paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs

Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Brass Eagle

Buy Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 331
Average Rating: 4.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This paint sets a new standared for paintballs with a low price. Blue fill.
Product Availability 
The Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (34):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  Last
        Next Page
punk481111 Monday, May 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
diablo dusk, a few kinds of pmi paint
Marker Setup: dragun empire t.e.s -trigger upgrade, dye ultralight 2 piece barrel, revey
Recommended
Barrels:
ummm ya doesnt matter what kind of barrel you use you arent makin these babys fly to straight
Strengths: cheap and seem to shoot through brush well
Weaknesses: they dont fly straight , fill , dont work with my anti-chop eye, brass eagle
Review: the things fly like a boomarang, the fill is not very bright at all, for some reason my anti chop eye doesnt see them. I dont think its the color because it can see darker colors, and there were probably at least 5 broken balles in the bag i got. the box wasnt banged up or anything there were just 5 broken ones chillin in the bag
Conclusion: ok for shooting up stuff in your back yard or what ever but i wouldnt recomend them for anything else
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bassdude2004 Monday, May 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Tippy 98c, 12in teardrop, rocket cock, expansion chamber, D/T, Empire reloader, dye stickies
Strengths: Cheap,good for practice
Weaknesses: Brass Eagle, bad fill
Review: I bought these at Wal-Mart because of the price, $20 for 1000, So i got home, went into my backyard and shot them. They shot okay, accuarcy was fair, and i had only one break out of 500. The fill sucks, i was at the field one day, it was the last game, i ran outta paint and got some from a kid near by. i noticed that they were blue streak, and the fill was so bad i couldn't tell were i was shottin, it is like mostly water then paint.
Conclusion: These are good for just shooting around whenever your are bored, it is better to use these to practice with then waste some expensive paint, i give them a 6 just because they are cheap and are good to just do some target practicing.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, August 12th, 2004 at 6:49 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbaholic45 Sunday, May 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Strengths: hard_+_break_on_impact._since_they're_hard_they_hurt_never_
break_in_the_pack._awsome_in_the_gun._affordable_for_anyone.
_visible_so_you_know_if_some_one_has_been_hit.
Weaknesses: none
Review: these are the best paintballs i have seen and used. they re hard so they hurt realy bad so its fun shootin your friends with it in your back yard. every one who reads this review should go out and buy atleast one pack. if you dont then ur a frikin idiot. go out and buy a pack of these paintballs right now, you wont regret it.
Conclusion: BUY THIS PAINT
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

dude14 Friday, May 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
afterburners(little better)
dusks( way better)
Marker Setup: VL orion
9oz c02
14"PMI razzor
VL200
Recommended
Barrels:
a short smoothe bore
Strengths: cheap...
CHEAP
not much breakage
Weaknesses: deformed ball shape
dont always break on target
curve
Review: i am on a relatively tight budget, and i looked at some blue streaks. i had heard they sucked, but they were only 5$ or so for 200 so i bought some. I put 'em in and shot all 200, no chops. they are very hard and have a watery-coolaidish blue fill, but almost no chops. when they do break, its when i feather them. i still prefer dusks though, because none of them curve, and they are only like 2$ more, so i use them. but for the price, i liked them and was suprised by them. if i was really poor, i'd use these,
Conclusion: i like them for the price, but definetly not the best. 7 outa 10 cause of the nice price.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MikeTheGod(ish) Friday, May 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
RPS Super Swirl
draXxus Rec-Sport orange shell, yellow fill
Marker Setup: Stock class Phantom with 9 oz and hopper set up, 45 grip, 14 barrel, red dot scope with urban camo print.
Recommended
Barrels:
My barrel works fine, and my barrels known to be picky with paint.
Strengths: * Accurate
* Durable
* Good Range
* Dosnt chop often
* Very Bio Degradeable
Weaknesses: * Fill
* Brass Eagle
Review: These balls are pretty good. They hit there target, break when they hit, but dont break in the packege (Suprising for wall-mart) which is why i stoped buying from them. I have not tried these in combat but they chop alot less then RPS does, even when i pump to fast. The range is pretty good, but the fill is total and complete crap. It dosnt show well, and comes right off. Otherwise, they arnt to bad, but im still experimenting with paint.
Conclusion: They are good in Phantoms and Pro Carbines, and are a good buy. Note that i dont play speed ball or use a semi so my reveiw may reflect that. But, good from what ive used. Happy Hunting!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntballer2387 Friday, May 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
DBX-same
Zap-same
Kick'en- better cuquality
Herricane- same as Kick'en
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter
Sprint Trigger frame
14in. PMI Razzor barrel
12v revolution
20 oz. CO2
2, 12oz CO2
Recommended
Barrels:
any even stock
Strengths: cheap
accurate
Weaknesses: none
Review: i recomend these paintballs they are not what others have said.
they as good as any and they do not brake in the barrel
they are also accurate, and don't brake when they are dropped from 4ft.
they go streight for about 100ft.
and they were dead on from any were closer
Conclusion: if you are looking for good paintballs and are on a tite bugdet get these
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SigepBaller Wednesday, May 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
zap
midnight
some others
Marker Setup: chome tippy...not silver, 14in. J&J barrel, co2, expansion chamber ...other stuff
Recommended
Barrels:
i like my J&J, i used a flatline (don't use with these balls), and a 12in. Custom Products
Strengths: inexpensive, shoots straight, hurts? (only if you're shooting)
Weaknesses: Doesn't break, really hurts (not like normal paintball hit)
Review: well i didn't the first time i played how bad these were. i was just shooting with my brother and friend in the woods behind my house and i didnt get hit to many times. The next time we played was when i really noticed a difference. 6 of us were playing woodsball and 4 of us were using these balls. All of us were noticing the same two things, they didn't break and these balls really hurt. Another bad thing i noticed is that when they did break the fill wasn't thick. They were only 20 bucks though for a half case.
Conclusion: i would never buy these balls again. they really took a lot of enjoyment out of the games i played with them
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballangel1 Wednesday, May 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
NOTHIN THIS PAINT SUXS
Marker Setup: wgp 04 vertical feed,halo tsa,dye boomstick barrel,shockteck bolt
Recommended
Barrels:
dye boomstick
Strengths: NOTHIN
Weaknesses: slices every shot nothin is accuret
Review: well this paint is bad I would rather throw it at people then shot is ITS SHELL IS VERY VERY EASY TO CRACK,the accurecy is a -100000,like I said I could get more acuracy throwing it,it goes 2 feet and heads down, my friend has a shcocker and wanted to try this paint it is bad never get it
Conclusion: if you want to paintball dont shot this crap
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bigolepaintball Tuesday, May 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Afterburner"same performance",Draxxus Dusk"lots better"
Marker Setup: Spyder imagine semi-auto.
Recommended
Barrels:
Quiet Riot.
Strengths: They bust VERY,VERY,VERY easily.
Weaknesses: Since they bust easily when you get them 1-5 bust out of 1000.
Review: Good performance,they bust very easy & that's a good thing exept that a few bust when you get them.I recall one time where their was a limb over a fort where their was a person hiding from me & I sprayed the limb and got him very easily.The overall performance was good but a few busted in my gun.
Conclusion: If you're on a budget get these if on you're a rookie player.If you're not on a budget get yourself some Draxxus Dusk!
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, May 15th, 2004 at 6:50 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mead_hall Monday, May 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
dusk and feild paint..
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 avant, Tiger Shark Nylatron bolt, dead on drop, 14" 32* Terminator.. thats about it..
Recommended
Barrels:
whatever u want
Strengths: Cheep CHeep Cheep!!!
Weaknesses: Cheep Cheep Cheep!! melt or deform if left in sun.. blue fill doesnt stand out..
Review: These paintballs are cheep.. they fly through the air and break on targets.. ive used about 2000 and didnt have any chops or ball breaks in the gun.. they will melt or deform if left in heat or sun.. fill will also go clear.. we also use these in out patato/paint cannon.. works great! did i mention cheep?!?!
Conclusion: if u wana get some cheep ass paint.. get these.. i know im goin to..
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (34):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media