nontoxic, washable, and it last all day.
Weaknesses: you kidding me?
Review: Applying FogTech is almost too easy. FogTech last that WHOLE day. It truely does work wonders. It is 100% safe on all lenses and is easily washed off in water if needed. The chemicals are completely safe. I apply FogTech before the first game and it lasts until the very last game of the day. What else do I have to say? It works, it really does work. Best anti-fog out there on the market today.
Conclusion: I work in a paintball store and have seen and used about every product on the market, and none come even close to the quality of FogTech. I was one of twenty nationwide testers for this product and I have not walked on the field without applying FogTech to my lenses first. It is that great. When you play paintball, whether it be rec-ball or tourney ball, fogging needs to be the last thing that you should be worrying about. This eliminates that factor. My team is sponsored by FogTech and we just love the stuff to death. Utah is very hot in the Summer, but for all we care, bring on the heat so that our opponents can fog-up. Buy some today, it is well worth the money. FogTech rules. Gene at Motosolutions is my hero.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dainslaif Sunday, February 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: ECX Intimidator
System X drop
Crossfire 68/4500 HPA
Strengths: Kept the fog out of my goggles.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: I put some on, and tried breathing on it to get it to fog, and it wouldn't. It doesn't even fog when I put it near a boiling pot of water. I played in a tournament over the weekend, and when I normally fog up (after a few hours), I didn't fog up. Just make sure you use enough on the pad when applying (I put enough on one edge so that it's dripping). Great work.
Conclusion: It works, get it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 9th, 2004 at 5:13 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Kauai_Paintball Wednesday, February 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Rain-x, spit, baby shampoo. Fans, Thermals.
Strengths: No fog. Cheap. works.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: This is the greatest anti-fog product I have ever used! I have tried everything from fans to thermals, to rain-x and everything in between. No matter how hard I try my Mask still fogs up. I live in Hawaii in the rainiest spot on earth, and when you say "anti fog" people laugh at you. Humidity is crazy high here, so even if you had something that worked in cooler climates, you would be sweating so much that it wouldent work.

Thermals turn your vision different colors and dont work.

Fans are too loud and dont work.

Other chemical stuff dosent work and is hard to apply anyway.

Fogtech is Transparent, dosent make any noise, and works!!

I Put it on two days before I went to play paintball, and my mask didnt fog up once!! Then I put my mask away for a week, and played again, and it still didnt fog up all day! I have been using the same coat for three weeks and havent had a fog up yet. Maybe occasional drops of water from the foam padding, but thats it. Reccomended to anybody for any purpose. I give fogtech an A+

Conclusion: This product kicks butt, reccomend over any other similar product
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rattler Saturday, February 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Home solutions, JT anti-fog. NO comparison.
Marker Setup: Spyder Victor
Strengths: Easy to use
Works as advertised
NO FOG
Weaknesses: None really.
Review: My mask used to fog up after heavy play and I tried many different products which only lessened the fog for a bit but never remove it fully. FogTech completely eliminates all fog. ALL of it. Its easy to apply with no mess and works for countless hours without reapplication. I couldn't believe how well this product works.
Conclusion: This solution eliminates all fog from your mask or glasses. If you use it, you won't be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

d1am0ndz Friday, February 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
My friend uses this product. He has tried 3 other products that prevent fogging but none come close to the quality this provides.
Strengths: Never fogs. not to expensive.
Weaknesses: none as of now
Review: My friend was having a fogging problem. He has tried 3 other products but none worked the same as this. This says and does exactly what it is ment to. If you have a problem with fogging get this hands down. It also isnt that expensive of a product. After seeing this if i ever get the problem i know exactly what to use. why use other products when you know this one will work 100% look at the other reviews. all anti-fog products met there match.
Conclusion: what else more can i say but because it works! what more should be said. It does its job and very well at that
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media