paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs / DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs / DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs

DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount DraXxuS

Buy DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A dependable paint from DraXxus Paintball that wil not break in any barrel and will break hitting the intended target. A good quaility paint for your marker. Is also a premium choice for gamesfields and pro shops.
Product Availability 
The DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (11):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
        Next Page
lhuff7 Sunday, February 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Evil, inferno, hellfire, marbs
Marker Setup: nasty, freak, ans lpr, sp delrin, cp flame drop and on/ off, egg 2, crossfire 70/45
Recommended
Barrels:
freak, small-mid bore barrels, sizer kits
Strengths: accurate, cheap, feeds well, breaks 99% of the time, cheap
Weaknesses: doesn't break 100% of the time
Review: This is very good paint. I have used it for a year or so, and haven't used much better paint, even in the more expensive range. It is very accurate and cheap. My team and I have used it in several tournaments, several scenario games, and lots of practices, and have encountered no problems with it.
Conclusion: If you need a mid-priced paint that is good, use draxxus blaze.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mif_aznslim Wednesday, February 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
big ball, proball, RPS, marbalizer
Marker Setup: Impulse, vision
freak barrel
new designz Blade trigger (magnet)
LPR (half new designz/ half palmer reg)
palmer stabalizer
new designz low riser
voodoo delrin bolt
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak Barrel! because it'll fit any size paintball
Strengths: exccelent paintballs, accurate
Weaknesses: none really
Review: these paintball's are great for anyone who plays rec or tourny. i've used these paint for two years and it worked great! i've used countless cases of these.. and i've only broke 5-10 the most ( that was from using CO2 in my impulse and it was a cold day )... the price is great for its kind... i get it for 43 bucks where im at.. so i concider it a good paintball to buy and use..recommended to anyone
Conclusion: GREAT PAINTBALL.. GET IT IF U HAVE THE CHANCE.. U DONT REGRET
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

NaRsTy69r Wednesday, February 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
inferno- a step up in quality and a lot less breakage in the worng spots
Marker Setup: Bushmaster Bko Barrel:Freak front AA back Macdev Gladiator reg Empire cradle Dye on/off Dye sticky grips shockteck 04 bolt evolution 2 crossfire lp 68/45
Recommended
Barrels:
smart parts and dye get the job done
Strengths: they have a nice shell and seem to break on the opponent
Weaknesses: stuff in clear bags is Sh!t its oily and the shell is weak
Review: some of the best paint at $15/500 the paint in the draxxus bags is very good (yellow/white, pink/blakc, white/purple, and so on), but the stuff in the unmarked clear bags is terrible its like they put blue competition in a blaze bag watch out for the stuff (aqua/purple, and pink/orange) that stuff is terrible and always chopped and broke inside the barrel. Other than that the other stuff is extremely good
Conclusion: buy it for 15/500 it is very good tourney grade paint
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, February 4th, 2004 at 5:05 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

killmody Saturday, January 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
anything by draxxus
Marker Setup: Red 32degrees impulse
max-flo tank
jack hammer 2 lpr
strange bolt
eclipls blade trigger
low rise feed neck
freak barrel
vision, with all american programing in my cricket board it is one of four in Minnasota
halo b

Recommended
Barrels:
any thing other than a cheep stock barrels
Strengths: brakes on target not in barrel and thick fill
Weaknesses: noting
Review: these are one of the nicest paintballs i have ever used, the have a thinner shell so they always break on your target, they also have a nice film covering the outside so they never break unless your hopper doesnt feed fast enough for your marker, but that is not the paints falt. they also have a really thick fill so you cant whipe it easly.
Conclusion: this is the nicest paint ever, and for the ppl that say the paint sucks becuase they dropped it like four feet and it broke, it is soppsed to do that so it breaks on your target, it is ment for tournemants, but buy this paint
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pball69 Monday, January 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: jt excellerator 6.0, evolution 2, dye boomstick 14' and 20 Oz
Recommended
Barrels:
X cel 14'
Strengths: they did very good on the drop test
it took 24 bounces till broke
Weaknesses: none that ive found so far...
Review: All in all these are great balls for the price and would highly recommend them to any intermediate player or even pro, they never busted in my barrel. and i played this past weekend in 30 degree weather!, didn't break a one and i shot 200-300 balls! They are great paintballs and didnt find many dents in them when i was inserting them into my hopper
Conclusion: these are extremely great balls for the price and are very consistent on accuracy....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

slkr2003 Saturday, January 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
platinum,evil,marbs,dark legion,slam,team colors,big ball.....
Marker Setup: 68 automag(here we go) warp feed . barrels: freak
thunder pig
all amemerican
omega grip, dye stickys, intellframe,splash kit,pure energy air, level 10 bolt, 32 drop; flame, 32 degrees reg..... basically every thing and the kitchen sink.
Recommended
Barrels:
freak, what else,all american, uhhhh any thing smart parts works out.
Strengths: bore fits most guns, works well w/ most guns.
Weaknesses: kind of brttle, unlike evil or slam........oh well.
Review: not exactly bad paint here. it is incredibly brittle and weak. y6et they break easily on other people. sweet fill and color. bright and uneasy to wipe.i give it pretty good compared to other paints by draxxus.basicaly what im saying is that this paint can either make you or brake you. not my last choice in paint but definently not my first. dont put your barrel through that misery. please.
Conclusion: like i said ' not my last choice, but not my first.' go with evil or slam you'll have A BETTER TIME.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pimphill Monday, December 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
marblelizers super swirl
Marker Setup: stock spyder extra w/ 20oz tank
Strengths: Fair price. never broke a ball
Weaknesses: Not to bright
Review: Balls shoot straight
Balls never break
Played over the weekend with 500 and never broke a single ball, Except on my father in laws face. ha, ha, ha. These work very well in the cold, I played where it was 35 degrees and still had no problems. I shot some RPS MARBLELIZERS and had lots of them break in the barrel
Conclusion: NEVER BREAK
SHOOT STRAIGHT
NOT TOO BRIGHT Scale from 1-10 i WOULD GIVE IT A 7
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Be0da0o Friday, December 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Werks, Zap Torks, those are the most compareable to these

ZAp Primer, Man dont buy those
Marker Setup: Blue 2003 Worrgames Vertical Autococker
Blue/Clear 12 vt Revolution
Chrome Whisper Barrel
Freak Barrel Set
Chrome/Black All American
Chrome PsychoBallistics Drop Forward
PMI 48cu, 3000 psi N2
Kingmann 88cu, 3000psi n2

Silver 98custom
Blue All american
Blue Psycho Ballistics Drop Forward
Clear 12 vt Revolution

Dont make me break out the Camo Talon
Recommended
Barrels:
really like the Freak and the boomstick with these
Strengths: no wipe fill, bont break in barrel, not very expensive
Weaknesses: if 1 breaks in ur cocker, a few more will, but mabe thats just me
Review: These are more great paintballs from Draxxus, that are very affordable. They have the good tourney quality, but are quite inexpencive, like rec-balls. I dunno how u could give a bad review without trying these paintballs, unless u got a bad bag.

Play Fun, Play Fair, Play Safe Peace out.
Conclusion: These are really good quality paintballs, and i recommend them from tourney players to noobs anywere
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 26th, 2004 at 5:48 pm PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Kdizzle Monday, December 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
draxxus midnights,nightmare,blue steak(not so good),and crappy house paint
Marker Setup: spryder imagine, 16 IN ice cold barrel, stock bolt and spring, 12v REV,low pressure,12OZ tank
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: it alwsy broke on taget never broke in my barrle once!! hard to wipe.
Weaknesses: i found no weekneses AT ALL
Review: draxxus delivers exelent balls, these balls are kool colors and thye are the most acurate ball i have every shot.not once did it not break on a target.i took them to a feild and i woop up. i didnt have to woory about them breaking becasue i play wiht my freinds all the time.i had a short stubby stock barrel and still worked awsome. these balls had no dimmples ,NONE! they were not lop sided. i went full auto will a cheap nonagitated VL and they suprisingly didnt break.very cheap, only 45$ at 888paintball.good brand ,good balls.
Conclusion: i would deffinatly buy these again. the colors are great the acurracy and quality is excelent. so i give these paintballs a big fat 10
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, December 2nd, 2003 at 7:15 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Necr0n0mIV Sunday, November 9th, 2003
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Any paintballs are better than these... except maybe for Brass Eagle.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom w/ Flatline barrel and drop-forward.
Strengths: To be quite frank, there is nothing good about these paintballs.
Weaknesses: EVERYTHING!!! They dimple and chop constantly.
Review: These are horrible, the worst. Ever. Perhaps it was the way they were stored(I used them at a paintball park). Whatever the reason, I found these to be a horrible nuisance. I can buy a box of 2000 for the cheapest price out there, and they're 100 times better than Blaze balls.
Conclusion: My final recommendation is DO NOT BUY THESE PAINTBALLS, unless you are addicted to an illegal substance and don't know any different.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
9 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (11):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media